skip to main content

Latest Juniors' Long Sleeve Swim Shirts Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Xcel Women's VentX Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Xcel Women's VentX Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By MJR from Florida on 1/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

True to size a quick wash in a bucket with a chlorine out formula and hang to dry and all is great


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Sonoma Front Zip Surf Hoodie

Xcel Women's Sonoma Front Zip Surf Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs very small

By Phyl from Rhode Island on 10/18/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered an extra, extra large but it was only the size of a large. I sent it back.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's Mist Silk Weight Long Sleeve Hooded Rashguard

Level Six Women's Mist Silk Weight Long Sleeve Hooded Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star good quality and looking

By Flora from San Jose on 10/11/2020

Fit: NA

very good quality, a little bit thick, good for spring/fall use. and it looks good too. Skinny fit.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Sleek Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Body Glove Women's Sleek Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star nice item, but unfortunately too large for me

By Pixie from Tucson, AZ on 10/10/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

So much too large, I could not wear it and am returning it. I am very small, 4'9", 85lbs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Nice item

By LSed from Paradise Valley, Arizona on 9/15/2020

Fit: NA

Good value and quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Loved my new shirts!

By Susan from Virginia on 8/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

Especially love the turquoise color. Great swim shirts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Product accurately described.

By Violetta from Ocala, FL on 8/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Wonderful product. No longer have to apply so much sunscreen prior to going swimming. Very effective protection!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Sporti and Healthy

By LisaL from Tucson, AZ on 8/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

I use this shirt over my swimsuit while I swim laps. It saves my skin from the sun and since I can't reach my own back to put on sunscreen it is a lifesaver.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Surf Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star great swim shirt

By dude mom from Albuquerque on 8/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

I swim outdoors every day in the Hot Southwestern Sun where the UV rays are strong. I was getting WAY TOO TAN! The long sleeve tee was exactly what I needed. Fits great - does cause some "drag" in the water during lap swimming, but heck that'll just make me stronger...right?!?!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Sporting Women's Swim Shirt

By Ginny from NY on 8/9/2020

Fit: NA

Keeps you nice and cool while out on a kayak, even in the blazing sun!
These shirts run a little small, so you may want to order up a size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Workout!

By Lyn from Amelia Island, FL on 8/7/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great light weight material. Well constructed and washed up nicely. The sun protection is perfect. I usually buy an extra small, but the next one I bought was a small and its fit was more comfortable. So I would size up for this shirt.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Surf Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Love the color and fit

By Mary from Illinois on 8/6/2020

Fit: NA

Liked it so much I ordered a second shirt


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Sleek Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Body Glove Women's Sleek Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Long Sleeve swim shirt

By Susan from California on 7/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Seems well made. Arrived safely, not overly, packed and will use it next month.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star It fit very well and was comfortable.

By Jutsy from Tucson, AZ on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

I'm looking forward to being able to swim without gobs of sunblock on my back and arms. I haven't discovered anything not so great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Great cover

By Mercurio from Florida on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect cover for poolside.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Surf Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Beth from NC on 7/23/2020

Fit: NA

In ordered this in hot pink. The color isn't as bright as it is online, but I still like the color. I got a medium and the fit is perfect, not too tight or loose. Hits right above the waist pretty much like the model. Lightweight material as well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Lyn from Florida on 7/23/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I got an xtra small but the next time I ordered it I ordered a small. So I would say size up if you order this shirt. Very light weight and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Sleek Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Body Glove Women's Sleek Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Smpritchard2 from Hilton Head Island, SC on 7/16/2020

Fit: NA

Liked this so much that I bought 2. Fit is TTS and fabric feels great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star As advertised

By Zee from Rehoboth, DE on 7/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good fit, very comfortable for swimming, and dries well.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Surf Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star great swim shirt

By Jenny from Nashville on 7/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable in the water, dries fast.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Sleek Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Body Glove Women's Sleek Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Fits Great and As Expected!

By BNew from Virginia on 7/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits Great and as Expected!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star The perfect sun shirt! My go to shirt for bike riding in the summer...

By Gray L. from Apex, NC on 6/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

It is important to keep the sun off your skin when you are outside for an hour or more at a time. With the quarantine, it also is important to get outside as much as you can; this shirt is perfect for my early morning bike rides around our village. I wish it came in ten more pastel colors and that SwimOutlet could keep them in stock! Two inches more fabric in the sleeves and thumbholes would be wonderful, too. It does not become smelly fast, so I can wear it 3 or 4 times without a wash. And the price is quite low versus competitors.An easy choice!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Would order again!

By Katie from Ann Arbor, MI on 6/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

The shirt fit like the size chart and description suggested, it arrived on time and is super comfprtable.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Sleek Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Body Glove Women's Sleek Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great rash guard

By Mom of 3 from Long Island, NY on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

Just what I wanted - sun protection without looking frumpy. It’s a good medium thickness and does not ride up. I’m between a small and medium and went with the small and it fits great!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Surf Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star 5 stars

By Sarah from Boardman on 6/23/2020

Fit: NA

Good quality fabric


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Great for the price and not too tight in the stomach/hips

By Mom from San Diego on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

I wanted a shirt that looks fitted but still has a bit of room so my love handles don’t show; this did the trick, I got 2 colors. I’m in between a. Small and a medium; the medium was exactly what I was looking for. Not loose, not tight, fits like a regular long sleeve t


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Sleek Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Body Glove Women's Sleek Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Super Comfortable

By Lisa W. from Tallahassee, FL on 6/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

This was much softer than I thought it would be. I'm swimming laps in it and it is working well. Size was true to what was listed.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey VentX Long Sleeve Rash Guard Top

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey VentX Long Sleeve Rash Guard Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great product as expected

By fat guy from jrz from long branch, nj on 6/17/2020

Fit: NA

for my surfing daughter who’s in the water all day nearly everyday, this is the third Xcel top she has now and they wear like iron, keep the sun off, and are comfortable. everyone happy and kid isn’t burnt. win win. Xcel stuff has all been excellent as is Swimoutlet’s customer service.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Great for swimming!

By JL from Austin TX on 6/17/2020

Fit: NA

This shirt fit great and felt great when swimming. It did not feel restrictive or heavy. Great for sun protection.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Surf Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Anonymous from St. Louis, MO on 6/9/2020

Fit: NA

I love this shirt! Being a redhead and I hate wearing sunscreen on my arms, I started looking into swimshirts. Not just for swimming but also for outdoor activities! I use this shirt while road cycling mostly. I have the grey and blue, but I wish there was a small in the green. I'm 5' 1" with 34 bust and I ordered a small. I like form fitting clothes especially when doing outdoor activities.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Surf Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Mary from Tampa, FL on 6/4/2020

Fit: NA

Love the color and the fit. I like that is not to tight or too loose.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star My Favorite Sun Shirt

By Patricia from Miami, FL on 5/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

The shirt fits true to size. It's very comfortable. I like the fact that it does not snug your waist line. I have problems/issues with my "muffin tuffin". So, this top it's perfect for me!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Worked great

By The Gardener from santa cruz, ca on 5/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought this sun shirt to work in the yard. It kept me cool and comfortable in the sun and I felt protected from the sun rays.
since it is polyester, it does have the tenancy to hold underarm smells until washed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Sandi from Palm beach gardens Florida on 5/27/2020

Fit: NA

True to size love it.. wish it came in more colors


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Surf Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By SueC from Phoenix, AZ on 5/4/2020

Fit: NA

True to size, nice feel in the water. Great sun protection too!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Surf Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Long Sleeve Surf Tee

By Traveler from Denver, CO on 3/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Will be great for snorkeling as the sleeves are extra long to cover palms.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley One And Only Lanai Loose Fit Zip Hooded Swim Shirt

Hurley One And Only Lanai Loose Fit Zip Hooded Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit!

By CaitlinC from Pittsburgh, PA on 3/25/2020

Fit: NA

I love the hooded zip rash guard - I now own two. They are so soft and silky on the skin, they keep you feeling cool even when out in the hot sun, and the loose fit makes it easy to layer over swim gear or yoga clothes. Pockets easily hold a smartphone or small accessories.
I have also done sweaty weightlifting workouts in this hoodie, and it is super quick to dry! I hope Hurley will release this piece in some solid colors or more awesome patterns, because I want one for every day of the week!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Sleek Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Body Glove Women's Sleek Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star My first rash guard!

By CEEB from NY on 3/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

I had never worn a rash guard before, but for a recent trip to the Bahamas, I wanted something that would protect me from the sun without being as heavy as a sharkskin. This rash guard is light and very comfortable, but protected me against the sun while shelling and snorkeling. I am very pleased with it!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Sleek Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Body Glove Women's Sleek Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By LM from New York, NY on 2/22/2020

Fit: NA

Good quality, very comfortable, soft fabric


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's Coastal Long Sleeve Surf Shirt

Level Six Women's Coastal Long Sleeve Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great stripes!

By Laura from Texas on 2/18/2020

Fit: NA

Loved this shirt, but it was just too big. It would've been perfect if it had only fit. I think it runs loose, plus I ordered a size to big. Had to return. Great quality though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Seems colder than previous sun shirts

By Cher from Las Vegas, NV on 2/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

Lost weight, so things had to be replaced. This one is white, which is more see through, but if you are on the beach or in a pool, that is not a problem. However, I wear this in the indoor pool as a layer to keep me warmer. This shirt does not feel as warm as previous shirts (air layer between skin and shirt helps insulate). Yes, sometimes the pool is cooler, but on the nights the temperature is the same as always, it still feels colder. So I have taken to wearing an older swim shirt. Will be best in the summer, at outdoor pool, when white reflects the sunlight and still has the SPF 50 rating. Also, seems shorter than other tops, but they might be more stretched out after wearing a year.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's Mist Silk Weight Long Sleeve Hooded Rashguard

Level Six Women's Mist Silk Weight Long Sleeve Hooded Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love this

By Jalca from Palm springs on 2/13/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

This is a great hoody, light but warm. Size is big, but the extra room is great.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Surf Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Great water tee

By Anna from Seattle on 2/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits to size. I am an extra large and it is comfortable and not too binding. Keeps me warm in the pool during my aerobics class and last ten minutes of stretching.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's Mist Silk Weight Long Sleeve Hooded Rashguard

Level Six Women's Mist Silk Weight Long Sleeve Hooded Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Bought one for my mom

By Kourtney from ON on 2/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have one and my mom kept saying how much she liked it so I bought her a different color one for Christmas. Now my boyfriend wants the men's version (I'm pretty sure it's called the vapour


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt - Turquoise - X-Large

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt - Turquoise - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Pretty and Effective

By PD from Boston MA on 2/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

Pretty and does the job really well - I don''t like sunscreen and I didn''t burn once in the Dominican Republic on a liveaboard.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star It fits really well

By Anna from Springdale Arkansas on 2/3/2020

Fit: NA

I'm normally a small/medium. I got a small and it fits great. It's not too tight but not too loose.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Sleek Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Body Glove Women's Sleek Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star I love the rash guard top, can’t wait to wear it , good fit, looks nice.

By Sheila Evans from Lutherville MD on 1/24/2020

Fit: NA

Great top love the rash guard top especially in black.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Martha from Wisconsin on 1/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

I ordered xlarge a size up and it fits great. I think a large would have been fine also but I like things a little bigger. Sleeves are nice and long. Color is just as pictured. Cant wait to wear on vacation


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey VentX Long Sleeve Rash Guard Top

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey VentX Long Sleeve Rash Guard Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star No sunburn in the Caribbean

By Patti from Florida on 1/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

Was looking for a rash guard for kite surfing in the Caribbean Something a little loose and not too tight fitting so would work well with harness. Fits great and true to size. Sleeves long and protected wrists. I bought the grey and blue water print. Was also thin enough to fit under a wet suit zip up coat for a cooler day. Dried fast when wet.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Sleek Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Body Glove Women's Sleek Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By GurZ from Los Angeles, Ca on 12/31/2019

Fit: NA

Used it to work in a pool all day. Loved it. Did the job well.


More Reviews on this item