skip to main content

Latest Men's Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Arena Team Line Parka

Arena Team Line Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Katy from Seattle on 1/18/2021

Fit: NA

The parka has a very nice and warm material and I like the length. I need a size xxl for a woman’s body shape. Even tho its sold under women’s, this is designed for a mans body shape as it’s too big on the top and smaller around hips.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Does what it is supposed to

By Shelly from Pittsburgh PA on 1/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

The fabric is very thin, so this shirt is truly best for sun protection. I bought the shirt to use as a cover up in an indoor pool. It won't keep you warm at all.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Unisex Swim Parka

Dolfin Unisex Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great parka!

By kuriza from New Jersey on 1/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

My daughter asked for the parka to wear to swim meets. It is really well-made, warm and comfortable. She 13 and is 5'5' right now and the parka in size M is a little big on her but I think she will grow into it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Parka

By Liz K from Atlanta, GA on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

Very warm. Dries quickly. If it was Woman's sizing I would have ordered Large. Ordered Men's Medium & it's fine. I'm 5'6" & wish it was a bit longer...below knee.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Team Line Parka

Arena Team Line Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great fit for my 6' 5" College swimmer. It was a big hit with him.

By Lloyd Slate from Msryland on 1/4/2021

Fit: NA

Fit was dead on for my son.
Plus having his embrodered on just took it over the top.
This is his 3rd swim parka but the first of this brand.
His twin brother was jelli
Would buy again


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Love it. It is warm, comfortable and nice looking.

By Donna from Long Beach, CA on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

Love it. It is warm, comfortable and nice looking.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Team Parka

By Msayres from PA on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

Ordered this for my 12 yr old son to wear before/after practice and during meets. He is 5’1 and ordered the XS, the sleeves are a bit long on him but we wanted to make sure he has some room to grow in to this since it’s a more expensive item. He loves its, great purchase!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Youth Parka

TYR Youth Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star I thought I ordered an adult women’s small.

By Karen from Alexandria Virginia on 12/26/2020

Fit: NA

I thought I ordered an adult woman’s small. Now that I have given it to my granddaughter, I find it is a child small. I need to exchange it. But I have discarded the wrapping material. I need adult small.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Unisex Swim Parka

Dolfin Unisex Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfect

By Happy Customer from Omaha, NE on 12/26/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter loves it. It for her perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Good quality material but too small in size.

By Kandy from Richland, MO on 12/26/2020

Fit: NA

Good material and well made but sizes are small - need to order larger size in order for it to fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Swim Parka

By Nancy from New Smyrna Beach, FL on 12/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

The parka make it easy for my swims when I get out of the 82 degree outside pool her in Florida.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Jogger Pant

Speedo Men's Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Son loves them

By Mom cole from TX on 12/22/2020

Fit: NA

Very well made. Flattering fit & zippered pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star The Perfect Fit And Feel For Pool Side, Workout or Lounging Around Home

By SunBeam from Mesa, AZ on 12/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Easy on and off, the product is true to my size. I am often cautioned when ordering sizes online due to my frame, and I wouldn't say I like drapes from XL sizes, but I'm not too fond of spending on too small sizes that arrive in faux large labels. This time I trusted my gut and went for the gold, ordering what was identified as large, and it pleased me perfectly in more ways than one. I weigh in at 175 at 5'11. The material is superb, making it not too heavy so that you are not weighed down on the poolside, and it is easy to pack into a small carry. If I get wild hair and hit the gym, it relaxes against the body to not hide and keeps me cool. Even better, you can kickback wearing it in your favorite lounger and be rewarded for those hard hours you've put in that are so deserving of such royalty!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's National Team Warm Up Jacket USA

Arena Men's National Team Warm Up Jacket USA

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not sure what you want here

By Ann from Mpls, MN on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

Ordered an XL size which is not a true xl more like a large.


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Unisex USA Pullover Hoodie

USA Swimming Unisex USA Pullover Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By B-Rad from So Cal on 12/16/2020

Fit: NA

Extremely soft sweater. Looks just like the picture. True to size. Keeps you warm after a workout. Only downside, is it’s very linty on the inside, but that’s an easy fix, just wash it inside out a couple times and then you’re stoked you bought it!

Happy Swimming 🤙


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Team Jacket

Speedo Men's Team Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Men's Team Jacket fits David Sachs perfectly

By Dave from Albuquerque, NM on 12/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fitly.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star Love the suit, but....

By Jim from Palmyra, VA on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

I LOOKED ALL OVER FOR THIS TYPE OF SWIMSUIT AND WAS THRILLED TO FIND IT AT sWIM oUTLET. I HAVE USED THIS SUIT 3 TIMES AND IT HAS ALREADY STARTED TO FADE. tHE BLUE IS GETTING LIGHTER AND THE SEAM IS TURNING A KIBD OF RED. TIME WILL TELL IF IT TURNS WHITE. I WILL CONTINUE WEARING IT UNTIL IT BECOMES AN EMBARRASSMENT.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By RC from So Cal on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

Just way too small and now that I’m trying to return it, it’s sad that I’m getting hit on a few for that. Speedo the company doesn’t do which I’m shocked that this company does that


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Parka

By Mister G. from Walnut Creek, CA on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Keeps you warm for those early morning work outs!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Team Line Parka

Arena Team Line Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great look!

By Sharon from Tucson on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

Quality excellent. Fits well. Warm as toast after emerging from water into Tucson’s cold dry air!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star TYR swim short

By Young at Heart Swimmer from Wisconsin on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

Fit as sized, I am small framed and slim 5’8”, 134 lbs. The XS size fit perfect. Glad TYR provides sizes for people of my stature.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Team Line Parka

Arena Team Line Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect parka

By Apollo from San Jose, CA on 12/12/2020

Fit: NA

This parka was made very well. Good outside shell and very warm inner.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Swim parka

By Jcw from San jose on 12/10/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent warmth
Pretty true to size
Dries quickly


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Very nice warm parka

By Winenut from Portola Valley, Ca on 12/8/2020

Fit: NA

Satisfies all my needs
- warm
- light weight
- quick dry


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By John from CO on 12/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

Perfect for getting out of the pool on cold days!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt at a great price.

By William A. from SONORA, CA on 11/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good price, arrived timely.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Quality Parka

By Hil from Petaluma, Ca on 11/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

Cozy well-made parka but a little tight around bottom in zipper area


More Reviews on this item

 USMS Unisex Performance Polo

USMS Unisex Performance Polo

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star comfy!

By SwimmerBob from NoVa on 11/27/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

fits a little large and I wish it tapered more, but very comfy


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Well made with room to grow

By David K. from NJ on 11/27/2020

Fit: NA

I purchased an XS for my 9 yr old son. He's 4'7" so it's a pretty big on him, but that's what I wanted. The sleeves are a bit long for him, but that's ok since the cuffs are elastic. It comes down just below mid-calf. With COVID going on, there's no access to locker rooms and the kids have to go straight from the car to the pool and vice versa. This parka should give him plenty of coverage to keep him warm through the winter practices. In addition, it gives him plenty of room to grow in to.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star Swim shorts?!

By RunningJock from Boston, MA on 11/26/2020

Fit: NA

I bought a pair of these years ago and still wear them around the house.
To me they aren't for swimming but I've never tried wearing them while swimming.
These shorts are very thin and very comfortable.
I only wish these came in more colors!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic! Great quality!

By Jodi from AZ on 11/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fit is great and the fabric inside and out is great quality and super soft.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Unisex National Team Hoodie

Arena Unisex National Team Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Sandra G.[OPENBRK]Sandy[CLOSEBRK] from Sanford, NC on 11/23/2020

Fit: NA

Its a beautiful sweater I had lots of complements,really! Its big on me but I'm petite I love it. Thank You.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Very thin

By Speedo jacket from Granite bay on 11/19/2020

Fit: NA

The jacket is very thin. It is not for warmth. It will simply dry you off. Returned it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star Prefect fit and wear

By Great suit from Waxahachie TX on 11/17/2020

Fit: NA

This suit works great for me because it gives me the feeling of having a small suit on but still gives me the feel of having a drag suit also. Makes for a great work out. I’m also impressed with the longevity the suit has since I swim every day in chlorinated water and it still holds its color for about a year and a half


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Great quality, looks nicer than pics

By Kaleo from OR on 11/14/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality, looks nicer than pics


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Purple Lined Parka

By Heidi from Southern California on 11/12/2020

Fit: NA

Size small was perfect for me. I am 5'10" 125 lbs. Hits right below knee. Not too thick. I have to wear a jacket underneath on mornings that are between 45 and 50 degrees F.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Speedo unisex team parka

By jj from Sf, ca on 11/10/2020

Fit: NA

Great


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Team Jogger Pant

TYR Men's Team Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Tyr jogger pants

By paul h. from ANKENY, IA on 11/9/2020

Fit: NA

Real nice longer wear


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Team Jogger Pant

TYR Men's Team Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Jogger pants a winner!

By Dave from Aberdeen, NJ on 11/7/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality fit and comfortable feel to these jogger/warm up pants! So much so, I bought another pair in black!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Team Full Zip Hoodie

TYR Men's Team Full Zip Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Zips on left

By Display Name from San Francisco, CA on 10/27/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

The zipper pull is on the left instead of the right side of the zipper.


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Unisex USA Pullover Hoodie

USA Swimming Unisex USA Pullover Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Comfy hoodie!

By SwimMom from Kansas on 10/27/2020

Fit: NA

Super soft fabric and very comfortable. A great piece for before and after practice


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic swimmer’s parka

By Kamalei from Chicago, IL on 10/20/2020

Fit: NA

Fits true to size, Keeps swimmer warm even my Chicago weather standards, durable and well made fabric. My daughter loves it!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Victory Male Warm Up Jacket

TYR Alliance Victory Male Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit

By Zion from St. Thomas, VI on 10/19/2020

Fit: NA

It really was as expected.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Alliance Podium Parka

TYR Men's Alliance Podium Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous coat!

By IsaD. from Arlington, tx on 10/17/2020

Fit: NA

This jacket is lightweight but warm! It has lots of zippered pockets to keep phones and wallets secure and dry.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star GREAT FOR FALL SWIMMING!!

By Patti S. from Panama City Beach, FL on 10/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

This parka keeps me warm and dries quickly. Size was spot on. Inside pocket is great and keeps the outside pockets empty so my hands can get warm.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Charles from FL on 10/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

It is slim cut.so if you want it to fit loose order up a size!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for my OWS

By Perfect for everyday wear from Long Island on 10/9/2020

Fit: NA

Super comfortable warm parka for after my open water swims or any chili night! Definitely recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Team Line Parka

Arena Team Line Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Big, Warm Parka

By bakalaka from SoCal on 10/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

This parka is very well made for a swim parka. It is thick, looks warm, and has five pockets: four in front and one inside. Size XXL suits 6' 4" boy length wise, at least not comically short.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Navy - XL

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short - Navy - XL

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By waddell blackwell from Durham, NC on 9/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

great fit, and nice fabric. Have not used the product as yet because of the pandemic.
But greatly impressed when I received it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star smaller than what I thought

By Bao from Raleigh, NC on 9/23/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is a very nice parker for kids, I bought the adult size small per the size information. It is kind of short for my 11 year old 56" skinny boy for cold winter swim with outdoor pool. I would recommend a size up for kids to cover their legs as much as possible. The material is very nice and warm.


More Reviews on this item