Latest Casual Clothing Reviews at SwimOutlet.com
skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Billabong Men's Keystone Pullover Hoodie

Billabong Men's Keystone Pullover Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Teenage son loves it!

By K from Dallas, Texas on 1/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

5 stars


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's MW Logo Short Sleeve Tee

Quiksilver Men's MW Logo Short Sleeve Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great!!

By N.S. from San Ysidro Ca on 1/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great quality, size is accurate. Definitely will be making future purchases. Love the prices & variety of clothing for the whole family.


More Reviews on this item

Rhythm Men's Wear Well Pullover Sweater

Rhythm Men's Wear Well Pullover Sweater

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Hooded Sweatshirt

By Kathie from Louisiana on 1/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

My Husband likes his sweatshirt. Says it is very comfortable & warm.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Torfino Hooded Jacket

Billabong Men's Torfino Hooded Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great jacket and value

By Matt from Upstate NY on 1/3/2018

Fit: TRUE

It is a wonderful jacket. Good quality. Only comment is that it is advertised as middle weight and it seems quite a bit heavier than that. Would make a good winter jacket unless it was super cold.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Phantom 20.5' Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Hurley Men's Phantom 20.5' Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Awesome 2nd Order

By Jim from Columbus,OH on 1/3/2018

Fit: TRUE

Best worn in BVI's. Great quality, color, size (fit) and comfort. Cannot wait for warmer weather to wear


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Phantom 20.5' Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Hurley Men's Phantom 20.5' Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Sam I am from Florida on 1/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

Asked for these for Christmas, have worn them a lot since! Fabric feels good, fit fine.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Men's Poipu Short Sleeve Shirt

Dakine Men's Poipu Short Sleeve Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sizes run WAY SMALL

By 808 from Hawaii on 12/27/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

I wear a large.... in this brand I wear XXL


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Vacay Short Sleeve Shirt

Billabong Men's Vacay Short Sleeve Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful short

By Jim from Portland, Oregon on 12/26/2017

Fit: TRUE

Great fit. Great pattern. Love it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrovolley with Compression Jammer

Speedo Hydrovolley with Compression Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swim trunk

By David from Mesa AZ on 11/16/2017

Fit: TRUE

Love the jammer in the pool while not showing the jammer look out of the pool . The trunks drag very little in the water , they dry very quick


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Men's Dual Woven Pullover

Oakley Men's Dual Woven Pullover

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Warm & Versatile

By Sans from Springfield, MA on 11/16/2017

Fit: TRUE

The fabric is high quality, unique, warm and pairs as a light jacket with a variety of outfits!


More Reviews on this item

FOX Men's Legacy FHeadX Zip Fleece Jacket

FOX Men's Legacy FHeadX Zip Fleece Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very happy with purchase!

By Karen W. from Battle Creek, Mi on 11/15/2017

Fit: TRUE

High quality!! Great value!


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Men's Crew Neck T-shirt

iSwim Men's Crew Neck T-shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star iswim t shirt purchased by Anthony Zupancic

By Anthony Zupancic from Imperial, Pa. 15126 on 11/13/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

The size large I bought was based on large size tee shirts I already have. The iswim tee large is a pretty snug fit.

Also, the material feels different from what I am used to. And the area around the neck feels different than what I am used to.

In retrospect, I should have order an extra large if it was available.


More Reviews on this item

Matix Men's Sleepy Long Sleeve Flannel

Matix Men's Sleepy Long Sleeve Flannel

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good buy

By Cp from Frisco on 11/7/2017

Fit: TRUE

Fits nicely


More Reviews on this item

Matix Men's Gripper Twill Short

Matix Men's Gripper Twill Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Epic shorts

By Alex from Pflugerville,TX on 10/22/2017

Fit: TRUE

Everything I expected. I have these shorts in every color.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's The Straight Jeans

O'Neill Men's The Straight Jeans

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Look good at first.....but

By MB228 from North Carolina on 10/18/2017

Fit: TOOBIG

Really liked the way they look and fit when you first put them on, but after wearing them, the material stretches so much you cant keep them on. Tried washing and drying them a few times in hope they would take in. Really disappointing.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star great!

By Tony from Roanoke, VA on 10/2/2017

Fit: TRUE

Matches my wife's new suit, and fits well, looks great, had good comments at our aquatic class!


More Reviews on this item

Vissla Men's Sofa Surfer El Granado Walkshort

Vissla Men's Sofa Surfer El Granado Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Most comfortable shorts you'll ever buy-SERIOUSLY

By SP from Florida on 9/27/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

Not only did I buy these I bought a pair in every pattern they had. There softer than you can imagine and the most comfortable short I have found. Its my everyday apparel now. NO I don't work for the company I just found my first pair and fell in love with them. They seem to run just slightly small by maybe a half size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Good trunks for pickle ball.

By Dave from Kissimmee, FL on 9/22/2017

Fit: TRUE

I use these trunks to play pickle ball. They are perfect for this activity. After the matches I can wear them straight into the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Men's Foundation Hooded Windbreaker

Oakley Men's Foundation Hooded Windbreaker

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good jacket so far

By Doc Holiday from Tampa, Fl on 9/21/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

It's nice jacket seems well made runs a little small. I always like my jackets or hoodies to be 2XL so they are still lose when I wear clothes under them, this jacket seemed a little tight and I only had a tshirt on, since it's a raincoat/wind breaker it should be fine though.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Men's Cooper L/S Flannel

Dakine Men's Cooper L/S Flannel

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star flannel

By justin case from southern MI on 9/11/2017

Fit: TRUE

soft, warm and stylish. everything my wife requires in my shirts


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Dri-Fit Disperse Fleece Pant

Hurley Men's Dri-Fit Disperse Fleece Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great pants but...

By Bmw from Hingham on 8/21/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

Waist fit fine for xl but they ran really small for a 6'2 guy


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Dri-Fit Heather 21.5' Walkshort

Hurley Men's Dri-Fit Heather 21.5' Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star The Greatest Find!

By BWheelz from Daytona Beach on 8/17/2017

Fit: TRUE

These walking shorts are absolutely the best around. They are super comfortable, very stylish, and as well are quick to dry if dampened or wet. The price also could not be best, SWIMOUTLET.COM was my best find💯


More Reviews on this item

RVCA Men's Psilocybin Tank Top

RVCA Men's Psilocybin Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good quality and swimoutlet sent it out fast.

By Kevin from Roseville, CA on 8/15/2017

Fit: TRUE

Good quality and swimoutlet sent it out fast.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Dri-fit Chino Walkshort

Hurley Men's Dri-fit Chino Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Hurley Short

By B.O.B. from Chicago on 8/15/2017

Fit: TRUE

Great fit and super soft, fast drying material. Bought them in another color. Get lots of compliments!


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Men's Vagabond 2 Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Quiksilver Men's Vagabond 2 Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Mostly perfect

By BPen from NJ on 8/11/2017

Fit: TRUE

Love lightweight, quick-drying material! Fit great - as advertised. The only thing it lacks is zip cargo pockets!! Hate carrying wallet and (over sized) phone in front pockets. Both are too big to sit on if zipped in back pocket...


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Phase Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Phase Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Mostly great

By BPen from NJ on 8/11/2017

Fit: TRUE

Like Quiksilver Vagabond hybrids I bought same day....Love lightweight, quick-drying material! Fit great - as advertised. The only thing it lacks is zip cargo pockets!! Hate carrying wallet and (over sized) phone in front pockets. Both are too big to sit on if zipped in back pocket...right hip pocket won't fit iPhone 7 unless you take it out of the case (and it doesn't have a zipper to keep it secure on wave runner, etc)


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Abro-Geo Short Sleeve Shirt

O'Neill Men's Abro-Geo Short Sleeve Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice shirt

By Mars S from MIami, FL on 8/8/2017

Fit: TRUE

I like the fabric pattern a lot and, more importantly, so does my girlfriend. I bought a beautiful shirt from them, "in my size" and discovered it was very tight across the chest. (I'm 6 feet, 180 lbs, athletic build), My GFs gf loves that shirt so much, I'm giving it to her.
I've found some very nice fabric patterns with O'Neill but discovered that if you normally wear medium, buy a large.


More Reviews on this item

Vissla Men's Liquid Rollers Short Sleeve Shirt

Vissla Men's Liquid Rollers Short Sleeve Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome shirt!!!

By JC from New York, NY on 8/4/2017

Fit: TRUE

Awesome shirt!!! The look and fit is spot on. Vissla is awesome!


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Dri-Fit Chino Walkshort

Hurley Men's Dri-Fit Chino Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By SK from Oregon on 7/24/2017

Fit: TRUE

Fit loose and comfortable just like hoped for. Nice material and length.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Crossfire Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Billabong Men's Crossfire Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for summer fun

By Swim Coach Bob from San Diego CA on 7/5/2017

Fit: TRUE

Comfortably transitions from (mild) water activities to cruising on the sand, taco stands or surf shops


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Traveler Hybrid Cargo Walkshort Boardshort

O'Neill Men's Traveler Hybrid Cargo Walkshort Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star cargo shorts bathing suit

By FatGuyTooHigh from Jersey Beach & VT Mtns on 6/9/2017

Fit: TRUE

Amazing material & useful pockets. Well made & so far durable. Very light weight.
They need more color options so I can buy more


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Waterman's Maldive 8 Cargo Walkshort

Quiksilver Waterman's Maldive 8 Cargo Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good product

By Keymouse from Saint Cloud. Fl on 6/8/2017

Fit: TRUE

I really like these shorts but took away 1 star because they were only available in the one color. They show several colors but no other color was available. I had to go to Quicksilver website to get additional shorts in other colors and they were the same price I paid here.


More Reviews on this item

Quiksilver Waterman's Marina Walkshort

Quiksilver Waterman's Marina Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfy ! Nice looking basics!

By johnny v from portland ,oregon on 5/13/2017

Fit: TRUE

nothing to complain about this walk/swim shorts ...nothing
Great cut.nice color...excellent fit.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Base Coat Tank Top

Volcom Men's Base Coat Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tank tops for Big & Tall...

By Makk from Corona CA on 5/2/2017

Fit: TRUE

These Volcom tanks are hard to find... Volcom makes these tank tops for big & tall guys... they fit perfect but the problem is Volcom doesn't stick to making them...? They sell the heather ones & others but they fit too small for bigger guys...? I even called Volcom & they told me they always change which is very unfortunate...


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Phantom 20.5' Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Hurley Men's Phantom 20.5' Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Awesome shorts! Quick dry and always looks pressed!

By mhowell from Corpus Christi, Texas on 5/1/2017

Fit: TRUE

My shorts arrived just a couple of days after I ordered them and they are perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Full Zip Hoodie

Full Zip Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Looks good

By Nelsonm from Minnesota on 4/14/2017

Fit: TRUE

It looked great when we got it. Soft and warm, but the zipper broke after 4 days of use.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Ermont Zip Up Windbreaker Hoodie

Volcom Men's Ermont Zip Up Windbreaker Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice jacket, but be aware of sizing

By JP from San Francisco, CA on 4/3/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

Purchased this jacket based on some other reviews from various sites. It looks nice and appears to be of good quality, but I never actually got to wear it. Unfortunately, the sizing is not even close to accurate. Every shirt and jacket I own is size XL and I've never run across any clothes of that size that don't fit. This Volcom jacket in size XL was so tight in the body and sleeves that it's not even wearable. I have not tried on a Volcom jacket until this one, so no point of comparison, but question what they base their sizing on.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's All Day Acid Wash Short Sleeve Shirt

Billabong Men's All Day Acid Wash Short Sleeve Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Does not fit

By Reviewer from CT on 3/23/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great quality shirt, but undersized. I think all surfwear brands are like this though


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Slugo S/S Shirt

Billabong Men's Slugo S/S Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Does not fit

By Reviewer from CT on 3/23/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great quality shirt, but very undersized. I think all surfwear brands are like this though


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Men's O-Pinnacle S/S Tee

Oakley Men's O-Pinnacle S/S Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice shirt!

By Jeanne from Wi on 3/15/2017

Fit: TRUE

Great shirt


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star great

By golfnut from Langley B.c on 3/2/2017

Fit: TRUE

fit good ,soft, regular fit for those that cannot wear boardshorts


More Reviews on this item

District Flannel Plaid Pant

District Flannel Plaid Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star EXCELLENT QUALITY/DESIGN

By CLJ from Boston, MA on 2/25/2017

Fit: TRUE

Great quality fabric and logo, doesn't fade or pill with multiple washings. Comfortable for sleeping or lounging. Runs true to size


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Declassified Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Declassified Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love it !!!!

By Sonny from ROCHESTER, MN on 2/22/2017

Fit: TRUE

Nice shorts. i bought it for my trip to Miami. dry quick, stylist looks and i love it. i would recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Heavy Blend Adult Crewneck Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Adult Crewneck Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Go The Distance sweatshirt

By Sally from Cranford, NJ on 2/7/2017

Fit: NA

Love this sweatshirt. Very soft and comfortable, true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Great trunks for large guys.

By Terry from Jacksonville FL on 1/28/2017

Fit: TRUE

Excellent Comfort and ease of movement. Last for years if you rinse out the chlorine after Pool swims.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for

By Fast Ray from Pasadena, CA on 1/18/2017

Fit: TRUE

This swim suit exactly met my expectations. It fits, is reasonably attractive, appears to be well constructed and was far less expensive than some other suits. I suppose there are better suits available; but, this one certainly fills my needs.


More Reviews on this item

Rhythm Men's Wear Well Pullover Sweater

Rhythm Men's Wear Well Pullover Sweater

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great look

By Mike E Haas from Joplin, MO on 12/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits well, comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Phantom 20.5' Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Hurley Men's Phantom 20.5' Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Product is great

By Trisha Ruby from Stockton NJ on 12/24/2016

Fit: TRUE

Cant wait to give to my brother tonight,for his Christmas gift


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Speedo Men's Rally Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Met expectations

By Mom from Boston ma on 12/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

Just as advertised


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Dri-Fit Lagos Short Sleeve Polo

Hurley Men's Dri-Fit Lagos Short Sleeve Polo

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By Mike from Missoula, MT on 12/13/2016

Fit: TRUE

Shirt is a great fit and was exactly as pictured online! Very happy with this purchase!


More Reviews on this item