skip to main content

Top Reviewed Men's

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 157 customer reviews


rating star Awesome swim cool comfortable fits great

By Marco from Washington DC on 5/27/2021

Size: NA

This is an awesome shirt made from quality materials feels and fits great. Perfect for the boat, beach, pool or vacation.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Great sleeveless for very hot day's .

By Big man from WI on 6/6/2021

Size: TRUE

Very comfortable and fit, dries quickly after getting wet . Color was
exactly as shown .


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Board Short

Sporti Men's Essential Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Way too SMall

By Janetta from OK on 6/24/2020

Size: NA

I can't review anything but the sizing of this item. I ordered these for my grandson who wears a size 36 jeans and he couldn't even get them up. I had ordered a size 40. I returned them but honestly I can't recommend what you would use as aguide too size. These do not run TTS


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Very Good Product

By JC from Ponte Vedra FL on 3/23/2021

Size: TRUE

I like the length and feel of this swim suit. Pay attention to size. Most of the time products come from other countries and sizes are not the same as U.S. I originally ordered an XL even though wear a L. Found was way to big so ordered the L size and it fit perfect. Love the length and feel of suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 20

Speedo Men's 20" Marina Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star 6'8" AND THE RISE FITS

By NJRICHARD from THE VILLAGES, FLORIDA on 5/8/2020

Size: TRUE

QUALITY MATERIAL THAT DRIES FAST, FITS WELL, GREAT ELASTIC, AND THE RISE IS COMFORTABLE FOR SOME ONE MY SIZE. BOUGHT 2 PAIRS!! SWIM EVERY DAY.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Love these trunks

By Nick99 from IN on 6/12/2021

Size: NA

Love these trunks!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for what I was looking for!

By Lane from Midland, TX on 5/23/2021

Size: TRUE

I’ve been needing to get a rash guard shirt for several years and now I have!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Short Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Short Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star New Navy

By TJ from IN on 5/26/2021

Size: NA

The fit is fine. The color New Navy is much closer to Black than Navy


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good quality material but too small in size.

By Kandy from Richland, MO on 12/26/2020

Size: NA

Good material and well made but sizes are small - need to order larger size in order for it to fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Men's 20' Marina Sport Volley Water Short

Speedo Active Men's 20' Marina Sport Volley Water Short

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Speedo shorts

By Joch from Buffalo,NY on 3/15/2021

Size: TRUE

These swimshorts are super. They can pass off as regular board shorts with a tee to start the day off at hotel restaurants. Comfortable and dry fast. Bought 2 pairs...boys love them.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Essential Short Sleeve Hydroguard

Nike Men's Essential Short Sleeve Hydroguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Once again, SwimOutlet comes through with great merch!!!!

By Violet from Largo, FL on 12/13/2020

Size: TRUE

Nike red hydroshirt is perfect for all-year in Florida--in the summer for sun protection and in the winter for extra insulation. The color is great and the fit is true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's All Day Solid Boardshort

Billabong Men's All Day Solid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Big T from Holbrook on 5/28/2021

Size: TRUE

Bought many different suits and this one appears to be well built and fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Boardwalk Walkshort

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Boardwalk Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great for USA S Officials

By Jfox from Jacksonville Fl on 8/24/2015

Size: TRUE

The Blue or tan are great for use on deck when officiating. The shorts are light, and cool on hot Florida days. They also work well if you decide to jump in at the end of a session.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 20

Speedo Men's 20" Cutback Volley Water Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By V from Chicago, IL on 7/11/2019

Size: TOOSMALL

This is a good quality product. My only complaint is that it is not true to size. I originally bought a medium, which is usually perfect for the size of my waist and I could barely get them on. I had to reorder a large and they fit much better.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Guys' Mirage Core Boardshort

Rip Curl Guys' Mirage Core Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Rip Curl Guys' Mirage Core Boardshort are AWESOME!

By Abcm from St. Louis, MO on 5/26/2017

Size: TRUE

Excellent fit, feel amazingly comfortable, and quick to dry. Purchased these in blue and black.


More Reviews on this item

RVCA Men's Eastern Trunk Boardshort

RVCA Men's Eastern Trunk Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star fit as expected

By william from Riverside on 4/14/2018

Size: TRUE

im 6’4” 220 lbs waist is a 36, I ordered a 36 and it fits great. Very light good looking. Arrived on time. Wear these in the pool and ocean and so far no fading and rvca logo is intact.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 20

Speedo Men's 20" Active Latitude Stripe Bondi Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great swim trunks

By AttyVette from TX on 6/25/2020

Size: TRUE

Nice swim trunks. Recommend them to others looking for a reasonable pair of swim trunks.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Hyperfreak Hydro 20

O'Neill Men's Hyperfreak Hydro 20" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice and comfortable but not 20 inches

By Matt from Paducah, KY on 7/22/2020

Size: NA

The shorts would be great if they were longer. Did the measurements before hand checking and double checking. Came out way above the knee and I'm 6'1. Not really what I was looking for. If they were about 3-4 inches longer they would be perfect. Anyone shorter wanting longer board shorts, these are perfect for you. Unfortunately, I will be throwing them in the drawer to only be worn if something happens to the ones I'm about to buy.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's 16

Nike Men's 16" Geo Emboss Blade Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Swim Trunks

By Bette from Gaithersburg, MD on 8/30/2020

Size: NA

Fits as expected
Nice material


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Active Solid Easy Short Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Active Solid Easy Short Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Wear For Workout

By Elkc from Mesa AZ on 10/10/2020

Size: TRUE

This shirt is not too heavy and not too thin. It doesn't chaff the armpit and is not too short, its length is just right.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Carter Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Billabong Men's Carter Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Wear any where and look good

By Mads from Maryland on 6/26/2018

Size: TRUE

I bought this pair of board shorts for my husband. He can wear them to the beach and they are dry in fifteen minutes. He says they are the most comfortable pair of shorts he has, I had bought them for him in black as well. He can wear them to a cookout with a collard shirt and totally looks the part. He does not like his shorts cut too short and these fall exactly right. He really loves them!!!!!! My brother in law is on his second pair as well!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol Boardshort

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Boardshorts

By Buzz from Cape Coral, Fl on 10/6/2019

Size: TRUE

Boardshorts are made well. The fit is true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Heather Long Sleeve Hydroguard

Nike Men's Heather Long Sleeve Hydroguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice Shirt

By naniej from San Diego on 4/7/2020

Size: TRUE

I ordered this for my husband after returning a speedo shirt. I ordered both in Small. The Speedo was really big. The Nike fits great. He weighs 132 lbs. 5'8. Dress shirt 14.5/33


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Essential Sleeveless Hydroguard

Nike Men's Essential Sleeveless Hydroguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great product.

By ShaqDiesel from NY on 7/2/2020

Size: NA

Great quality and material.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 14

Speedo Men's 14" Active Hawaiian Redondo Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By David B from Alameda, CA on 10/6/2020

Size: TRUE

Great swim trunks - fit comfortably (Size M for 34 waist) with a slimmer but not tight fit. Why would you pay full price when there is Swim Outlet?


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 18

Speedo Men's 18" Active Redondo Sport Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By kk from La Pine OR on 10/17/2020

Size: TRUE

shorts arrived quickly and are exactly like the picture and description. Could not be happier!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's 16

Nike Men's 16" Essential Vital Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best I’ve ever owned

By Chandler from Tennessee on 12/27/2020

Size: NA

The fit is perfect as is the length. The fabric feels amazing! Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's 18

Nike Men's 18" Optic Camo Mesh Reversible Volley Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit - excellent price!

By T Money from Pine Bluff, AR on 5/15/2021

Size: TRUE

Used them as Swim Trunks - reversible so didn't appear to be same each day - great fit - good looking - and price was excellent - shipping was as promised - will keep this website link handy


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's 20

Adidas Men's 20" Photo Stripe E-Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By John from OH on 7/28/2020

Size: NA

Comfy


More Reviews on this item

RVCA Men's VA 19

RVCA Men's VA 19" Solid Trunk Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Run Small and No Liner Inside

By John from OH on 8/14/2020

Size: NA

Product runs small and,dis not fit as well as there are no inside liner...you would have,to wear,underwear underneath...no thanks.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 14

Speedo Men's 14" Active Koi Story Redondo Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Men's 14" Active Koi Volley ShortVolley Short

By Ken from Chapel Hill, NC on 10/18/2020

Size: TRUE

Great pattern and fit and feel!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 18

Speedo Men's 18" Active Solid Redondo Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star just what i wanted

By John from Pennsylvania on 2/5/2021

Size: TRUE

very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's 22

Nike Men's 22" Vital Volley Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and long

By Sam from Erie on 2/16/2021

Size: TRUE

I wasn’t sure what size to get so I went with the large. I where a 35 in jeans and these trunks were just about right.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 18

Speedo Men's 18" Active Seaside Floral Redondo Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Bar20 from CA on 5/10/2021

Size: TRUE

The quality and fit is perfect. Nice fast drying material.


More Reviews on this item