skip to main content

Latest Men's Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Dawn from FL on 1/4/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect fit & very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Columbia Techsun Sandal

By Bill from Tampa, Fl on 1/2/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Overall, I like Columbia sandals. In this case there was no back of ankle strap adjustment which meant I could not adjust the sandals to fit properly. My large toe was hanging slightly over the front of the sandal. The next size might have worked better. I gave the sandals to my son whose foot was one size smaller and they fit him fine.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Good shoes, however size could have beeen little larger

By harold from ohio on 12/30/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nothing great about it.It is a bit too tight for my foot.Without actually wearing it , you will never know whether it fits perfect for one's foot or not.With returrn charges ,I decided to keep it and deal with it.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star shoes:::::

By sam from NC on 12/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Just as shown on line and a perfect fitLOVE them.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By Steve from West Orange NJ on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

The water shoes are perfect for my aqua cycle class


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Very Good Swim Shoe

By 2 Liter from Baltimore on 12/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great price for value. very good fit. comfortable water shoes


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star east usa men's water shoe

By Thorvald R. Larsen (T.R.) from venice, fl on 9/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

The product is visually appealing and appears to be well made. However, the protuberance beneath my big toe stretches the material to the max. I fear that the shoe might not last very long. However, my wife and I have been enormously happy with the other 19 Sporti items we've purchased in the last seven months. Please inform us whenever new Sporti lines hit the market, particularly strappy back or micro back suits in navy or kelly green.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful shoes

By Lailah from Jersey City, NJ on 9/16/2020

Fit: NA

The shoes are beautiful! He hasn’t used them yet because summer is over


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Great product at a fair price. The shipping was a little slow.

By zmww12 from Bristol VA on 9/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great product at a fair price. However, I expected faster shipping for what I was charged to ship.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Trek Sandal

Body Glove Men's Trek Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Sandal

By Bill from Wisconsin on 8/30/2020

Fit: NA

This is a great sandal around water for a very reasonable price.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

By Marty from Kalispell, MT on 8/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

I got these to replace a pair of the same brand and size, just a different color, that I had worn out. Just getting them broke in, but they are very comfortable, like my old pair and could wear them all day!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Great yard shoe as well!

By R2 from Georgetown OH on 8/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

My husband doesn't like "flip-flops" so searched for something else he could wear outside. Wears them when washing the cars, quick trips out to the mailbox, moving the hose while watering plants. Gives you protection from "surprises" in the yard or from hot pavement. We used these on the beach/pool all the time we lived in Florida...never thought we'd be using them in rural Ohio!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Logan from Las vegas neveda on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect fit ,and fast shipping
Love the shoes
Thanks


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Men's Water Shoes

By seakayii from Longport on 8/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

Another product that is made in China. Fits to size, especially with my high arch. Still need to evaluate their durability in the hot sun, sand, and salt water of the ocean.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star SWIMSHOES PERFECT FIT

By Peach from Florence, Arizona on 7/16/2020

Fit: NA

Firssd's t time ordering and using swim shoes. Perfect fit, worked exactly as I hoped. Highly recomrnded.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Everything went excellent all around! Delivery and product.

By Water shoes from East Chicago, IN on 7/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fast shipping. Perfect feel. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great company! All met my high expectations.

By Jeffery from MI on 7/6/2020

Fit: NA

Great company! All met my high expectations. Sandals were in perfect condition a condition. Package was boxed with care.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Rostra PFG Flip Flop

Columbia Men's Rostra PFG Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting sandals

By Summer 2020 from Big Spring TX on 7/1/2020

Fit: NA

Great fitting sandal perfect fit, quick shipping!!!


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great experience

By cthtexas from Texas on 6/30/2020

Fit: NA

Looking for these specific sandals in this color. Easy, delivery time reasonable, product as described.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Very good

By King from Chicago, Illinois on 6/29/2020

Fit: NA

None


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Adult Unisex Beach Water Shoes

Sporti Adult Unisex Beach Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Will be useful

By Michael from TX on 6/20/2020

Fit: NA

Too large and materials are too thin


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Works perfectly in shower fo me a stroke patient

By Tony 68 from Florida on 6/13/2020

Fit: NA

Asa 68 year old stroke patient these are ideal in the shower


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Men's Fraid So Flip Flop

Sanuk Men's Fraid So Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Flip Flops for Hanging Out... but slippery for boat or coastal rocks

By Honest1883 from San Juan, Puerto Rico on 5/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great fit, love'm. But when they are wet your foot is slippery with the sandal. Walking on beach-rocks or boats is not advisable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Adult Unisex Beach Water Shoes

Sporti Adult Unisex Beach Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star You get what you see!

By Cat from Blue Ridge, GA on 4/24/2020

Fit: NA

Have not used on actual beach yet but fit is accurate and exactly as depicted.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Trek Sandal

Body Glove Men's Trek Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Perfect fit from OKC on 3/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

My husband was able to get his 114E feet to fit with the adjustable to strap. He stays they fit like a glove they are so comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By David from AR on 2/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

Initial order shipped to wrong address.HOWEVER, SWIMOULET CORRECTED AND SHIPPED IMMEDIATELY. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star water shoes

By Bonnie from Spokane, WA. on 2/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

work well for swim exercises


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Adult Unisex Beach Water Shoes

Sporti Adult Unisex Beach Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Fast shipping!

By Red from Tennessee on 2/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

I ordered this product from another company who couldn't meet the promised delivery date before our vacation. SwimOutlet was made the delivery date in way less time. Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Great Price , Fits Perfectly , No Complaints

By Oneseed from Branford CT. on 2/7/2020

Fit: NA

They have an adjustable string, so they fit really well.They are comfortable.I don't know how long they will last.They look good and they allow you to move around the floor of the pool with some comfort.I usually wear a 14 shoe size.I was able to fit into a size 13 comfortably.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Good deal

By Spiderman from Detroit Mi on 1/22/2020

Fit: NA

Good water shoe for the price. I do use a pair of Superfeet insoles for added support . I have three pairs of these shoes in different colors. I go to water aerobic class 5 times a week.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Adult Unisex Beach Water Shoes

Sporti Adult Unisex Beach Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Disappointing.

By Elbaker from San Francisco on 1/9/2020

Fit: NA

Good fit. Feels good to wear. Didn’t last for ten days before holes appeared in the bottom.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Live these

By Thewildasparagus from Plano, Tx. on 1/6/2020

Fit: NA

Comfortable so far and easy on / off!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Just what we wanted

By Xxx from Yyy on 12/21/2019

Fit: TRUE

Perfect


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Men's Chiba Chill Cold Temperature Shoe

Sanuk Men's Chiba Chill Cold Temperature Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Warm feet!

By swimwondering from Bentonville, AR on 11/26/2019

Fit: TRUE

I got these Sanuks to keep me warm on the way to swim practice and back home. They do the job very well!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Good Feeling-Good Looking Confident Shoes

By kenneth L Henshaw from Washington,DC on 11/9/2019

Fit: NA

I wear my shoes in water aerobics. No slippage. Nice comfortable fit. I really like the adjustable lace which helps to keep my shoes snuggly fit on my feet during high water kicks and quick runs, plus, they look great on my feet— Stylish, yes they are too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Adult Unisex Beach Water Shoes

Sporti Adult Unisex Beach Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable and excellent price

By Elisa G. from Corpus Christi, TX on 10/17/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

These are lightweight and have grippable soles which are good for in pool aerobics. They are a little big, but it does not interfere with my activities in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shoes.

By Dan from Newberg, OR on 9/20/2019

Fit: TRUE

Bought for long walk to and from pool's senior entrance and during hour+ swim. Way beyond expectations! Good value!


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Terrant Convertible Sandal

Merrell Men's Terrant Convertible Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great comfortable sandals.

By Farm boy from Minnesota on 9/13/2019

Fit: NA

Tough and durable. The Velcro straps do let loose when over saturated. Stronger straps would good.


More Reviews on this item

Sockwa G4 Water Shoe

Sockwa G4 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for my needs

By Rick from Minnesota on 9/3/2019

Fit: NA

I use these for boot camp workouts. They have performed perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Grandma Susie from Miami, Fl on 8/27/2019

Fit: NA

Very happy with this purchase . These water shoes are extremely comfortable and the price is just right . Satisfied shopper.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By Grandma Susie from Miami , Fl on 8/15/2019

Fit: NA

Excellent buy , fits true to size . Great quality for the price .


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoe

By Pam from Wisconsin on 8/8/2019

Fit: TRUE

Bought this men's shoe as the widths for women's were in medium and I have a wider foot. Worked great. Fits well and worked great on a slippery pool floor. Great value for the money.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Third time buying for friends

By SKY KING from Michigan on 8/1/2019

Fit: TRUE

Used for offshore boat fishing and river rafting!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Adult Unisex Beach Water Shoes

Sporti Adult Unisex Beach Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Not what I expected, unlike previous purchase

By Susu from Louisiana on 7/23/2019

Fit: TRUE

I have some Sporti water socks that I use for pool fins teaching scuba. I ordered these to have extra pairs but the sole is different from the ones I already have. The sole is rubbery and makes it difficult to put my fins on because they do not slide. My previous pairs had a leathery bottom which allowed my fins to slide on. The rubber may be more durable to walk on at the beach but did not meet my purpose for these socks.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Great Bargain!

By Genise from Kansas on 7/18/2019

Fit: TRUE

I;m in love! Shoes are so comfortable and attractive that people stop me to ask where I got them.Could not be more pleased with my purchases.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Everyone comments on these shoes...Got nice compliments.The shoes fit .

By Genise from Kansas on 7/18/2019

Fit: TRUE

Shoes fit great and are so comfortable to wear. I got a good bargain.Product arrived within days of my order...I'm in love with Swim Outlet now; and, plan to shop here frequently. All of my friends and family want a pair of these.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star All around great water shoe

By David FL from New Port Richey. FL on 7/17/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great fit. Comfortable to wear for extended periods of time, even with having many foot surgeries. Lightweight. Dries quickly. Great look.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Flip Flop

Columbia Men's Techsun Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable. Fast shipping. Nice selection.

By Jeremy C. from LONG BEACH, CA on 7/17/2019

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable. Fast shipping. Nice selection.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Very good.

By David from FAIRFIELD CT on 7/7/2019

Fit: TRUE

Good traction. Great service.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Water shoe

By Ed M. from Cortland, OH on 6/22/2019

Fit: TRUE

Very good quality. Prompt service and delivery!!!


More Reviews on this item