skip to main content

Latest Women's Missy Fashion Long Sleeve Swim Shirts Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Gabar Chlorine Resistant Pool Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Gabar Chlorine Resistant Pool Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Runs big for a rashguard

By Jen from Florida on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

This is a very nice, well made rashguard. It was a Christmas present for my daughter, a swim coach, that spends 90 percent of her time in the water. She loves the rashguard but she needs and xsmall and it doesn't look like swimoutlet sells them or maybe the company doesn't make xsmall. I am not sure if she will keep says it will be to big in the water but could wear it as a jacket. Would have gave it a 5 star if the sizing worked out.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Chlorine Resistant Pool Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Gabar Chlorine Resistant Pool Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice but runs large

By Fina from San Francisco on 11/12/2020

Fit: NA

Had to return because it was too large. Seems like a good quality shirt otherwise


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Ava Front Zip Long Sleeve Rashguard

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Ava Front Zip Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Long sleeve rushguard

By Vica from Boca Raton on 10/19/2020

Fit: NA

I love it. Very soft, fits perfectly. Exactly how I expected.
Highly recommended


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Nice item

By LSed from Paradise Valley, Arizona on 9/15/2020

Fit: NA

Good value and quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Loved my new shirts!

By Susan from Virginia on 8/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

Especially love the turquoise color. Great swim shirts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Product accurately described.

By Violetta from Ocala, FL on 8/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Wonderful product. No longer have to apply so much sunscreen prior to going swimming. Very effective protection!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Sporti and Healthy

By LisaL from Tucson, AZ on 8/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

I use this shirt over my swimsuit while I swim laps. It saves my skin from the sun and since I can't reach my own back to put on sunscreen it is a lifesaver.


More Reviews on this item

Capriosca Crane Birds Zip Up Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Capriosca Crane Birds Zip Up Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pretty color pattern

By Suziq121 from Annapolis MD on 8/18/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Loved the color, but the length was a bit long. Wish things came in petite sizing. Was sent back


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Sporting Women's Swim Shirt

By Ginny from NY on 8/9/2020

Fit: NA

Keeps you nice and cool while out on a kayak, even in the blazing sun!
These shirts run a little small, so you may want to order up a size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Workout!

By Lyn from Amelia Island, FL on 8/7/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great light weight material. Well constructed and washed up nicely. The sun protection is perfect. I usually buy an extra small, but the next one I bought was a small and its fit was more comfortable. So I would size up for this shirt.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Chlorine Resistant Pool Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Gabar Chlorine Resistant Pool Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable!

By Kerry from San Francisco on 7/31/2020

Fit: NA

Good fit and provided excellent sun protection!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star It fit very well and was comfortable.

By Jutsy from Tucson, AZ on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

I'm looking forward to being able to swim without gobs of sunblock on my back and arms. I haven't discovered anything not so great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Great cover

By Mercurio from Florida on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect cover for poolside.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Lyn from Florida on 7/23/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I got an xtra small but the next time I ordered it I ordered a small. So I would say size up if you order this shirt. Very light weight and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star As advertised

By Zee from Rehoboth, DE on 7/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good fit, very comfortable for swimming, and dries well.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Chlorine Resistant Pool Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Gabar Chlorine Resistant Pool Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Gamechanger

By Amy from Arizona on 7/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

I live in Arizona and so I get plenty of sun--even before I swim for an hour a day. This swim shirt is amazing. The long arms with thumb holes keep the water from going up the sleeves. The zipper makes it a breeze to take off, even when wet. The quality is excellent. I love to swim my laps without worrying about the harsh sun exposure. I can't imagine ever swimming without it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star The perfect sun shirt! My go to shirt for bike riding in the summer...

By Gray L. from Apex, NC on 6/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

It is important to keep the sun off your skin when you are outside for an hour or more at a time. With the quarantine, it also is important to get outside as much as you can; this shirt is perfect for my early morning bike rides around our village. I wish it came in ten more pastel colors and that SwimOutlet could keep them in stock! Two inches more fabric in the sleeves and thumbholes would be wonderful, too. It does not become smelly fast, so I can wear it 3 or 4 times without a wash. And the price is quite low versus competitors.An easy choice!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Would order again!

By Katie from Ann Arbor, MI on 6/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

The shirt fit like the size chart and description suggested, it arrived on time and is super comfprtable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Great for the price and not too tight in the stomach/hips

By Mom from San Diego on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

I wanted a shirt that looks fitted but still has a bit of room so my love handles don’t show; this did the trick, I got 2 colors. I’m in between a. Small and a medium; the medium was exactly what I was looking for. Not loose, not tight, fits like a regular long sleeve t


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Great for swimming!

By JL from Austin TX on 6/17/2020

Fit: NA

This shirt fit great and felt great when swimming. It did not feel restrictive or heavy. Great for sun protection.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star My Favorite Sun Shirt

By Patricia from Miami, FL on 5/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

The shirt fits true to size. It's very comfortable. I like the fact that it does not snug your waist line. I have problems/issues with my "muffin tuffin". So, this top it's perfect for me!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Worked great

By The Gardener from santa cruz, ca on 5/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought this sun shirt to work in the yard. It kept me cool and comfortable in the sun and I felt protected from the sun rays.
since it is polyester, it does have the tenancy to hold underarm smells until washed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Sandi from Palm beach gardens Florida on 5/27/2020

Fit: NA

True to size love it.. wish it came in more colors


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Ava Front Zip Long Sleeve Rashguard

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Ava Front Zip Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Always love what I order from swimoutlet!!!

By Nance from Newark DE on 5/25/2020

Fit: NA

Love everything I buy from swimoutlet.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Ava Front Zip Long Sleeve Rashguard

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Ava Front Zip Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love the shirt

By Polly from Massachusetts on 3/25/2020

Fit: NA

I love the fit and the coolness it allows through the material Just love the zip up front especially when it’s wet!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Seems colder than previous sun shirts

By Cher from Las Vegas, NV on 2/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

Lost weight, so things had to be replaced. This one is white, which is more see through, but if you are on the beach or in a pool, that is not a problem. However, I wear this in the indoor pool as a layer to keep me warmer. This shirt does not feel as warm as previous shirts (air layer between skin and shirt helps insulate). Yes, sometimes the pool is cooler, but on the nights the temperature is the same as always, it still feels colder. So I have taken to wearing an older swim shirt. Will be best in the summer, at outdoor pool, when white reflects the sunlight and still has the SPF 50 rating. Also, seems shorter than other tops, but they might be more stretched out after wearing a year.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt - Turquoise - X-Large

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt - Turquoise - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Pretty and Effective

By PD from Boston MA on 2/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

Pretty and does the job really well - I don''t like sunscreen and I didn''t burn once in the Dominican Republic on a liveaboard.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star It fits really well

By Anna from Springdale Arkansas on 2/3/2020

Fit: NA

I'm normally a small/medium. I got a small and it fits great. It's not too tight but not too loose.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Martha from Wisconsin on 1/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

I ordered xlarge a size up and it fits great. I think a large would have been fine also but I like things a little bigger. Sleeves are nice and long. Color is just as pictured. Cant wait to wear on vacation


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Swim shirt

By Kathi from Tacoma, Wa on 12/16/2019

Fit: TRUE

ON time and great fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Great Sun Protection

By Laurie F from Spokane, WA on 9/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

I signed up for a manta ray night snorkel in Hawaii. It was very comfortable and had no issues with this top in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Rash guard

By Rosemarie from CA on 9/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

Works great


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Ava Front Zip Long Sleeve Rashguard

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Ava Front Zip Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Sudy from Ventura, CA on 8/5/2019

Fit: TRUE

The only reason I am not giving it five stars is that the description did not mention that the shoulders and sleeves have little pinpoint holes--as part of the design. I guess this is meant to allow ventilation, but it also calls for more sun lotion...so you don't end up with spots on your arms!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Love this, However it's sized too small.

By Tammy from San Diego on 7/26/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I want to give this 5 stars it's awesome. The only problem is it's sized way smaller than it should be. Order up and you will be happy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Sun shirt

By Paula from Nebraska on 7/16/2019

Fit: TRUE

I’m so happy that I bought this sun shirt. It really keeps the sun at bay. It runs a little bit small so maybe order one size up. I just rinse it with lukewarm water and it dries really fast. I ordered the black shirt and may order the white shirt.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Great sun shirt

By Amy from Florida on 6/26/2019

Fit: TRUE

I ordered this so that I wouldn’t have to bathe myself in sunscreen every day on a three week beach vacation. I’m 5’8” and 125 pounds. I ordered a small, and it fits just fine. It’s not skin tight; it has a little bit of loose fabric, but not enough to pull me around in the ocean. My only complaint is that the arms are a little short. I have that issue with most shirts because I have gorilla arms, and it’s not really a problem.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Perrrrfect!

By Suz60 from Cleveland, Oh on 6/24/2019

Fit: TRUE

I always order my swimwear from Swimoutlet.com ❤️every order I loved it . Fit is good, very easy to navigate. Good Quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Sun Shirt!

By LapSwimmer from Appleton, WI on 6/15/2019

Fit: TRUE

I have bought two of these sun shirts. They fit true to size. The quality in workmanship and the design of this shirt are flawless.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star sporti rash guard

By Carol from Richmond on 6/14/2019

Fit: TRUE

Actually, I have not yet had the need to use it. It appears fine.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Ava Front Zip Long Sleeve Rashguard

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Ava Front Zip Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Returned - mesh holes in sleeves

By Kaley from CA on 2/9/2019

Fit: TRUE

Fit was as described, though one thing not mentioned in the item description is that the "ingrained pattern" on the sleeves is actually made of fine mesh holes similar to those in basketball shorts. This may be useful for some, but did not serve my purposes as far as water resistance and sun protection.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Chlorine Resistant Pool Solids Long Sleeve Swim Shirt - Sunset Pink - X-Large

Gabar Chlorine Resistant Pool Solids Long Sleeve Swim Shirt - Sunset Pink - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Lisa Lyons from Thousand Oaks, CA on 10/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great sun protection and fit! Keeps me warm too when I get out of the water. Color pops and makes me feel like a million $''s!!!


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Chlorine Resistant Pool Solids Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Gabar Chlorine Resistant Pool Solids Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Amazing Swim Shirt! Im so happy!!!!

By Lisa Motivated to Swim from Thousand Oaks, CA on 10/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

I love my new swim shirt. The quality is excellent! Once wet, the material clings just right...not too loose or too tight. Keeps me warm in and out of the water.
The color I ordered (pink) just pops and makes me so energized and ready to swim.
SPF factor works well!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Terrific rashguards

By marge from Chevy Chase, MD on 7/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

I do water aerobics 4-5 times a week so I bought three of these great rash guards. They are comfortable, look good and wash and dry well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Great Rash Guard

By Md from Florida on 7/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

Light weight, great stitching, quality workmanship. I completely recommend this company and this shirt.


More Reviews on this item

Jag Tiki Geo Swim Shirt

Jag Tiki Geo Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute, good quality fit to size

By Lisa from Virginia on 7/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

I had researched swim shirts on many websites and was astounded by the prices and decided to give this a try. Very happy with quality and fit for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Ava Front Zip Long Sleeve Rashguard

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Ava Front Zip Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good product for the price.

By ny from California on 6/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

White was the only color available in XL when I ordered this product. I was very disappointed that it "yellowed" from the chlorine. I washed it immediately but still this occurred with the first wearing. Other than that, the material is comfortable and the larger zipper is easy to close.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Ava Front Zip Long Sleeve Rashguard

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Ava Front Zip Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star A great rash guard!

By Robin from Claremont, CA on 4/25/2018

Fit: TRUE

I love the fit, look and feel of this item. The only thing that may have been better for me would be if the arms were a bit longer, but that's because I have long arms.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Ava Front Zip Long Sleeve Rashguard

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Ava Front Zip Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Nice color and feel to the fabric

By Daley from Boston, MA on 1/26/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

I haven't swum or worn this rash guard on the beach yet but I like the color and feel of fabric. I bought a large which seems loose but OK.


More Reviews on this item