skip to main content

Latest Men's Active Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Very Good Product

By JC from Ponte Vedra FL on 3/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

I like the length and feel of this swim suit. Pay attention to size. Most of the time products come from other countries and sizes are not the same as U.S. I originally ordered an XL even though wear a L. Found was way to big so ordered the L size and it fit perfect. Love the length and feel of suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star would recommend.

By wabefor from Burlington KS on 3/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

These trunks have become my go-to swimwear for lap swimming. They hold up well to frequent use - color, fabric, shape and elasticity. Simple, straightforward, no-nonsense gear for pool work.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Good Fabric

By Hang Lose from Raleigh, NC on 2/9/2021

Fit: NA

It dries fast


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Comfy & fast drying

By John from Normal, Il on 2/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

Had bought these prior to a beach trip before. Liked them so much I bought more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Latoya from NY on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

My husband loved the color and cannot wait to wear on our next vacation


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Ron from Saskatchewan on 1/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great fit. Very comfortable trunks


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Just John from Normal IL on 12/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good fit, truer to size & not snug like some brands; room to move and not feel constricted. Love the blue color!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Great Economical Trunks

By Mike G from Atlanta on 11/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have a 31" waist and ordered a small (28-30) rather than a medium (32-34) because I did not want it to be baggy and I needed a snug fit around my waist. The small worked out great. Not too tight and the tiestring is well designed to get a real snug fit when needed. Nice liner and pockets. Very good economical trunks!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Men’s cargo swim trunk

By Meyer’s from Gilbert, AZ on 10/11/2020

Fit: NA

My son will be using these trunks to paddle board. He used them over the weekend and he shared that the trunks were very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Love These

By Bob's Wife from Chattanooga, Tennessee on 9/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Bought them in black first, and the husband loved them so much, I got them for him in red.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Big Bob from Seagrove Beach, Florida on 9/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit. Plenty of room. Liked them so much, I bought another color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Good fit and great style

By Lovan from San Antonio, TX on 9/12/2020

Fit: NA

Love this


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Good Value

By Chillini from San Francisco on 9/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good value, good fit, good quality. Exactly what I wanted.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Fits great!!

By Just shawn from Detroit mi on 7/28/2020

Fit: NA

Just as described. Extremely comfortable with lots of pockets! Made to last as well


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Nice swimsuit

By Sim from Brevard, NC on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

Nice fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Exactly as described

By DrJames from Arizona at the moment..... on 7/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

Cargo Swim Trunk is as described. Well made, comfortable enough; fit is fine, based on waist sizes as outlined in size chart; won't make you a fashion icon but, hey, we're talking about cargo swim trunks! For the cost, it's superb!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Solid Swim Trunk

By K B N from N /FL on 7/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

This swim trunk is a great buy for the money , - I will buy again


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star way to beg

By Bill J. from Fond du Lac, WI on 7/15/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

This is the item I needed most on this order, along with the S2 goggles. I'll be returning this suit, a cap, and 2 USMS shirts, one navy polo and one white tee.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Looks good

By John H. from Sioux City, IA on 7/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

Looks good and fits fairly well..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star looks good

By John H. from Sioux City, IA on 7/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

fits fairly well. Looks nice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star My hubby loves his Father’s Day present!

By Char from Loveland, OH on 7/12/2020

Fit: NA

It looks & fits great—& is wearing well in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star As advertised

By NL from Pittsburgh on 7/7/2020

Fit: NA

As advertised. Comfortable and straightforward. They run a bit big. Suggests rounding down when figuring out what size to buy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Need a water proof key pocket

By Greg from Westchester, NY on 7/6/2020

Fit: NA

With electronic keys out there, wish you could fit the swim trunks with a water proof key sized pocket.
Other than that they fit well. Haven't swam in them yet. In and out of a kayak a bunch of times.
Hope the elastic lasts, hint.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Adequate, but nothing special

By Sarah from Maryland on 6/25/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Overall these shorts are alright. The ties are kinda weird, it's hard to pull them tight and they don't stay tied well. Since I'm a woman wearing them over a regular swimsuit for sun protection that's not a huge problem but I think a dude would have issues with how easily they slide down if they move too quickly. They also feel somewhat tight in the hips, but I'm guessing it's my butt that's the problem,not the shorts. They work well enough but when they wear out eventually I'll probably try a different brand.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star GREAT ITEM

By RY from CT on 6/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

MY SON LOVES IT AND HE IS HARD TO BUY FOR


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Great men's swim trunk

By Dennis from AR on 6/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

Mesh liner is fantastic


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable trunk in the Lifeguard's chair

By Bob from Lexington KY on 4/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Haven't always been happy with Sporti products, but these shorts are great for a long shift in the chair. I would certainly order them again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Nice trunks, a little baggier than pictured but fine. Order a size down.

By Mike from Miramar Beach, Fl on 4/6/2020

Fit: NA

Nice fabric and color. Not a constricting fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Splash from Traverse City, MI on 12/25/2019

Fit: NA

It works for use monitoring kids around a pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star swimming trunks

By Dave S from Eastern Va. on 10/7/2019

Fit: TRUE

they looked like swimming trunks, they felt like swimming trunks, they fit well have been in the pool 3 times and still color fast no fading good products (both pair)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Great trunks

By Scott from Ohio on 9/25/2019

Fit: NA

Love these


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's Broderick Shirt

prAna Men's Broderick Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great feel of fabric and fit

By Kelly from Burlington, VT on 9/17/2019

Fit: TRUE

This fit to size and the quality is of a high end. We haven't washed it yet, but I believe that it will hold up very well. My husband is very happy with it.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's Bryner Shirt

prAna Men's Bryner Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt

By Aleksander from Inverness/Scotland on 8/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

Fantastic colour and fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Okay

By Joe from Barnegat, NJ on 8/6/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Waist does not fit high enough for my body shape. Need “Tall”


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Great Red

By gabriel from Los Angeles on 7/26/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

My wife ordered these, but they are a touch too big. The color and style is excellent. The fabric is soft rather than a scratchy poly. I like them a lot but they are a little long and billow up in the pool when we do aquacise. She is taking them in and shortening them. They aren't about to fade and were shipped fast. Over all a great short, but a little big, that's ok.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Runs Large, Very Wide Leg Opening

By SwimMom from Pelham, AL on 7/22/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

Ordered a Small for my 15yo son whose waist is 29". The fabric and color are nice and they fit in the waist, but the rise is very long and the leg opening is much wider than the trunks in the image. They were enormous on him. Comparing them to the image online, it seems the design has changed, since the image shows a narrower leg. No matter how I held these up or laid them flat, I could not get them to look like the trunks in the image. I wish I would have thought to take a pic before I returned them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star initial thoughts on this product.

By WARREN BEFORT from Burlington, KS on 7/18/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

First time purchase of this item. These are being used for lap swimming. Seems to be made of good material and are nice looking. Will be using them 5x per week so durability yet to be determined. After checking others' reviews, I ordered DOWN a size and this was a good choice as the fit obtained was as expected (not too big).
Reason for not giving 5 stars is, as stated above, durability has not yet been established.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Swim Trunks

By Greg from Joliet, IL on 7/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

Fit is good, the fabric is substantial but light and did not trap air to make a giant bubble in the trunks.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Junior Lifeguard

By Cmyers from Rogers. AR on 6/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

Fits true to size. Love the bright red color. Perfect for Junior Lifeguard.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Great for the price

By Joe from Los Angeles on 6/21/2019

Fit: TRUE

Looks good, fits well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Too big

By Cindy from Fort Wayne on 6/21/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

Fabric is nice, but runs way to big.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable all-around swimwear

By Mike from Toledo, OH on 6/4/2019

Fit: TRUE

Whether for a workout or on a vacation, these shorts are comfortable and practical.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Chris from Brooklyn, New York on 3/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

This swim suite was exactly how I thought it would be in size and color


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit. Comfortable

By AIRPE from NOVA on 2/24/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great fit. Looks good


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Nice swim trunks

By papa135 from Maryville, TN on 2/5/2019

Fit: TRUE

These fit great and appear to be of good quality. Will definitely order again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Nice Trunks

By Warren from Tampa, FL on 2/1/2019

Fit: TRUE

These trunks are comfortable and have a nice fit. They dry quickly in the spin machine at the Y and seem durable. I recommend them for your swimming needs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Men’s Swim Trunk Excellent

By Steven King from Indiana on 2/1/2019

Fit: TRUE

The swim trunks fit great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Way too large

By Paul from Akron,Ohio on 10/19/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Nice material. I usually take xxl but I think I should have ordered a large instead.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Runs large

By Paul from Arlington,VA on 8/16/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Very good quality but runs large.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Jim B from Houston Texas on 8/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good mesh liner and good fit. Price was right. Fit was right. I am pleased with the purchase and will likely buy again.


More Reviews on this item