skip to main content

Latest Men's Accessories Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Face Mask

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Face Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star The indigo face mask is

By Cheyenna W. from on 12/31/2020

Fit: N/A

The indigo face mask is really pretty and I wanted to like it. It might have been a tad large for me but I had a hard time keeping it from riding up towards my eyes. My husband thought it was great and he was very happy to have a new mask. He likes the way it fits. Perfect happy ending to my little story.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Face Mask

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Face Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great gift!

By Louise H. from on 12/30/2020

Fit: N/A

Great gift!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Convertible Face Covering

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Convertible Face Covering

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful fabric

By Molly R. from on 12/28/2020

Fit: N/A

Beautiful fabric


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Miam Straw Hat

Rip Curl Miam Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great hat

By Laurie from VA on 12/25/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect! Looks snd fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Face Mask

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Face Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Love this mask! Easy to wear and so pretty!

By Laura G. from on 12/14/2020

Fit: N/A

This is one of the masks I love the most. It is soft, fits so well and easy to wear! Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Samsung Galaxy Watch

Samsung Galaxy Watch

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Why???

By Tmk from Manitowoc, Wisconsin on 11/20/2020

Fit: NA

I might be wrong, but.this watch is just water resistant and does not keep track of laps etc.?


More Reviews on this item

TYR Small Logo Face Mask

TYR Small Logo Face Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good water repellant option

By Jodi from OH on 11/14/2020

Fit: NA

We use this mask for swim practice before/after/“on deck” in between race sets where out of the pool and dripping wet. We needed an option for a mask that doesn’t soak up water as fast as cotton. It still gets wet as it is not waterproof but water repellant. It does not get the soaked saggy feel of typical cotton masks and has a similar feel as a bathing suit or fast drying material. My child is almost 13 and not too big/small on him. If your child was younger with a smaller face, it could start to be too big on them. Not perfect, but a better single layer option.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Covert Delta Flexfit Hat

Rip Curl Men's Covert Delta Flexfit Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect hat

By Puuani from Kaaawa, HI on 11/3/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect fit! You all know that’s not an easy thing to find.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Face Mask

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Face Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Loved this mask

By Alexander S. from on 10/26/2020

Fit: N/A

The design of this mask is great. Looks perfect on me


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Amanda L. from LOS ANGELES, CA on 10/24/2020

Fit: NA

Wore it every day on my recent camping trip to Zion. Couldn't have done all the hikes without it during the day!


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Too big

By Amanda L. from LOS ANGELES, CA on 10/24/2020

Fit: NA

It's a nice hat but you honestly can't hike or do much wearing it cause the brim is too wide. It'd be perfect for the beach though.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Convertible Face Covering

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Convertible Face Covering

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Very pretty!

By Yvonne B. from on 10/14/2020

Fit: N/A

Very pretty!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Convertible Face Covering

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Convertible Face Covering

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Face covering Everyday yoga tie dye

By Rita from San Juan, Puerto Rico on 9/26/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent for indoors and outdoors!


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Nice hat for working in the field.

By Ken from Edinburg,VA on 9/26/2020

Fit: NA

It fits well and is reasonably priced


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Convertible Face Covering

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Convertible Face Covering

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star High Quality

By Steve from San Jose, CA on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

It is very high quality and it is thick. I was very surprise with the softness.
4 out of 5 stars because the fit feels a little lose; could be a little tighter around the face.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Face Mask

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Face Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Fave mask

By Lori S. from on 9/22/2020

Fit: N/A

I have a very small face and have tried a lot of masks at this point in the pandemic. This one is my favorite... little big for my face but, they all are. And I got one for my husband and he loves it too.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star I was a little disappointed because of pictures

By The cleaning lady from Georgia on 9/15/2020

Fit: NA

Make sure you read description. Picture made me assume they were black. But that is were *assorted comes into play. And the picture with things packed in made me fill they were bigger. What I got was smaller then I thought and came in 2 different colors. But they are mesh and draw string close


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Adult Face Mask

Volcom Adult Face Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star The BEST mask I’ve found!!!

By Bethany S. from North Richland Hills , TX on 9/14/2020

Fit: NA

This is literally the best face mask I’ve found. I can actually breathe in it and love how it has the wire that you can shape it to your nose. I can actually see through my glasses when having to wear a mask!!!💆🏼‍♀️


More Reviews on this item

USMS Twill Cap

USMS Twill Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy construction

By Stoofdriver from FL panhandle on 9/11/2020

Fit: NA

The cap appears to be well made. However, it is very stiff and will take a long time to be comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for kayaking

By Redobx from Salvo NC on 9/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

This hat stays on snugly in high winds. The inner band is very comfortable on the forehead and doesn't chafe. The wide brim blocks the sun and is like carrying an umbrella.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Wide Brim Hat

By djmrtree from Memphis, TN on 9/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

Perfect for working in the yard or pool/beach. Wide coverage (shoulder to shoulder). Quality construction.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Head and neck protection from the Florida sun!

By FL lady from North Central Florida on 8/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

My husband is out in the FL sun for 8-14 hours a day and goes out on a boat in his free time. This hat is the best for keeping the sun off his face and neck without making him feel hot and sweaty from the hat.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Peter Grimm Sebastian Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

By Carla from Dallas, Tecas on 8/22/2020

Fit: NA

I love how wide the brim is and that it has a strap to keep in place. The strap is great for when we are on the boat, hat doesn't move.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Face Mask

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Face Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great Cover And Style

By BG from Mesa Arizona on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

The mask is perfect for errands about town, I use it shopping and quick visits to various businesses. It flexes great to cover nose and mouth, and chin, plus it will fit securely beneath glasses and not fog up lenses.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Delighted !!

By Erick from SW Missouri on 8/17/2020

Fit: NA

Purchased 2 of these protective hats for my 75 y/o mom and 57 y/o sister who spend many hours outside in their yards, but need to protect their fair skin. My mom has a 23" circumference, and my sister a more standard size cranium.....but these fit them both quite nicely. Having the draw cord makes it nice for when the wind whips up or not wanting to lose when operating the riding mower, their happy, I'm happy, would do it again 😀


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Well made hat that fits great.

By James from FL - Florida on 8/17/2020

Fit: NA

The hat is sturdy and fits well. It is very comfortable except for the top portion. I don't have any hair on top to cushion the wicker.
If there were some kind of padding at the top I would give it 5 stars. If you have a small head it might be kind of large for you. I have a big head and it fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By Cali Gal from Studio City on 8/16/2020

Fit: NA

I have been looking for a hat that would protect me from the sun when I’m at the beach or going on long walks and this was it! It’s lightweight, durable and fits perfectly! Also, the price was most appealing too


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Men's Charleston Sun Hat

Wallaroo Men's Charleston Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great hat

By ahlee from Los Angeles, CA on 8/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fabulous hat, it's great for protection from the sun and the straps hook on and off. Only recommendation is don't get it wet. Accidentally went into a wave with it on and the shape is not exactly the same.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Swimming Sue from West River, Md on 8/15/2020

Fit: NA

The hat came when promised, is the perfect hat for sun protection in our pool this summer. SwimOutlet has the perfect products for pools. Great company.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Great hat

By Jerry from Cape May on 8/15/2020

Fit: NA

Keeps sun off my entire upper body!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Superb

By Glaze from Pittsburgh PA on 8/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good quality and shipping was fast.....Great price !


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By Liz Towers from El Paso, Texas on 8/13/2020

Fit: NA

This a great hat. It has a huge brim. It is very well made, and has a great fit. The hat is lightweight and comfortable. I love it’s simplicity. This hat does it’s job!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Adult Reusable Face Mask (Set of Two)

Sporti Adult Reusable Face Mask (Set of Two)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star It fits

By Ann from Fort Myers, FL on 8/13/2020

Fit: NA

I haven’t used it yet, but I tried it on and it contoured to my face. It felt great.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Great hat!

By KJ from Providence, RI on 8/13/2020

Fit: NA

Hat is well made and the perfect size to keep the sun off your face. Very sturdy and well made. Perfect for the beach, gardening on doing anything outside. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Perfect--not huge like some

By A from NorCal on 8/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

I was looking for a lifeguard hat that wasn't too big. This one is it.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star great hat!!

By lizztc from Westlake Village, CA on 8/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love this hat. Great quality, especially at such a great price. Completely shields my face at the beach. I don't have a large head at all and it fits great, but I see reviews that it fits large heads too - so it fits everyone! I would recommend and would definitely buy again and again!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Great Hat

By JoniE from La Mesa CA on 8/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

Works great for gardening in the sun!!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Face Mask

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Face Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star comfort-fitting mask for face

By unicorn from Lafayette, ca on 8/10/2020

Fit: NA

i bought this mask thinking it would be a waste of money but it turns out that the design was wonderful and the mask a very comfortable feel. it is not too thick to breathe in.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Inexpensive but sturdy

By RRM from San Francisco on 8/10/2020

Fit: NA

Surprisingly well made considering how inexpensive it is. Has a semi-elastic headband which allows it to fit a wider range of head sizes. Wide sloping brim which is what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Convertible Face Covering

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Convertible Face Covering

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star I love this when I

By Claudia A. from on 8/9/2020

Fit: N/A

I love this when I go for walks and hikes! It protects me from the sun and protects me from COVID. It's like a mask for active people. It also has a pocket to insert filters or an extra layer of fabric. You do have to wear your hair up though if it is long. That way it can stay around your head when using it as a mask.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Great service!!

By Tom from Winston-Salem, NC on 8/9/2020

Fit: NA

This company is unbelievable. The product I ordered was exactly what I wanted. I had my order in 4 days. Can’t ask for better than that.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Men's Outback Sun Hat

Wallaroo Men's Outback Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Flimsy brim

By Scooter from Texas on 8/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

Brim is more flimsy than I thought it would be. Not a good hat for windy days but excellent sun protection on calmer ones.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Face Mask

Volcom Face Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Christy A. Durbin from Fishers’s, IN on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

This mask fits perfectly, and doesn’t irritate my ears. It’s been great while I’m on deck coaching, and is quick drying.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Face Mask

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Face Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Rachel L

By Rachel from on 8/2/2020

Fit: N/A

Quality of the Tie Dye much better than the NUX masks I bought originally. They cover face better and are much better quality. The Onzie mask is also a better quality compared to NUX. I have tried all 3. I do not see Onzie brand being offered currently on site.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Great UV protection

By Lizard from Western Nevada on 8/1/2020

Fit: NA

Great hat to protect you from the sun. Hat has grommet hole for a leash as well as a chin strap. I use this hat for fishing and kayaking but I also wear a baklava for reflective rays. If you are an outdoors type this is the hat for you.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Face Mask

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Face Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star As expected

By Matthew P. from on 8/1/2020

Fit: N/A

Good quality


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Love this hat

By Jessica from California on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

It’s a big hat! Very functional and chic in a way, I throw it on to walk my dog every afternoon. I also love the grassy smell, it almost smells like roasted green tea.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star A ittle tight but I have a large noggin.

By Damon from Long Beach on 7/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

These hats are awesome! I've had multiple in the past and have used them for camping, boating, beach days, coaching soccer, and even reffing soccer. My only complaint is that it is a little more snug than the last one that i bought some years ago. Hopefully it will break in and fit right. Other than that, it is a great hat! For reference purposes I wear a size 7 7/8 in a fitted baseball cap, and an xl/xxl flexfit hat.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Totally worth it

By Adrienne Fisher from Reno, NV on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this hat for my 18 year old son who works outside all day to keep the sun off his face and neck. He loves it! I was concerned it might not be big enough because he wears a pretty big size but the flexible band inside keeps it from slipping or being too tight. His only complaint is that he has to take it off when he drives!


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Love this wide brimmed hat. Bought 2 of these. You just never know:)

By Philada from Missouri on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

I use this hat to protect me from the sun any time I a out. The fit is perfect. For my purposes there are no negatives.


More Reviews on this item