skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Dawn from FL on 1/4/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect fit & very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Columbia Techsun Sandal

By Bill from Tampa, Fl on 1/2/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Overall, I like Columbia sandals. In this case there was no back of ankle strap adjustment which meant I could not adjust the sandals to fit properly. My large toe was hanging slightly over the front of the sandal. The next size might have worked better. I gave the sandals to my son whose foot was one size smaller and they fit him fine.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Good shoes, however size could have beeen little larger

By harold from ohio on 12/30/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nothing great about it.It is a bit too tight for my foot.Without actually wearing it , you will never know whether it fits perfect for one's foot or not.With returrn charges ,I decided to keep it and deal with it.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star shoes:::::

By sam from NC on 12/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

The teenage twins just loved them. They will wear them to beach this summer.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star shoes:::::

By sam from NC on 12/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Just as shown on line and a perfect fitLOVE them.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By Steve from West Orange NJ on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

The water shoes are perfect for my aqua cycle class


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Very Good Swim Shoe

By 2 Liter from Baltimore on 12/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great price for value. very good fit. comfortable water shoes


More Reviews on this item

Native Jefferson Print Water Shoe

Native Jefferson Print Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome shoe!

By Amanda from Wyoming on 10/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

Shoes fit well - true to size. The white toe gets a little dirty but is easy to clean... The heel has some some parts that are coming apart, but it seems like a minor issues. They are super comfy and stay on easily. I also like that Native gives back to the community with recycled shoes as playgrounds or other projects.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star east usa men's water shoe

By Thorvald R. Larsen (T.R.) from venice, fl on 9/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

The product is visually appealing and appears to be well made. However, the protuberance beneath my big toe stretches the material to the max. I fear that the shoe might not last very long. However, my wife and I have been enormously happy with the other 19 Sporti items we've purchased in the last seven months. Please inform us whenever new Sporti lines hit the market, particularly strappy back or micro back suits in navy or kelly green.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful shoes

By Lailah from Jersey City, NJ on 9/16/2020

Fit: NA

The shoes are beautiful! He hasn’t used them yet because summer is over


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 85 customer reviews


rating star I love the body glove they feel great and look great

By Charlene from North Carolina on 9/9/2020

Fit: NA

The body glove looks and feel great great I love them


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Not good

By TH from Lansing, MI on 9/9/2020

Fit: NA

1. Size runs big; I've worn size 13 my whole adult life, but these were big.
2. They don't drain; of course they're going to fill up with water, but you have to literally pour out the water since they don't drain on their own.
3. Insoles came out/unglued on first use; my wife got a pair of the same brand and her insoles didn't fall out, but these did.
4. I WASTED $25 to have them overnighted, but they showed up 2 days later that I could have had shipped for free.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe

By Jim from Palm Springs on 9/8/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Great product at a fair price. The shipping was a little slow.

By zmww12 from Bristol VA on 9/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great product at a fair price. However, I expected faster shipping for what I was charged to ship.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Warrior Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Warrior Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star True to size loks like the picture

By buffaloe12 from charleston sc on 8/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

it fit to size look good just like the photo in ad


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Very Comfortable

By Jasmine from North Carolina on 8/25/2020

Fit: NA

Easy to slip on and go. We use them for fishing, camping and swimming!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star men's water shoes

By Cindy from Lincolnton, NC on 8/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

the shoes were what I expected. Perfect and I got the shoes so quickly!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker Pro Mesh Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker Pro Mesh Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable water shoe

By Eddie from San Antonio on 8/25/2020

Fit: NA

Great show for water activities


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By New heart from MI on 8/22/2020

Fit: NA

Fit was perfect. But don’t feel there was enough openings for water/sand drainage as was going to be worn for beach/ water use.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

By Marty from Kalispell, MT on 8/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

I got these to replace a pair of the same brand and size, just a different color, that I had worn out. Just getting them broke in, but they are very comfortable, like my old pair and could wear them all day!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Water feet

By Mark G. from Chula Vista, CA on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

Feet first


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Great yard shoe as well!

By R2 from Georgetown OH on 8/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

My husband doesn't like "flip-flops" so searched for something else he could wear outside. Wears them when washing the cars, quick trips out to the mailbox, moving the hose while watering plants. Gives you protection from "surprises" in the yard or from hot pavement. We used these on the beach/pool all the time we lived in Florida...never thought we'd be using them in rural Ohio!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Hero Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Hero Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love them but too small

By LadyA from Indianapolis,IN on 8/12/2020

Fit: NA

I should of order a 13


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 85 customer reviews


rating star Runs small my son wear a 11 I got a 12

By LadyA from Indianapolis, IN on 8/12/2020

Fit: NA

My son love his shoes


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Seek Wide Fit Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Seek Wide Fit Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Rupp from PNW on 8/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

I got these when I go fishing.. I didn’t expect them to be thus comfortable! I find myself wearing them a lot around the house now!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star men's water shoes

By Jane from Warren, NH on 8/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

They have yet to be used but they are of good quality. I know my family's feet will be safe in these shoes when going into the lakes.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Logan from Las vegas neveda on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect fit ,and fast shipping
Love the shoes
Thanks


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Men's Water Shoes

By seakayii from Longport on 8/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

Another product that is made in China. Fits to size, especially with my high arch. Still need to evaluate their durability in the hot sun, sand, and salt water of the ocean.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Riverside II Sandal

Northside Men's Riverside II Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Men's sandal

By Tyson from Central PA on 7/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great value for your money, good quality and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Seek Wide Fit Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Seek Wide Fit Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe very comfortable to wear.

By LCollins from New Auburn Wisconsin on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

They are a little hard to get on.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker Pro Mesh Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker Pro Mesh Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Fits like a glove

By Steven Jackson from Lake Geneva Wisconsin on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

I really like the speedo water shoes. I ordered a size nine. It’s a little long for me. 8.5 would have been perfect but no half sizes. The shoe is a little hard to put on unless you really dig your foot deep into the shoe first otherwise it’s hard to pull the heel up. But once you got them on they fit really secure. I’m glad I got them


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Spinner Vent Moc Shoe

Columbia Men's Spinner Vent Moc Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes!

By Christianita from San Diego on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

My favorite slip ons. So comfy and light weight. Size and color exactly what I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star SWIMSHOES PERFECT FIT

By Peach from Florence, Arizona on 7/16/2020

Fit: NA

Firssd's t time ordering and using swim shoes. Perfect fit, worked exactly as I hoped. Highly recomrnded.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Everything went excellent all around! Delivery and product.

By Water shoes from East Chicago, IN on 7/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fast shipping. Perfect feel. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Aeon Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Aeon Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good for price

By Greg from Kalamazoo on 7/14/2020

Fit: NA

Normally wear a 12.5-13 in shoes. These in a 13 are about a half size big. Finger pulls rub a little until wet


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Sidewinder Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Sidewinder Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star worked as expected

By Arnie from Michigan on 7/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

Used in the Muskegon River. Provided me protection against the river rocks and kept my feet safe from abrasions and cuts.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great company! All met my high expectations.

By Jeffery from MI on 7/6/2020

Fit: NA

Great company! All met my high expectations. Sandals were in perfect condition a condition. Package was boxed with care.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great experience

By cthtexas from Texas on 6/30/2020

Fit: NA

Looking for these specific sandals in this color. Easy, delivery time reasonable, product as described.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Very good

By King from Chicago, Illinois on 6/29/2020

Fit: NA

None


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Riverside II Sandal

Northside Men's Riverside II Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Excellent quality-Highly Recommended

By LM from Honolulu, HI on 6/22/2020

Fit: NA

I love the Northside sandals. They are an excellent quality, very rugged and durable. Highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Beacons Flip Flop

O'Neill Beacons Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star ONeill Flip Flops

By KVD from Clermont FL on 6/22/2020

Fit: NA

Exactly what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 167 customer reviews


rating star Works perfectly in shower fo me a stroke patient

By Tony 68 from Florida on 6/13/2020

Fit: NA

Asa 68 year old stroke patient these are ideal in the shower


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Nice Water Shoe but...

By TJ from Los Angeles, CA on 6/11/2020

Fit: NA

I received the water shoe and they look nice but one of the stretchy string used to tighten the shoe was cut.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Jack from Ellenwood, Ga on 6/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

The shoes are great. Shipping was a bit slow. But that seemed more a problem of the Post office or shipper rather than Swimoutlet.


More Reviews on this item

Native AP Moc

Native AP Moc

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Sent me the wrong size

By Kyle from Jackson on 5/30/2020

Fit: NA

No it was two sizes too small and once I read that if the tags were removed it can not be exchanged....


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Hero Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Hero Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove Men’s 3T

By David Mc from South Texas on 5/29/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit- sized perfectly. Seem very well constructed. Should work well for water fitness activities!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfwalker Pro Mesh Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfwalker Pro Mesh Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Not received yet??

By Bill from Orange County on 5/22/2020

Fit: NA

I’d love to get it delivered.
Ordered on May 8th.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

By babylobster from myrtle beach,s.c. on 5/19/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Would of preferred to have Lace holes to the top. After a little doctoring i was able to wear in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Asone Slide Sandal

Aqua Sphere Asone Slide Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Finally - a no slip "slide"

By Tired of slipping in slides from Ohio on 4/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

This was the only pair of "slide" flip flops that I could find with a decent tread to stop slipping on pool surface. Due to virus closing pools, I haven't officially tried them on a pool deck but did try them on wet surfaces in my home and they were great. Product is very soft and comfortable (did not cut into my foot). I wear a women's 8W and bought the men's 6 and they fit a little bit smaller than most men's 6 but were fine for what I needed. Only reason for 4 stars is still untested on deck, and I wish they came in a women's style. Also don't like logos on my stuff.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Asone Slide Sandal

Aqua Sphere Asone Slide Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice Slippers

By Vaishali from Seattle. WA on 4/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable and light - exactly what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item