skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Billabong Men's All Day Solid Boardshort

Billabong Men's All Day Solid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Billabong Boardshorts

By Denny from Orlando, FL on 11/28/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Love these swim/board shorts. Run a little tighter and are a little shorter than I would have liked, but are definitely a keeper !


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's 19

prAna Men's 19" Metric E-Waist Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Husband loves them

By Kathy from Saudi Arabia on 10/18/2020

Fit: NA

Fit my husband great, hes a 36 waist and we bought the xl. Has lots of legroom and are very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's 19

prAna Men's 19" Metric E-Waist Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good product & delivery

By Greg from Temecula, CA on 9/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good product


More Reviews on this item

Vuori Men's Cruise Boardshort

Vuori Men's Cruise Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star My new favorite swim trunks!

By J T from Richmond, Virginia on 8/28/2020

Fit: NA

My new favorite swim trunks! Also it has nice size pockets which you don’t find...


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Fifty50 Lo Tides Boardshort

Billabong Men's Fifty50 Lo Tides Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By Steve from DFW, TX on 8/18/2020

Fit: NA

Ordered the largest size available... it didn’t fit. Now I’m on the Keto diet.


More Reviews on this item

RVCA Men's VA 19

RVCA Men's VA 19" Solid Trunk Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Run Small and No Liner Inside

By John from OH on 8/14/2020

Fit: NA

Product runs small and,dis not fit as well as there are no inside liner...you would have,to wear,underwear underneath...no thanks.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Board Short

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Lifedguarded from PA on 8/5/2020

Fit: NA

Comfy & true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Aggro Skins Undershort

Rip Curl Men's Aggro Skins Undershort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for under boardshorts!!

By Derek from Nags Head, NC on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

Have several of these. Love ‘em.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Hyperfreak Hydro 20

O'Neill Men's Hyperfreak Hydro 20" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice and comfortable but not 20 inches

By Matt from Paducah, KY on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

The shorts would be great if they were longer. Did the measurements before hand checking and double checking. Came out way above the knee and I'm 6'1. Not really what I was looking for. If they were about 3-4 inches longer they would be perfect. Anyone shorter wanting longer board shorts, these are perfect for you. Unfortunately, I will be throwing them in the drawer to only be worn if something happens to the ones I'm about to buy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Board Short

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Gave away easier then returning

By Dahiala from Massachusetts on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

String is just for looks can't tighten up the suit


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Men's Kana 21

Oakley Men's Kana 21" Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fit and look great

By NWSurfer from Bellevue, WA on 7/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable, look great, and functional.

The only "con" I have is that the pocket is fairly small, but not a show stopper.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Mirage Core 18

Rip Curl Mirage Core 18" Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great board shorts.

By Williep from Charleston, SC on 7/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits great and is comfortable when surfing.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Staple Cruzer 18

O'Neill Men's Staple Cruzer 18" Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Shorts

By Jon from Ormond Beach, FL on 7/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

Really nice board shorts. Great Fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Men's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I needed

By RE from NC on 7/9/2020

Fit: NA

Great shorts. Good price. No chaffing. Ordered several more pairs.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 18

Speedo Men's 18" Active Solid Hybrid Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Works for out of pool wear

By PD from PA on 6/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

This short is made of comfortable material and is easy to wear. It is basically a board short of nice material. I like that I can wear it with various combinations. I bought this in two colors (rose and oil blue). I think the oil blue is more akin to a green and didn't seem to match the picture so well (although I kept it because the color is nice anyway).


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Laser Emission 20

Speedo Men's Laser Emission 20" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star love sped

By stryker from florida on 6/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

love style etc


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 20

Speedo Men's 20" Active Latitude Stripe Bondi Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great swim trunks

By AttyVette from TX on 6/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

Nice swim trunks. Recommend them to others looking for a reasonable pair of swim trunks.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Board Short

Sporti Men's Essential Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Way too SMall

By Janetta from OK on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

I can't review anything but the sizing of this item. I ordered these for my grandson who wears a size 36 jeans and he couldn't even get them up. I had ordered a size 40. I returned them but honestly I can't recommend what you would use as aguide too size. These do not run TTS


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Men's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By KFcustomer from FLORIDA on 6/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

good material, good fit, nice price.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 20

Speedo Men's 20" Active Latitude Stripe Bondi Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Thumbs up!

By K from North Carolina on 6/17/2020

Fit: NA

Bought these for my 23 year old son. Wasn’t sure he would like the style or fit. He tried them in and really liked the fit and the style. The only thing he’s not sure about is the inner liner. He is used to board shorts. But overall very satisfied


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Tide Chaser 19

Under Armour Tide Chaser 19" Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good stretch

By Kei from Kauai, Hawaii on 6/13/2020

Fit: NA

I received it today and used it to surf. It gives you a lot of freedom while surfing. Loved the way it performed/stretched. Been surfing for almost 40 years, this is the best one I ever wore in surfing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Men's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great boardshort and great price

By JW from Melb FL on 6/6/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Great boardshort and great price. Comfortable and love the pocket and key loop. Size seems to be a little on the large side as the 36 hangs a little low on me, it should be on the tight side if it was true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Core Boardshort

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Core Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great All Around Boardshort

By Bicycle Brendan from Boston, MA on 5/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

These have been a solid piece of gear for well over a year now. From IronMan training in the pool & walden pond to post trail run grill and jam sessions. Very comfortable, high performance shorts.


More Reviews on this item

RVCA Men's Eastern 20

RVCA Men's Eastern 20" Trunk Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good basic trunks

By Truth from Folsom, CA on 5/18/2020

Fit: NA

Hard to find legit basic black trunks with a non overwhelming logo. These are it. Velcro with draw string.


More Reviews on this item

Vuori Men's Bahia Boardshort

Vuori Men's Bahia Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sick fit!

By Sebastian from Orange County, CA on 5/13/2020

Fit: NA

Simple clean works well, great pockets + closures


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Hyperfreak Solid 20

O'Neill Men's Hyperfreak Solid 20" Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Looks great and a good deal

By Kurt from Bend, OR on 5/5/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect basic pair for the summer. The fit is just right for an average build.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Contact Stretch Walkshort

O'Neill Men's Contact Stretch Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great casual shorts

By STEVE from Virginia Beach on 4/15/2020

Fit: NA

Nice and soft material


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Board Short

Sporti Men's Essential Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Board Shorts

By Dezzy from North West River, NL, Canada on 4/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

Excellent product, and very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Men's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star True to size, light weight, super fast drying, great fit.

By Dereck from Denver , CO on 4/1/2020

Fit: NA

I've only used these shorts at an indoor pool. I hate getting in the water and have a big air bubble trapped in my shorts when I get in. These didn't do that. I'm a true 32" waist and the fit is exact for me. They lay flat in the Velcro/zipper area. Fastest drying shorts I've ever owned. I'm very please with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Soft Shell 21

Speedo Men's Soft Shell 21" E-Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great color and good fit

By FELICE from NJ on 4/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

Color is true to picture, length is just above knee (I am 6' 2"). It's hard to find a good looking suit suit with a liner for a fair price.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 20

Speedo Men's 20" Active Latitude Stripe Bondi Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Handsome and great ffit

By Ron from Northern California on 3/23/2020

Fit: NA

Handsome and great fit.



More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Hyperfreak Hydro 20

O'Neill Men's Hyperfreak Hydro 20" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star These would be hard to improve

By andrew from Orange County on 3/16/2020

Fit: NA

No joke


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 20

Speedo Men's 20" Active Gradient Ombre Bondi Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super comfortable and good looking by the pool

By Edward from Nashville on 3/14/2020

Fit: NA

Fit is great, material lays smooth in and out of the pool, dried fast and felt cool in humidity. Pockets good sized for phone, wallet and room key cards. Pockets didn't balloon at the end of the water slide either.


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Shore Break 19

Under Armour Shore Break 19" Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great

By David from Downingtown, PA on 3/10/2020

Fit: NA

Comfortable fit


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Hyperfreak Hydro 20

O'Neill Men's Hyperfreak Hydro 20" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit and feel

By ac from Orange County on 3/9/2020

Fit: NA

I prefer this vector closure over conventional strings.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 21

Speedo Men's 21" Palm Squad E-Board Water Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Better than advertised

By Denise from Santa Rosa, Ca on 2/14/2020

Fit: NA

I bought these for my husband and we were both extremely happy with them. They fit great and look even better then the photos. Great value for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 18' Active Flex Hybrid Tech Short

Speedo Men's 18' Active Flex Hybrid Tech Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star NOW that is a pair of shorts.

By Melody from Indiana on 12/17/2019

Fit: TRUE

My son loved them! He is a life gaurd & loves that the inner lining flexs & moves well in the seat area. They dry quickly too. The bonus of being able to use them in the pool & for working out in the fitness area is GREAT!


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's All Day Pro 20

Billabong Men's All Day Pro 20" Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice board shorts

By Justin from Nashville on 12/8/2019

Fit: TRUE

Just got back from a cruise and the shorts fit me perfectly. I am 6'1 and they went right to my knees. They are also made out of recycled plastic which is very nice. They dried quickly after a day in the water.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Hyperfreak Heist 21

O'Neill Men's Hyperfreak Heist 21" Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice looking board shorts!

By EricK from California on 11/29/2019

Fit: TRUE

What can I say: Nice look, fit as expected and appear to be O'Neill quality that I've seen for so many years. Will likely not wear these to vacation in the spring now that it's colder.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol Boardshort

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Boardshorts

By Buzz from Cape Coral, Fl on 10/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

Boardshorts are made well. The fit is true to size.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Hyperfreak 20

O'Neill Men's Hyperfreak 20" Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love these shorts!

By Cinleia from Atlanta, GA on 9/4/2019

Fit: TRUE

I bought these for my bro for his birthday. Love the color and fit great.true to size. Also bought on sale which is a plus!


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Stripey Stoney 19

Volcom Men's Stripey Stoney 19" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Don’t surf naked!

By Hank from Rockaway beach NYV on 8/31/2019

Fit: NA

Great surf trunks - bought 3


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Phantom Block Party Board Short

Hurley Men's Phantom Block Party Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By Rik from Lakewood, OH. on 8/28/2019

Fit: TRUE

Love these board shorts, perfect fit and great look!


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Men's Trestles 20

Dakine Men's Trestles 20" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and Cool

By Mark from MICHIGAN on 8/28/2019

Fit: TRUE

The material of the shorts is very comfortable and cool both wet and dry. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because the fly needs some velcro as most of the other boardshorts have, to keep it from gaping.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Core Boardshort

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Core Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love ‘em

By Mikefox52 from Detroit, MI on 7/29/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great for and material.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's 73 Lineup Lo Tides 19

Billabong Men's 73 Lineup Lo Tides 19" Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great boardshort

By Globalnomad from Hollywood Beach, FL on 7/17/2019

Fit: TRUE

Get ready for summer fun! Awesome board shorts with a great fit, great feel and a great look in a quality product at a reasonable price. First time trying the Billabong brand but it won't be the last. Job well done.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Guard Men's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Decent Product

By Jacob from Manhattan, Kansas on 7/14/2019

Fit: TRUE

Decent Product with some well crafted material. Very comfortable but I really wish these shorts had pockets. It only had one lower down side pocket but it is even able to secure a phone. Just a quality of life issue.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Declassified Hybrid Boardshort

Rip Curl Men's Mirage Declassified Hybrid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Shorts for Summer and for those Occasional Impromptu Swims!

By chris from California on 7/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

Light quick-drying shorts that can be dressed up or down, and are ready for the water! I like 'em!


More Reviews on this item

Rhythm Black Label Swim Trunk

Rhythm Black Label Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not pleased with the above item

By Paul Acciarito from New York on 7/7/2019

Fit: NA

I am currently in the process of returning this item. It was a little too short in length.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Men's Alpha Plus Trainer 2.0 Short

Hurley Men's Alpha Plus Trainer 2.0 Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love these shorts/swimsuits

By Husky Kids from Southern Cal on 7/7/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great Fit! Love zipper pockets!! Great for water life


More Reviews on this item