skip to main content

Top Reviewed Men 's Warm-Up Jackets

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Alliance Victory Male Warm Up Jacket

TYR Alliance Victory Male Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Jacket

By Gosonl from FL on 10/2/2019

Size: NA

Great!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Charles from FL on 10/15/2020

Size: TRUE

It is slim cut.so if you want it to fit loose order up a size!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Streamline Male Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed

By Meredith from NJ on 5/6/2017

Size: TRUE

Quality jacket (and matching pants).lighter to pack than a parka, warm fleece lining, dries quickly. I am a plus size female competitive swimmer (gee speedo, we can swim too) and have a difficult time finding warm ups in larger women's sizes. This jacket and pants fit me well, glad I found them.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Warm Up Jacket

Dolfin Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Soft inside material

By Regnursepm99 from Haddonfield, NJ on 10/2/2016

Size: TRUE

We purchased 2 of these jackets for both of our kids. My daughter is 13 and 98 lbs. the adult small was a good fit. She said it's so soft and warm and "the best jacket ever". Material is well made and is perfect for swim meets as we are entering into our chilly season. Held up nicely in the washer and dryer. My son is 9 and 63 lbs. He wears a youth size 8/10 in shirts so I purchased him a youth large and it's a little big (he likes it that way). I just cuffed the sleeves once and it's fine. I would recommend this well made product.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Sonic Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Male Sonic Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Bright color and fashion design

By Joe from Woodbridge, Virginia on 3/15/2017

Size: TOOBIG

Bright color and fashion design also with the zipped pockets.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Jacket

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Not sure what you want here.

By Ann from Minneapolis, MN on 12/4/2020

Size: NA

Great jacket!!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Throttle Warm Up Jacket

Arena Throttle Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very happy

By JT from CA on 9/11/2019

Size: TRUE

Fits perfect. Very pleased with quality and service.


More Reviews on this item

TYR USA Swimming Men's Alliance Victory Warm Up Jacket

TYR USA Swimming Men's Alliance Victory Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great jacket!

By PC Swim Mom from Utah on 10/1/2019

Size: TRUE

True to size. My son loved it, pretty sure he wears it every day on campus. Perfect for your swimmer!


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Men's Rival Knit Warm-Up Jacket

Under Armour Men's Rival Knit Warm-Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good looking warm up top.

By Swimfast from St. Paul, MN on 2/6/2017

Size: TRUE

Great looking. Well made, and deep pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Unisex Team Line Ripstop Warm Up Jacket

Arena Unisex Team Line Ripstop Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Eddie Purnell from Fort Wayne, IN on 7/13/2019

Size: TRUE

My son was looking for something they he could wear and not be to warm for the summer and also along poolside for his swim meets he loves his jacket very comfortable fit


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Training Jacket

Nike Men's Training Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love my Nike Jacket

By Tina from Mesa, Arizona on 3/9/2020

Size: NA

Exactly what I wanted just wish you had the matching pants that the model is wearing in adult sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Team Jacket

Speedo Men's Team Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great quality & fit!!

By Momma Bear from Fallbrook, CA on 2/27/2021

Size: NA

Great quality and perfect fit. Exactly what my son needed to keep him warm before & after swim.


More Reviews on this item