skip to main content

Latest Lotion Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TRISWIM Lotion 8.5oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star No more scales

By Cindy H. from Decatur, IN on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

My skin was getting very dry and scaly. Applying this after swimming has removed the scales.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8.5oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Great lotion

By cmitch from Arizona on 3/29/2021

Fit: NA

Great lotion, nice citrusy smell.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8.5oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star avoid the itch

By Joy from Idaho on 1/24/2021

Fit: NA

Very pleasant fragrance but a little sticky when first applied. It does absorb relatively quickly and keeps one's skin from having the brittle chlorine feel. Recommend this product.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8.5oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Perform as as promised.

By Finster from Morris, CT on 3/9/2020

Fit: NA

I’ve been using TRISWIM Shampoo and shower gel for years and just ordered my first tube of the lotion. The product does a great job of rehydrating my skin after pool sessions. The lotions scent is pleasant... not overpowering.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM 64 oz Lotion

TRISWIM 64 oz Lotion

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Worth Every Penny

By Corazon_de_LA from Lis Angeles, CA on 12/31/2019

Fit: NA

I buy a 64 Oz container every year. This lotion really keeps my skin moisturized and healthy whether swimming in ocean or pool. Particularly important, because I have sensitive skin and swim 4-5 times weekly. All TriSwim products really baby my skin, hair etc :-[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star too small to know

By Marlet from SC on 9/27/2019

Fit: NA

they are so small I use only a small amount It's hard to say if this sample size is good, my hair is down to my waist so I need a lot more product than this. quality is about average.


More Reviews on this item

TriSwim LOTION 32 oz

TriSwim LOTION 32 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Gina from Burbank, CA on 8/8/2019

As a swim instructor I love this lotion and helps me with my eczema skin problems. I apply it right after I washed with Tri swim body wash and when my skin is still moist from the shower. My rashes has diminished and my skin feels soft and radiant. Thank you TriSwim


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Great Products

By PeggyD from Littleton, Colorado on 7/27/2019

I used each of these products after my swimming lesson. The fragrances for all of them were wonderful and the shampoo and body wash lathered well. I plan to place am order for the larger sizes of each of these products.


More Reviews on this item

Dermasport Athletic Facial Cleanser (Normal to Oily)

Dermasport Athletic Facial Cleanser (Normal to Oily)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good after beach or pool hiking biking makeup sun lotion sweat.

By David from PA - Pennsylvania on 4/21/2019

It cleans your face really well ,put a dime size amount in your hand and lather bringing both hands together than both hands on your face wash then rinse.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM 64 oz Lotion

TRISWIM 64 oz Lotion

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star My skin loves Triswim lotion

By Kim from San Diego, CA on 2/27/2019

I love the product.
I was a bit surprised when I got my new jug. It seemed smaller. So much packaging has been downsized in quantity lately I was then a bit disappointed.
Having left my jug at my aunt's I could not compare to be sure.
Can you correct my suspicions?
Thank you again for a wonderful product


More Reviews on this item

Dermasport Dry Skin Formula Kit

Dermasport Dry Skin Formula Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Swim Mom from Upper Great Lakes on 10/29/2018

My teen daughter is a competitive swimmer (nearly) year round. She shares a tendency toward acne from her dad's family and has really been struggling the past year. She has known reactions to certain chemicals in beauty/daily hygiene products, which led us to wonder if one of the pool chemicals was also becoming an issue. After a lot of research we decided to give this brand a try. She has the inflammation and acne on her face, but is always dry (a.k.a. swimmer skin) and was hesitant to completely change her regimen. We decided to have her use the dermasport system every evening and continue with her plant-based, acne fighting system in the morning. We noticed a difference after 2 days of use - what a change! Inflammation is down and she has less overall redness and roughness on her face and shoulders. Acne is slowing improving after a weeks use. Hopefully this will continue to be a great solution!!


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Convenient Set

By Wendy from NYC on 9/21/2018

This is an easy set to toss into my wet bag. The plastic carry case is big enough to put in a couple other small toiletries, too. Though I leave the lotion at home, so that helps. The shampoo doesn't sud, but it seems to work. The conditioner is super powered. No crunchy chlorine hair so far. And the body wash gets the chlorine off my skin.


More Reviews on this item

Dermasport Athletic Multi-Tasking Eye Cream

Dermasport Athletic Multi-Tasking Eye Cream

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Works really well around eyes.

By Dave from Pennsylvania on 6/16/2018

Just dab a little on the tip of your finger then smooth it around the eye area. great for people with dry eye problems. The cost is a bit steep butt it's good for men also ,they make the best skin products for women it's in a little tiny jar looks big on the website.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8.5oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Great at eliminating chlorine

By Daniel Crane from New York on 3/4/2018

I swim 3 times a week and the chlorine dries out my skin really bad. I use this right after showing and I have no itch whatsoever. Highly recommend


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM 64 oz Lotion

TRISWIM 64 oz Lotion

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star 8th Wonder of the World

By Corazon_de_LA from Los Angeles, Ca on 10/16/2017

Great treat for thirsty skin. Pleasant light texture that really nourishes skin exposed to chlorine. Purchase a gallon every 6 months or so for years...


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM 64 oz Lotion

TRISWIM 64 oz Lotion

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Why i bought it again

By Lee from Northampton, PA on 9/3/2017

I have bought this item in the past and I love using it every day. It smells great and takes the chlorine smell out. It is not greasy. This size is a bargain and lasts a long time.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Chlorine smell gone!

By Mermaid from St. Cloud, FL on 5/30/2017

No more smelling like a pool!


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8.5oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Helps with dry skin from swimming

By Rick from Georgia on 9/14/2016

I like this lotion. It's not greasy, goes on quickly and evenly, has a light and pleasant fake-citrus smell (I can't stand heavy, perfume-y smells), and stops my skin from getting itchy and red, even in the winter (I swim for an hour every day).


More Reviews on this item

Dermasport Athletic Age Defense Moisturizer

Dermasport Athletic Age Defense Moisturizer

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star LOVE LOVE LOVE!

By Britney B. from San Jose, CA on 9/5/2016

I got this in my order for the new water polo season, getting such a great discount from swim outlet, I decided to grab this because my face is always oily even after practice.
I started using this during preseason, the team would workout in the gym, and practice for 4.5 hours. After practice, I wash my face, wipe with washcloth and lather the moisturizer on for a bit, really scrubbing. I rinse off, and my face feels amazing every time. I love it so much, my team is now using it after practices. My pores on my nose have even gotten smaller/cleaner, along with overall quality of my skin.
I will defiantly have to reorder this since the whole team is using it. We love it so much!


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Swimmer's Dream Sampler

By Cathy from Decatur, Il on 8/21/2016

I recently returned to daily lap swimming, and had been searching for skin, and hair products to combat the effects of chlorine. This sampler was ideal! It is the perfect size for the gym bag, and for travel. I have been very pleased with the quality of all products included, and intend on purchasing the larger product sizes now that I know that they are effective. The light citrus fragrance is pleasing as well. I highly recommend this set.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8.5oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Orange You Glad You Found this Lotion?

By BETH L. from MESA, AZ on 8/8/2016

MMMM Smells like oranges. Love the scent. The lotion is silky, creamy, moisturizing.

I'd say the only negative is that the price is a tad high. But for every one who buys lotions from B&BW and pay just as much, this lotion is much more moisturizing than those ones so I prefer the formula of this lotion.


More Reviews on this item

Dermasport Athletic Facial Cleanser (Normal to Oily)

Dermasport Athletic Facial Cleanser (Normal to Oily)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star DernaSport

By C from Detroit, MI on 7/19/2015

Spa quality product at a reasonable price. I have tried the entire line. I have found all highly concentrated, a little goes a long way with significant results.


More Reviews on this item

Dermasport Athletic Age Defense Moisturizer

Dermasport Athletic Age Defense Moisturizer

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Essential Part Of Morning Routine

By Jameson from Boston, MA on 12/21/2014

I got the opportunity to try a free sample of the whole Dermasport line. I was hesitant because I'd never spent that much time and energy taking care of my face, aside from sunscreen and the occasional moisturizer.

One month after using Dermasport every morning, it has become a staple of my morning routine because I've been so happy with the results. Much smoother and healthier skin,

I work out because I want a healthy and toned body. It only makes sense to take some small steps to make sure my face doesn't get wrinkly and haggard in the process.


More Reviews on this item

Dermasport Athletic Multi-Tasking Eye Cream

Dermasport Athletic Multi-Tasking Eye Cream

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Dermasport eye cream

By SDBurke18 from Allentown, PA on 11/12/2014

I've been using this product for over 2 weeks now and have drastically seen in a reduction in the dark circles under my eyes. I live in the Northeast, and when I hung up my triathlon shoes for the season, I laced up my marathon shoes! I've spent many hours running outside in the harsh winds that seemed to come with this fall season, but my skin has never looked better. I use the whole Dermasport skincare line every night before bed. Feel free to follow me on Instagram (@SDBurke18) for pictures to show the transformation. This is such a great product!


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star It works

By Kathleen B. from Norman, OK on 9/12/2014

The lotion lasts much longer than any of the name brand lotions and costs the same.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star fruity and minty

By Sarah V. from San Diego, CA on 8/31/2014

I apply this generously onto my skin after shower and all I smell is fruity and minty it absorbs quickly and makes my skin feeling hydrated.
I don't smell chlorine or just the smell of this lotion is very nice.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Smells Minty

By Sarah from San Diego, CA on 8/15/2014

This products smells minty and it overpowers the smell of chlorine. My skin feels hydrated after spending 2 hours at the pool. It doesn't stay long to hydrate.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Great size for gym bag

By Randy from Fort Collins, CO on 8/9/2014

I lap swim daily and have a narrow window to shower & get back to work. These small plastic bottles are fine for taking to the shower at Aquatic Center and a nice fit in my gym bag. All 4 products seems to neutralize chlorine well. The scent is pleasant but not very strong (cannot stand strong smells in my personal care stuff!) Lotion is also decent in our dry climate. Recommended.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star OK

By Gwyn from Panama City, FL on 8/8/2014

The lotion goes on the skin fine. I would like it better if it had a good scent (maybe citrus or lavender).


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star I wish it came with a back applicator

By Gray from Michigan on 4/1/2014

I have swam for over 30 years and this stuff cuts the chlorine. If I had to cheat and only use the shampoo I would. I swim every day and the accumulation is dramatically cut down by these products.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star great for swimmers

By triathlete from Winston Salem, NC on 3/15/2014

i have used Tri Swim products for some time and love this set with 4 small bottles to keep in my swim bag. Great product that removes chlorine smell from hair and skin. lotion is a great but subtle smell and moisturizes well.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star the best

By carolyn s. from stone mountain, GA on 3/5/2014

I use my triswim body lotion after my daily swims. My girls are also swimmers and the stench of chlorine can be over powering, but, thanks to this product we leave the shower after our swims feeling soft and smelling crisp and clean.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Lotion

By Carolyn C. from Las Vegas, NV on 8/15/2013

Product is good at helping to eliminate chlorine smell after shower, however, it does take a few minutes to soak in. It does go along way, so a little bit spreads very well. I will continue to use this product.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Great gift for pool denizens

By Aqua7Size from Corning, NY on 8/4/2013

Bought this as a gift for a friend who takes water-exercise classes. I've tried the products and know she'll enjoy them. This is a convenient and relatively inexpensive way to find out which Tri-Swim items work best for anyone who swims or exercises in chlorinated pools.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM 64 oz Lotion

TRISWIM 64 oz Lotion

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Really soothes chlorine-irritated skin

By Aqua7Size from Corning, NY on 8/4/2013

With its light citrus scent, this lotion is great to smooth on all over after showering following hour-long sessions in the pool. I've tried many lotions during the 4 years of water exercise classes I've taken and this is the only one that truly prevents the itching of chlorine-dried skin. The 64-oz supply with pump makes refilling lotion bottles easy and lasts a long time.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Best lotion ever!

By Cindy from Natick, MA on 7/15/2013

This lotion works best because of all the swimming I do.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star love the scent and keeps pool rash away thanks so much

By M. Mckee from Ashland Ohio on 5/31/2013

Every one so far really likes it . The scent is nice and not overpowering . It seems to keep the pool rash away thanks so much


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Works good so far the scent is nice and not overpowering

By Samaritan Regional health systems from Ashland ohio on 5/3/2013

Everyone loves the scent it is not overpowering . We were concerned about the people who were chlorine sensitive and so far it seems to work ok.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Super sampler

By Randy B. from Ft. Collins CO on 4/28/2013

Swim family of 3 boys, mom & dad both lap swimmers. We've used the Triswim shampoo for a while, decided to try the others. Great sampler! Definitely note there's a citrus-y scent to all of these... might not be a boy thing, though ours decided that was better than itching like crazy from the chlorine (lol). Great value if you want to give these a try.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star good

By blanca a v. from san diego, CA on 4/5/2013

i recommend !!


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Terrific Product

By Cindy from Boston on 2/26/2013

Use it all the time after I swim.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Lightweight lotion

By Mari from Colorado Springs on 2/13/2013

I use after swimming. It does not take all the chloride odor from your body, but I like it because it is not heavy or greasy in any way. Your skin will definitely be moisturized.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star thought I would try

By swimslug from Watsonville, Ca on 1/31/2013

I thought I would give this product a try, since I had read so many great reviews. I like the shampoo very much because it left my hair feeling clean and not covered in a weird heavy film, like other swimmer shampoos. The shower gel does remove the chlorine, but it has a weak lather and very subtle scent. The lotion I haven't tried and the conditioner is not different from others I have tried.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Using triswim over 3 years the very best . .

By Becky from stafford, VA on 1/27/2013

It last a long and smells very clean !!!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star every swimmer needs this

By Juliana M. from De Kalb, IL on 12/12/2012

smells great, absorbs easily


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star TRISWIM LOTION

By LOUISE from HOLLIS, NH on 10/2/2012

I LOVE THE SMELL. IT MAKES MY SKIN VERY SMOOTH AND TAKES THE CLORINE SMELL AWAY.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Triswim Lotion

By Ellen from Millbrae, CA on 9/28/2012

I have just started using this lotion after I swim. I really like its grapefruit scent. It rubs in quickly and doesn't have a greasy feel to it.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Triswim Lotion

By Lisette from San Diego, CA 92103 on 9/12/2012

I have only used my lotion a couple times. I was not thrilled with the funk it leaves on my skin so I have not used it since. I may give it another try, thinking about it.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Smelled Good, worked good

By bambijean1 from Charlotte, NC on 8/22/2012

I like the smell of the shampoo. The lotion was sensitive enough for my skin. The conditioner and body wash seemed too redundant since the shampoo gets the chlorine out of my hair and body. I am going to buy the shampoo in a larger container and reuse the little bottles.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star They are OK

By Daisy from New York on 8/14/2012

I was hoping for something great but these are OK. Better than ordinary shampoo and conditioner but I've yet to find one that truly works wonder.


More Reviews on this item