skip to main content

Latest Men's Athletic Sandals Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Merrell Men's Terrant Convertible Sandal

Merrell Men's Terrant Convertible Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Darius from San Diego on 3/29/2021

Fit: NA

Nothing


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Looks nice

By MW from Richmond, TX on 2/25/2021

Fit: NA

I got brownish color, not the one in picture.
It is comfortable and light in weight. My son loved it!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Trek Sandal

Body Glove Men's Trek Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By MW from Richmond, TX on 2/25/2021

Fit: NA

The straps can be tightened the way it's more comfortable . Better product than expected .very light in weight' my son was extremely happy to wear it.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Columbia Techsun Sandal

By Bill from Tampa, Fl on 1/2/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Overall, I like Columbia sandals. In this case there was no back of ankle strap adjustment which meant I could not adjust the sandals to fit properly. My large toe was hanging slightly over the front of the sandal. The next size might have worked better. I gave the sandals to my son whose foot was one size smaller and they fit him fine.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Men's Kona Flip Flop

Keen Men's Kona Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star FLIPS

By skyliner from st paul mn on 12/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Flips are good for dry surfaces . Design good feet support arch . Would not use on shower floor or pool deck . Rubber sole is hard giving little traction wet surfaces . Likely a long lasting Flip Flop .


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Trek Sandal

Body Glove Men's Trek Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great Sandal

By Bill from Wisconsin on 8/30/2020

Fit: NA

This is a great sandal around water for a very reasonable price.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

By Marty from Kalispell, MT on 8/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

I got these to replace a pair of the same brand and size, just a different color, that I had worn out. Just getting them broke in, but they are very comfortable, like my old pair and could wear them all day!


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Riverside II Sandal

Northside Men's Riverside II Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Men's sandal

By Tyson from Central PA on 7/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great value for your money, good quality and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great company! All met my high expectations.

By Jeffery from MI on 7/6/2020

Fit: NA

Great company! All met my high expectations. Sandals were in perfect condition a condition. Package was boxed with care.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great experience

By cthtexas from Texas on 6/30/2020

Fit: NA

Looking for these specific sandals in this color. Easy, delivery time reasonable, product as described.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Very good

By King from Chicago, Illinois on 6/29/2020

Fit: NA

None


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Riverside II Sandal

Northside Men's Riverside II Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Excellent quality-Highly Recommended

By LM from Honolulu, HI on 6/22/2020

Fit: NA

I love the Northside sandals. They are an excellent quality, very rugged and durable. Highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Women's Newport Hydro Water Shoe

Keen Women's Newport Hydro Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Glad to Find Them!!

By Deb from Los Altos, CA on 6/14/2020

Fit: NA

This is a replacement for my first pair which I lost on a trip. Because I like the last pair so much, I made sure that I buy the exact same model this time. I used it for all types of walking, in water, along beach, hiking in the nature, ext.

It's like an open sneaker great for my perspiring feet, especially in hot or rainy weather. I can also wear socks in cooler weather. The soles are countoured to fit my feet. I bought 1/2 size larger than my usual size this time to have ample room for my toes. These shoe Packs more flat in luggages and easy to wash clean and dry for the next day.

It seems the soles of my last pair of the exact model hug my feet better and gave a little better support as I walk. Unfortunately, I cannot compare side by side.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Men's Langdon Sandal

Teva Men's Langdon Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By Pat from North Carolina on 4/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

These sandals were a great buy at an excellent price. Good fit. Couldn’t be more pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Trek Sandal

Body Glove Men's Trek Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Perfect fit from OKC on 3/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

My husband was able to get his 114E feet to fit with the adjustable to strap. He stays they fit like a glove they are so comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Riverside II Sandal

Northside Men's Riverside II Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Excellent sandals

By Mcdaddy5 from Kansas on 11/20/2019

Fit: NA

Brought these for a trip we took. Excellent sandal, durable soles. Get yours today!


More Reviews on this item

Keen Women's Newport Hydro Water Shoe

Keen Women's Newport Hydro Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Durable and comfortable

By SMS from Gloucester, VA on 9/21/2019

Fit: TRUE

Unfortunately I had to return these water shoes because they were a half size too large and were flopping off my heel. I had read a couple of reviewers that rec going up in size. I already have a pair that is a decade old but the size indicator was worn off. I wear a size Women's 8 dress shoe and an 8.5 in tennis shoes and hiking boots. My feet are narrow. I have been very happy w/my Keens I have now. They are great for level hiking through low creeks and great on the boat and river.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Women's Newport Hydro Water Shoe

Keen Women's Newport Hydro Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Lori from Denver on 9/18/2019

Fit: NA

Just a tad snug but I have wide feet. When I'm walking in the pool, I don't feel that they are snug. I chose these shoes for the arch support as I have flat feet. These shoes have really helped my water walking. I'm very happy with these shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Terrant Convertible Sandal

Merrell Men's Terrant Convertible Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great comfortable sandals.

By Farm boy from Minnesota on 9/13/2019

Fit: NA

Tough and durable. The Velcro straps do let loose when over saturated. Stronger straps would good.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Women's Newport Hydro Water Shoe

Keen Women's Newport Hydro Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love my Keens!

By Beachgirl from Conway SC on 8/4/2019

Fit: TRUE

Love the color and got a fantastic sale! I did size up and the fit was perfect. So comfortable and great for walking on the beach.
I purchased the light grey with turquoise.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Men's Kona Flip Flop

Keen Men's Kona Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, very durable but they look plastic and a bit cheap.

By Sailor from OHIO on 7/28/2019

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable, very durable but they look plastic and a bit cheap.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Riverside II Water Shoe

Northside Men's Riverside II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star good pool sandal

By az grandma from Mesa Arizona on 11/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

very lightweight, easy to put on and off, and good flexibility. Use daily for water exercises


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Riverside II Water Shoe

Northside Men's Riverside II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Nice sandal

By Castaic Todd from 91384 on 10/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

Nice build quality and color. It could use to be a little wider for EE and EEE feet but it's livable.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Trek Sandal

Body Glove Men's Trek Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Smooth, comfortable

By Jim from Wayne, Mi on 9/23/2018

Fit: TRUE

These sandals are great. Easy to get on, sturdy in the water or on land, and dry quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Trek Sandal

Body Glove Men's Trek Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Light and Comfortable

By Bill from Pennsylvania on 9/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great Price.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Women's Newport Hydro Water Shoe

Keen Women's Newport Hydro Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoes at a Great Price

By MG from NJ on 7/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

Bought these for my daughter - they're well made and perfect for her needs. Shopping experience on SwimOutlet was great - easy and fast shipping. Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good sandals

By Ddusaz from Mesa, Arizona on 7/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great fitting sandals


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Riverside II Water Shoe

Northside Men's Riverside II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Duke from Rochester, NY on 7/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great fit, VERY comfortable. Love it compared to the type of beach shoes that slip on. I can't keep those on my feet. I shuffle along. These stay on my feet! They are so comfortable that I wear them all day long now.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Riverside II Water Shoe

Northside Men's Riverside II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Kiwi likes Riverside II Water Shoe

By teKawaare from Norfolk, VA on 7/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

A Comfortable sandal that provides excellent stability


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Trek Sandal

Body Glove Men's Trek Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star super comfortable

By the old guy on 2nd Ave from Seaside Park, NJ on 6/27/2018

Fit: TRUE

I work on the beach. These sandals are exceptionally comfortable, work as well on dry sand as in the surf line, sipe water away quickly and do not rub the skin of my feet raw when wet.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Trek Sandal

Body Glove Men's Trek Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Meets all expectations

By Steve from Bermuda on 6/22/2018

Fit: TRUE

I have been buying Body Glove flip flops (size 10) for several years and they are the only flops I'll wear. When I saw these Body Glove sandals I just knew that they'd be great and that I'd be safe ordering size 10. It all worked out. They're great.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good water sandal

By Go Blue! from Mich on 5/6/2018

Fit: NA

Perfect for what I use them for. Walking in rocky shallow water, they look nice too.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Buckeye from Ohio on 2/25/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good quality for a great price


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Riverside II Water Shoe

Northside Men's Riverside II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By Craig from Naples, Fl on 1/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable and great for exercising in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Riverside II Water Shoe

Northside Men's Riverside II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Terrific Water Shoe

By Audleyend from Charlotte, NC on 10/21/2017

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable and sturdy shoe for my husband's aquatic workouts. He has venal insufficiency and his lower legs and feet get swollen. I did have to add an extra strip of industrial-strength velcro to lengthen the strap to accommodate the swelling. Highly recommend. Arrived very quickly. Thank you, Swim Outlet, my go-to source for things aquatic.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Trek Sandal

Body Glove Men's Trek Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Fits like a (body) glove

By Buddha Joe from Everett, WA on 6/11/2017

Fit: TRUE

These sandals are light-weight and breathable.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Trek Sandal

Body Glove Men's Trek Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star COMFORTABLE and Great fit

By Av1ator from Florida Keys on 4/16/2017

Fit: TRUE

One of the most comfortable sandals of this type I have ever worn. The footbed has a very nice cushion to it making it perfect for all day wear.
So far,, seems very durable, much better than Keens.
I


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Riverside II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Riverside II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Attractive footwear

By Kim from Nevada on 7/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

This is an attractive shoe - purchased 1 full size larger - don't see the extra length causing a problem - he tried them on, found them comfortable and was very happy with them - is looking forward to getting them in the water and on the cement.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Riverside II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Riverside II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star riverside 11 water shoe

By sunny from rochester, ny on 4/9/2015

Fit: TRUE

i brought these for our vacation. i was surprise how great they looking just like teva sandals. they even have a great sole very thick. i wear a womens 9.5 so i got them for me. i have been wearing them around the house. i told my husband he could wear them too.(he wears a mens 9. i told my husband i could wear them in the water or as a sandal too. which would be great.


More Reviews on this item