skip to main content

Latest Men's Beach Volleyball Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Ron from Saskatchewan on 1/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great fit. Very comfortable trunks


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's 20

Nike Men's 20" Line Break Breaker Volley Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star It hasn’t arrived!! It’s been a whileSince I ordered it Christmas Day

By Waiting and hoping from Montana on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

Hoping it’s still coming and wasn’t lost in the mail!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 14

Speedo Men's 14" Active Bloom Floral Redondo Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star All around perfect suit

By Nanc from Florida on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

All around perfect suit. Perfect fit, perfect style, perfect colors that stay bright after washing and perfect price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Just John from Normal IL on 12/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good fit, truer to size & not snug like some brands; room to move and not feel constricted. Love the blue color!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 18

Speedo Men's 18" Active Island Tour Redondo Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great pattern but these are cut slim

By grumpy old man from midwest on 12/6/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Used to wear bullet proof Speedo deck shorts which seem to be no longer available. These run small and the mesh liner seems to be made more cheaply. Not a good sign for Speedo.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 20

Speedo Men's 20" Marina Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Swim suit

By GAC from OH on 11/9/2020

Fit: NA

Fits and looks okay


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great Economical Trunks

By Mike G from Atlanta on 11/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have a 31" waist and ordered a small (28-30) rather than a medium (32-34) because I did not want it to be baggy and I needed a snug fit around my waist. The small worked out great. Not too tight and the tiestring is well designed to get a real snug fit when needed. Nice liner and pockets. Very good economical trunks!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 14

Speedo Men's 14" Active Solid Redondo Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Mike from Thousands Oaks, CA on 10/23/2020

Fit: NA

I am a shorter dude that likes shorts above the knees, these are perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 14

Speedo Men's 14" Active Koi Story Redondo Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Men's 14" Active Koi Volley ShortVolley Short

By Ken from Chapel Hill, NC on 10/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great pattern and fit and feel!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 18

Speedo Men's 18" Active Redondo Sport Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By kk from La Pine OR on 10/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

shorts arrived quickly and are exactly like the picture and description. Could not be happier!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Men’s cargo swim trunk

By Meyer’s from Gilbert, AZ on 10/11/2020

Fit: NA

My son will be using these trunks to paddle board. He used them over the weekend and he shared that the trunks were very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 14

Speedo Men's 14" Active Hawaiian Redondo Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By David B from Alameda, CA on 10/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great swim trunks - fit comfortably (Size M for 34 waist) with a slimmer but not tight fit. Why would you pay full price when there is Swim Outlet?


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Love These

By Bob's Wife from Chattanooga, Tennessee on 9/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Bought them in black first, and the husband loved them so much, I got them for him in red.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Big Bob from Seagrove Beach, Florida on 9/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit. Plenty of room. Liked them so much, I bought another color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Good fit and great style

By Lovan from San Antonio, TX on 9/12/2020

Fit: NA

Love this


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 20

Speedo Men's 20" Marina Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Good Product Fair Price

By Steven from FL on 9/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Attractive and nice balance of color. An okay fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Good Value

By Chillini from San Francisco on 9/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good value, good fit, good quality. Exactly what I wanted.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 14

Speedo Men's 14" Active Solid Redondo Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star swimming short

By JOHN from Pennsylvania on 9/2/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

unfortunately, should have ordered XL instead of L, so I wont be wearing it, otherwise, it seems ok.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 14

Speedo Men's 14" Active Hawaiian Redondo Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best swim trucks.

By Shep from Baltimore, MD on 8/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great look and great fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 18

Speedo Men's 18" Active Redondo Sport Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit

By David from New Jersey on 8/21/2020

Fit: NA

Very comfortable and nice fit. Love this short


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 18

Speedo Men's 18" Active Solid Redondo Comfort Liner Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good outdoor swim trunk, also good for workout shorts

By Doug from Cincinnati, OH on 8/5/2020

Fit: NA

Nice size, liner is nice, pocket in back and durable washer fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Fits great!!

By Just shawn from Detroit mi on 7/28/2020

Fit: NA

Just as described. Extremely comfortable with lots of pockets! Made to last as well


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Nice swimsuit

By Sim from Brevard, NC on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

Nice fit


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 18

Speedo Men's 18" Active Island Gates Redondo Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit and Very Comfortable

By CMB from Raleigh, NC on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

My husband really enjoyed these at the beach last week. He especially commented on the mesh - it’s finer than a lot of suits and made for a more comfortable wear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Exactly as described

By DrJames from Arizona at the moment..... on 7/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

Cargo Swim Trunk is as described. Well made, comfortable enough; fit is fine, based on waist sizes as outlined in size chart; won't make you a fashion icon but, hey, we're talking about cargo swim trunks! For the cost, it's superb!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 20' Marina Sport Volley Water Short

Speedo Men's 20' Marina Sport Volley Water Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Shorts are too short

By Juanita W. from CARROLLTON, TX on 7/23/2020

Fit: NA

My son wears this size this is the first time swimming trunks were too short


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Solid Swim Trunk

By K B N from N /FL on 7/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

This swim trunk is a great buy for the money , - I will buy again


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star way to beg

By Bill J. from Fond du Lac, WI on 7/15/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

This is the item I needed most on this order, along with the S2 goggles. I'll be returning this suit, a cap, and 2 USMS shirts, one navy polo and one white tee.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Looks good

By John H. from Sioux City, IA on 7/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

Looks good and fits fairly well..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star looks good

By John H. from Sioux City, IA on 7/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

fits fairly well. Looks nice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star My hubby loves his Father’s Day present!

By Char from Loveland, OH on 7/12/2020

Fit: NA

It looks & fits great—& is wearing well in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star As advertised

By NL from Pittsburgh on 7/7/2020

Fit: NA

As advertised. Comfortable and straightforward. They run a bit big. Suggests rounding down when figuring out what size to buy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Need a water proof key pocket

By Greg from Westchester, NY on 7/6/2020

Fit: NA

With electronic keys out there, wish you could fit the swim trunks with a water proof key sized pocket.
Other than that they fit well. Haven't swam in them yet. In and out of a kayak a bunch of times.
Hope the elastic lasts, hint.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 18

Speedo Men's 18" Active Solid Hybrid Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Works for out of pool wear

By PD from PA on 6/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

This short is made of comfortable material and is easy to wear. It is basically a board short of nice material. I like that I can wear it with various combinations. I bought this in two colors (rose and oil blue). I think the oil blue is more akin to a green and didn't seem to match the picture so well (although I kept it because the color is nice anyway).


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 18

Speedo Men's 18" Active Pacific Isle Redondo Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good quality product, Great design

By Eric from Rio Vista, CA on 6/28/2020

Fit: NA

I like the look and quality of these trunks. They do run a size large. Also the liner is loose so you might want to wear a swimmer jock for better support.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Adequate, but nothing special

By Sarah from Maryland on 6/25/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Overall these shorts are alright. The ties are kinda weird, it's hard to pull them tight and they don't stay tied well. Since I'm a woman wearing them over a regular swimsuit for sun protection that's not a huge problem but I think a dude would have issues with how easily they slide down if they move too quickly. They also feel somewhat tight in the hips, but I'm guessing it's my butt that's the problem,not the shorts. They work well enough but when they wear out eventually I'll probably try a different brand.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star GREAT ITEM

By RY from CT on 6/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

MY SON LOVES IT AND HE IS HARD TO BUY FOR


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great men's swim trunk

By Dennis from AR on 6/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

Mesh liner is fantastic


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 18

Speedo Men's 18" Active Latitude Stripe Redondo Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Rick from West Chester, PA on 6/17/2020

Fit: NA

Picked this swim suit from a great selection. Great design and fit was perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 18

Speedo Men's 18" Active Colorblock Redondo Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality

By Dennis F from Summerville SC on 6/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

Wears well, Drys fast and love the overall feel of material.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 14

Speedo Men's 14" Active Solid Redondo Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and comfortable.

By David from Atlanta, GA on 6/7/2020

Fit: NA

Fits true to size


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's 20

Nike Men's 20" Line Break Breaker Volley Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Handsome Pair of Swim Shorts

By Mel from Texas on 5/20/2020

Fit: NA

Fit on target, length as described, shipping fast. The narrow stripes give some flair to the shorts without adding the extra weight that wide stripes add. Perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's 18

Nike Men's 18" JDI Vital Volley Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Shorts

By Miller from Salt Lake, Utah on 5/19/2020

Fit: NA

Great shorts for my son. Fit and length perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 20

Speedo Men's 20" Marina Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Good, no complaints.

By Bill from NC on 5/19/2020

Fit: NA

Good job, good product.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's 20

Nike Men's 20" Line Break Breaker Volley Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Looks great but runs small

By JMF from Tennessee on 5/18/2020

Fit: NA

The colors and pattern are great but it runs really small. It makes me think it’s a slim fitting trunk.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 14

Speedo Men's 14" Active Solid Redondo Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star As Advertised

By M from florida on 5/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

the color, size and product are exactly as advertised.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 20

Speedo Men's 20" Marina Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star 6'8" AND THE RISE FITS

By NJRICHARD from THE VILLAGES, FLORIDA on 5/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

QUALITY MATERIAL THAT DRIES FAST, FITS WELL, GREAT ELASTIC, AND THE RISE IS COMFORTABLE FOR SOME ONE MY SIZE. BOUGHT 2 PAIRS!! SWIM EVERY DAY.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 20

Speedo Men's 20" Marina Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Nice swim trunks

By Jen law from Michigan on 4/29/2020

Fit: NA

Hubby’s favorite style. Great fit and lots of pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 20

Speedo Men's 20" Marina Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Great swim trunks

By Jen law from Michigan on 4/29/2020

Fit: NA

Hubby’s favorite swim trunks! Great fit and lots of pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 18

Speedo Men's 18" Active Pacific Isle Redondo Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this purchase

By Donna Porter from St. Petersburg, FL on 4/28/2020

Fit: NA

It was the perfect birthday present for our volltyball crazy son. High quality workmanship and a striking pattern.


More Reviews on this item