skip to main content

Latest Men's Caps Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Rip Curl Men's Covert Delta Flexfit Hat

Rip Curl Men's Covert Delta Flexfit Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect hat

By Puuani from Kaaawa, HI on 11/3/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect fit! You all know that’s not an easy thing to find.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Twill Cap

USMS Twill Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy construction

By Stoofdriver from FL panhandle on 9/11/2020

Fit: NA

The cap appears to be well made. However, it is very stiff and will take a long time to be comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Destination Patch Trucker Hat

Rip Curl Destination Patch Trucker Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loved it!

By Jen from Redondo Beach on 6/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

Gave it as a gift and he loved it!


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Twill Cap

USA Swimming Twill Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star One size does not fit all

By Gregg from Philadelphia, PA on 5/2/2020

Fit: NA

Bought the cap for summer swim last year. Nice material. Seems well made.
This hat expands to about 7-1/4 and I am a 7-5/8. So this is a no go for me. Looks good on the shelf.


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Twill Cap

USA Swimming Twill Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great hat

By Stephanie from Hampton Va on 4/22/2020

Fit: NA

Great hat !


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Bowmont Snapback Hat

O'Neill Men's Bowmont Snapback Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Hat!!!

By Josh S from Dallas on 4/15/2020

Fit: NA

For the longest time I was stuck buying my hats and surfing gear through expensive merchants, and at 40 with 2 High Schoolers thats a no go. I heard of Swim outlet through a friend and ordered my first hat and was hooked. I ordered a second one and the same thing happened... Fast Delivery, Awesome price and Excellent material just like the big name retailer. Now I have someone I can use well into retirement in Florida. Thank you Swim Outlet for going above and beyond to be the best. You guys rock Socks🙌🏻🙌🏻


More Reviews on this item

USMS Unisex Trucker Hat

USMS Unisex Trucker Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Hat!!!!

By Love to swim from PA on 10/11/2019

Fit: NA

This is a great go to baseball cap. I love to wear hats all the time and this is a great addition to my collection. It’s adjustable in the back and very comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Clean And Mean Hat

O'Neill Men's Clean And Mean Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Like this this alot.

By Randy from CA on 10/4/2019

Fit: NA

Fits good and looks sweet.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm States Trucker Hat

Peter Grimm States Trucker Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star America

By Sambo from Indiana on 9/19/2019

Fit: NA

I love this hat for its ventilation quality and it’s patriotic representing the USA.


More Reviews on this item

Unisex Performance Twill Cap

Unisex Performance Twill Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star WHS Swim Custom Cap

By WHS Swim Custom Hat from Oklahoma City on 8/22/2018

The hat and embroidery was perfect! Looks great. The logo on the back could be a bit smaller...perhaps the size of a quarter. Other than that its perfect! Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Twill Cap - White

USA Swimming Twill Cap - White

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very good

By Gonzalo Honorate from Charlotte, NC on 6/4/2018

All were ok.


More Reviews on this item

Unisex Performance Twill Cap

Unisex Performance Twill Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great hat

By Aplucas5670 from Mountain View, CA on 11/22/2017

Looks great and firs perfect.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Twill Cap

USMS Twill Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star I just ordered this hat.... joined the Masters... simple message... like it...

By Steve Ware from Cincinnati, Oh on 1/20/2017

like its message...Masters swimming... just joined the Masters.

excited and proud to wear this hat...means something to me.

Swimming is wonderful... want to show I swim...

the hat tells my story... like it. bought it.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Twill Cap

USMS Twill Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Nice quality

By StevenSwim71 from Brooklyn, NY on 9/8/2016

Great quality


More Reviews on this item

USMS Twill Cap - Black

USMS Twill Cap - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Good Simple Hat

By James Akers from Dripping Springs, TX on 9/2/2014

Good simple hat


More Reviews on this item