skip to main content

Top Reviewed Men's

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 602 customer reviews


rating star I was under the impression that a grab bag included more than one suit.

By Tony from Hershey, PA on 7/21/2020

Size: NA

The one suit in my grab bag was great. But I was under the impression that when ordering the grab bag , you received a few suits in that one purchase. I do not think I will be buying anymore grad bag items.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 537 customer reviews


rating star Looks and feels great

By Johnbuoy from Holden Beach,NC on 2/1/2021

Size: NA

Feels tight when you put it on but is perfect once in the water. Normally wear size 34 street clothes but had to order a 36 for correct fit. Only used 3 times so don’t know how it will hold up over time.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star TYR swim short

By Young at Heart Swimmer from Wisconsin on 12/13/2020

Size: NA

Fit as sized, I am small framed and slim 5’8”, 134 lbs. The XS size fit perfect. Glad TYR provides sizes for people of my stature.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Brief Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Men's Brief Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 323 customer reviews


rating star TYR swimsuit review

By Mike Brown from Huntington Beach, CA on 1/23/2020

Size: NA

Great value, fast delivery.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Lap Swim trunks

By Robert from New jersey on 1/13/2021

Size: NA

Fits well, feels good on, reduces water drag


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star Fit perfect!

By Asb from Kentucky on 2/11/2021

Size: NA

Usually have problems with the waist fitting well but legs being too tight but these are perfect!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star Just right

By Mike from Grand Rapids, mi on 1/25/2021

Size: NA

Great!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Classic Deck Short

TYR Classic Deck Short

Product Rating Product Rating 134 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, look, and performance

By Fatty McButter Pants from Denver on 1/3/2019

Size: TRUE

With a 36-38 inch waist, needed the XL. Fit good, look good, performed well during a week of sunning and snorkeling in the Caribbean.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Happy swim mom from Massachusetts on 2/13/2021

Size: NA

We have ordered many of these over the years. Still great quality, logos came out nice, and this holds up well over a year or two as long as you don't put them in the washer/dryer. Fits perfect!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Poly Mesh Trainer Drag Suit

TYR Poly Mesh Trainer Drag Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Great training suit

By Carmen from Pittsburgh, PA on 12/9/2020

Size: TRUE

Accurately sized, good fit, great quality


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Jammer

TYR Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star I wish they had these when I was competing

By Rick from Austin, TX on 7/15/2020

Size: TRUE

The sizing chart was right on. I'm 6'4" and wear either a 36 or 38 waist, with a potbelly, and the Tyr 36 fits perfectly. Length is good, too. The legs fit similar to my cycling shorts, snug but not too tight. This is the first sheer swimsuit I've bought since I was in college, and I couldn't be happier.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Racer Brief Swimsuit

TYR Solid Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Great swim brief

By JT from TX on 1/27/2021

Size: NA

Lycra suits don’t last as long as polyester suits but if are looking for comfort, then Lycra suits are the best choice. TYR suits fit great.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Solid Swimsuit

By Berkleybiker from Berkley, Ca. on 2/16/2021

Size: TRUE

Very good product, this TYR square leg suit for swimming. I have purchased many of these suits over the years. They are very well made and last a very long time. The fit is excellent, I have a 34 waist and always get the size 38. The 36 is a little too binding for me, prefer a slightly relaxed feel. I also highly prefer this type swimsuit to the popular jammers, I do not need all that extra fabric! Personal preference of course. Highly recommend this product!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit for practice

By Jt from NJ on 2/19/2020

Size: TRUE

This suit fits well and wears really well after several washes. Fabric is durable and last long. Perfect for swim team!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Fusion 2 Racer Tech Suit Swimsuit - Black - 34

TYR Men's Fusion 2 Racer Tech Suit Swimsuit - Black - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Fits well

By Fast Eddie from Boston, MA on 2/6/2020

Size: TRUE

I am an in between size I got the smaller size. I like the firm fit on my butt It fits firm like a compression short but it is comfortable, can wear it all day. I would like to see a mid-cut short offered in this material.
The only thing I don''t like about it is the white QR bar code on the back side. Not sure if this is required in competition swimming where you get your butt scanned before swimming.So, either put it (QR) on the inside or use water soluble ink so it will wash out on first use.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Racer

TYR Alliance Splice Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit. True to size

By Beth from Atlanta GA on 11/7/2020

Size: NA

My 15 yr old son likes it and it’s comfortable. He’s 6’0, 160...wears a 32


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Racer

TYR Durafast Splice Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit -

By Zim from cedar city, ut on 6/20/2018

Size: TRUE

A muscular 220lb build - 34" - these fit perfect - the fabric is great. Not to thick... not to thin.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Racer

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star It is as good as expected.

By ED from Medford, OR on 9/16/2020

Size: TRUE

It is just fine.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's 9

TYR Men's 9" Competitor Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Nice Tri shorts

By RogueBiker from Oregon on 9/2/2020

Size: TRUE

Nice fit and long legs that fit me well. Pad is slightly smaller than most, but it is still comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's 7

TYR Men's 7" Competitor Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Return

By Defective product from Minneapolis-St paul on 1/1/2020

Size: NA

The tie string on this product was defective so will be returning product, came apart from sides inside seem at the worst time , at the race. Lucky that I had an old pair.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Avictor Prelude Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Avictor Prelude Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star This suit is really worth the money!

By Swim mom life from Shelby, NC on 2/8/2021

Size: NA

This was my 15 year olds first tech suit. We bought it for use at his High School regional event. I ordered one size bigger, size 29 vs 28, than what his measurements called for because that was the only size in stock. I knew tech suits were made to really compress but we were both surprised by how hard it was to get on the first attempt. Don’t give up! It will go on and he said it was very comfortable. He ended up winning 1st in one event and 2nd in the other. We both feel that the suit was a huge benefit!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Victory Male Warm Up Jacket

TYR Alliance Victory Male Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Jacket

By Gosonl from FL on 10/2/2019

Size: NA

Great!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Avictor Prelude Male High Short Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Avictor Prelude Male High Short Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great Tech Suit

By Grace Walters from Tampa, Fl on 10/7/2019

Size: TRUE

Hi,

My son, Shane, went for his County Championships recently, the day his tech suit arrived.He did very well and we are glad that he was able to use this on this special day. Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Thresher Short Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Thresher Short Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star It really does make a difference!

By Josh M from Ohio on 2/16/2020

Size: TRUE

My 10 year old son wore this tech suit for the first time today. He had been so close to his Zone cuts, but hadn't been able to quite get over the hump. He just swam in a meet 7 days ago, but with this suit he dropped 0.64 seconds off his free and an amazing 1.77 seconds off his breast stroke (qualified for Zones in breast). I'm now a firm believer that the suit make a difference!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Neoprene Swim Sleeves (2Mm)

TYR Neoprene Swim Sleeves (2Mm)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Sleeves are perfect with a sleeveless wetsuit as the water gets colder

By Marie C. from WAPPINGERS FALLS, NY on 10/9/2020

Size: TRUE

I bought these sleeves as the fall water temperature is dropping to go with my sleeveless shorty wetsuit. The water temperature is in the upper 50's now and I'm plenty warm with the sleeves.
I have shortish, but hefty arms for a woman and am happy with the size medium. There's a bit of tugging to get them on properly, but they then stay in place fine.
Very happy with them.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Splice Racer

TYR Phoenix Splice Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By KK from Beloit, WI on 9/2/2019

Size: TRUE

A size 28 fit perfect. I am a slim athletic build 5' 8", 135 lbs., and wear waist size 28" pants.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Venzo Genesis High Waist Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Venzo Genesis High Waist Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Honest review

By Co from Cleveland,Ohio on 3/10/2020

Size: NA

My son trains in a size 26 competes in a 24. Based on the measurements guide I ordered him a 22 from another site. It was way to small we got it on [OPENBRK]I have put many girls in tech suits[CLOSEBRK] seasoned swim mom here. I couldn’t get a finger in the waist. The site I ordered from doesn’t do exchanges so I returned it and went with the 24 From swim outlet and it fit. My son is 5”4 115lbs. He likes the suite and got his 2 AAAA times wearing it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Venzo Genesis Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Venzo Genesis Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous Technical Suit

By EmedChicago from Highland Park, IL on 2/16/2021

Size: TRUE

TYR make the best technical suits. The Venzo Genesis in the unique x-ray pattern is no exception. Make sure to size it correctly when you buy. Great suit for any swim activity from training to racing.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Male Lifeguard Splice Boardshort

TYR Male Lifeguard Splice Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good looking shorts

By GT from Sahuarita, AZ on 5/30/2017

Size: TRUE

Functional, great price and they look good!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Brites Polymesh Trainer Bottom Swimsuit

TYR Solid Brites Polymesh Trainer Bottom Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable fit

By GeneW from Virginia on 3/12/2020

Size: TRUE

Nice fit with good coverage. A little slow to dry however.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 3 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 3 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Nice Wetsuit but small...

By DPT from Seattle on 6/10/2020

Size: NA

Nice Wetsuit. Good price but even though at 5'9" and 160 pounds I should be right in the middle range for fitting a size medium, the suit was impossible to don. Had to return


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Tracer B-Series Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Tracer B-Series Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star best bargain tech suit

By Kurt D from AZ on 6/2/2020

Size: TRUE

I've always been able to get a decent price on this product whether through swim outlet or directly from TYR. It usually lasts about 1 year of big meets for me (about 5-6 meets) and I'm a jumbo masters swimmer. Get the size you wear. It does not fit small like everything else.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Competitor Tri Singlet

TYR Men's Competitor Tri Singlet

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great price

By S Dillard from Ga on 2/24/2018

Size: TRUE

True to size


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Bulldog Solid Boardshort

TYR Men's Bulldog Solid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Shorts

By Ray from New York on 3/13/2019

Size: TRUE

Comfortable, great for a guy with short legs like me


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Solid Swell Swim Short

TYR Men's Solid Swell Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Excellent quality and fit

By Pb from Nj on 6/30/2020

Size: NA

Waistband can hold up without tying which is what I wanted! Great fit and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Miramar Allover Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Men's Miramar Allover Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Practice Suit

By NJSwimmer from Randolph, NJ on 10/4/2020

Size: TRUE

Replacement for same suit that I've used 3 times per week for well over a year. Well made and fully lined.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Exactly What I Needed

By jf from New Bedford, MA on 12/20/2020

Size: NA

I live in New England. I wanted a wetsuit that would allow me to swim in open ocean year round. In winter, my training is part cold exposure therapy, part exercise. Yesterday, temps were in the mid 20s [OPENBRK]-2C[CLOSEBRK]. Felt invigorating to be in the water. The wetsuit allows me to extend my training. No longer am I confined to swimming pools in winter or limited to swimming only in summer.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Sandblast All Over Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Men's Sandblast All Over Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Durable and fit is great!

By Megan from Glen Carbon, IL on 2/3/2021

Size: NA

These are made with a nice, thick fabric. I am buying the same jammers in a larger size for my growing son because the last pair held up to so many practices and fit so well!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 5 Sleeveless Triathlon Wetsuit - Black/Red - Small

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 5 Sleeveless Triathlon Wetsuit - Black/Red - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By John Nilsen from PORT ANGELES, WA on 2/18/2021

Size: TRUE

This suit keeps me warm in cool water (70F) and feels great when swimming. It fits more snugly than the Cat 1 sleeveless (which I also swim in) and as such takes more effort to put on. The snug fit reduces flush and fits my lumbar curve well. Although not designed for pool use, it has held up well despite my flip turns. I will get another Cat 5 when I wear this one out.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Male Tech Tee

TYR Alliance Male Tech Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Comfort Plus

By Old coach from Columbia, MO on 7/18/2013

Size: TRUE

You might need to buy sevderal for workouts and casual wear. Very comfortable and looks good for most occasions. I wear mine to work on "dress down" Fridays. Easy to wash and dry. Maybe a bit snug, but a size larger would probably be too much.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Carbon 9 in Tri Short

TYR Men's Carbon 9 in Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Shorts - they do run small, so order size up

By Matterhorns from Roanoke, Indiana on 3/26/2015

Size: TOOSMALL

I got both the top and the bottoms. The material is much different than most materials we are accustomed to wearing. It has a stiff paper feel to it more so on the top than the bottom. The bottoms, once on are snug and comfortable. The top, once on, is snug, but feels a bit odd. In action, this material does a great job of keeping you cool (as advertised) and wicks moisture better than any other material I have worn. In conclusion, if you don't mind the funny feel it has, especially on top, it will provide you with a great cool/dry product to wear during competition and workouts. Order a size up on the shorts. Top is true to size.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Challenger Trunk

TYR Men's Challenger Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good quality and fit

By Alan from New York on 8/2/2018

Size: TRUE

Suit was as advertised and fit was true to size


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Miramar Allover Racer Swimsuit

TYR Men's Miramar Allover Racer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Durable

By Happy Swimmer from Ohio on 7/30/2020

Size: NA

Great fit, dries slowly, excellent color strength


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's 8

TYR Men's 8" Competitor Core Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Solid shorts

By David from South Carolina on 8/3/2020

Size: TRUE

I have very muscular legs so the the shorts are a bit tight in the groin crease during the cycling portion of a workout/race, but otherwise very good item. Supportive during the run so you're not all bouncing around either. I'd buy another if I needed it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Team Jogger Pant

TYR Men's Team Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Tyr jogger pants

By paul h. from ANKENY, IA on 11/9/2020

Size: NA

Real nice longer wear


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hexa Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Men's Hexa Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Really nice looking Jammers!

By David from Mocksville, NC on 12/22/2020

Size: TRUE

The fit and quality is outstanding. It's nice to have something besides basic black that doesn't have wild colored panels! These jammers find a sweet spot with style while still subtle. After all, these are for working out, not laying in the sun...


More Reviews on this item