skip to main content

Latest Fitness Balls Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Everyday Yoga 3.5 Inch Yoga Massage Therapy Ball

Everyday Yoga 3.5 Inch Yoga Massage Therapy Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great price! Great tool!

By Rebecca M. from on 9/8/2020

Fit: N/A

Great price! Great tool!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 3.5 Inch Yoga Massage Therapy Ball

Everyday Yoga 3.5 Inch Yoga Massage Therapy Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star WOW! Great for feet and

By Francisca R. from on 8/13/2020

Fit: N/A

WOW! Great for feet and used it on my upper back!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 3.5 Inch Yoga Massage Therapy Ball

Everyday Yoga 3.5 Inch Yoga Massage Therapy Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great therapy ball

By Gabriela M. from on 8/7/2020

Fit: N/A

Quality is as expected, the therapy ball is firm but soft enough to not be horribly uncomfortable during a massage. Size is great, I'd probably get a second one


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 3.5 Inch Yoga Massage Therapy Ball

Everyday Yoga 3.5 Inch Yoga Massage Therapy Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star A little life saver

By Eira C. from on 7/24/2020

Fit: N/A

This little ball has been a huge help in massaging out some kinks in my back and shoulders to get spots my foam roller can't quite get to.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 3.5 Inch Yoga Massage Therapy Ball

Everyday Yoga 3.5 Inch Yoga Massage Therapy Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great for deep massage of large muscles.

By Elizabeth H. from on 7/23/2020

Fit: N/A

This is comparable to Yoga Tune-Up's Alpha Ball, but about half the price. I can't tell any difference and I'm completely addicted to this. It offers amazing deep massage and fascia release of hips, quads, hamstrings.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 3.5 Inch Yoga Massage Therapy Ball

Everyday Yoga 3.5 Inch Yoga Massage Therapy Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star yes

By Madison F. from on 6/26/2020

Fit: N/A

yes


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 3.5 Inch Yoga Massage Therapy Ball

Everyday Yoga 3.5 Inch Yoga Massage Therapy Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Not for your Dog!

By Deardeuff, R. from on 6/17/2020

Fit: N/A

Well, this must be good as my Dog decided to add it to her collected of chewed up toys the very day I received it! Still in the muslin cloth bag it came in, tag and all! So its a bit lumpy. I am sure it is great without the lumps! ?????? Super Durable! She didn’t rip it apart. So this is real quality ball.


More Reviews on this item

SPRI Elite Xercise Ball

SPRI Elite Xercise Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star High quality. Great ball

By CL from Oahu, Hawaii on 6/1/2020

Fit: NA

Purchased this ball to replace a cheap ball w/inferior quality. Super happy with the SPRI ball. I use it while weight training [OPENBRK]chest press, shoulder press, etc[CLOSEBRK] and for balance training [OPENBRK]squats on top of the ball, abs, pushups etc[CLOSEBRK]. I was looking for a ball that could handle a significant amount of weight without bursting. Also, I wanted it to have a slow deflation if punctured. The SPRI ball was the best choice. Swim outlet’s shipping/handling was more affordably priced compared to other fitness stores. Very happy with the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 3.5 Inch Yoga Massage Therapy Ball

Everyday Yoga 3.5 Inch Yoga Massage Therapy Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Healing yoga ball!

By Emma L. from on 5/19/2020

Fit: N/A

Super firm and feels great to roll out my muscles. Love using this during a yoga class


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 3.5 Inch Yoga Massage Therapy Ball

Everyday Yoga 3.5 Inch Yoga Massage Therapy Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star It was a gift

By Patriicia K. from on 5/19/2020

Fit: N/A

It was a gift


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 3.5 Inch Yoga Massage Therapy Ball

Everyday Yoga 3.5 Inch Yoga Massage Therapy Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Jackie W. from on 4/17/2020

Fit: N/A

Great product


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Kids Stay-N-Play Stability Ball Lime

Gaiam Kids Stay-N-Play Stability Ball Lime

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great for kids

By Simone B. from on 7/20/2019

Fit: N/A

My students really enjoyed using these but they did puncture or start to go flat after a couple weeks.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 3.5 Inch Yoga Massage Therapy Ball

Everyday Yoga 3.5 Inch Yoga Massage Therapy Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Spot on! (Pun intended)

By Cycleguy from Milwaukee, WI on 3/2/2019

Very high quality


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 3.5 Inch Yoga Massage Therapy Ball

Everyday Yoga 3.5 Inch Yoga Massage Therapy Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Therapy Ball

By Val from Laguna Hills on 1/2/2019

I use this product for a psoas relief, but also on my lower back. It provides great relief. It is small enough that you can easily travel with it. The price is very reasonable.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 3.5 Inch Yoga Massage Therapy Ball

Everyday Yoga 3.5 Inch Yoga Massage Therapy Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Very firm massage therapy ball

By Wendy N. from Tampa, FL on 10/19/2018

I like that they are firm, and will last. The size is a bit larger than tennis ball size. (which I usually use)
Only complaint would be the smell.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 3.5 Inch Yoga Massage Therapy Ball

Everyday Yoga 3.5 Inch Yoga Massage Therapy Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Massage therapy balls

By Cat from Worcester MA on 9/26/2018

They came very quickly and were great quality. We gave them as gifts and the recipients were very pleased with them.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 3.5 Inch Yoga Massage Therapy Ball

Everyday Yoga 3.5 Inch Yoga Massage Therapy Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great self massage tool

By Mousie from Bremerton, WA on 6/28/2018

These are great little balls for self massaging, on the wall, floor, instead of a foam roller. Small convenient, easy to store and/or carry with me to yoga.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Kids Stay-N-Play Stability Ball Lime

Gaiam Kids Stay-N-Play Stability Ball Lime

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice idea, really small.

By WalhallaPoplar from Austin, TX on 9/30/2016

My son required a yoga ball with stability legs on it for class, and this was the product the teacher recommended. Unfortunately, when we inflated it, we realized it was meant for MUCH smaller kids than the average 3rd grader. It does have an age range on the box, but I must not have seen it ahead of time, and I definitely just assumed this was the correct size as that's what was requested. They are perfectly functional for a much smaller kid though. We're using them for video game time at our house, but they are more appropriate for a pre-k or kindergarten aged child 3-5 years. I had to purchase a different (and much more expensive) product for the classroom. Just a heads up to anyone in this situation. Also, shipping was a bit slower that I expected - first world problems, I know.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Kids Stay-N-Play Ball Lime

Gaiam Kids Stay-N-Play Ball Lime

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Gaiam Kids Stay N Play Ball Lime

By CreekshireLinda from Wilton, IA on 12/27/2015

She was so excited to have this at home as they have them at their school. Nice quality!!!


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Deluxe Medicine Ball 20lbs

AeroMat Deluxe Medicine Ball 20lbs

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good product.

By Mark hopkins from Tucson az. on 1/20/2015

I've had an 18lb aeromat for two years, it has not lost one pound of air, you can bounce it throw it and it will not lose its shape. Best I've every had, just bought a 20 lb aeromat. Looking forward to working-out with a heaver ball.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Deluxe Medicine Ball 20lbs

AeroMat Deluxe Medicine Ball 20lbs

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Product!

By Stqacey rice from Manson, IA on 5/2/2013

We use the AeroMat 20lb Medicine Ball for our wrestlers ab work-outs, over-all core work and arm/shoulder conditioning work-outs. Although it's only been about a month we are very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Deluxe Medicine Ball 8lbs

AeroMat Deluxe Medicine Ball 8lbs

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Weighty

By cam from Kansas on 3/28/2012

Great product for workouts. Great price too and shipping was so fast.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Deluxe Medicine Ball 18lbs

AeroMat Deluxe Medicine Ball 18lbs

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Spartan Training loves this medicine ball.

By Spartan Training from Chandler, AZ on 3/19/2012

Spartan Training loves this ball. We have our clients perform abdominal exercies, lunges and squat jumps, etc.... while holding this 18lb. medicine ball.


More Reviews on this item