skip to main content

Latest Men's Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 239 customer reviews


rating star Great deal, comfortable.

By Rick from San Jose, CA on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

Awesome value. Soft like the old pre-chlorine proof suits. Suggest a size up from Speedo products.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 239 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Steve from Tennessee on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit and great price. Durable as have used before 4 days a week for one and half years.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 239 customer reviews


rating star Workout wear

By Jeff from Jamul, CA on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

I am not a swimmer. I bought 3 pair of suits to replace my 2 Speedos that finally wore out after many years of wearing them
for working out; sit-ups, weight work, exercise bike, etc. They were extremely comfortable and now time will tell how long they last. At the price, they don’t need to last as long as the Speedo’s.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 239 customer reviews


rating star Swim suit

By Jay from N.C. on 12/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is my second one. The first was a 40, when earlier posters wrote that they ran small. I am a 40, but I got a 38 this time and it fit fine when I used it at the local heavily chlorinated YMCA pool. I'll see if it holds up. I'll probably leave the liner in. Great price, good fit and prompt service.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Fit and feel very nice.

By Daniel from Lenoir City, TN on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

My waist measures 33" so I went with the 34. Fits well around the legs, and the waist has a tie to tighten up. Perfect for running, and swimming. Has a liner for extra concealment up front.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Why pay $30+ per pair?

By Dana K. from Groveport, OH on 12/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

I swim 5-6 days a week so I go through a few pairs of jammers per year...when I discovered SwimOutlet, I thought the products would be crappy because they were only $10ish/pair including shipping, but to my pleasant surprise after a month, the jammers seem just as good as the Speedos I had been paying $30-50 for each. They aren't see-through (I got the black ones) and they're the right balance of not-too-thick-but-not-too-thin. I'll be coming back to this site in the future -- thank you!


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Winning Deal

By S.G. Gray II from Chesapeake, VA on 12/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

-Great price; great performance.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 239 customer reviews


rating star Nice swimwear

By SC Swimmer from South Carolina on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Use for lap swimming, true to fit. Nice coverage.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 239 customer reviews


rating star Good Swimwear

By SC Swimmer from South Carolina on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Use the swimwear for lap swimming. Fit well, true to size.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 239 customer reviews


rating star This Swim Suit is perfect. I use it as my Underwear. You should to.

By William Battles from Dalton, GA. on 12/8/2020

Fit: NA

They are great. They feel good. They feet good. And, I like the way, I can Hand Wash them. Much easier for me to maintain.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Men's Hashtag Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Men's Hashtag Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star good deal

By Richard Sommers from San Clemente on 12/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

good


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Quick Delivery and Quality Product

By Josh from Grand Rapids, MI on 11/26/2020

Fit: NA

This is exactly what I wanted an expected. It was helpful to read a comment from one reviewer who said to buy one size small. I used to be a 34 but right now am a 36. Buying a 34 was the right choice for me. Hopefully I'll soon be able to buy a 32.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Like them fit is good

By Robert from Bridgeton NJ on 11/23/2020

Fit: NA

Good feeling


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Fits right and makes easier to swim

By Jeff from Fairfax county Va on 11/14/2020

Fit: NA

Good fit and excellent in the pool


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Jammer - solid value - good for yoga also

By Speedo - Jammer Guy from Newport Beach, CA on 11/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great value. Reviews say that it may run small - but I found it true to actual size. A 32 was a good fit for a 32.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Great product great price

By Rodolfo from Fl on 11/11/2020

Fit: NA

Fits correctly great value


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 239 customer reviews


rating star Nice, but small

By Dan from Los Angeles on 11/5/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am slim, 5'10" and 170 lbs, wear size 32 for jeans. Read the reviews that report it to be too small for its indicated size and got a size 36. It fits fine, but just a bit tight perhaps. I do not know how 38 would fit, perhaps I should have purchased a larger size. But I bought it to wear it under a wetsuit, so I thing it is fine for me.

Great prize and product, just watch out for the size!


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Good swimsuit

By Brad from Atlanta, GA on 11/1/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well, good deal for the price


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 239 customer reviews


rating star Swimming trunks

By 1clubkid from Virginia beach on 10/30/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent fit


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Great swim gear

By GMa from Denver on 10/30/2020

Fit: NA

The swim trunks fit great. The size is accurate and the material quality appropriate per description. I purchased 3 pair. The delivery was earlier than anticipated.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Luis from Passaic - NJ on 10/26/2020

Fit: NA

excellent quality, very good presentation, I wear it under shorts but I would have liked it to be two inches longer since it chooses and they don't show up in shorts


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Firs Perfectly

By Skip from West Bloomfield on 10/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

The suit fits tight because I have a 44 waist but that's the way I like it.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 239 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit; Extra Coverage; Great Value

By Ryan from Ballston Lake, NY on 10/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

The cut and color matched the pictures and the fit matched the sizing charts for me.

There is no liner in the back and the material is a bit thin but, relative to the euro cut, there is additional coverage so this suit leaves a bit more to the imagination. I didn't find the extra coverage to restrict movement but worth considering based on your build/preferences.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 239 customer reviews


rating star blue it is

By SwinFasrt from Cape Cod MA on 10/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

fit is true to size and it allows for easy movement in the water. It is blue the same as the color chart without any alteration. I would spend the extra funds and get a speedo.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Like this

By Eriemaster from Cleveland Ohio on 10/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

Just got it, is fine so far. Not bulky. Only worn about 10 times.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 239 customer reviews


rating star Nice inexpensive Undersuit.

By Eriemaster from Cleveland Ohio on 10/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought this to put under my suit as a safety and for extra thickness. I put my pants on over this when coming out of pool and my pants do not get too wet. This is a pandemic thing where I can not use the change room. Hope they last, just got them and worn about 15 times with no wear showing.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star iSwim swirl jammer swimsuit

By Meyer’s from Gilbert, AZ on 10/11/2020

Fit: NA

I previously ordered these jammers and my son found them to be very comfortable. He requested that I order him a new pair, same color, and a bigger size because he grew out of the other pair. Thank you SwimOutlet for such amazing products.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Solid Jammer workout suit

By KEN from NEW JERSEY on 10/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

I swim 6 or 7 days a week non competitive and needed a suit that is comfortable while giving me some compression and support. I appreciate the fit and feel and it is fairly durable. I buy 2 suits at a time and alternate and so I expect them to last about 6 months or more. I feel these suits will hold up as it not the first time I have bought Jammers like this


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 239 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By GMac from GA on 10/7/2020

Fit: NA

Can't beat the quality gor the price. DO order up 2 sizes larger than normal. Ordered a 32 way too small for me. Normally wear a 30. Have ordered a 34 and hopefully that will fit better. I do like my trunks a little tight. Highly recommend as a good value.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By Roy from Louisiana on 10/5/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

A little small.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Varsity Blur Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Varsity Blur Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Inexpensive Practice Suit

By NJSwimmer from Randolph, NJ on 10/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great value. Replacement for similar suit. Relatively thin and only lined in front, I don't expect the suit to last for more than a few months of heavy use. Colorful, fun and inexpensive.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Luis from Passaic, NJ on 10/2/2020

Fit: NA

excellent product of valid cute designs strong resistant the best shipping on time. The only detail that I had to return them because my size is medium but I had to return them because I was too tight and I had to change them for a larger size.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Luis from Passaic, NJ on 10/2/2020

Fit: NA

excellent product of valid cute designs strong resistant the best shipping on time. The only detail that I had to return them because my size is medium but I had to return them because I was too tight and I had to change them for a larger size.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Great Value!

By MICHAEL from SC on 9/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Runs true to size


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 239 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable swim suit

By Jack from Wilmington, NC on 9/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great fit, feel and price. Thank you.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Skip from West Bloomfield on 9/8/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent product.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit/Quality

By Richard from VT on 8/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Price/Quality is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star They run small. [OPENBRK]Yes I know they are supposed to be tight[CLOSEBRK].

By SurferMom from Cardiff by the Sea CA on 8/25/2020

Fit: NA

Order up 2 sizes
My son is complaining they hurt because they are too tight in the waist. quality is fine.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 239 customer reviews


rating star Little tight

By Brian from Ft. MYERS, Fl. on 8/25/2020

Fit: NA

Good quality but a little tighter than I would expect from an XL.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Suburb For The Private Dips

By BG from Mesa on 8/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great for the first morning single dips and making fitness or recreation use of them. I love the fit and support. Quick-dry is a plus too!


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit

By Chris from Dallas on 8/12/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Very good looking


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Sandy from Colorado Springs Co on 8/12/2020

Fit: NA

This is a good buy for a cheaper swim pant. However it did start wearing away within a few months. It has a great snug fit and is visually appealing


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Jammer under swimsuit

By Rick from Trenton, NJ on 8/10/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Bought these for under my swim trunks. They are a little tighter then I expected. Maybe a larger size would have been more to my liking. I wear a size 34 pant. But they do meet my expectations.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Great product for an affordable price

By Tim from Kansas City on 8/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good fit, good quality, affordable price.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit - Black - 40

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit - Black - 40

Product Rating Product Rating 239 customer reviews


rating star They fixed the little things that were wrong with this suit.

By Pat Carney from Minneapolis, MN on 7/31/2020

Fit: TRUE

I read the reviews of this suit and bought one even though there were a couple of complaints. "The suit is inexpensive. Why not give it a try.''
Everything that was complained about was right on, but the suit was real comfortable even with the too short draw string and slightly small size. I was swimming every day. I hope to get back to that. Pandemic permitting.
One day the suit was missing. I probably left it in the suit spinner at my club. So I ordered another. All of the issues with the first suit were fixed with the new one. It is easily my favorite suit and probably the least expensive suit I''ve ever bought. Comfortable and never fades from the chlorine.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 239 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By Kearneyswimmer from Kearney, NE on 7/30/2020

Fit: NA

Sizing was correct, order was filled quickly, feels comfortable during swim training


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 239 customer reviews


rating star Swim brief

By Jay from N.C. on 7/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great price, prompt service and a good fit. You cannot ask for more. I tried it at the local YMCA pool. I was concerned about the size, because previous posters wrote that they ran small. I bought a 40 navy and am a true 40. But after removing the liner, I believe I can wear a 38.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 239 customer reviews


rating star Swim suit for training

By Robert from Florida on 7/21/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

The product arrived as promised. Fits a bit tighter than expected but within limits acceptable. Good quality construction. Definitely worth the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 239 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By dale50000 from Everett, WA 98203 on 7/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Arrived when it would be delivered and very happy with the fit. Very comfortable fit and color is great, Yellow. Highly recommend Swim Outlet as a great company for current styles..............


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 239 customer reviews


rating star Fit as expected

By JillA from Atlanta, GA on 7/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Color was accurate, fit as expected. Overall great value for the money!


More Reviews on this item