skip to main content

Latest Men's Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star Love the suit, but....

By Jim from Palmyra, VA on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

I LOOKED ALL OVER FOR THIS TYPE OF SWIMSUIT AND WAS THRILLED TO FIND IT AT sWIM oUTLET. I HAVE USED THIS SUIT 3 TIMES AND IT HAS ALREADY STARTED TO FADE. tHE BLUE IS GETTING LIGHTER AND THE SEAM IS TURNING A KIBD OF RED. TIME WILL TELL IF IT TURNS WHITE. I WILL CONTINUE WEARING IT UNTIL IT BECOMES AN EMBARRASSMENT.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star TYR swim short

By Young at Heart Swimmer from Wisconsin on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

Fit as sized, I am small framed and slim 5’8”, 134 lbs. The XS size fit perfect. Glad TYR provides sizes for people of my stature.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star Swim shorts?!

By RunningJock from Boston, MA on 11/26/2020

Fit: NA

I bought a pair of these years ago and still wear them around the house.
To me they aren't for swimming but I've never tried wearing them while swimming.
These shorts are very thin and very comfortable.
I only wish these came in more colors!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Unisex National Team Hoodie

Arena Unisex National Team Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Sandra G.[OPENBRK]Sandy[CLOSEBRK] from Sanford, NC on 11/23/2020

Fit: NA

Its a beautiful sweater I had lots of complements,really! Its big on me but I'm petite I love it. Thank You.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star Prefect fit and wear

By Great suit from Waxahachie TX on 11/17/2020

Fit: NA

This suit works great for me because it gives me the feeling of having a small suit on but still gives me the feel of having a drag suit also. Makes for a great work out. I’m also impressed with the longevity the suit has since I swim every day in chlorinated water and it still holds its color for about a year and a half


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Team Full Zip Hoodie

TYR Men's Team Full Zip Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Zips on left

By Display Name from San Francisco, CA on 10/27/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

The zipper pull is on the left instead of the right side of the zipper.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Charles from FL on 10/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

It is slim cut.so if you want it to fit loose order up a size!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Navy - XL

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Navy - XL

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By waddell blackwell from Durham, NC on 9/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

great fit, and nice fabric. Have not used the product as yet because of the pandemic.
But greatly impressed when I received it.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Skin Cooler Short Sleeve Top

DeSoto Men's Skin Cooler Short Sleeve Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Jordan L. from PORTLAND, OR on 9/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Simple white design, great tech in the fabric and god cut


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star Great resistance short

By JR from Oregon on 8/2/2020

Fit: NA

These are the second pair of these shorts I have purchased. I am still using my previous pair which I have had for years. They are starting to show some wear so I thought I would get another pair. These shorts do not create very much drag but it is better than my swim briefs. I will continue to buy these.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pride Pull Over Hoodie Sweatshirt

Speedo Unisex Pride Pull Over Hoodie Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great for the beach.

By Frank from NY on 7/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

. Protects from the sun-comfortable when wet.Cool even with long sleeves and hood, which comes in handy when a summer rain comes. Fits great and feels great. Worth the money.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex 3/4 Zip Sweatshirt

Speedo Unisex 3/4 Zip Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By Rick from Bloomfield Hills, Michigan on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

Nice product, but runs on the small side.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie Sweatshirt

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice product, but runs on the small side.

By Rick from Bloomfield Hills, Michigan on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

Nice product, but runs on the small side.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star No problems

By LARS from CENTRAL NYS on 7/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

Bought these before and always thought they were fine for my application.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Skin Cooler Short Sleeve Top

DeSoto Men's Skin Cooler Short Sleeve Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice shirt

By MB from NM on 6/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

Nice shirt


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's National Team Flag Bermuda Short

Arena Men's National Team Flag Bermuda Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Arena rocks!!!

By Coach Ziggy from Stanford University on 6/16/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit & stylish!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Alliance Tech Tee

TYR Men's Alliance Tech Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great T!!!!

By pete from Cerritos, ca on 5/31/2020

Fit: TRUE

The material is very comfortable; great color!!! I am going to purchase a couple more for myself!!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Team Full Zip Hoodie

TYR Men's Team Full Zip Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star I love it

By Deepbreath from MA - Massachusetts on 5/29/2020

Fit: NA

Bigger than expected but that just means I'll be able to fit an extra hoodie under it for those cold pool mornings.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Men's Race Short Sleeve Top

Asics Men's Race Short Sleeve Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Styling Shirt, great quality

By lloydroc from Denver, CO on 5/26/2020

Fit: NA

Nice shirt with good style. Great to add some color to my outfit.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Men's Distance Short Sleeve

Brooks Men's Distance Short Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star comfortable solid shirt

By lloydroc from Denver, CO on 5/26/2020

Fit: NA

Good quality and nice material. Great all around running shirt.


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Men's Stealth Singlet

Brooks Men's Stealth Singlet

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star High Quality and Stylish

By lloydroc from Denver, CO on 5/26/2020

Fit: NA

Got the red tank top. Love it one of my best shirts. Quality, meterial and stitching are too notch.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star very satisfied with resistance short

By Robert from New Jersey on 4/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

like the way they fit, they do tend to fad to fast, feel good in pool


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Full Zip Hoodie

Speedo Unisex Full Zip Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Runs large

By JFS from Dallas TX on 3/24/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Order a size down for sure, and don't expect the hoodie to be too warm either. I have had others in a thin fabric that were warmer than this one.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Cap

Orca Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Dean from VA on 3/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

Hat is light and airy, glad I bought it. Only con is the top of the hat looks funny when wearing. Lots of adjustability.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Team Full Zip Hoodie

TYR Men's Team Full Zip Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great hoodie

By Hot tub from Spokane, WA on 2/18/2020

Fit: NA

Really glad I got it. Works really well for going to and from hot tub. Keeps water from dripping on floor and keeps me warm.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star Shorter leg suit for vertical challenged.

By Mark from New England on 2/18/2020

Fit: NA

Was looking for a swim trunks that were not long [OPENBRK]I’m 5-5[CLOSEBRK]. Even the 14 inch looked long. That’s were just right. Didn’t want to go to a brief but wanted an inner liner and draw string to hold up to possible surf. These hit all the marks and even the wife likes them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie Sweatshirt

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best Speedo hoodie

By Alex from New York City on 2/16/2020

Fit: NA

Light wait, warm and cozy, stylish, just fits and feels great!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable fit workout suit; drawstring holds and unties easily.

By Bob from El Sobrante, CA on 2/16/2020

Fit: NA

Comfortable fit everyday workout suit; drawstring holds well and unties easily.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star TYR Swim Shorts for Joe Fry to use for water aerobics and swimming.

By Joe Fry from Springfield, MO on 1/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Used for swimming and pool aerobics. Shorts fit well, wear well, and do not restricts movements. Also, looks good!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star TYR Swim Shorts for Joe Fry water aerobics and swimming

By Joe Fry from Springfield, MO on 1/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fit well and wear well, does not restrict movement.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By HG from El Dorado, KS on 1/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits as described, very comfortable. Looks good. Appropriate for all occasions.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Team Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Arena Men's Team Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Superior product

By Superzajasa from Long Beach, CA on 1/7/2020

Fit: NA

After I received the correct size I ordered I’m now very pleased with the shirt. The XL everywhere in the world is labeled as L in the US somehow.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star Suit

By Mike from Pa on 1/7/2020

Fit: NA

Very good suit for the money. Last one I had lasted around 4 years.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pride Pull Over Hoodie Sweatshirt

Speedo Unisex Pride Pull Over Hoodie Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star So much awesome

By AuntieS from Charlottesville VA on 12/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

Unique. Looks great. Came on time. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Unisex Team Line Quilted Soft Shell Jacket

Arena Unisex Team Line Quilted Soft Shell Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product for post workouts

By Rodo from Florida on 12/14/2019

Fit: NA

Good quality material, great fit


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star Shorts sizing has shrunk

By Alvin from FL on 12/4/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered 7 and opened 1 pkg to try them on. I have purchased these exact shorts for years and always they have fitted comfortably. These fit but are tighter. No I have not gained weight or inches...


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star Sizing has shrunk...?

By tcaps from Florida on 12/2/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Still fits but noticeable.
No ~~~ I have not gained weight or inches since the last purchase.
Still in range.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star Look good. Work great.

By Steve from Montana - Maui on 10/5/2019

Fit: TRUE

Very happy I purchased these.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Select Polo

Adidas Men's Select Polo

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best athletic T built for men!!

By Carson R. from GRAND FORKS, ND on 9/24/2019

Fit: NA

Greatest shirt I’ve EVER worn!! Cool! Comfortable! Works in all weather. I order these to wear at work and they’re built just the way men are! Fantastic design!! I hope they make the same shirt in a new design!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good headline

By Cdpryor from Pennsylvania on 9/24/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

Fabric and color are nice.
Size runs very large.
I purchased the small and it is way too big and baggy for me.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Full Zip Hoodie

Speedo Unisex Full Zip Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star HUGE

By Angela from Houston n tx on 9/5/2019

Fit: NA

The fit runs very large. I ordered an X Small and it fits like a med at least!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star Needs to be stretched before wearing

By mjf from Long Island, NY on 8/31/2019

Fit: NA

You will have to stretch these on a fabric covered chair for 1-3 weeks before wearing them. After 30+ years TYR made the waistband much tighter. The previous time I ordered I complained to TYR and they recommended I exchange for the next larger size. This was a mistake because things don't look right when you buy something the wrong size. The next time I purchased the correct size and stretched them as stated above. Just wanted to let people know so they don't make the same mistake I made. I still will continue to buy the product. To TYR's credit I believe they were trying to make the shorts last longer because they would stretch out before they wear out.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star TYR Swim Short/Resistance

By Chris from Derry, NH on 8/30/2019

Fit: NA

Great Fit!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star TYR Swim Short

By Paul from Connecticut on 8/30/2019

Fit: NA

Met expectations. Short length did not interfere with swimming. Quick drying. Good elastic .


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star Great BUT....

By Cotton95 from Decatur, GA on 8/26/2019

Fit: NA

Really like wearing this suit and the way it feels in the water BUT after only hitting the water twice the suit has begun to shed. I like the suit but if it can’t hold up for more than a week I guess I’ll have to find another.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star Mens Swim Suit

By Hammer from Inverness Il. on 7/24/2019

Fit: NA

It's just the right suit I've been looking for. Good fit and overall size.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star Should have got small

By Chad from Dallas tx on 7/21/2019

Fit: TRUE

Wish they had bright colors red Orange pink really hot pink fluorescent colors and such.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star Sexy if your Fit

By Ron G. from LOS ANGELES, CA on 7/20/2019

Fit: NA

They are a little sheer and short, My wife tells me am fit enough so not to worry. If you like a nice tan on your upper legs try these out.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Cap

Orca Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Bought the Neon Color

By Cynthia D. from Westminster, CO on 7/20/2019

Fit: TRUE

The hat is light weight (plan to use it when swimming, playing water volleyball).


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By Scott from VA on 7/18/2019

Fit: TRUE

I have a size 34 waist and bought the large size...fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item