skip to main content

Latest Men's Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Just as described

By KM from PA on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

Sizing is accurate. Good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's 20

Nike Men's 20" Line Break Breaker Volley Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star It hasn’t arrived!! It’s been a whileSince I ordered it Christmas Day

By Waiting and hoping from Montana on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

Hoping it’s still coming and wasn’t lost in the mail!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Geo Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

Nike Men's Geo Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Size Correct?

By Coach from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

Size did not fit a man with 30" waist.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Spectrum Brief Swimsuit

Nike Men's Spectrum Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs small but great durable fabric

By Ally from Portland me on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

Runs a size small- order up! Fabric is long lasting chlorine resistant.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's 16

Nike Men's 16" Essential Vital Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best I’ve ever owned

By Chandler from Tennessee on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

The fit is perfect as is the length. The fabric feels amazing! Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Splash Jammer Swimsuit

Nike Men's Splash Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good fit and good quality.

By RLangen from Santa Claus, Indiana on 12/21/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Use product when swimming laps twice a week.
Great quality and feels good.
Fits good but I probably should have purchased one size smaller than my usual size. I typically wear a 32" waste but this swim suit is just a little loose than I am used to.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Essential Short Sleeve Hydroguard

Nike Men's Essential Short Sleeve Hydroguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Once again, SwimOutlet comes through with great merch!!!!

By Violet from Largo, FL on 12/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

Nike red hydroshirt is perfect for all-year in Florida--in the summer for sun protection and in the winter for extra insulation. The color is great and the fit is true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Flash Jammer Swimsuit

Nike Men's Flash Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Shiny and Shimmery - Beware!

By Josh from WEST LAFAYETTE, IN on 12/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Jammers fit fine but we did not realize these would be super shiny - the black is shiny and the silver is sparkly, like something that should be up on stage in a dance competition. My son would not wear them so we returned for a different style.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Splash Brief Swimsuit

Nike Men's Splash Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By Nick Triveri from Freeport, Pa on 11/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

I like to wear briefs even though I am over 18


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Lightning Jammer Swimsuit

Nike Men's Lightning Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Keep returning to Nike

By rlb750 from San Antonio, TX on 10/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

I am a Masters swimmer that swims about 7 pool miles a week in a pandemic year, and about 10 pool miles a week otherwise. This is my 3rd pair of Nike jammers and I love the quality of these! My first two pair lasted over 12 months each. The material stays tight and doesn't sag into a drag suit. I also like the inner liner which tapers down to a 4" seam rather than a single point like some other brands.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Splash Brief Swimsuit

Nike Men's Splash Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Back to briefs

By Tri-Fan from Michigan on 10/14/2020

Fit: NA

After swimming for 10 years with jammers [OPENBRK]fast but modest[CLOSEBRK], sometimes I just don’t like how long jammers are on my legs. The Nike Splash has a great fit, moderately high on the waist and good coverage in the rear. Material feels durable, thick but soft. In my opinion these look better than square leg which look like underwear [OPENBRK]so Euro-style[CLOSEBRK].


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Logo Square Leg Swim Short

Nike Men's Logo Square Leg Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Hands down the best

By Pool boy from Virginia Beach on 10/1/2020

Fit: NA

Great for both recreational and training swims. Provides the right amount of drag for training.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Whirl Jammer Swimsuit

Nike Men's Whirl Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Jammer

By Lawrence from Minnesota on 9/24/2020

Fit: NA

I was pleased with how they fit. This is the first time that I have used a body tight swimsuit, the suit supports my thigh muscles when I swim.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Geo Alloy Brief Swimsuit

Nike Men's Geo Alloy Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star What we needed

By Shulet from The Woodlands, TX on 9/22/2020

Fit: NA

Great suit for regular season meets and practices.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Splash Jammer Swimsuit

Nike Men's Splash Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good but a little tight

By Ray from Roscoe Illinois on 9/21/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice and thick but are a little tight before you get in the water. The drawstring is nice and they look good.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Geo Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

Nike Men's Geo Swirl Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good overall

By Ray from Roscoe, IL on 9/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought these for my 13-year-old son. He said that they feel a little tight when you first put them on, but feel better in the water. They are made of a thick material that will last.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Splash Jammer Swimsuit

Nike Men's Splash Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Nikki from Nampa, ID on 9/16/2020

Fit: NA

We used the sizing chart, but suit was way too small. Quality looks great, but my son couldn’t even get it on. We’ll have to go up a size or two.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's HydraStrong Jammer Swimsuit

Nike Men's HydraStrong Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Found my size!

By Dan Malloy from Naples, Italy on 9/16/2020

Fit: NA

I'm built more like a football player than a swimmer, so finding trunks that fit is always a problem. I have a size 38 waist but a size 40 booty. These fit great and they're very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Solid Poly Jammer Swimsuit

Nike Men's Solid Poly Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Jammers

By Swimmer from Washington State on 9/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

I really like the waistband on these jammers; it is very comfortable. Very pleased with these jammers in general.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's HydraStrong Square Leg Swimsuit

Nike Men's HydraStrong Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tight fitting!

By Brick from Nashville, Tn. on 9/3/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am a 31" waist so I was in-between sizes so I ordered the size for a waist size 29' to 31" which was a mistake. I am 5'11" 174 lbs. and it is way too tight even though I am a 31" waist. I just recommend ordering larger. I should have returned it for a larger size before trying it on. (Ugh) I still wear it but there is NO spare room whatsoever so just order the larger size if you are borderline.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's 16

Nike Men's 16" Geo Emboss Blade Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Swim Trunks

By Bette from Gaithersburg, MD on 8/30/2020

Fit: NA

Fits as expected
Nice material


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Lightning Brief Swimsuit

Nike Men's Lightning Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Fits great!

By Swim Mom from Winston-Salem, NC on 8/18/2020

Fit: NA

Covers bum better than another brand swim brief.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Splash Brief Swimsuit

Nike Men's Splash Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Fits great!

By Swim Mom from Winston-Salem, NC on 8/18/2020

Fit: NA

Covers bum better than another brand swim brief.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's 16

Nike Men's 16" Geo Emboss Blade Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Geo Blade Volley Short Great Find

By Daniel from Michigan on 8/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

Using these shorts to walk the surf along Lake Huron and other water activities. The Geo shorts are true to fit and not baggy in the legs which I am pleased with. The material sheds water instantly while wading thru the surf.

Great find looking for additional colors!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Tilt Jammer Swimsuit

Nike Men's Tilt Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Fit

By Jimmy from North Carolina on 8/15/2020

Fit: NA

Great support while not being too thick or thin. Though it sits fairly low on the waist it stays securely put, particularly in back. Lap Swim 3 times a week 45 minutes to an hour and stays put never having to adjust. Didn’t think could find one better than the Nike Swim Victory model, but this one is even better.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Space Highway Jammer Swimsuit

Nike Men's Space Highway Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good one

By Mich6 from West Chester, PA on 8/15/2020

Fit: NA

Great practice suit. He prefers the tight feel at the bottom of the short for racing, this isn’t as tight as some. Still great valie


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's 16

Nike Men's 16" Geo Emboss Blade Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Wish there were more like this one

By Mimi from New Jersey on 8/14/2020

Fit: NA

Not too long like most men’s swimsuits


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Essential Short Sleeve Hydroguard

Nike Men's Essential Short Sleeve Hydroguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Shirt

By Bob from Leland, NC on 8/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Bought this for sun protection while lap swimming- true to size and well made, love it


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Solid Poly Jammer Swimsuit

Nike Men's Solid Poly Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great

By D from Metcalfe, ON on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

Just what I was longer for should have bought two pairs.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Nova Spark Jammer Swimsuit

Nike Men's Nova Spark Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great Look

By Kenneth from Atlanta on 7/20/2020

Fit: NA

These look great! The material is thicker than other Nike swim jammers I've tried, but it feels good. Tighter fit by about 1/2 size than other Nike so If in between sizes go up.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Hydrastrong Solid Brief Swimsuit

Nike Men's Hydrastrong Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!

By Josh from Ontario, Canada on 7/20/2020

Fit: NA

Out of all the swim briefs I have bought in my life, I’ve never had one fit this well! It’s also super comfy so it’s great for swimming for long sessions or for chilling at pool parties.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's 16

Nike Men's 16" Essential Vital Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Four-way Stretch = Comfort!

By David B. from Rockville, MD on 7/14/2020

Fit: NA

These shorts are so comfortable. The benefit of the added 10% Spandex is having no binding, crushing or chafing issues. I used to be a classic boardshorts guy but the future is here. I can bend over without exposing the top of my gluteal cleft. I can sit down without crushing the boys.

Drawbacks are the lack of side pockets and cool fabric patterns. There are tons of volley shorts but they are all 100% polyester without that comfort stretch. These shorts dry very quickly but the mesh liner takes a bit longer. Try to find them on sale 'cause $50 seems like a lot. Ro kville


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Immiscible Brief Swimsuit

Nike Men's Immiscible Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Rich from Glen Allen VA on 7/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

The color is magnificent. It contrasts great with a tan and is so much better looking than those that are a single shade. Fits great, good support. Very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Solid Poly Brief Swimsuit

Nike Men's Solid Poly Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great swim brief

By Fish from Kentucky on 7/8/2020

Fit: NA

Look great and fit great
Wish you had it in a maroon color


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Nike Swim Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Small but Sturdy!

By SwimBriefsAmbassador from U.S. on 7/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

Out of everything in my large swim briefs collection, this is one of the legends! Everything needed is here: The fabric is stronger, withstands greater exposure to chlorine/salt water, and dries quickly even more than so other brands, and that's saying something. I love the high leg cut; amazing what an effective dual purpose it serves, it can be slipped on and off faster, but then by tightening the drawstring, it adheres to my hips with 100% perfection! Less fabric means greater freedom of movement in the water swimming laps (my legs feel like propellers!) or playing beach volleyball. Sizing is an issue for some people, but sometimes going a size smaller results in a more comfortable fit. I wear size 30 normally, but with this water polo brief, I decided to order size 28. The first time I took it out of the box, looked at it, held it, it was so tiny, but I slipped it up my legs with ease to my hips and it fit so amazing! I've been able to get the best form of exercise with these, and maintain my swimmer's build! Buy this one yourself and pursue excellence in your fitness goals!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Essential Sleeveless Hydroguard

Nike Men's Essential Sleeveless Hydroguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great product.

By ShaqDiesel from NY on 7/2/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality and material.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Essential Short Sleeve Hydroguard

Nike Men's Essential Short Sleeve Hydroguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By ShaqDiesel from NY on 7/2/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality and material.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's 16

Nike Men's 16" Atmosphere Swoosh Vital Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Jerry from FL on 6/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit looks great on, is very comfortable and dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Geo Alloy Brief Swimsuit

Nike Men's Geo Alloy Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Nice Suit

By Bill from Connecticut on 6/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a full brief that come up to your waist, a little higher then I like but it is very comfortable and looks great.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's 18

Nike Men's 18" Essential Vital Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Terence from Scottsdale, AZ on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

Exactly what I wanted!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's 20

Nike Men's 20" Tilt Breaker Volley Short (Extended Sizes)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for outside activities

By azcourier from Glendale,AZ. on 6/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

These are great to wear outside during warm summer days. Comfortable and light plus machine washable. Just follow the waist chart on the website for a perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Heather Long Sleeve Hydroguard

Nike Men's Heather Long Sleeve Hydroguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good product!

By June from Long Island, NY on 6/23/2020

Fit: NA

The shirt looks great but it’s very loose/baggy. Need to size down.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's 20

Nike Men's 20" Tilt Breaker Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good liner, dries fast

By SolarJoe from VA on 6/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

This has a good liner, when it seems hard to find suits that have liners.
It has a good length to it, not too short, not too long. Dries fast, no abrasion points.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Guard 9

Nike Men's Guard 9" Volley Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Zach from Pompano Beach, FL on 6/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great fit, and very comfortable. I am a lifeguard and they are lightweight and easily washable.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's 20

Nike Men's 20" Line Break Breaker Volley Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Handsome Pair of Swim Shorts

By Mel from Texas on 5/20/2020

Fit: NA

Fit on target, length as described, shipping fast. The narrow stripes give some flair to the shorts without adding the extra weight that wide stripes add. Perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's 18

Nike Men's 18" JDI Vital Volley Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Shorts

By Miller from Salt Lake, Utah on 5/19/2020

Fit: NA

Great shorts for my son. Fit and length perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's 20

Nike Men's 20" Line Break Breaker Volley Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Looks great but runs small

By JMF from Tennessee on 5/18/2020

Fit: NA

The colors and pattern are great but it runs really small. It makes me think it’s a slim fitting trunk.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Essential Sleeveless Hydroguard

Nike Men's Essential Sleeveless Hydroguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt

By naniej from San Diego CA on 4/12/2020

Fit: NA

This was a gift for a hot yoga aficionado who is 5’8” weighs 132 pounds. Men’s Size small is comfortably loose but not baggy. Tried a similar Speedo but it was way too big. This Nike version was a good purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's 22

Nike Men's 22" Sky Stripe Vital Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for teen

By glacierblue from Chicago on 4/10/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect swim trunks. Teen sons like them because all- around elastic waist; long legs/inseam; no fly to come open in rough waves; and built in underwear. Super cool design and color. Suggest design with no pockets because when active, sand fills pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Splash Jammer Swimsuit

Nike Men's Splash Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Pool not open

By Jimmie from New Haven CT on 4/8/2020

Fit: NA

If my pool was open I could use my suit and goggles and give better comments!! Anyway very satisfied in the past with other purchases!!


More Reviews on this item