skip to main content

Latest Men's Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great booties

By Bidibibu from Central coast, CA on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

I use it to kitesurf and do a lot of tricks jumps and rotations. I thought they may slip off but they fit great and give an excellent grip while keeping feet warm in the California pacific coast and safe. They dry better and quicker than traditional ankle booties. No complaints so far.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Round Toe Neoprene Bootie

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Round Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Crunch the zebra mussels

By KT from Madison Wi on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

Fit and protection are effective and easy


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Category 1 Sleeveless Wetsuit

TYR Men's Category 1 Sleeveless Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit!

By Had an extra buoyancy in my lower back helps me to swim in the ocean. Very comfo from Santa Barbara on 6/7/2021

Fit: NA

Had an extra buoyancy in my lower back helps me to swim in the ocean. Very comfortable and fits me well I love the ease of putting on a well fitted, slightly oversized, sleeveless suit.

This is my first sleeveless suit and I really like it.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 2MM O'Riginal Full Zip Neoprene Vest

O'Neill Men's 2MM O'Riginal Full Zip Neoprene Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Sizes run small

By Chuck from Atlantic Beach Florida on 6/7/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I wear a size medium T-shirts just fine but this medium vest was way too small. Had to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Xterra Wetsuits Men's Vortex Tri Wetsuit

Xterra Wetsuits Men's Vortex Tri Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Potential Sizing Issue

By Michael D. from Pittsburgh on 5/23/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

While this wetsuit performs as expected, the sizing is still a lingering question.
I adhered to the sizing chart exactly as specified before ordering and after wearing the wetsuit twice in training, I still have a lingering question as to whether or not it fits correctly.
It restricts my breathing slightly around the chest when breathing hard and in chatting with a customer service rep, I was advised that it was a fine line between a proper fit and the suit being too small.
Unfortunately, they didn’t have the next size up in stock and my tri is quickly approaching.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Neoprene Swim Sleeves (2Mm)

TYR Neoprene Swim Sleeves (2Mm)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star They are really small

By Troy R. from Minot, ND on 5/17/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I haven't used them yet so I can't comment on how they perform, feel, etc.

Like other TYR neoprene stuff, they run really small.

I'm 160 lbs and the M were too small. I just got the large and they fit well, if not a bit tight. If you are over 175 lbs, you'll probably need to find a different brand.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star comfortable

By fatguyfromJrz from long branch, nj on 5/14/2021

Fit: NA

all day comfort. i use these surfing and kayaking very good grip
and feel natural.


More Reviews on this item

Xterra Wetsuits Men's Vortex Tri Wetsuit

Xterra Wetsuits Men's Vortex Tri Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star What's not to love

By / from CA on 5/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits great, well made, and got it at a great price.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Runs small...

By Pond swimmer from Long Island, NY on 4/29/2021

Fit: NA

This water shoe looks like it's really well thought out and manufactured, but the sizing appears to be way off of standard. We bought the size 5 men's as an equivalent to a womens 6.5, but did not work. It appears to be about 1.25" short. When I called to return and ask for help recording a different size, the sales rep after much discussion and measuring suggested we go with a mens 7. I will let you know how it goes. My suggestion is to call 1st.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Neoprene Swim Sleeves (2Mm)

TYR Neoprene Swim Sleeves (2Mm)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Good quality, too small

By Swimmer from WA on 4/5/2021

Fit: NA

These seem like very good quality sleeves. The sizin is way off. I’m at the low end of my size range and could not them on. My friend who is smaller than me, got them on but her hand started to feel numb. Unfortunately I had to return them. I found another brand that was sized properly and also felt more flexible.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 5 Sleeveless Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 5 Sleeveless Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star solid wetsuit

By Matt Waller from Madison, WI on 3/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am 5'7 162 and I ordered a Medium and it fits perfectly. I have a fairly wide chest and shoulders so I bumped up a size and went with the medium vs the S/M. Seems to be great quality which isn't a surprise given the reputation of the cat 5 hurricane wetsuits.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 3MM Heat Round Toe Neoprene Bootie

O'Neill 3MM Heat Round Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not particularly puncture resistant

By K from Houston on 2/28/2021

Fit: NA

The sole is nice and thin. Which is great if you want to feel your board, not great if you want to protect your feet from sharp rocks, oysters, clams, etc - ie what's your local beach like? These would be great if yours is mainly sand. Don't even remember getting cut through them. They protected me, but they've now been substantially damaged, and this is only the third or fourth day out. Will be replacing with something with a stronger sole.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 2MM O'Riginal Full Zip Neoprene Vest

O'Neill Men's 2MM O'Riginal Full Zip Neoprene Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Sizing is small

By Disappointed from Kansas on 2/28/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

The product appeared to be a high quality product. But I couldn't even get it zipped up. I am 5'6" and weigh 128 pounds. Had to return it and I received a refund without a problem.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Unisex Reactor Surf Boot

O'Neill Unisex Reactor Surf Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Product

By Alexander from HI on 2/19/2021

Fit: NA

Good functionality, perfect fit, just can't walk too fast or run, it'll come off.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 5 Sleeveless Triathlon Wetsuit - Black/Red - Small

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 5 Sleeveless Triathlon Wetsuit - Black/Red - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By John Nilsen from PORT ANGELES, WA on 2/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit keeps me warm in cool water (70F) and feels great when swimming. It fits more snugly than the Cat 1 sleeveless (which I also swim in) and as such takes more effort to put on. The snug fit reduces flush and fits my lumbar curve well. Although not designed for pool use, it has held up well despite my flip turns. I will get another Cat 5 when I wear this one out.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 2MM Reactor II Back Zip Short Sleeve Spring Suit

O'Neill Men's 2MM Reactor II Back Zip Short Sleeve Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star It fits

By Rc from Brussels on 2/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

It fits great. I’m glad I didn’t get an xxl.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Neoprene Swim Sleeves (2Mm)

TYR Neoprene Swim Sleeves (2Mm)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star 2 mm swim sleeves review

By Betsy from Texas on 2/7/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Wish I had ordered the medium, instead of the small. My size suggested the small, but it was way, way, way, too small. They should have (perhaps) indicated the small size was for children, not adults, but perhaps they thought the small size was for "buff" adults. Since I took the tags off, I do not meet the criteria to return them for another pair that was larger than I could actually use. I swim/ 'work out' in our town's community pool to maintain the ability to walk, rather than be in a chair, etc., and I will continue to do so. All their other 'gear' I purchased from SwimOutlet was just great. The insulated gloves didn't last too long, but for their price, were worth it.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 2MM Reactor II Back Zip Short Sleeve Spring Suit

O'Neill Men's 2MM Reactor II Back Zip Short Sleeve Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Wetsuit ~ ~ ~

By Makai from Petaluma, Ca on 1/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

Use this wetsuit for winter swimming in pools. It is just the right thickness, and allows for free movement for lap swimming. Good price for a hard to find wetsuit in the winter months ~ ~ ~


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star These are "the Bomb"

By Kiethsurf from Vallejo, CA, S.F. Bay Area.... on 1/23/2021

Fit: NA

Windsurfed in these, 117 days in 2019, then 76 days in 2020. Excellent grip, my best compliment, most older WS boards have no grip, and doing basic freestyle maneuvers, bare feet which i would prefer just slip right off. These are so thin , have a great feel, next best thing to bare feet. After year and a half of constant use, these were totally ruined and useless......but well worth the cost. !!@


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 3MM Heat Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

O'Neill 3MM Heat Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great booties!

By Sarah D. from Ventura, CA on 1/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

My husband wears a size 16 and it is almost IMPOSSIBLE to find shoes/booties that fit him. He has been cramming his feet into 13s for years because that was the biggest he could find, so I was soo happy when I found these. O'Neill is is favorite wetsuit brand so I knew these would be a hit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 3MM Heat Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

O'Neill 3MM Heat Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Very good

By Snoola from Santa Barbara , CA on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

Thank you. Great product


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Unisex Reactor Surf Boot

O'Neill Unisex Reactor Surf Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Sooooo big!

By Susan from Boston, MA on 12/22/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

We didn't even really look at the quality since the sizing was so incredibly off! We ordered a 14 and it fit like a 16! Definitely went back.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Men's Openwater Full Sleeve Smart Wetsuit

Orca Men's Openwater Full Sleeve Smart Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great fit.

By Jill from Boise, ID on 12/21/2020

Fit: NA

I haven’t swim in it yet, but it fits great and I’m a woman. Easy on. Easy off.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Exactly What I Needed

By jf from New Bedford, MA on 12/20/2020

Fit: NA

I live in New England. I wanted a wetsuit that would allow me to swim in open ocean year round. In winter, my training is part cold exposure therapy, part exercise. Yesterday, temps were in the mid 20s [OPENBRK]-2C[CLOSEBRK]. Felt invigorating to be in the water. The wetsuit allows me to extend my training. No longer am I confined to swimming pools in winter or limited to swimming only in summer.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Neoprene Swim Sleeves (2Mm) - Black - S

TYR Neoprene Swim Sleeves (2Mm) - Black - S

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star TYR Neoprene Swim Sleeves 2mm

By Gina Kibiloski from Louisville, KY on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

From long distance swimming, my upper arms have become bigger so these sleeves fit very snugly at first, when I tried them on dry, before swimming. They seem to be quite warm so they will provide the extra protection against the cold water for which I purchased them.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 2MM Reactor II Back Zip Short Sleeve Spring Suit

O'Neill Men's 2MM Reactor II Back Zip Short Sleeve Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Excellent choice for outdoor lap swim

By DC from Lafayette, CA on 11/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

This spring suit has made sustained outdoor lap swim possible and comfortable despite the cooler weather and occasional rain. It is manageable to get on without help providing you tug on the collar behind the neck to align the zipper before pulling on the ribbon. It's very comfortable in the water, not restrictive at all and I' not had any chafing. Not giving it 5 stars only because of the Velcro at the collar: it's tricky to get exactly the right closure to prevent water from entering and settling between my shoulder blades. For the money it's a great value and I would buy it again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Category 1 Sleeveless Wetsuit

TYR Men's Category 1 Sleeveless Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star TYR Hurricane Sleeveless

By Big Red from Orlando, FL on 11/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

You need to wear it about 3 to 4 times before it fits perfect and you are comfortable. Do not decide on fit after only wearing one time.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Men's SwimRun Core One Piece Wetsuit

Orca Men's SwimRun Core One Piece Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good SwimRun Wetsuit

By Martin M. from HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA on 10/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

While I've yet to run in it, it has been wonderful for swimming. The two thigh pockets are good for spare goggles, food bar, or other smaller items. I have stuffed the separate arm sleeves in there and they fit.

So far, I've used it in water temps from 62-69 F and it's been great. Any colder and I'd likely need not only a neoprene cap, but gloves, booties, and even swimrun shinguards.

You will either love or hate the front zipper. I like it. Be warned, however, that the velcro closure on my last year's model did wear down. So, unless I'm careful about ensuring a good velcro closure, it does come undone (in last year's model). The moral of the story: be careful with the velcro closure.

Otherwise, it's been great. The material is holding up well and I like that it seems more mobile than my full open water wetsuit.

I'm 6'0", 165 lbs, medium build and the 7 fits fantastic. That's the reason I bought the suit in the first place. Great fit for me.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Neoprene Swim Sleeves (2Mm)

TYR Neoprene Swim Sleeves (2Mm)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Sleeves are perfect with a sleeveless wetsuit as the water gets colder

By Marie C. from WAPPINGERS FALLS, NY on 10/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought these sleeves as the fall water temperature is dropping to go with my sleeveless shorty wetsuit. The water temperature is in the upper 50's now and I'm plenty warm with the sleeves.
I have shortish, but hefty arms for a woman and am happy with the size medium. There's a bit of tugging to get them on properly, but they then stay in place fine.
Very happy with them.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 2MM O'Riginal Full Zip Neoprene Vest

O'Neill Men's 2MM O'Riginal Full Zip Neoprene Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star 2XX barely big enough

By vintage swimmer from vineyard, dom rep on 10/8/2020

Fit: NA

If I lose ten pounds i won’t feel as stuffed into it at 5’11, 175lbs


More Reviews on this item

TYR Neoprene Swim Sleeves (2Mm)

TYR Neoprene Swim Sleeves (2Mm)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Too Too Small

By Patti from Stockton, CA on 10/7/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Listed as a men's size, but it was too too small. I could not even get my hand through the wrist opening. It seemed well made but really, I'm 5'2" and weight about 125. A men's small should have been easy to fit for me.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Men's SwimRun Core One Piece Wetsuit

Orca Men's SwimRun Core One Piece Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Replacing older Orca

By JRSwim from NC mountains on 10/3/2020

Fit: NA

This suit is a little tighter than the previous 2 Orca’s I bought


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Men's 0.5MM Lunch Box Neoprene Wetsuit Short

Level Six Men's 0.5MM Lunch Box Neoprene Wetsuit Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Wetsuit shorts

By Thomas from Daytona Beach Florida on 9/29/2020

Fit: NA

Size and fit were accurate.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Psycho One Zen 3/2mm Back Zip Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's Psycho One Zen 3/2mm Back Zip Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Top Wetsuit

By Bob from Palos Verdes, Ca on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

I enjoy wearing the Psycho One Zen. It has many superior properties. The 3/2 dries fast, it is a comfortable fabric [OPENBRK]soft and smooth[CLOSEBRK], all seals are great [OPENBRK]even around the wrists and ankles[CLOSEBRK], it is easy to put on and take off, it is flexible- great for surfing.
The tightness around the wrists and ankles takes a little longer to take off, not a big deal.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six 4mm Creek Boot 2.0

Level Six 4mm Creek Boot 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great protection

By Will from Michigan on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

Strong straps to put the boots on. Comfortable to wear, keeps the heat in and the sharp and pointy objects out.
I wish I had been wearing a pair of these before I steeped on that tree branch.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Men's Openwater Full Sleeve Smart Wetsuit

Orca Men's Openwater Full Sleeve Smart Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Wet suit advantages

By Mike from Sullivan Me. on 8/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Easy off and on. Works well in mid 50 degree water and I am very slender.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Men's 0.5MM Jericho Neoprene Hooded SUP Jacket

Level Six Men's 0.5MM Jericho Neoprene Hooded SUP Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice looking neoprene hoodie for cold weather kayak outings.

By HonestlySpeaking from Providence County, RI on 8/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is my floatation device and core body heater all in one comfy hoodie. I'm only 5'7", but my 230 pounds makes it necessary to use a forgiving jacket, and this meets the bill. I used the sizing chart to see that my measurements come close to the limits listed for this XXL item, so I took a chance and bought one. It fits great and will get much usage when the weather starts to cool down.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 2MM O'Riginal Full Zip Neoprene Vest

O'Neill Men's 2MM O'Riginal Full Zip Neoprene Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Nice, but not for me.

By HonestlySpeaking from Providence County, RI on 8/14/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This XXXL vest from O'Neill gave me a slap in the face, figuratively, when I discovered it was too small for my short chubby body. Each brand has their own size chart, and I was negligent in not looking for the O'Neill chart before exchanging a very small XL vest for this one. The price was right, but the size wasn't. Swim Outlet does carry larger vests that do fit me, but the O'Neil brand is off my list for the time being. O'Neill generally makes a very good product, and I've used them in the past, but I'm just not fit enough for their suits any longer. It was a wake-up call!


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Men's Jericho Neoprene Pant

Level Six Men's Jericho Neoprene Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Product

By Skip from West Bloomfield on 8/8/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great Product and arrived on time.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 2MM Hyperfreak Short Sleeve Chest Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 2MM Hyperfreak Short Sleeve Chest Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect spring suit

By chris from Montana on 8/7/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I use this suit for summer paddling an OC1 canoe in a northern Rocky Mountain Lake. Very flexible and comfortable. Note that these (and all O'neill suits) size on the small side. I'm 6', 175 lbs and the XL is none too big. So, if you think you're a arge, get XL.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 2MM O'Riginal Full Zip Neoprene Vest

O'Neill Men's 2MM O'Riginal Full Zip Neoprene Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Exactly What I ordered

By MiKyl Zayde from YORK ME on 7/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits well, Zip is very appreciated for this 75 year old outdoor swimmer.
Will use it more as the weather ( and water) gets colder.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Men's Openwater Full Sleeve Smart Wetsuit

Orca Men's Openwater Full Sleeve Smart Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Open water swimmer

By Kris from Truckee on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

This product fit perfect right out of the box. It’s comfy. Warm. Buoyant. The orange on the arms and legs are great for other people to see me in the water. The starts could be higher but I’ve only used it 3 times. One future challenge I can see. The Velcro on the collar is so strong. [OPENBRK]Great[CLOSEBRK]. But as the suit gets broken in, I can see the Velcro helping the deterioration of the suit quicker.
I would recommend this suit to any ocean/lake swimmer


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 2MM O'Riginal Full Zip Neoprene Vest

O'Neill Men's 2MM O'Riginal Full Zip Neoprene Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Works great, zipper could be larger

By Works great, zipper could be larger from San Francisco, CA on 7/17/2020

Fit: NA

Very practical vest. Keeps your core warm while swimming in moderately cold water and is much easier to put on then a full wetsuit. The zipper head is small, like you would find on a backpack. It would be much easier to get on if they used a larger zipper like you found on full size wetsuits.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove .5MM Insotherm Ti-Si Titanium Long Sleeve Thermal Rashguard

Body Glove .5MM Insotherm Ti-Si Titanium Long Sleeve Thermal Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star sizing off

By k from boise on 7/5/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I found this top runs small, and very tight at the wrist. I bought a large, even though my usual size is a medium and still had to cut the arms back almost to the elbow. Otherwise the arms filled up with water and there was no room for it to escape at the wrists. By the end of my open water swim I was dragging 5 pounds of water around at my arms! It works well with the modification.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 2MM Reactor II Back Zip Short Sleeve Spring Suit

O'Neill Men's 2MM Reactor II Back Zip Short Sleeve Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Good quality, unique sizes available

By adrenaline from Huntington Beach, California on 7/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

It's a thin spring suit, so keep that in mind. The insulation helps but the black color also helps. One great thing about these spring suits is that they have more than the normal sizes available so that you can get a good fit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 2MM O'Riginal Full Zip Neoprene Vest

O'Neill Men's 2MM O'Riginal Full Zip Neoprene Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Xxl fit

By Dan from Buffalo, NY on 7/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

nice to be able to take in on and off when wet


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Unisex Reactor Surf Boot

O'Neill Unisex Reactor Surf Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Quality Water Shoe

By rfrank from Cincinnati, OH on 6/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought these for my husband. We have not had the vacation for which I bought them yet, but they look to be well made. Since my husband wears a size 14, for him the issue is always finding a size that fits and these fit well. I cannot address durability as he has not worn them yet.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Xenon Full Tri Wetsuit

Speedo Men's Xenon Full Tri Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tri Wetsuit

By Pete from Bellingham, Washington on 6/20/2020

Fit: NA

Awesome
Just completed a 2 mile swim in 60 degree water


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 2MM O'Riginal Full Zip Neoprene Vest

O'Neill Men's 2MM O'Riginal Full Zip Neoprene Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Easy on /off when wet

By kites99 from Buffalo on 6/20/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice to come off the water for a rest and remove and put back on easily


More Reviews on this item

Orca Men's RS1 Neoprene Bottom

Orca Men's RS1 Neoprene Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome top better than expected

By AmphibiousHuman from Connecticut on 6/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

After 20 years I upgraded my desoto T1 two piece to this bottom and corresponding top and I couldn't be happier. Its extremely comfortable and flexible. I highly recommend. this is not a complaint of mine but the bottom neoprene is not that thick so it's less buoyant than the desoto


More Reviews on this item