skip to main content

Latest Men's Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Men's Avictor Prelude Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Avictor Prelude Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Worked Well

By Robert from Fullerton, CA on 1/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

Good fit. Good compression. Helps me swim faster.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star Very good Jammer!

By Almost 50 swimmer from Cleveland, OH on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

The fit and confront is great. The only negative is the stitching fades quickly


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Lap Swim trunks

By Robert from New jersey on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well, feels good on, reduces water drag


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Kid loves it

By Sgerbine from Kentucky on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

Fits great, ”stays in place, thicker than others


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star Great Purchase Experience

By Harry from Lewisville, NC on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

I am a TYR user and have been for years. I think it is a better product than the others.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Unisex USA Water Polo Robe

TYR Unisex USA Water Polo Robe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Thin quick dry towel bath robe

By Luca from Los Angeles, CA on 12/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

i was hoping for the old school towel robe. it's not it


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 533 customer reviews


rating star NICE SUIT BUT THE FIT IS A BIT SNUG

By MikeM from Pennsylvania on 12/25/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I've worn a variation of htis suit for several years but this time the same size was a bit smaller than other, and no, I have not gained any weight! Hopefully, this is an outlyer


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Sea View Land To Water Swim Short

TYR Men's Sea View Land To Water Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent swimsuit

By Mark from Ohio on 12/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

The best part of this suit is the length (what I like) and the elastic waist, which is just right to hold up the suit, but not too tight!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star Poly swim jammers

By Samuel from Cleburne,TX. on 12/22/2020

Fit: NA

I use only poly suits. I’ve tried most of them. This is my favorite. The Size is accurate to my jeans, and is the most comfortable fit for me. The stitching up the back is stronger. In time this is where they will all rip out. This one out last them all. If you’re skinny my next pick would be the Speedo Duralast. They run a size or so tighter, but won’t last quite as long. Just my experiences here.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hexa Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Men's Hexa Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Really nice looking Jammers!

By David from Mocksville, NC on 12/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

The fit and quality is outstanding. It's nice to have something besides basic black that doesn't have wild colored panels! These jammers find a sweet spot with style while still subtle. After all, these are for working out, not laying in the sun...


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Guard Deck Swim Short

TYR Men's Guard Deck Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great guard trunks for the price

By stan from fort thomas ky on 12/21/2020

Fit: NA

Nice fit, great guard trunks for the cost, reccommend


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

By Neil from Ft. Lauderdale, FL on 12/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Well made, should last a long time. I swim 5 or 6 times per week. The drawstring is too short. It needs another 3 inches in length; hard to tie.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Agon Wave Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Men's Agon Wave Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best practice suit

By St.Louis from Nova on 12/21/2020

Fit: NA

The duralast fabric holds up to many hours of practice & looks great


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Exactly What I Needed

By jf from New Bedford, MA on 12/20/2020

Fit: NA

I live in New England. I wanted a wetsuit that would allow me to swim in open ocean year round. In winter, my training is part cold exposure therapy, part exercise. Yesterday, temps were in the mid 20s [OPENBRK]-2C[CLOSEBRK]. Felt invigorating to be in the water. The wetsuit allows me to extend my training. No longer am I confined to swimming pools in winter or limited to swimming only in summer.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By Yoan from Fort Lauderdale FL on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

A little too tight above the knee


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 533 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Swimmom from Lower Burrell, PA on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

My son is a competitive swimmer and he goes through suits pretty regularly. We can always count on TYR to last awhile. He's 5'8 and 148lbs and the 30 fits him well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Brites Polymesh Trainer Bottom Swimsuit

TYR Solid Brites Polymesh Trainer Bottom Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star not as good as speedo

By Frederick from GA on 12/16/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

swim laps for fitness. extra material, bind and catches


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 533 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit and Improve Timing

By Mom from Indianapolis, IN on 12/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

This TYR fits my son like a glove and he is able to improve his timing with this jammer. He likes it and even though I bought a second TYR, he still wears this jammer daily for his swim practice.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Breakaway Water Polo Brief

TYR Men's Breakaway Water Polo Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star TYR Reliable

By Veteran Swimmer from WI on 12/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fit is true to size and provides excellent range and motion at the hip.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Draco Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Men's Draco Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By Marie from Syracuse, NY on 12/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

After having trouble with Nike sizing (smaller than advertised) we decided to try TYR. Size chart is accurate. It fits.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star Love the suit, but....

By Jim from Palmyra, VA on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

I LOOKED ALL OVER FOR THIS TYPE OF SWIMSUIT AND WAS THRILLED TO FIND IT AT sWIM oUTLET. I HAVE USED THIS SUIT 3 TIMES AND IT HAS ALREADY STARTED TO FADE. tHE BLUE IS GETTING LIGHTER AND THE SEAM IS TURNING A KIBD OF RED. TIME WILL TELL IF IT TURNS WHITE. I WILL CONTINUE WEARING IT UNTIL IT BECOMES AN EMBARRASSMENT.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hydra Blade Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Men's Hydra Blade Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Scotty from Atl, ga on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

Long lasting


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star TYR swim short

By Young at Heart Swimmer from Wisconsin on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

Fit as sized, I am small framed and slim 5’8”, 134 lbs. The XS size fit perfect. Glad TYR provides sizes for people of my stature.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Poly Mesh Trainer Drag Suit

TYR Poly Mesh Trainer Drag Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Great training suit

By Carmen from Pittsburgh, PA on 12/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

Accurately sized, good fit, great quality


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 3 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 3 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Note the sizes run small for wide chested people

By Nadav G. from San Jose, CA on 12/7/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Beautiful suit - but couldn't zip it up. Should have read the reviews before I bought it - everyone is complaining of the same thing. 5' 8" 160, some muscles, some shoulders. Can't get M on despite being in the middle of the range for that size.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swim Brief

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Swim brief

By Z from Colorado on 12/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

Came on time and fits great!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Poly Mesh Trainer Drag Suit

TYR Poly Mesh Trainer Drag Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Not as good as they used to be, and run big

By SwimUpStream from Florida on 12/3/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

These used to be my favorite drag suit. My previous pair died out quite quickly-- elastic got stiff around legs and waist, material began to wear. My habits haven't changed so not sure what happened.

This new pair feel very stiff in the legs and waist-- not expecting it to last long and will prob switch brands next time.

The tag was faded so couldn't remember what I bought before to see if I can get hem to last longer-- bought a 30 and defn on the bigger side. I'm 5'8 140.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By oksunshine from Oklahoma City, OK on 11/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Continues to be a great jammer . . . great quality and the blue & gold colors were the shades I expected.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star Swim shorts?!

By RunningJock from Boston, MA on 11/26/2020

Fit: NA

I bought a pair of these years ago and still wear them around the house.
To me they aren't for swimming but I've never tried wearing them while swimming.
These shorts are very thin and very comfortable.
I only wish these came in more colors!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swim Brief

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star As expected .

By Jim from NY on 11/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

True fit , fast delivery , fair price !


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 533 customer reviews


rating star Working well!

By Blake from Indiana on 11/22/2020

Fit: NA

They work very well!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 533 customer reviews


rating star OK

By SWIMMER from MINNESOTA on 11/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

good looking fit and feel..but swimming hours are limited....I swim laps daily, and after only a few months the material begins to break apart..


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swim Brief

TYR Men's TYReco Square Leg Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Don't buy the Cheaper Sport i brand

By goswim from corpus christi,tx on 11/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

I swim 6 days a week. I originally bought the Sport i brand and it started fading within days. I dyed it multiple times with color set , but it would only last a few days. Will not buy the cheaper Sport i brand in the future. The color on the TYR seems to be holding up much better so far.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

TYR Swim Short/Resistance Short

Product Rating Product Rating 443 customer reviews


rating star Prefect fit and wear

By Great suit from Waxahachie TX on 11/17/2020

Fit: NA

This suit works great for me because it gives me the feeling of having a small suit on but still gives me the feel of having a drag suit also. Makes for a great work out. I’m also impressed with the longevity the suit has since I swim every day in chlorinated water and it still holds its color for about a year and a half


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star High Quality Material

By Jacob from PENNSYLVANIA on 11/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

These are roughly as expected. They fit perfectly, feeling snuck while also giving me some breathing room. However, they do clamp down on my boys a bit much for my taste but that's par for the course with the sport. They have also proven to be durable so far, which is obviously a plus. Lastly, the design is very aesthetically pleasing much to my delight.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Team Jogger Pant

TYR Men's Team Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Tyr jogger pants

By paul h. from ANKENY, IA on 11/9/2020

Fit: NA

Real nice longer wear


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Venzo Genesis Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Venzo Genesis Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Tech Suit - TYR

By NA from Florida on 11/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great suit!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Category 1 Sleeveless Wetsuit

TYR Men's Category 1 Sleeveless Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star TYR Hurricane Sleeveless

By Big Red from Orlando, FL on 11/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

You need to wear it about 3 to 4 times before it fits perfect and you are comfortable. Do not decide on fit after only wearing one time.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Racer

TYR Alliance Splice Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit. True to size

By Beth from Atlanta GA on 11/7/2020

Fit: NA

My 15 yr old son likes it and it’s comfortable. He’s 6’0, 160...wears a 32


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Team Jogger Pant

TYR Men's Team Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Jogger pants a winner!

By Dave from Aberdeen, NJ on 11/7/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality fit and comfortable feel to these jogger/warm up pants! So much so, I bought another pair in black!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Shoreline Swell Swim Short

TYR Men's Shoreline Swell Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Terrific Swim Suit

By Brad from Pasadena, CA on 11/6/2020

Fit: NA

Super speedy shipping!! Fits well and looks great. I am very happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Horizon Atlantic Swim Short

TYR Men's Horizon Atlantic Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Daniel from Boothbay Harbor, Maine on 11/6/2020

Fit: NA

The hips and thighs we smaller than the waist. One needs to buy one size larger than normal


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Racer

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Well Made Suit

By Lars from Cocoa,FL on 11/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

Suit is well made and fully lined. I was hoping to get the suit pictured on the web site, the one with the older style logo, so I was disappointed to get a suit with the new plain tyr logo. Also, due to the full lining, the suit takes longer to dry, more than just overnight.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star great product

By Jerry from Chicago on 10/31/2020

Fit: NA

The suit fits really well, providing the right amount of compression without being restrictive. I’m really happy with it. It runs small- I wear size 30 in everything, and the TVR size 30 wouldn’t go over my ankles. Recommend sizing up.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Short Sleeve Rashguard

TYR Men's Short Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Chris mr Toledo from Woodinville,wa. on 10/28/2020

Fit: NA

The best swim shirt. GREAT cut,


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Horizon Atlantic Swim Short

TYR Men's Horizon Atlantic Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Swim Trunks Fit

By Daniel B. from Boothbay Harbor, ME on 10/27/2020

Fit: NA

The Trunks fit well around waist but are too tight around thighs. I wish there was a 2X option as that may have fit better than the XL. Otherwise the swim trunks are of great quality. If you do get a pair buy a size larger than one might normally wear.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Team Full Zip Hoodie

TYR Men's Team Full Zip Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Zips on left

By Display Name from San Francisco, CA on 10/27/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

The zipper pull is on the left instead of the right side of the zipper.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Quality of the product

By B from Charlotte,NC on 10/27/2020

Fit: NA

The material is so good, my son uses it for his swim team every day and looks like new


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Men's Fusion 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Prescott from Caledonia WI on 10/24/2020

Fit: NA

Size is true. Feels fast and the watch confirms it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's 9

TYR Men's 9" Competitor Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star To many seams

By Phil from Bourbonnais IL on 10/22/2020

Fit: NA

Shorts have to many seams, like the fit.


More Reviews on this item