skip to main content

Latest Men's Clearance Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Dolfin Graphlite Men's Infiniti All Over Racer Brief Swimsuit

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Infiniti All Over Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent swimsuit. Great fit!!

By Robert from NJ on 4/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

Feels true to size!!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin XtraSleek Eco Jolt Spliced Jammer Swimsuit - Blue - 38

Dolfin XtraSleek Eco Jolt Spliced Jammer Swimsuit - Blue - 38

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT FIX

By CHARLES BUCHLER from Metairie, LA on 4/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

Bought a pair size 38 Dolfin jammers and size 38 Arena jammers in the same order. The Dolfin jammers fit just fine and are comfortable. The Arena feel like size 36: uncomfortable, way too tight. Returned the Arena

Now I understand why 1/3 of e-commerce garments are returned. No two manufactures use the same standardized measurement system.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin XtraSleek Eco Jolt Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin XtraSleek Eco Jolt Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Sizes Vary from Manufacturer to Manufacturer

By Drew from Gulf Coast on 3/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

Bought a pair size 38 Dolfin jammers and size 38 Arena jammers in the same order. The Dolfin jammers fit just fine and are comfortable. The Arena feel like size 36: uncomfortable, way too tight. I double checked, and each show size 38 on the corresponding labels.

Now I understand why 1/3 of e-commerce garments are returned. No two manufactures use the same standardized measurement system.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Mako Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Mako Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good and Not so Good

By MarkB from Franklin, MA on 1/12/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Suit is much smaller than expected. I strongly recommend going up one or two sizes over the chart recommendation to avoid damage to your dainty bits. On the over hand, material, construction and shape rivals that of suits 3 times the price.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Zephyr Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin Zephyr Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice item

By Guihan from Arizona on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this for my father in law who swims everyday. It's well sewn and the drawstring is a plus.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Water Polo Brief

Adidas Men's Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Brief still has a stretch to it. Order a size up!

By The Biz 6 from Springfield, MA on 12/21/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I wanted another brief to alternate with the one I bought this summer for laps at the gym. I've bought basic Adidas jammer suits and a 36 usually fits just right. I sized up to a 38 for this suit, and it was too tight, and had a bit of a stretch to it. I'm 5'11, 190, and totally not ripped. My goal was to get another 100% poly suit that isn't stretchy, but training suits like that seem impossible to find, and my original suit was a closeout and all the stock is gone now. I'll keep looking.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Men's 2mm Neo Long Sleeve Neoprene Jacket

Dakine Men's 2mm Neo Long Sleeve Neoprene Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good Jacket

By Dinosour from Central Florida on 11/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

fits well, neck is low profile so water wont get in and it doesnt feel like its choking you


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's All Day Solid Boardshort

Billabong Men's All Day Solid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Billabong Boardshorts

By Denny from Orlando, FL on 11/28/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Love these swim/board shorts. Run a little tighter and are a little shorter than I would have liked, but are definitely a keeper !


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Rogue Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Rogue Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Rogge from Iowa on 11/25/2020

Fit: NA

Looks like a nice jammer swimsuit if I could get it on. I originally bought a 32 which was a little snug so returned it for the 34 which was so tight couldn’t get it over my hips. I’ve worn 32 pants forever, not sure if suits are measured different or what’s going on


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Tidal Wave Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Tidal Wave Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great swim suit , love the quality !

By TinaM from 61114 on 11/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great swim suit , love the quality !


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Reliance Men's Trax Spliced Brief Swimsuit

Dolfin Reliance Men's Trax Spliced Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star SURPRISE IN DOLFIN'S PRODUCTION LOCATION

By KURT MERKLING from NORFOLK, VA on 10/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

I HAVE PURCHASED DOLFIN RUNNING AND SWIMMING WEAR SINCE 1985. EACH AND EVERY ITEM I PURCHASED (AND TOTALLY ENJOYED WEARING) WAS MADE IN THE USA. MY LATEST DOLFIN PURCHASE WAS TWO PAIR OF BRIEF SWIMSUITS. TO MY SURPRISE, BOTH ITEMS WERE MADE IN CHINA. HOW DISAPPOINTING.


More Reviews on this item

MP Michael Phelps Men's Diablo Brief Swimsuit

MP Michael Phelps Men's Diablo Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star MP swimsuit

By Casual swimmer from North Canton, OH on 9/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Product was true to size for me. Nice material.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Fifty50 Lo Tides Boardshort

Billabong Men's Fifty50 Lo Tides Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By Steve from DFW, TX on 8/18/2020

Fit: NA

Ordered the largest size available... it didn’t fit. Now I’m on the Keto diet.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Zephyr Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin Zephyr Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and great look.

By TonyA from Long Island NY on 8/15/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit and look. Comfortable material.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Tidal Wave All Over Racer Brief Swimsuit

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Tidal Wave All Over Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By FXK from Newton Lake PA. on 8/4/2020

Fit: NA

Very well made and dries quickly


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Vantage All Over Racer Brief Swimsuit

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Vantage All Over Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit!

By KariyuHeroken from Troy, MI on 7/14/2020

Fit: NA

Feels great! Fits well!! And looks great!


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Men's 2mm Neo Long Sleeve Neoprene Jacket

Dakine Men's 2mm Neo Long Sleeve Neoprene Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star A jacket with no zipper.

By JR from RI on 7/12/2020

Fit: NA

Really nice but because it’s called a “jacket “ I missed the fact that it has no zipper, making it too difficult to get on and off for what I want to use it for. Runs about a half size small.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Mako All Over Racer Brief Swimsuit

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Mako All Over Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Tophyk from Hartford on 7/11/2020

Fit: NA

Dolphin gets it. Fits perfectly, Holds up well in chlorine. Material is comfortable. Dries in no time. Nice looking suit. Dolphin and Arena briefs use to take a back to Speedo, no more.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's 4/3MM Flashbomb Plus Zip Free Fullsuit

Rip Curl Men's 4/3MM Flashbomb Plus Zip Free Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star It pretty sweet. Perfect fit, I’m 215 46 chest

By Abbott surfs from Ventura ca on 7/10/2020

Fit: NA

Very warm. Good movement. I’m slightly bigger than XL closer to 17.5 neck, 46 chest and it worked fine. After a few outings, fits well.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Rogue Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Rogue Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Dolfin Graphlite

By K B N from N /FL on 6/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

Best fitting jammer I have ever bought , will buy more .


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Reliance Men's Trax Spliced Brief Swimsuit

Dolfin Reliance Men's Trax Spliced Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice Brief

By Dick from Wa on 6/10/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Like all swim briefs............ Size UP. I'm slender and wear a 32" waist in jeans, bought these in 34 and I will try a pair in 36. For a brief, all of them are compressing in the package area, these are less so than the Speedo. They have good coverage front and back.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Rogue All Over Racer Brief Swimsuit

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Rogue All Over Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Stiff material

By BillFL from FL on 6/1/2020

Fit: NA

Not crazy about the material, it says it's a lycra blend but it feels stiff and scratchy. I used to prefer lycra suits over 100% poly but some of the recent poly suits I've had are softer and hold up better with less sagging. I bought a dolfin poly suit along with this one and it fits and feels much better. Nice print on this one tho, looks cool and will turn some heads.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Rogue All Over Racer Brief Swimsuit

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Rogue All Over Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Stiff material

By BillFL from FL on 6/1/2020

Fit: NA

Not crazy about the material, it says it's a lycra blend but it feels stiff and scratchy. I used to prefer lycra suits over 100% poly but some of the recent poly suits I've had are softer and hold up better with less sagging. I bought a dolfin poly suit along with this one and it fits and feels much better. Nice print on this one tho, looks cool and will turn some heads.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Poly Fusion Men's Fracture All Over Racer Brief Swimsuit

Dolfin Poly Fusion Men's Fracture All Over Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Well made but small

By Steve from St. Louis on 5/14/2020

Fit: NA

The trunks feel well made. Nothing cheap about them. Great support, secure drawstring and strong elasticity at leg openings. Ill use them for running and outdoor activities as underwear. They are so light it's like they're not there. BUT, make sure you order up unless you're a serious swimmer. I'm a 34 and I ended up in 38s and they are tight. I've hand stretched them and now they're great. Feel like they'll last a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Reliance Men's Trax Spliced Brief Swimsuit

Dolfin Reliance Men's Trax Spliced Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fit good

By Henry from Texas on 4/20/2020

Fit: NA

Fit nice cant wait try out when gym open up go swimming


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Rogue All Over Racer Brief Swimsuit

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Rogue All Over Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Lighthouse Beach Lover from New York, N.Y. on 4/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought this suit in blue a few months ago and recently purchased the orange one. This is a great suit. It fits very well. I'm 6' ft tall and normally wear a size 36 waist jean. I bought the size 40 waist as I am an avid swimmer and a moderate runner. I recommend going two sizes up from your normal waist size. Plenty of leg room and not too tight around the waist and thighs. I've been wearing this style of suit for 20 years.
It is a great form-fitting suit and I've gotten many compliments on the color and how it looks on me by our beach friends both male and female. My wife loves it.
It is great for swimming without the drag of a baggy swim short. Also, these two colors look great when you're tanned. I would recommend this style to anyone who likes to swim and ignore the negative connotations and inferences that go with any man who chooses to wear this style.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Waterpolo Brief Swimsuit

Adidas Men's Waterpolo Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Adidas Men;s Water polo briefswimsuit

By Scoobie from New York on 3/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

It fit well and The coloring is nice too.I'll be wearing it a lot this summer.


More Reviews on this item

Jaked Men's Trisuit

Jaked Men's Trisuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star The good and the bad

By Jerry from Gaithersburg Maryland on 3/18/2020

Fit: NA

Beware the suit runs small. Struggle to zip it up and zipper glider broke. Material is great for compression type feel.Try to exchange it for a large after first try with tags on, but being on sale, they were out of larges. I am 5’8” 150lbs. 32 waist 38 chest, medium does not work even with qualifying measuments with chart.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Rogue All Over Racer Brief Swimsuit

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Rogue All Over Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star great swimwear

By Beach Lover from New York City on 2/19/2020

Fit: NA

Just bought this suit in blue. It looks great and feels very comfortable. The fabric is thin and it dries quickly in the sun. I wore it on vacation and my wife loves it too, especially how the color looks with a tan. it is a real stand out suit color-wise. Would love for Dolfin to make this same suit in a solid neon green, yellow gold or solid orange. This is a suit that really does look good on a man when at the beach for swimming and sunning


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Men's Temagami 2.5 Ply Semi-Dry Pant

Level Six Men's Temagami 2.5 Ply Semi-Dry Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star pants too narrow in calf area

By river rat from Colorado on 2/7/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

nice lightweight fabric but just cut too narrow in calf area so had to return them


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Mako All Over Racer Brief Swimsuit

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Mako All Over Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Style and comfort

By TH from So CA on 2/2/2020

Fit: NA

Great suit in all.aspects. Looks just as good as online photos-we got orange. Well made comfortable fabric with awesome print. HS swim son says it's a showstopper and instant favorite for practice.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Reliance Men's Veyron All-Over Racer Brief Swimsuit

Dolfin Reliance Men's Veyron All-Over Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Best yet

By BRO from Ottawa, ON on 1/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit for my body type. Good compression and very comfortable. Nice bright colours.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Poly Fusion Men's Fracture Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin Poly Fusion Men's Fracture Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not like 100% nylon

By climberkent from Phoenix, AZ on 12/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

I didn't realize this was a nylon & spandex blend. I really don't like the spandex suits. They fall apart and turn see through with not very much use at all. The 100% nylon suits are almost indestructible, and are the only kind I'll buy from now on. This particular suit looks great, but I don't plan on it lasting long. My mistake.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Reliance Men's Veyron All-Over Racer Brief Swimsuit

Dolfin Reliance Men's Veyron All-Over Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Feels great. Looks great.

By Brian H. from Metro. NYC on 12/26/2019

Fit: NA

Adequate coverage yet extremely lightweight.
Front panel works well enough.
Pattern adds variety to my collection of suits.
Material is soft yet not excessively stretchy.
This is my second purchase of the Veyron All over racer


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Montreal Jammer Swimsuit

Aqua Sphere Montreal Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By ROBERT from AZ on 12/21/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Bought the same suit in black last year. Great fit. Got it blue this year and it is much tighter. Remains to be seen if it holds the color as the black one has.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Rogue All Over Racer Brief Swimsuit

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Rogue All Over Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By David from MA on 12/21/2019

Fit: NA

It fits great and very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Reliance Men's Veyron All-Over Racer Brief Swimsuit

Dolfin Reliance Men's Veyron All-Over Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Fits great / great print colors

By Brian from New Jersey on 12/11/2019

Fit: TRUE

Lightweight material with adequate coverage. Love the pattern. Would buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Infiniti Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Infiniti Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Slimmer Cut than past Dolphin Purchases

By ben from Columbus, OH on 10/7/2019

Fit: NA

I’ve relied on Dolphin for Jammers as Size 40 was likewise roomy enough in the seat and thighs for a middle-aged frame...This model has a slimmer cut that’s a little tight, though the waist is a good 40; it’s not as bad as, e.g., a Speedo, but worries me that in the future this brand will be putting out Jammers cut solely for young adult greyhounds vs. us rhinoceri.


More Reviews on this item

VIVA Men's Grenada Brief Swimsuit

VIVA Men's Grenada Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star good material

By Graciela S. from hollywood,fl on 9/15/2019

Fit: TRUE

perfect fitting, good material


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Men's Performance Tri Full-Zip Tank

Zoot Men's Performance Tri Full-Zip Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By TXjoe from Arlington, TX on 9/13/2019

Fit: TRUE

I have not tried swimming, biking or running in it yet, but I'm very pleased with the fit and feel.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Men's 226 Kompress Winter Race Suit

Orca Men's 226 Kompress Winter Race Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Disapointed

By Jerry from Maryland on 9/6/2019

Fit: NA

Very tight and supportive but very thin for something called winter clothing. But it would be good for fall activities.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Stripey Stoney 19

Volcom Men's Stripey Stoney 19" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Don’t surf naked!

By Hank from Rockaway beach NYV on 8/31/2019

Fit: NA

Great surf trunks - bought 3


More Reviews on this item

VIVA Men's Grenada Brief Swimsuit

VIVA Men's Grenada Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit!

By Neil from Saint Louis on 8/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

I have 3 different colors and like them all. The low wise gives them a great look and feel. Great for swimming or the bach and lake!


More Reviews on this item

Castelli Men's Free Tri Top

Castelli Men's Free Tri Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not sure it's meant to be worn without a singlet underneath it

By Not Narrow from Chicago on 8/5/2019

Fit: TRUE

I'd bought this to wear as a jersey for a tri, expecting to just use it with a pair of bike/tri shorts. When I tried on the jersey, it had some kind of velcro hook and eye closure tabs sewn into the back on both sides. I can only guess these are designed to work with a specific pair of shorts that maybe include shoulder straps? I found the tabs super uncomfortable and ended up returning the jersey. Maybe as part of a set (shorts/jersey) it would work well, but for what I was wanting it wasn't a match.

Other than that quality was good. Fit was snug (consider going up a size if you are on the fence.)


More Reviews on this item

Orca Men's 226 Tri Tank

Orca Men's 226 Tri Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Lightweight, slightly compressive fit. Good quality.

By RKinATL from Atlanta on 7/11/2019

Fit: TRUE

This tri top is just what you see. Lightweight, seems to be durable, comfortable and snug fit. II wear a small to XS. Often with a size small the back of the neck gapes which is bad for the swim. This one is snug. Will use mostly for training.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Reliance Men's Veyron All-Over Racer Brief Swimsuit

Dolfin Reliance Men's Veyron All-Over Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good for the price

By Ray from Buenos Aires on 7/5/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

It is a good swim suit for the price. I thought it was full line in the front and is not. Fit tight.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Infiniti Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Infiniti Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fit is small because material not stretchy

By Wescal from St Petersburg, FL on 6/30/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

The material used in this swimsuit (polyamide/lycra) is not as stretchy as nylon/spandex, so the swimsuit fit ls smaller.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Men's LTD Tri Full Zip Tank

Zoot Men's LTD Tri Full Zip Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits well, serves its purpos

By Rob the Slow Swimmer from St. Joseph, MI on 6/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

Sizes in Tri wear tend to run very small. I'm 5'8" and 160 lbs, and I wear a large. The large fits well, moves well, dries well after a swim. I am overall very happy. But I've ordered a Medium from Zoot in the past, and that is too small for me.


More Reviews on this item

HARDCORESPORT Men's Annuit Ceoptis Racing Brief Swimsuit

HARDCORESPORT Men's Annuit Ceoptis Racing Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Larger than I expected

By romeboy from NYC on 5/28/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

Purchased a size 34 and it felt much larger, almost like a 36. I would suggest buying one size down.


More Reviews on this item

Castelli Men's Free Tri Top

Castelli Men's Free Tri Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star A Bit Too Short

By KR from Flower Mound, TX on 5/20/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Being a Tri Top, i would have expected this to be a little longer.
I have really grown to love the Castelli gear, but this one fell short for me.
I'm not a large person, yet by purchasing the correct size, it does not cover my belly after a few strokes in the water and does not cover my lower back when on the bike. Had I purchased the next size up, it would have been to big on me.
If I were to go down on the bike, this would not provide any protection from scrapes/scratches at all in those areas. I would have expected more from them.
This has been reduced to being used in my pool only if I so choose to wear a top, or may get donated to a shorter thin friend. :(


More Reviews on this item