skip to main content

Latest Long Sleeve Shirts Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Vuori Men's Ponto Performance Crew Neck Pullover

Vuori Men's Ponto Performance Crew Neck Pullover

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for everything

By Brandon N. from on 12/30/2020

Fit: N/A

Super comfortable, great color, and good for an office or exercise.


More Reviews on this item

Yak & Yeti Men's Bohemian Long Sleeve

Yak & Yeti Men's Bohemian Long Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Bohemian log sleeve yoga shirt

By Edwin P. from on 12/17/2020

Fit: N/A

Very lightweight. Runs small.


More Reviews on this item

Yak & Yeti Men's Cotton Long Sleeve

Yak & Yeti Men's Cotton Long Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Men's long sleeve

By Edwin P. from on 12/17/2020

Fit: N/A

Very lightweight. Runs small


More Reviews on this item

Yak & Yeti Men's Bohemian Long Sleeve

Yak & Yeti Men's Bohemian Long Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Bohemian long sleeve

By Edwin P. from on 12/17/2020

Fit: N/A

Very lightweight. Size runs small.


More Reviews on this item

Yak & Yeti Men's Bohemian Long Sleeve

Yak & Yeti Men's Bohemian Long Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star A nice looking shirt, a

By Robert B. from on 11/27/2020

Fit: N/A

A nice looking shirt, a bit small though. Stylish appearance


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's Watchtower Long Sleeve

prAna Men's Watchtower Long Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star The comfiest

By Melissa M. from on 11/13/2020

Fit: N/A

I bought this as lounge wear. It has the perfect amount of bagginess so it doesn’t cling. It’s super soft and complimentary to my shape.


More Reviews on this item

Yak & Yeti Men's Bohemian Long Sleeve

Yak & Yeti Men's Bohemian Long Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Yeti shirt!

By jayumble from on 11/5/2020

Fit: N/A

I love the green and other subtle colors in this shirt. It complements my tan Qigong pants beautifully. Fits great and feels great!


More Reviews on this item

Vuori Men's Ever Henley

Vuori Men's Ever Henley

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star perfect comfort

By Catherine S. from on 10/31/2019

Fit: N/A

well made, very soft, exceptionally comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Bella + Canvas Men's 3/4 Sleeve Baseball Tee

Bella + Canvas Men's 3/4 Sleeve Baseball Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice but Medium was too small

By Daniel K. from on 9/17/2019

Fit: N/A

I normally wear a Medium with plenty of room. This is body hugging which perhaps it is meant to be but fits me more like a small... not loose.


More Reviews on this item

Yak & Yeti Men's Bohemian Long Sleeve

Yak & Yeti Men's Bohemian Long Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star good quality but the size is larger than expected

By Lee from Savannah Georgia on 12/28/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

The material is perfect but it’s much larger than expected. I purchased a medium but it fits very very loose and goes down to the middle of my thigh.


More Reviews on this item

Yak & Yeti Men's Cotton Long Sleeve - Blue - Medium

Yak & Yeti Men's Cotton Long Sleeve - Blue - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star I found what I was looking for

By billh from Columbia, MD on 6/21/2017

Fit: TRUE

I wanted a loose comfortable lounge pants and top for stretching and relaxing around the house. Yak & Yeti natural cotton goods supplied both.


More Reviews on this item

Yak & Yeti Men's Cotton Long Sleeve

Yak & Yeti Men's Cotton Long Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Mostly good

By Kiltinista from Tucson on 5/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

The shirt fits nicely.
XL sometimes is not large enough.
Hand wash! That's my challenge !
We'll see how that works


More Reviews on this item

Yak & Yeti Men's Cotton Long Sleeve

Yak & Yeti Men's Cotton Long Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and Fits great

By Ryan H. from Panama City, FL on 4/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

So I'm not sure if the other reviewer even made an attempt to rectify their situation or not but this shirt fits great! I ordered the XL and it fits like an XL. It's also great because it gets warm here in Florida so the material is perfect. A++++ Item and excellent shipping! Thanks!


More Reviews on this item