skip to main content

Latest Men's Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Nike Men's 18

Nike Men's 18" Optic Camo Mesh Reversible Volley Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit - excellent price!

By T Money from Pine Bluff, AR on 5/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

Used them as Swim Trunks - reversible so didn't appear to be same each day - great fit - good looking - and price was excellent - shipping was as promised - will keep this website link handy


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Excellent shirt.

By Andy from Michigan on 5/13/2021

Fit: NA

Light weight wit sun protection. Comfortable in Florida hot temps


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 18

Speedo Men's 18" Active Seaside Floral Redondo Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Bar20 from CA on 5/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

The quality and fit is perfect. Nice fast drying material.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Second time around

By klh1016 from Monroeville, PA on 5/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

I've purchased these before and I liked them so much, I bought them again. They are truly chlorine resistant where others I've purchased are not.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 18

Speedo Men's 18" Active Float Floral Redondo Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Son loves them

By Mom of fish from Marietta,Ga on 4/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

The print is more faded in person than in the picture. Other than that my son loves them. The shorts fit as described.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's 18

Nike Men's 18" Optic Camo Mesh Reversible Volley Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Amazing

By Great from Colorado Springs, CO on 4/5/2021

Fit: NA

I love them so much


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Very Good Product

By JC from Ponte Vedra FL on 3/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

I like the length and feel of this swim suit. Pay attention to size. Most of the time products come from other countries and sizes are not the same as U.S. I originally ordered an XL even though wear a L. Found was way to big so ordered the L size and it fit perfect. Love the length and feel of suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Short Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Short Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star nice spring shirt

By Scott from Louisiana on 3/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

I liked the styling on the shirt and might get another one in a different color. The fitting is advertised as loose. I got a small and it will be loose enough to play tennis in, but not overly baggy. I would order my normal size, unless you want a tight fit, and then size down maybe.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star would recommend.

By wabefor from Burlington KS on 3/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

These trunks have become my go-to swimwear for lap swimming. They hold up well to frequent use - color, fabric, shape and elasticity. Simple, straightforward, no-nonsense gear for pool work.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Men's 20' Marina Sport Volley Water Short

Speedo Active Men's 20' Marina Sport Volley Water Short

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Speedo shorts

By Joch from Buffalo,NY on 3/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

These swimshorts are super. They can pass off as regular board shorts with a tee to start the day off at hotel restaurants. Comfortable and dry fast. Bought 2 pairs...boys love them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 20' Marina Sport Volley Water Short

Speedo Men's 20' Marina Sport Volley Water Short

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great trunks!

By JAMES from MN on 2/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit....love the colors!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star The fit is perfect and it looks great. Great for reducing UV rays.

By Robert from WI on 2/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

I use mine for casual and at the beach or in the boat. The fit is perfect and it looks great. Great for reducing UV rays.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's 22

Nike Men's 22" Vital Volley Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and long

By Sam from Erie on 2/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

I wasn’t sure what size to get so I went with the large. I where a 35 in jeans and these trunks were just about right.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Good Fabric

By Hang Lose from Raleigh, NC on 2/9/2021

Fit: NA

It dries fast


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Comfy & fast drying

By John from Normal, Il on 2/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

Had bought these prior to a beach trip before. Liked them so much I bought more.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 18

Speedo Men's 18" Active Solid Redondo Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star just what i wanted

By John from Pennsylvania on 2/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Latoya from NY on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

My husband loved the color and cannot wait to wear on our next vacation


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Ron from Saskatchewan on 1/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great fit. Very comfortable trunks


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Does what it is supposed to

By Shelly from Pittsburgh PA on 1/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

The fabric is very thin, so this shirt is truly best for sun protection. I bought the shirt to use as a cover up in an indoor pool. It won't keep you warm at all.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's 16

Nike Men's 16" Essential Vital Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best I’ve ever owned

By Chandler from Tennessee on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

The fit is perfect as is the length. The fabric feels amazing! Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Good quality material but too small in size.

By Kandy from Richland, MO on 12/26/2020

Fit: NA

Good material and well made but sizes are small - need to order larger size in order for it to fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star The Perfect Fit And Feel For Pool Side, Workout or Lounging Around Home

By SunBeam from Mesa, AZ on 12/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Easy on and off, the product is true to my size. I am often cautioned when ordering sizes online due to my frame, and I wouldn't say I like drapes from XL sizes, but I'm not too fond of spending on too small sizes that arrive in faux large labels. This time I trusted my gut and went for the gold, ordering what was identified as large, and it pleased me perfectly in more ways than one. I weigh in at 175 at 5'11. The material is superb, making it not too heavy so that you are not weighed down on the poolside, and it is easy to pack into a small carry. If I get wild hair and hit the gym, it relaxes against the body to not hide and keeps me cool. Even better, you can kickback wearing it in your favorite lounger and be rewarded for those hard hours you've put in that are so deserving of such royalty!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Just John from Normal IL on 12/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good fit, truer to size & not snug like some brands; room to move and not feel constricted. Love the blue color!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Essential Short Sleeve Hydroguard

Nike Men's Essential Short Sleeve Hydroguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Once again, SwimOutlet comes through with great merch!!!!

By Violet from Largo, FL on 12/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

Nike red hydroshirt is perfect for all-year in Florida--in the summer for sun protection and in the winter for extra insulation. The color is great and the fit is true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 18

Speedo Men's 18" Active Island Tour Redondo Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great pattern but these are cut slim

By grumpy old man from midwest on 12/6/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Used to wear bullet proof Speedo deck shorts which seem to be no longer available. These run small and the mesh liner seems to be made more cheaply. Not a good sign for Speedo.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt at a great price.

By William A. from SONORA, CA on 11/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good price, arrived timely.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's All Day Solid Boardshort

Billabong Men's All Day Solid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Billabong Boardshorts

By Denny from Orlando, FL on 11/28/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Love these swim/board shorts. Run a little tighter and are a little shorter than I would have liked, but are definitely a keeper !


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 20

Speedo Men's 20" Marina Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Swim suit

By GAC from OH on 11/9/2020

Fit: NA

Fits and looks okay


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Great beach shirt--runs small

By BD from Pittsburgh on 11/5/2020

Fit: NA

3rd of these swim shirts bought. Great at beach. Does not bunch up in water. Dries super fast. If you've got no beer belly then true to size as should fit tight. If a bit out shape recommend going up 1 size. I'm normally an XL but XXL is right.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Great Economical Trunks

By Mike G from Atlanta on 11/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have a 31" waist and ordered a small (28-30) rather than a medium (32-34) because I did not want it to be baggy and I needed a snug fit around my waist. The small worked out great. Not too tight and the tiestring is well designed to get a real snug fit when needed. Nice liner and pockets. Very good economical trunks!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By William from HI on 10/20/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 14

Speedo Men's 14" Active Koi Story Redondo Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Men's 14" Active Koi Volley ShortVolley Short

By Ken from Chapel Hill, NC on 10/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great pattern and fit and feel!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 18

Speedo Men's 18" Active Redondo Sport Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By kk from La Pine OR on 10/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

shorts arrived quickly and are exactly like the picture and description. Could not be happier!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Men’s cargo swim trunk

By Meyer’s from Gilbert, AZ on 10/11/2020

Fit: NA

My son will be using these trunks to paddle board. He used them over the weekend and he shared that the trunks were very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Active Solid Easy Short Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Active Solid Easy Short Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Wear For Workout

By Elkc from Mesa AZ on 10/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

This shirt is not too heavy and not too thin. It doesn't chaff the armpit and is not too short, its length is just right.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 14

Speedo Men's 14" Active Hawaiian Redondo Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By David B from Alameda, CA on 10/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great swim trunks - fit comfortably (Size M for 34 waist) with a slimmer but not tight fit. Why would you pay full price when there is Swim Outlet?


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Love These

By Bob's Wife from Chattanooga, Tennessee on 9/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Bought them in black first, and the husband loved them so much, I got them for him in red.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Big Bob from Seagrove Beach, Florida on 9/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit. Plenty of room. Liked them so much, I bought another color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Good fit and great style

By Lovan from San Antonio, TX on 9/12/2020

Fit: NA

Love this


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Active Graphic Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Active Graphic Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loved it for us protection boating all day

By Jay from Lake Geneva Wisconsin on 9/8/2020

Fit: NA

Loved it for Uv protection all day boating


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 20

Speedo Men's 20" Marina Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Good Product Fair Price

By Steven from FL on 9/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Attractive and nice balance of color. An okay fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Good Value

By Chillini from San Francisco on 9/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good value, good fit, good quality. Exactly what I wanted.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's 16

Nike Men's 16" Geo Emboss Blade Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Swim Trunks

By Bette from Gaithersburg, MD on 8/30/2020

Fit: NA

Fits as expected
Nice material


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Almost perfect

By Quentin from AZ on 8/28/2020

Fit: NA

This shirt worked great. It did ride or chafe but I would like more neck coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 14

Speedo Men's 14" Active Hawaiian Redondo Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best swim trucks.

By Shep from Baltimore, MD on 8/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great look and great fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 18

Speedo Men's 18" Active Redondo Sport Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit

By David from New Jersey on 8/21/2020

Fit: NA

Very comfortable and nice fit. Love this short


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Fifty50 Lo Tides Boardshort

Billabong Men's Fifty50 Lo Tides Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By Steve from DFW, TX on 8/18/2020

Fit: NA

Ordered the largest size available... it didn’t fit. Now I’m on the Keto diet.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's 16

Nike Men's 16" Geo Emboss Blade Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Geo Blade Volley Short Great Find

By Daniel from Michigan on 8/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

Using these shorts to walk the surf along Lake Huron and other water activities. The Geo shorts are true to fit and not baggy in the legs which I am pleased with. The material sheds water instantly while wading thru the surf.

Great find looking for additional colors!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star works for me

By Mark from eastern pennsylvania on 8/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

Well, they did not have men's L so I went with size M this time. Generally that does not work, although sometimes with T shuirts, is ok. This fits kind of snugly but is fine. Confy when wet and blocks the sun as advertised. Really nice color as well.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's 16

Nike Men's 16" Geo Emboss Blade Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Wish there were more like this one

By Mimi from New Jersey on 8/14/2020

Fit: NA

Not too long like most men’s swimsuits


More Reviews on this item