skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Pearl Izumi Men's Elite Pursuit Tri Singlet

Pearl Izumi Men's Elite Pursuit Tri Singlet

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Medium doesn't fit a 42" chest.

By dasl from South Carolina on 1/20/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Medium doesn't fit a 42" chest. Go with the large.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Does what it is supposed to

By Shelly from Pittsburgh PA on 1/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

The fabric is very thin, so this shirt is truly best for sun protection. I bought the shirt to use as a cover up in an indoor pool. It won't keep you warm at all.


More Reviews on this item

Dri-Fit Chino 2.0 20

Dri-Fit Chino 2.0 20" Walkshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and stylish

By Scott W Bailey from San Clemente on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

Love these shorts


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Men's Launch Sw 7' Short

Under Armour Men's Launch Sw 7' Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Look Good and Fit Well

By Lake Y. from on 12/28/2020

Fit: N/A

I bought these shorts for my husband who had worn about a pair of his favorites. So far, they look like a good replacement. He likes the length, liner, and pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Vent Tri Shorts

Louis Garneau Men's Vent Tri Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fit well, good pad

By Scott from Santa Clara Utah on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Soft material, pad worked well for long bike ride. Pad feels a little thicker than usual tri short, but smaller than a bike short pad.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Good quality material but too small in size.

By Kandy from Richland, MO on 12/26/2020

Fit: NA

Good material and well made but sizes are small - need to order larger size in order for it to fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star The Perfect Fit And Feel For Pool Side, Workout or Lounging Around Home

By SunBeam from Mesa, AZ on 12/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Easy on and off, the product is true to my size. I am often cautioned when ordering sizes online due to my frame, and I wouldn't say I like drapes from XL sizes, but I'm not too fond of spending on too small sizes that arrive in faux large labels. This time I trusted my gut and went for the gold, ordering what was identified as large, and it pleased me perfectly in more ways than one. I weigh in at 175 at 5'11. The material is superb, making it not too heavy so that you are not weighed down on the poolside, and it is easy to pack into a small carry. If I get wild hair and hit the gym, it relaxes against the body to not hide and keeps me cool. Even better, you can kickback wearing it in your favorite lounger and be rewarded for those hard hours you've put in that are so deserving of such royalty!


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Riviera Fli-suit with Sleeves

DeSoto Men's Riviera Fli-suit with Sleeves

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star awesome fit; convenient quick bathroom access for long events

By Robert from BC on 12/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

I own 5 tri suits, and this is my favorite by far. I'm relatively small and think (XS; waist 28). Some other trisuits or tri shorts are too hard for me to pull up (even with my skinny waist), but this one is easy to put on. I especially like how it gives me a nice roomy pocket in the midline above my pubic symphisis. Very comfy with no chafing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt at a great price.

By William A. from SONORA, CA on 11/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good price, arrived timely.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Attack Cycling Bib Shorts

Pearl Izumi Men's Attack Cycling Bib Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits like a glove

By satinwellness from Cape Cod and Florida on 11/6/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Use bib shorts while road biking. Had never worn bib shorts and took a few rides to get used to... Not a small and lean person. Might have gone one size larger. Give it a few more rides to decide. 5'10 and 198 pounds.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Men's 226 Perform Sleeveless Race Suit

Orca Men's 226 Perform Sleeveless Race Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good purchase

By Savy shopper from Gaithersburg Md on 10/31/2020

Fit: NA

Suit is very supportive. Keeps you from getting fatigued. Leg bands not the biggest I seen but ok as far as comfort. Good sale price.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Men's Comp Triathlon Suit

Louis Garneau Men's Comp Triathlon Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I'm too big

By Kenneth from Jacksonville, FL on 10/27/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great product and delivery time but I needed to return it because I either have too short legs or too big of a chest.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's 9

TYR Men's 9" Competitor Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star To many seams

By Phil from Bourbonnais IL on 10/22/2020

Fit: NA

Shorts have to many seams, like the fit.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Cycling Bib Short

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Cycling Bib Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Best Bibs Ever

By Greg H from Waynesboro, VA on 10/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

I am thoroughly impressed with the quality and fit but most importantly how well the extra padding works to relieve saddle pressure issues.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Forza Tri Suit

DeSoto Men's Forza Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Be sure that the fit is right

By Walter from Tucson on 10/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

Desoto makes an excellent product. The only thing that I can say is that occasionally they have quality control issues on the mfg. end in so far as size is concerned. Some items are labeled XL but are more size Med. so try it on for size right away .Swim Outlet has an excellent return policy. Other than that no issues to report size was correct as ordered and fit is great.


More Reviews on this item

Castelli Men's Entrata Cycling Short

Castelli Men's Entrata Cycling Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent short!

By BLav from Atlanta, GA on 10/13/2020

Fit: NA

I’m a big fan of these shorts. They have an excellent pad in them. I can ride on the road for 2 hours before I even start to feel the seat. They are compression shorts so they go on quite tight, however, as you ride they mold to you until they feel like a supportive second skin. The only flaw I find with them is that if you carry your excess weight in your belly area, the waist band is tight and a a bit unforgiving.

I’m 6’ tall, 210 lbs and wore a size large. The XLs were more comfy in the waist, but loose enough so that the pad shifted around. Size large was ultimately a better fit for my body type.


More Reviews on this item

Sugoi Men's RS Pro Bib Short

Sugoi Men's RS Pro Bib Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cycling bib shorts

By Pforde from Florida on 10/10/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great service from Swimoutlet.
Bibs seem well made and quite comfortable.
They do run small, very small.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Cycling Bib Short

DeSoto Men's 400 Mile Cycling Bib Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star So great

By MC from San Diego, CA on 10/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love these shorts. The length is a bit shorter which is really nice for me. and they're so comfortable.

Their sizes run a bit smaller than your average bike short, but knew that going in. Normally wear a small and ordered a medium. 5' 11", 160 LB.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Select Pursuit Jersey

Pearl Izumi Men's Select Pursuit Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Pearl Izumi

By Montoya from Austin, TX on 10/5/2020

Fit: NA

Product is authentic and ordering through Swim Outlet was a breeze!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Triathlon Performance Tank Top

Sporti Men's Triathlon Performance Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Top of the heap

By Mel from Westchester Ny on 9/28/2020

Fit: NA

My only drawback is that I should have ordered a small cause I wanted it as a compression piece for my runs and for my flask,phone and Id//money clip so it doesn’t bounce around in the back pockets but it’s very minimal. So I would size down if that’s what you’re looking for. Material is like silk and no heat spots or nip rub off. Great piece for a great value. Thank you


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's 8

TYR Men's 8" Competitor Core Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice for short rides or Exercycle

By Doug from Cincinnati OH on 9/27/2020

Fit: NA

I like the fit and the thin padding especially for Exercycle. Easy to wash. To wear in triathlon would work well.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Select Pursuit Jersey

Pearl Izumi Men's Select Pursuit Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Well priced stylish bike jersey

By Will from Michigan on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

Lightweight, affordable, fits well. This jersey is well placed in the price range marketed.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Select Pursuit Tri Shorts

Pearl Izumi Men's Select Pursuit Tri Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Not sure what you are asking here

By David from Richmond, VA on 9/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Product is great except for the absence of a small pocket for energy gel, keys, etc. This is particularly helpful on the bike ride in a tri.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Skin Cooler Short Sleeve Top

DeSoto Men's Skin Cooler Short Sleeve Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Jordan L. from PORTLAND, OR on 9/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Simple white design, great tech in the fabric and god cut


More Reviews on this item

Sugoi Men's RS Pro Bib Short

Sugoi Men's RS Pro Bib Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Leg Comfort

By Will from North Carolina on 9/7/2020

Fit: NA

The legs ride up, they stretch and roll back.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's 9

TYR Men's 9" Competitor Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Nice Tri shorts

By RogueBiker from Oregon on 9/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

Nice fit and long legs that fit me well. Pad is slightly smaller than most, but it is still comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sugoi Men's RPM Tri Short

Sugoi Men's RPM Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Just right!

By Steve F from York, PA on 8/31/2020

Fit: TRUE

Not too much compression or too little seat padding, though, I wouldn't complain for a scotch more on the bottom. I'm not a triathlete, but, I like the shorter inseam and the comfort. I've always bought Pearl Izumi Elite short, but, Sugoi seems to be at least as good. I will try other of their products now.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Almost perfect

By Quentin from AZ on 8/28/2020

Fit: NA

This shirt worked great. It did ride or chafe but I would like more neck coverage.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Riviera Tri Short

DeSoto Men's Riviera Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I love the Tri shorts!!

By Tri from Bowling Green, KY on 8/22/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality and style!


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Men's Core Tri 7 Inch Short

Zoot Men's Core Tri 7 Inch Short

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good choice

By Bob from Baltimore on 8/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a great option for triathlons or even duathlonns. My order arrived on a Thursday and I did a sprint tri on Saturday and it was just right. Form fitting but not too tight. I wear a medium in most t-shirts and shorts, but didn't want this to be compression fit so went up a size to a large and that worked great. Felt aero but not compression. Comfortable for all three events.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Sized up per your instructions and perfect fit!

By William from FL on 8/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

perfect for my swim workouts under the Florida noontime sun


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Men's Core Tri 9 Inch Short

Zoot Men's Core Tri 9 Inch Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star New favorite shorts

By Wes from Watertown on 8/17/2020

Fit: NA

Fit great and stay on legs good. First tri in them and everything felt great.


More Reviews on this item

Castelli Men's Entrata V Cycling Jersey

Castelli Men's Entrata V Cycling Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great jersey

By Wes from Nashville on 8/17/2020

Fit: NA

Love the jersey, fits great based on chart. I’m normally a snug medium or large and this in XL is pretty form fitting.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star works for me

By Mark from eastern pennsylvania on 8/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

Well, they did not have men's L so I went with size M this time. Generally that does not work, although sometimes with T shuirts, is ok. This fits kind of snugly but is fine. Confy when wet and blocks the sun as advertised. Really nice color as well.


More Reviews on this item

Castelli Men's Free Sanremo Suit Sleeveless Tri Suit

Castelli Men's Free Sanremo Suit Sleeveless Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Overall a great suit

By Deivys Teles from New Jersey on 8/14/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

PRODUCT RUNS SMALL! Size up!
I normally wear a small and had to size up to a medium.
Very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Feetures Elite Ultra Light No Show Tab

Feetures Elite Ultra Light No Show Tab

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love these socks

By Sock lover from Texas on 8/14/2020

Fit: NA

This is the best no show light weight sock on the market. Also the only socks my son would wear. Wish I can find more of this color!


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Riviera Fli Cycling Bib

DeSoto Men's Riviera Fli Cycling Bib

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Desoto quality is top notch

By Jordan from Portland, OR on 8/13/2020

Fit: NA

Fits true to size, made right here in the USA, top notch materials and fit with a few awesome technologies. Highly recommend


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Sun screening swim shirt

By RJ from Philadelphia on 8/13/2020

Fit: NA

Great shirt. Super comfy


More Reviews on this item

Castelli Men's Entrata V Cycling Jersey

Castelli Men's Entrata V Cycling Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Old Roadie from Grand Rapids, Mi. on 8/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

In my opinion, Castelli makes some of the best jerseys for both fit and function. The materials are top notch. The Entrata is a great value for the money. Nice summer jersey that wicks well and keeps you cool. If you like a form fitting race cut then this is a good choice. If you like a looser fit then either size up or choose a different jersey. I own 3 Entrata jerseys and love them. I'm 6'1" tall and weigh 170 lbs. and a large fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sugoi Men's RS Pro Cycling Jersey

Sugoi Men's RS Pro Cycling Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect shirt for hot days

By Richard from NJ on 8/12/2020

Fit: NA

The shirt is very lightweight and wicks very well. I really like the lack of a collar too. I’ve worn it a few times and so far so good. It’s definitely a tighter fit than other Sugio shirts. I’m 6’0” and 175 lbs. I bought the large and would think that anyone heavier would find the shirt too tight. Also like the fact that it has UV blocking.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Skin Cooler 90 Arm Coolers

DeSoto Skin Cooler 90 Arm Coolers

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Likely Not For Really Humid Environments

By Brian from St. Petersburg, FL on 8/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

I'm only going to take off one star, because I've only used them once, and didn't work for me in this environment. The product seems to be made well, feels good, is snug (but not uncomfortable). But, based on my own experience and other anecdotal information I've read, these don't work in humid environments.

I put them on in my air conditioned house, spray cool water on them before I started and headed out for a ride. My HR immediately started climbing and never recovered. I had to take them off 1/2 way through my ride to attempt to cool off. They may block the sun, and have an evaporative effect in the ride conditions, but with really hot, humid weather (Florida), my core body temp was just too high and in turn boosted by heart rate. I'll have to try again when the humidity drops. Too bad, was looking for a way to block the sun and not have to use so much sunscreen.


More Reviews on this item

Asics Men's Silver Singlet

Asics Men's Silver Singlet

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By klm from USA on 8/11/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well. Holds its shape after washing. Soft fabric.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Men's Forza 4 Pocket Tri Short

DeSoto Men's Forza 4 Pocket Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By Steve from Minnesota on 8/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

I'm only a casual triathlon who usually would get xl, but I didn't need a super tight fit, so the xxl worked great.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Competitor Speedsuit

TYR Men's Competitor Speedsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good open water swimsuit

By Mikey from Seattle on 8/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Easy to put on, easy to take off, yet fits very well in the water. Let's see how long it lasts with 3 to 4 hour-long open water swims per week.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's 8

TYR Men's 8" Competitor Core Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Solid shorts

By David from South Carolina on 8/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have very muscular legs so the the shorts are a bit tight in the groin crease during the cycling portion of a workout/race, but otherwise very good item. Supportive during the run so you're not all bouncing around either. I'd buy another if I needed it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Sized up per your instructions and perfect fit!

By William from Jupiter Florida on 8/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable. Ideal for swim workout outdoors in sunny Florida.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Skin Cooler 90 Arm Coolers

DeSoto Skin Cooler 90 Arm Coolers

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this priduct

By Mxblues98 from Wisconsin on 8/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

These work so that is why this is my second pair. Hot days, wet them and you can feel your body temp go down. Fit exactly as sized. Thanks De Soto for another great product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shirt comfortable great material good size.

By Reallyrosie from New Jersey on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

I Purchased this for my son he liked it and thought the fit was very good.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Competitor Speedsuit

TYR Men's Competitor Speedsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star TYR competitor tri suit

By Lew from Oregon on 7/18/2020

Fit: NA

From the sizing guidelines I needed a med. everything was ok except for the legs, I don't have big legs but the legs on the TYR competitor tri suit were very tight, I was afraid if I put them on very many times the seams would tear out. Would have ordered LG. but not available, returned the med. Ordered another suit from another source.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Men's Select Pursuit Jersey

Pearl Izumi Men's Select Pursuit Jersey

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Snug fit, good quality

By Eric from California on 7/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good for summer wear (thin)


More Reviews on this item