skip to main content

Latest Long Sleeve Tops Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Hard Tail Side Laced Pullover

Hard Tail Side Laced Pullover

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not fit petite frame

By Allison H. from on 6/7/2021

Fit: N/A

Not fit petite frame


More Reviews on this item

Free People Sky High Long Sleeve Top

Free People Sky High Long Sleeve Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The sleeves at the bottom

By Paula T. from on 5/28/2021

Fit: N/A

The sleeves at the bottom are a little tight but other then that it fits nicely and looks great on me.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie OM Long Sleeve Yoga Top

Onzie OM Long Sleeve Yoga Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very unique looking. Comfy and

By My T. from on 5/26/2021

Fit: N/A

Very unique looking. Comfy and stylish!


More Reviews on this item

Onzie OM Long Sleeve Yoga Top

Onzie OM Long Sleeve Yoga Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Gretchen M. from on 5/17/2021

Fit: N/A

Lovely top to wear to class


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Studio to Street Layering Crop Wrap

Everyday Yoga Studio to Street Layering Crop Wrap

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Ok for price point

By Kristen H. from on 5/17/2021

Fit: N/A

This top has a few issues. 1) There aren't any lace holes. Usually, to keep a wrap in place, the strings guide through a lace hole on opposite sides of the waist- not here- so it's not a snug wrap. 2) It calls itself Yoga to Street but it's such thin, cheap material you really aren't wearing this out with anything but workout clothes, maybe in summer..at night- because it is actually cute, very soft, weightless. Fits true to small, as it should I'd say.


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Women's UA Tech Half Zip Long Sleeve

Under Armour Women's UA Tech Half Zip Long Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star like lightweight

By sam from idaho on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

nice, just wish shirt wasn’t so long, size good


More Reviews on this item

Onzie OM Long Sleeve Yoga Top

Onzie OM Long Sleeve Yoga Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice color but so much shorter than the photo.

By Ana V. from on 3/27/2021

Fit: N/A

The top is very short. Color and fabric are nice but it the length is way above my hips. Had to return.


More Reviews on this item

Hard Tail Long Sleeve Skinny Yoga Tee

Hard Tail Long Sleeve Skinny Yoga Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Soft, comfortable. It's perfect. I

By Sarah T. from on 3/23/2021

Fit: N/A

Soft, comfortable. It's perfect. I love it!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Studio to Street Layering Wrap

Everyday Yoga Studio to Street Layering Wrap

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Perfect wrap shirt

By Nicole O. from on 2/22/2021

Fit: N/A

Everything about this shirt is perfect. Super soft. Flattering. Fabric is thick enough to not be see-through but lightweight enough that you could wear during a full work out and not be too hot. I typically wear an XL and it fits as as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Spiritual Gangster Ballet Rib Surplice Top

Spiritual Gangster Ballet Rib Surplice Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Colleen S. from on 2/20/2021

Fit: N/A

Very cute, soft, and just as pictured


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Studio to Street Layering Wrap

Everyday Yoga Studio to Street Layering Wrap

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Perfect layering top that fits

By Florence G. from on 2/14/2021

Fit: N/A

Perfect layering top that fits true to size and is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Hard Tail Long Sleeve Skinny Yoga Tee

Hard Tail Long Sleeve Skinny Yoga Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love this!

By Irene P. from on 2/9/2021

Fit: N/A

Fit is true to size though clingy, not at all loose. Extremely comfortable and great for lounging as well as yoga.


More Reviews on this item

Hard Tail Long Sleeve Skinny Yoga Tee

Hard Tail Long Sleeve Skinny Yoga Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star I like it

By Bernadete A. from on 1/27/2021

Fit: N/A

I like it is long and it is fited, if you want something larger order a size larger.


More Reviews on this item

Glyder Lounge Long Sleeve Tee

Glyder Lounge Long Sleeve Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star So soft!

By Jaden P. from on 12/29/2020

Fit: N/A

Love the length, the color, the warm brushed inside. The weight is a perfect winter weight. Winner. I would buy more in other colors.


More Reviews on this item

Hard Tail Long Sleeve Skinny Yoga Tee

Hard Tail Long Sleeve Skinny Yoga Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star This is a pretty cool

By Joanne L. from on 12/28/2020

Fit: N/A

This is a pretty cool tee. I’ve slept in it and it makes for sexy pjs. I’ve camped with it and it makes for great layering that ends in little black dress for the camper. I’ve used it fir yoga in the morning because my house is chilly and it’s a perfect pair with my favorite yoga pants. I love the tiny metal red tag back of neck so you can get dressed in the darker room. It packs small so it travels well. I purchased the white one too but it’s not visually forgiving on imperfections. Go with the black one. I bought a M I’m 5’4”, 140lbs, busty and waisty,


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Studio to Street Layering Wrap

Everyday Yoga Studio to Street Layering Wrap

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Perfect basic

By Malorie O. from on 12/27/2020

Fit: N/A

Awesome fit! Just what I was looking for a black wrap top.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Studio to Street Layering Wrap

Everyday Yoga Studio to Street Layering Wrap

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star The fit (wrap around, v-cut,

By Nathalie E. from on 12/22/2020

Fit: N/A

The fit (wrap around, v-cut, long sleeves) is lovely but the size seems to run on the smaller end. But the real beauty is the deliciously soft fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Free People Sky High Long Sleeve Top

Free People Sky High Long Sleeve Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful and flattering

By Noemy S. from on 12/18/2020

Fit: N/A

So comfortable, cozy,, beautiful and flattering


More Reviews on this item

prAna Zandra Funnel Neck

prAna Zandra Funnel Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits well

By Elaine S. from on 12/4/2020

Fit: N/A

Fits well


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Studio to Street Layering Wrap

Everyday Yoga Studio to Street Layering Wrap

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star sweet and flattering

By Natalie W. from on 12/3/2020

Fit: N/A

I love this too! It goes nicely with the bodysuit.


More Reviews on this item

Glyder Mood Long Sleeve Tee

Glyder Mood Long Sleeve Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Soft and perfectly fit

By Therese A. from on 11/29/2020

Fit: N/A

This was a new brand for me but I loved the color and detailing in the photo and decided to try it. I'm 5'2", 130 lbs. and athletic build. This shirt is SOFT! It's form fitting but loose enough so you don't see every mama love lump on my belly and waist. It is so comfortable and the color is gorgeous! I'm excited to try their other items. Wish it came in different colors.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Studio to Street Layering Wrap

Everyday Yoga Studio to Street Layering Wrap

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Ariana B. from on 11/19/2020

Fit: N/A

I love the fit and how versatile the top is. Very cute over just a sports bra or longer tank top as well to mix and match. And the fabric feels buttery smooth!


More Reviews on this item

prAna Zandra Funnel Neck

prAna Zandra Funnel Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fit not as expected

By Catherine W. from on 11/17/2020

Fit: N/A

It was baggy around the waist which was not what I was expecting. The fabric and overall quality were good though.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Studio to Street Layering Wrap

Everyday Yoga Studio to Street Layering Wrap

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Love this! So cute. There

By Elizaveta P. from on 11/15/2020

Fit: N/A

Love this! So cute. There is a learning curve with how to tie it well, but once I got the hang of it, it looked great. The sleeves are a bit too loose, but still love it.


More Reviews on this item

Glyder Lounge Long Sleeve Tee

Glyder Lounge Long Sleeve Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star I really like this shirt.

By Angela K. from on 11/12/2020

Fit: N/A

I really like this shirt. It fits good and is very soft and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Glyder Lounge Long Sleeve Tee

Glyder Lounge Long Sleeve Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love it it, very comfy

By Monica B. from on 10/24/2020

Fit: N/A

Love it it, very comfy and soft. Unfortunately it's already coming apart at the seams after only a couple of washes.


More Reviews on this item

Hard Tail Long Sleeve Skinny Yoga Tee

Hard Tail Long Sleeve Skinny Yoga Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous

By Theresa N. from on 8/29/2020

Fit: N/A

Clean bright white, very soft material, delicate. I usually wear a medium but in this very form fitting style I am a large. I’m 6’ tall 148lbs and a 36c. Nice long sleeves. I wish Hard Tail had a tall size for their yoga pants.


More Reviews on this item

Hard Tail Long Sleeve Skinny Yoga Tee

Hard Tail Long Sleeve Skinny Yoga Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Josephine N. from on 7/23/2020

Fit: N/A

Beautiful, soft and exactly as pictured!


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Women's Tech Twist Crew Neck Long Sleeve

Under Armour Women's Tech Twist Crew Neck Long Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this shirt

By LLYYMMNN from New York on 7/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

Light weight so it stays cool! Great for early morning walks.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Twirl Longsleeve Top

Onzie Twirl Longsleeve Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star its great

By Theresa L. from on 7/2/2020

Fit: N/A

its great


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Studio to Street Layering Wrap

Everyday Yoga Studio to Street Layering Wrap

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Madison N. from on 6/18/2020

Fit: N/A

This top is great! So comfortable, flattering, and covers well.


More Reviews on this item

Spiritual Gangster Ballet Rib Surplice Top

Spiritual Gangster Ballet Rib Surplice Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute & cozy!

By Emily S. from on 6/10/2020

Fit: N/A

Love this. Can dress it up but also good for yoga or lounging


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Studio to Street Layering Wrap

Everyday Yoga Studio to Street Layering Wrap

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful fit

By Melody M. from on 5/31/2020

Fit: N/A

This was exactly what I wanted. The fabric is soft and think and clings in all the right places.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Cowl Neck Longsleeve Top

Onzie Cowl Neck Longsleeve Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star So soft and snuggly!

By gayle from on 5/26/2020

Fit: N/A

Lovely deep black color, snuggly inside, cute drawstring. I really love this top and wear it all the time. I love it!!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Studio to Street Layering Wrap

Everyday Yoga Studio to Street Layering Wrap

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Kelly S. from on 4/13/2020

Fit: N/A

was looking for a wrap too and this was exactly what i had hoped for! soft beautiful fabric and fits perfect. True to size.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Cowl Neck Longsleeve Top

Onzie Cowl Neck Longsleeve Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By Deirdre D. from on 3/19/2020

Fit: N/A

I was expecting something more like a sweatshirt but this was even better! I am a H&PE teacher- I wore it to work and then threw jeans on and wore it to dinner! LOVE IT


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Studio to Street Layering Wrap

Everyday Yoga Studio to Street Layering Wrap

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Eh...it’s ok

By Diane from on 3/12/2020

Fit: N/A

It’s a bit shorter than I expected and tends to stretch out, not as form fitting on the sleeves as I would like. Material definitely flimsier than I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Studio to Street Layering Wrap

Everyday Yoga Studio to Street Layering Wrap

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star I love it!

By Emily M. from on 12/18/2019

Fit: N/A

I love it!


More Reviews on this item