skip to main content

Top Reviewed Men's Back Zip Fullsuit Surf Wetsuits

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Everything I thought it should be!

By Ibroosez from Charleston, SC on 12/24/2019

Size: NA

I purchased this item for a dear friend. It was a perfect fit and they couldn’t be happier with their surprise.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great wetsuit

By Chris from Los Angeles, CA on 12/18/2020

Size: TRUE

This suit has well-sealed seams, is an excellent weight for CA winter surfing, and fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's 4/3MM Dawn Patrol Back Zip Fullsuit

Rip Curl Men's 4/3MM Dawn Patrol Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Wetsuit

By Jen from San Clemente on 1/1/2021

Size: NA

Great wetsuit. My husband was impressed by the warmth and the flexibility of the wetsuit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Boost Drysuit

O'Neill Men's Boost Drysuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great drysuit!

By Palle man from Spearfish, SD on 10/11/2018

Size: TRUE

Easy to get in and out of and keeps me dry!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 4/3mm Axis Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Men's 4/3mm Axis Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good item

By FERNANDO from New York on 4/13/2020

Size: NA

Excelente wetsuit good price size thru thank


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 3/2MM Back Zip Wetsuit

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol 3/2MM Back Zip Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit // Make sure you review the sizing chart

By F.Stelle from Los Angeles on 12/29/2020

Size: TRUE

I bought this wetsuit for my husband. He's 170, 6'1, size 32.
I read all the reviews and made the decision to buy the XLS. It's a great fit.
Very impressed with the quality and he says it keeps him warm, still a bit wet, during SoCal winters.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

O'Neill Men's 3/2MM Reactor II Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill has consistent size, and well made stuff.

By Fat guy from Jrz from Long Branch, NJ on 4/21/2020

Size: TRUE

Fit well, as expected. Overall several years, I've been buying ONeill stuff across product categories and this stuff is always well made and consistently sized. This wetsuit fit like a glove. It's also useful having that extra material on the knees. Good value. Swimoutlet has been great w customer service.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's 4/3MM Flashbomb Plus Zip Free Fullsuit

Rip Curl Men's 4/3MM Flashbomb Plus Zip Free Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star It pretty sweet. Perfect fit, I’m 215 46 chest

By Abbott surfs from Ventura ca on 7/10/2020

Size: NA

Very warm. Good movement. I’m slightly bigger than XL closer to 17.5 neck, 46 chest and it worked fine. After a few outings, fits well.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Men's 3/2mm Axis Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Men's 3/2mm Axis Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable - Two hours in the surf and didn’t give it thought to my new wetsui.

By Mike from San Diego on 9/29/2020

Size: NA

I went to the larger size based on Excel size chart.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Psycho One Zen 3/2mm Back Zip Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's Psycho One Zen 3/2mm Back Zip Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Top Wetsuit

By Bob from Palos Verdes, Ca on 9/23/2020

Size: NA

I enjoy wearing the Psycho One Zen. It has many superior properties. The 3/2 dries fast, it is a comfortable fabric [OPENBRK]soft and smooth[CLOSEBRK], all seals are great [OPENBRK]even around the wrists and ankles[CLOSEBRK], it is easy to put on and take off, it is flexible- great for surfing.
The tightness around the wrists and ankles takes a little longer to take off, not a big deal.


More Reviews on this item