skip to main content

Latest Men's Casual Clothing Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Quiksilver New Everyday Union 21

Quiksilver New Everyday Union 21" Stretch Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Purchase

By shai from tarzana , CA on 6/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have wanted another pair of Union shorts and only Swim Outlet had the authentic Quiksilver. Arrived in time and at an excellent price!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Jay Stretch Chino 20

O'Neill Men's Jay Stretch Chino 20" Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love These Shorts

By CaliSurfer from Houston on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

Have several pair in different colors from O’Neill. Love the look and fit. Great summer shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Dri-FIT Chino 21

Hurley Men's Dri-FIT Chino 21" Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts...

By Chris from Pittsburgh on 5/31/2021

Fit: NA

Order a pair of these shorts, you won’t regret it. The shorts are very comfortable and versatile.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol Jacket

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star 1 of my all-time favorite coats ever!!

By Brad from Virginia Beach, Virginia on 4/25/2021

Fit: NA

My go to jacket for those winter dry windy days where the strong winds are blowing hard off the Atlantic Ocean & the temps are in the mid 30s-low 50s. I love the sherpa lining that completely lines the hood, entire body, & sleeves of the inside of this coat. When the temps here get under 35°F for me it gets too cold for this coat & that's when I switch out this coat for my snowboard jack bcuz sinc the coat is made entirely of cotton & just the thick sheep's lining & doesn't have any synthetic fabric in it at all. When the temps where I live on the Atlantic Ocean get under 34°F it just gets too cold for it especially since on days here under 35° we are normally having a strong Nor'Easter storm with winds of at least a minimum of 20 mph. The fabric is exceptionally high quality, so it's extremely comfortable to wear & really soft. I've had mine for 2 winters, fall & spring seasons, & my coat has held up great with no visible wear or any other problems from wearing it like scuffs, rips, & no problems with the stitching or color of the cotton fabric from wearing it a ton from the last 21 months. The hood is great but for my opinion, the 1 downside is the cotton has no water resistant coating on it at all to help repel the rain even if it's a light slow rain so, if it's a decent chance of rain n the forecast for the day I'd recommend u skip this jack & go for your rainproof coat. But it has buttons n addition over top of the main zipper so it does what it's supposed to & keeps the wind & cold out really well for a cotton hooded winter, late Fall, early spring season coat. All in all its a really great, exceptionally comfortable, supremely wellmade hooded coat, that's plenty durable & lives up to the great Rip Curl name that I would recommend 100% to anyone looking for a great winter coat. To tell u the truth I wish I would have bought 2 instead of just 1! I'm 6'2" & weigh 205lbs & I bought a XXL bcuz I like my coats a little longer if possible for the wind here where I live only 4 blocks from the Atlantic Ocean in Virginia Beach Virginia. I also decided on a XXL bcuz I like my coats baggy especially n case I wanna wear a fleece or a thinner sweatshirt underneath my coat which this gives me the extra room to do with my XXL. For all my other Rip Curl jackets I wear are only a XL & they fit perfectly. So if u can afford this coat get it, & I know u won't b disappointed. I know I'm not, & I know I'll be able to wear mine for many years to come no worries!! One!!


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Men's Cotton Tank Top

SwimOutlet Men's Cotton Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Sale

By John from Florida on 3/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

In Florida I wear a lot of tank tops The quality is very good and you couldn't beat the price.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Heavy Blend Unisex Adult Hooded Sweatshirt

SwimOutlet Heavy Blend Unisex Adult Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star not for the long armed

By John from Arlington, VA on 3/18/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

The body fit is good for a medium. Soft, comfortable, feels well made. But I have to return it. I have a medium body, but long arms (35" sleeve length), what some might call a swimmer's build. The sleeves are 2" too short.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Stockton Shirt

O'Neill Men's Stockton Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Shirt

By lee from priest lake, idaho on 3/17/2021

Fit: NA

seems like good quality, but fit seems a little wrong. I ordered x- large and feel s like a large.
also seems strange of course that O'Neill is made in China!


More Reviews on this item

Dri-Fit Chino 2.0 20

Dri-Fit Chino 2.0 20" Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and stylish

By Scott W Bailey from San Clemente on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

Love these shorts


More Reviews on this item

Vissla Channel Cargo 20

Vissla Channel Cargo 20" Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good quality, definitely run small.

By McD from VA on 1/1/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

The quality is there, but order larger size than you normally wear.


More Reviews on this item

 Heavy Blend Adult Hooded Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Adult Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great sweatshirt, that took a month to get here...

By Ian from San Jose, CA on 12/16/2020

Fit: NA

I mean, it’s a sweatshirt, it fits, it’s warm, there’s a hood. It great. I ordered it in mid November and it didn’t arrive until mid December. Which is kind of annoying, but not the end of the world. All in all I love the sweatshirt.


More Reviews on this item

Heavy Blend Adult Crewneck Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Adult Crewneck Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By David from Seattle, WA on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits well, nice material


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Men's Tide Chaser Long Sleeve Shirt

Under Armour Men's Tide Chaser Long Sleeve Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Garcy from Laredo Tx on 11/30/2020

Fit: NA

Awesome


More Reviews on this item

Heavy Blend Adult Crewneck Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Adult Crewneck Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good swimming gear

By Gordon from Illinois on 11/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

I dress up for swimming before going to the pool - with restricted access due to COVID. Works wonderful


More Reviews on this item

District Flannel Plaid Pant

District Flannel Plaid Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy!

By Randi from Mchenry on 10/7/2020

Fit: NA

Love these


More Reviews on this item

Vissla Caves Hybrid 20

Vissla Caves Hybrid 20" Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfy!

By Bru from Morganton, NC on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

Right on point. Fits just a half size larger than true to size - which is perfect. Vissla has always made a solid product. These shorts are no different. Would highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Phantom 20

Hurley Men's Phantom 20" Hybrid Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Hurley

By Don from North Carolina on 7/19/2020

Fit: NA

Nice short however too small. Returned.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Phantom 20

Hurley Men's Phantom 20" Hybrid Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Hurley

By Don from North Carolina on 7/17/2020

Fit: NA

Too small.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Phase Hybrid Boardwalk

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Phase Hybrid Boardwalk

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Rip Curl

By Don from North Carolina on 7/17/2020

Fit: NA

Great shorts. Fits well and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Phase Hybrid Boardwalk

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Phase Hybrid Boardwalk

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Rip Curl

By Don from North Carolina on 7/17/2020

Fit: NA

Great product. Fits well and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Mag Sketch Short Sleeve Shirt

Volcom Mag Sketch Short Sleeve Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great lightweight dress shirt

By N8 from Rochester, MN on 7/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great looking shirt and comfortable as well! Love the look and the feel.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Jay Stretch Chino 20

O'Neill Men's Jay Stretch Chino 20" Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, comfortable material.

By Gnarrdello from Cocoa Beaxh, FL on 6/30/2020

Fit: NA

These are my new favorite style of walking shorts; I now own them I’m two different colors and will soon buy another color. They breathe well and fit well, not too baggy.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 18

Speedo Men's 18" Active Solid Hybrid Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Works for out of pool wear

By PD from PA on 6/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

This short is made of comfortable material and is easy to wear. It is basically a board short of nice material. I like that I can wear it with various combinations. I bought this in two colors (rose and oil blue). I think the oil blue is more akin to a green and didn't seem to match the picture so well (although I kept it because the color is nice anyway).


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Union Heather Amphibian 20

Quiksilver Union Heather Amphibian 20" Hybrid Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Amphibian shorts

By Salt18 from St croix on 6/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

My husband loves these shorts. Fit is as expected. I’ve washed them tons and they look like new. The zipper pockets are a plus.


More Reviews on this item

Rhythm Honolulu Short Sleeve Shirt

Rhythm Honolulu Short Sleeve Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it- Great Fit

By J Chody from Austin, TX on 6/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

It is very comfortable and I love it! My new fav shirt


More Reviews on this item

Vissla Men's No See Ums Walkshort

Vissla Men's No See Ums Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Watch out for the color

By Ryan F . from Patchogue, NY on 6/6/2020

Fit: NA

Love vissla shorts but was dissatisfied with this pair. Color says light khaki and picture looks like khaki but when I received them they are the definition of olive green and do not match the picture. Still comfortable but color looks nothing like the picture


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Men's Poipu Short Sleeve Shirt

Dakine Men's Poipu Short Sleeve Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Abby from Mount Vernon, OH on 6/2/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this shirt for my boyfriend, unaware if he’d like it or not. It came in the mail and I gave it to him and he loved it SO MUCH. The pattern and the way it fits is very attractive. Such a great purchase and I’m planning on purchasing more similar shirts.


More Reviews on this item

Vissla Men's Fin Rope Hybrid Walkshort - Black - 29

Vissla Men's Fin Rope Hybrid Walkshort - Black - 29

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star nice shorts

By SN from MN on 5/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

very nice shorts, true to size, material is great. love them and would recommend to a friend.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Crossfire X Hybrid Walkshort Board Short

Billabong Men's Crossfire X Hybrid Walkshort Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star EXCELLENT!!

By JV from NY on 5/28/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality short for dress, athletics, or whatever. Easy to wash and wear, never lose its quality. I wear them for golf.


More Reviews on this item

 Ultra Cotton Adult Tank Top

Ultra Cotton Adult Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good Value

By Lowell from Largo, Florida on 5/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought 3 of these shirts. They fit me well and for the price there a steal.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's United Loose Fit Short Sleeve Tee

Billabong Men's United Loose Fit Short Sleeve Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice feel and quality

By Elijah from Dallas, TX on 5/12/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fabric is very comfortable and you can see and feel the quality. It's getting 4 stars instead of 5 because it runs small. Order size up if you like some room.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Party Bird Short Sleeve Shirt

Volcom Party Bird Short Sleeve Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome shirt!

By Jill D. from OMAHA, NE on 5/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great shirt, quality is great!


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Frickin Modern Stretch Walkshort

Volcom Men's Frickin Modern Stretch Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good shorts

By Ray key from Florida on 5/4/2020

Fit: NA

Good service, good product


More Reviews on this item

Full Zip Hoodie

Full Zip Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very happy, good quality.

By Adam from Jacksonville, FL on 4/29/2020

Fit: NA

True to sizing, seems good quality. Only negative was took just over a month to arrive, I almost forgot I ordered it.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Contact Stretch Walkshort

O'Neill Men's Contact Stretch Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great casual shorts

By STEVE from Virginia Beach on 4/15/2020

Fit: NA

Nice and soft material


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Estate 2 Hybrid Walkshort

Reef Men's Estate 2 Hybrid Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable fitting but..

By David from ON on 4/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

It's a nice colour and fits great, but is see-thru. I discovered when wearing the shorts in bright light, you can see thru it. Therefore, need to wear something dark underneath. But said that, not too bad shorts. Very light. Great for travelling.


More Reviews on this item

Rhythm Beatnik T-Shirt

Rhythm Beatnik T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Well made, Fit well

By Roll Away in FLA from Florida on 3/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

Well Made, Fit True to Size


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Jay Stretch Chino 20

O'Neill Men's Jay Stretch Chino 20" Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great short!

By Bryan from Morgan Hill, CA on 1/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great fitting and excellent material.


More Reviews on this item

 Heavy Blend Adult Hooded Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Adult Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Quality!

By JK from Medford, NJ on 1/29/2020

Fit: NA

Nice sweatshirt, adult small was a bit small on my 15 year old boy 5’9”. He is thin but should have moved into adult M.


More Reviews on this item

Vissla Men's No See Ums Walkshort

Vissla Men's No See Ums Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts!

By Lena B from Carolina Beach, NC on 1/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

Husband loves them and he's super picky. True to size, and very nice quality!


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Brews Coach Jacket

Volcom Men's Brews Coach Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Jacket

By Becky from Hawaii on 1/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

Super jacket for cooler days. Keeps the wind off. Wouldn't use on super cold days, but for fall and spring it's perfection.


More Reviews on this item

 Heavy Blend Adult Hooded Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Adult Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Sweatshirt

By Patti from Auburn on 12/21/2019

Fit: NA

My son has been wearing since it came in the mail!


More Reviews on this item

 Heavy Blend Adult Hooded Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Adult Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star The sweatshirt is great, the custom imprint was bad

By Cshe1 from Louisville, ky on 12/15/2019

Fit: NA

The sweat shirt seems of great quality. The front imprint with team logo was okay, but we added our last name to the back of the sweatshirt and it’s ridiculously small. I would not order a custom shirt with name ever again from swim outlet. I have never seen a shirt with a last name on the back that was so small. It looks like a joke.


More Reviews on this item

Fox Men's Essex Walkshort

Fox Men's Essex Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star No problem

By Randy from CALIFORNIA on 10/12/2019

Fit: NA

These shorts fit and look sweet


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's Broderick Shirt

prAna Men's Broderick Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great feel of fabric and fit

By Kelly from Burlington, VT on 9/17/2019

Fit: TRUE

This fit to size and the quality is of a high end. We haven't washed it yet, but I believe that it will hold up very well. My husband is very happy with it.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Estate 2 Hybrid Walkshort

Reef Men's Estate 2 Hybrid Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Amazing material!

By Justin from Colorado on 9/4/2019

Fit: NA

Hi have these in three colors now! Lightweight, stretchy, comfortable. I love these shorts!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Phase Hybrid Boardwalk

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Phase Hybrid Boardwalk

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star As advertised very nice

By Steve-e from Las Vegas on 9/3/2019

Fit: NA

I like the product you can either wear them as regular shorts or swim shorts that’s kind of cool.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's Bryner Shirt

prAna Men's Bryner Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt

By Aleksander from Inverness/Scotland on 8/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

Fantastic colour and fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Surftrek Wick Walkshort Boardshort

Billabong Men's Surftrek Wick Walkshort Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good quality, nice product.

By SP from New Jersey on 8/8/2019

Fit: TRUE

These are great, good quality, glad I spent the money. They look nice enough to wear around without people knowing they're for swimming. They are a little on the short side, so if you're a taller guy be aware of that.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Surftrek Cargo Shorts

Billabong Men's Surftrek Cargo Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts!

By John from Mpls. on 7/27/2019

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable shorts with ample pocket space, made well, wears well.


More Reviews on this item

Heavy Blend Adult Crewneck Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Adult Crewneck Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great classic crew neck sweat shirt

By MW from Jerusalem on 7/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

Perfect sweat shirt for work-outs or before or after. Large cut and full bodied with generous thickness


More Reviews on this item