skip to main content

Latest Men's Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 977 customer reviews


rating star It’s good

By Lawrence Buchanan from Canon ga on 1/18/2021

Fit: NA

Comfortable


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star Very good Jammer!

By Almost 50 swimmer from Cleveland, OH on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

The fit and confront is great. The only negative is the stitching fades quickly


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 836 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Lida from Ohio on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

This product is great. My son likes the compression jammer a lot better than the regular jammers


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Ron from Saskatchewan on 1/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great fit. Very comfortable trunks


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Skys Brief Swimsuit

Arena Men's Skys Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit for my son

By Matt from Columbus, OH on 1/14/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect for for my son. Per usual, Arena comes through


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Lane Game Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Lane Game Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good choice

By Barefoot from NC on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

Swim couple days a week. Decided to try a new model suit. Suit is well built. Only drawback is the leg openings are tight and I don’t have large legs. Almost like they don’t match the size of the suit. Still a great suit and otherwise is true to size.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Lap Swim trunks

By Robert from New jersey on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well, feels good on, reduces water drag


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Shattered Glass MaxLife Jammer Swimsuit

Arena Men's Shattered Glass MaxLife Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Quality as expected from Arena

By Chuc from Mechanicsburg, PA on 1/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

Looks great, fits true to size, comfortable, appears to be holding up after 20 uses.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 836 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Poly Pro Solid Jammer

By triman from cincinnati,oh on 1/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

good fit and support


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Renew Chlorine Proof Printed Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Renew Chlorine Proof Printed Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfy Trainer

By MarkB from Frankiln, Ma on 1/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is a comfortable well constructed training suit. Sizing chart is accurate.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Mako Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin Graphlite Men's Mako Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good and Not so Good

By MarkB from Franklin, MA on 1/12/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Suit is much smaller than expected. I strongly recommend going up one or two sizes over the chart recommendation to avoid damage to your dainty bits. On the over hand, material, construction and shape rivals that of suits 3 times the price.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's 20

Nike Men's 20" Line Break Breaker Volley Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star It hasn’t arrived!! It’s been a whileSince I ordered it Christmas Day

By Waiting and hoping from Montana on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

Hoping it’s still coming and wasn’t lost in the mail!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Geo Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

Nike Men's Geo Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Size Correct?

By Coach from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

Size did not fit a man with 30" waist.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Kid loves it

By Sgerbine from Kentucky on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

Fits great, ”stays in place, thicker than others


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance+ Men's Shell Shock Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Endurance+ Men's Shell Shock Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Nate from New Hampshire on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

Great suit. I am 6’2” 240lbs and these are a little tight around the thighs for me. Still a great suit and I expect the thighs will loosen with more use.


More Reviews on this item

Sauvage Football Lace-Up Square Cut Swim Short

Sauvage Football Lace-Up Square Cut Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Minimal Color Sexy Look

By Don65 from Dallas, TX on 1/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is great for at the gym, like the textured fabric an the color accent drawstring for custom closure. Also like the simple side steps. Appreciate that it has stripes on both sides making it symmetrical unlike some other brands styles that will have a stripe on one side only making it A-symetrical which to me creates a lopsided look.


More Reviews on this item

Sauvage Football Lace-Up Square Cut Swim Short

Sauvage Football Lace-Up Square Cut Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Football Lace-UP Unique Look

By Don65 from Dallas on 1/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

Use this for casual pool parties and at the gym. I really like this unique true lace-up design. Has that standout look and custom fit. Also like that it comes in a number of colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sauvage Riviera Athletic Fit Swim Trunk

Sauvage Riviera Athletic Fit Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Another Great Sauvage Trunk

By Don65 from Dallas, TX on 1/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

Use this at the gym and beach. It has a great custom fit - not loose. Sauvage quality sewing is hard to beat. Every part of the suit has a finished quality to it.


More Reviews on this item

Sauvage Gold Scroll Retro Lycra Swim Trunk

Sauvage Gold Scroll Retro Lycra Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really Sophisticated Trunk

By Don65 from Dallas on 1/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have been wearing this trunk for more casual pool and beach parties. It has a sophisticated style and is well tailored by Sauvage. I have purchased other swimwear in the past and they perform great. The detailing on making this trunk are the best.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Xtra Life Lycra Solid Male Racer - Maroon - 26

Dolfin Xtra Life Lycra Solid Male Racer - Maroon - 26

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Good but used to be much better

By ZY from Mountain View, CA on 1/8/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

I used to get these suits all the time since they''re really comfortable. Good fabric, and the fit is good if you go one size down. They do wear out quickly, but they''re still worth the price considering how comfortable they are. However, the material and seams are different now, and it''s even less durable. I had one that started ripping around the waist stitching in less than a week. Understandable that things like that happen from time to time, but it does seem to be because of the change in fabric and seams/stitching.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star Great Purchase Experience

By Harry from Lewisville, NC on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

I am a TYR user and have been for years. I think it is a better product than the others.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 592 customer reviews


rating star Solid bargain

By MicLB28 from Long Beach, NY on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

Jammers are very comfortable and supportive


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star The Very Best!

By Gsnipe3 from Lexington, KY on 1/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have been purchasing the Speedo Launch Splice Endurance Jammer Swimsuit for several years and cannot say enough good about them. They are toughest swimsuits I have ever used; I swim 3 days a week, year round and they last over 18 months without discoloration or disintegration!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 14

Speedo Men's 14" Active Bloom Floral Redondo Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star All around perfect suit

By Nanc from Florida on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

All around perfect suit. Perfect fit, perfect style, perfect colors that stay bright after washing and perfect price.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Revolve Splice Men's Brief Swimsuit

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Revolve Splice Men's Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Men’s swim briefs

By Jeri S from Clovis, CA on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

Outstanding in all respects. Fit, style and workmanship.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 761 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

By Albert Eric Schultze from Indianapolis, IN on 12/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great for routine workouts in the pool and socializing afterwards.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 761 customer reviews


rating star My new go-to swimsuit.

By Dean from Knoxville on 12/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

If you're like me and swim laps most days, your suits break down rather quickly. With Covid, I've noticed that the places I swim have raised the chlorine levels so it happens even faster. This swimsuit is just as good as the more common brands at less the cost. Everyone is different but this actually fits me better and is truer to advertised size. Because of the price, I buy a few at a time and have a new one ready when the inevitable fading happens.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 836 customer reviews


rating star Great jammers

By AKgirl from Alaska on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

So far, so good! Bought my 12 year old 2 pair. Great price, perfect for.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit - Navy/Red/White - 36

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit - Navy/Red/White - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Awesome deal for the money

By Richard Weaver from CASPER, WY on 12/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have bought many swimsuits from swim outlet that didn''t endure. This one did. I am so thankful for the miles I have swam in this swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Spectrum Brief Swimsuit

Nike Men's Spectrum Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs small but great durable fabric

By Ally from Portland me on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

Runs a size small- order up! Fabric is long lasting chlorine resistant.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's 16

Nike Men's 16" Essential Vital Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best I’ve ever owned

By Chandler from Tennessee on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

The fit is perfect as is the length. The fabric feels amazing! Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Poly Mesh Square Leg Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Poly Mesh Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 350 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By Donny from Long Island ny on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Not a traditional full squarecut but a nice suit, not tight fitting and comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 836 customer reviews


rating star good fit suit

By Elainel S. from Las Vegas, NV on 12/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

fits well, lasts, good quality product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Tropic Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Tropic Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star First jammer - very pleased

By DW from ATL on 12/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

This was my first pair of jammers. Have used tri shorts in the past, or just plain baggy swim trunks. Fit was very good. Length on the thigh was a bit longer than expected, but still very comfy. Having a drawstring on the waist is helpful. Size seemed to run true - I'm about a 40 waist and selected the same size jammer.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 533 customer reviews


rating star NICE SUIT BUT THE FIT IS A BIT SNUG

By MikeM from Pennsylvania on 12/25/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I've worn a variation of htis suit for several years but this time the same size was a bit smaller than other, and no, I have not gained any weight! Hopefully, this is an outlyer


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 592 customer reviews


rating star Super Speedo Jammer

By Mel from Bradenton, FL on 12/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

I've been wearing the Speedo solid Sapphire Blue jammer for about 2 weeks now and couldn't be happier. I usually swim in a Speedo Dive 5" brief, but since it has gotten cooler for outdoor swimming here in Florida, a longer jammer seemed to be in order. This suit is amazing comfortable for lap swimming despite the longer leg. The fit (size 32) is perfect and the color is outstanding. And this swimsuit dries quickly. I'm thinking about getting another in Navy. Recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 977 customer reviews


rating star Freedom of movement

By Brian H. from New Jersey on 12/24/2020

Fit: NA

Great price. Wonderful freedom of movement for legs and hips. You need to be fairly ripped to wear this confidently, but it is remarkably comfortable. Coverage is sufficient but minimal. Sometimes there’s an issue “pointing north”, but guys can do northeast or northwest as workarounds. I have a dozen pairs. They tend to be more stretchy when wet than dry. Don’t remove liner, as they already leave little to imagination. Holds up well when swimming laps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 761 customer reviews


rating star Quality product

By SS from Montville, CT on 12/24/2020

Fit: NA

I have owned this suit before and it has proven to be very durable, which is why I purchased it again.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Zephyr Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin Zephyr Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice item

By Guihan from Arizona on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this for my father in law who swims everyday. It's well sewn and the drawstring is a plus.


More Reviews on this item

Illusions Activewear Trey Cheetah Brief Swimsuit

Illusions Activewear Trey Cheetah Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Nice Material and Good Fit

By Jessica from LOS ANGELES on 12/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

The material is great, and the fit is very nice also (not TOO tight) - only gave it 5 stars because the coloring of the print is a bit more yellow than how it looks in the image online.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star Poly swim jammers

By Samuel from Cleburne,TX. on 12/22/2020

Fit: NA

I use only poly suits. I’ve tried most of them. This is my favorite. The Size is accurate to my jeans, and is the most comfortable fit for me. The stitching up the back is stronger. In time this is where they will all rip out. This one out last them all. If you’re skinny my next pick would be the Speedo Duralast. They run a size or so tighter, but won’t last quite as long. Just my experiences here.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hexa Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Men's Hexa Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Really nice looking Jammers!

By David from Mocksville, NC on 12/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

The fit and quality is outstanding. It's nice to have something besides basic black that doesn't have wild colored panels! These jammers find a sweet spot with style while still subtle. After all, these are for working out, not laying in the sun...


More Reviews on this item

Speedo  Men's Revolve Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Revolve Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Thoughts on Speedo Jammer Swimsuit

By Mike McCullough from Burlington, IA on 12/21/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Since receiving my swim suit, I have used it 3 times and am pleased with it. I am particularly impressed with the feel of the material. I am 5' 6" and 130 lbs. I work out in the gym 3 days a week and 3 days a week in the pool. At age 75 I would rate my self as being above average in general fitness. Having said that I would note that the suit is a bit tight for a 30" waist in the waist but particularly in the leg band. I believe the waist band would be better if it was just a scosh wider but no real problem. part of my reasoning for this is because I wear a stealth belt for a stoma pouch and it would help reach to the top edge of the belt. My main reason for the 4 instead of 5 is due to the tightness of the fit compared to the 30 waist I order in other products. Just a bit tight where as in other products a bit loose. I would still like a bit tight in a swim suit rather than too loose. For the price, an excellent product and I would and have recommended your site to others. Thanks. Mike Mc


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Guard Deck Swim Short

TYR Men's Guard Deck Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great guard trunks for the price

By stan from fort thomas ky on 12/21/2020

Fit: NA

Nice fit, great guard trunks for the cost, reccommend


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 977 customer reviews


rating star Euro Brief, Sleek look with narrower sides than standard brief.

By OCSWMCLB from Vancouver, WA on 12/21/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

If you are looking to purchase I would order at least one size up. Purchased 34" for my 14 year old son who is 5'8" and has a 30 to 32 inch waist. Sits lower on the hips. Pocket area in front is smaller so sizing up may be needed to allow for more room. Perfect for the sleek racer look he likes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Shark Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Shark Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Momof2sharks from Marietta on 12/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought these jammers for my son and he loves them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Recommend

By Momof2goldfish from Marietta on 12/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought these jammers for my son and he loves them.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

By Neil from Ft. Lauderdale, FL on 12/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Well made, should last a long time. I swim 5 or 6 times per week. The drawstring is too short. It needs another 3 inches in length; hard to tie.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Splash Jammer Swimsuit

Nike Men's Splash Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good fit and good quality.

By RLangen from Santa Claus, Indiana on 12/21/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Use product when swimming laps twice a week.
Great quality and feels good.
Fits good but I probably should have purchased one size smaller than my usual size. I typically wear a 32" waste but this swim suit is just a little loose than I am used to.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 836 customer reviews


rating star Price was good & fits great 👍

By Mario from Verona, NJ on 12/21/2020

Fit: NA

Not bad for $ 10.00...I should got 2 more...fits nicely.


More Reviews on this item