skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star This caps it!

By Carole from California on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

Wonderful fit. Doesn't pull my long hair. Abundant flowers. Lightweight. Wonderful. Would purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star cute swim cap

By MA from Wisconsin on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

I love how it looks, keeps most of my hair dry and also my ears!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Fits Big Hair

By Sara from Indiana on 1/12/2021

Fit: NA

I don’t have long hair, but I have thick hair and a large head. This cap fits perfectly. I wasn’t sure when I bought it, but I like being able to get a cap on my head without it being stretched so tightly that it pops back off my head!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By CSunshine7 from Clarkston, WA on 1/12/2021

Fit: NA

Fits great for long hair. Does not keep hair dry. Slow ship. Ordered Dec 25 and rec'd Jan 11.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 328 customer reviews


rating star Perfect cap!

By Cheri from St Louis on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

The swim cap was great value, fitted perfectly and looks great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Reliable Cap

By Sooz from Carmel, CA on 1/10/2021

Fit: NA

This is my go-to swim cap. Pretty, covers my head and is comfortable. None of the caps really keep hair dry. Have to wet my hair before swimming to close-off the hair shaft to minimize the bromide in the pool from trashing color and texture of hair; then wash it after the swim. Have to replace it twice a year because it does eventually deteriorate in the bromide treated pool.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By LaLa's World from Richmond, VA on 1/7/2021

Fit: NA

I have very long Type 4B hair & this cap fits perfectly to protect my hair from the water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Long Hair Multi Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Multi Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Short Hair, Big Head

By Chris from DeKalb Illinois on 1/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love this cap. I have short hair and a big head. This cap is the answer. I reordered it over the last 5 years.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 393 customer reviews


rating star Best of all Swim caps I have used

By JE from South Carolina on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

My hair is not long hair, just above shoulder length. This cap is much thicker than all the others I have bought, so I don’t have to worry about it tearing or easily get ripped. Even though it is very thick I had no problem stretching it to fit my head. It fits so snugly water did not get into my ears.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 306 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Kathleen from New Jersey on 12/17/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well. Stays on..


More Reviews on this item

USMS Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

USMS Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Swim cap feedback

By Taza from New Mexico on 12/12/2020

Fit: NA

Love the material and feel for it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 306 customer reviews


rating star Cute and Functional!

By MONICA from San Diego on 12/6/2020

Fit: NA

My new floral swim cap is a cute addition to my swim wardrobe and does a great job of protecting my hair from the chlorine!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 328 customer reviews


rating star great cap very comfy and good price

By Elisabeth from Houston,Texas on 12/3/2020

Fit: NA

Great value, very comfortable and looks good


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Grate cap

By Richelle from Fort Pierce, FL on 11/26/2020

Fit: NA

I like it because it fits nice and have it on for a long period of time, with out it bothering me. Grate for when you use a mask or goggles it stays in place and does not pull your hair,when taking it off. I have several of them and like all of them.in all a grate cap.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Cute looking grate fit

By Richelle from Fort Pierce, FL on 11/26/2020

Fit: NA

Love the different colors on the cap. I got several good comments on how good it looks. It fits grate and room for long hair lik mine. Nothing bad to say about it, and would recomend it to any one


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 328 customer reviews


rating star Grate fit good looksI

By Richelle from Fort Pierce, FL on 11/26/2020

Fit: NA

I like it for just swimming it is comfortable and takes care of water not getting in my ears. The hair around the edge does get a little wet not bad. I like the colors . Just be careful when taking the chin strap off the snap are their and mat RIP the cap. Putting that aside it is a good cap and would recommend it to any one,good for long hair also.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 206 customer reviews


rating star Swim cap

By Jemars from Albuquerque, NM on 11/20/2020

Fit: NA

Got to use one day then state lock down. So waiting to use again once the pools open.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Swim Cap Is Wonderful!!

By Theresa from Kansas on 11/15/2020

Fit: NA

I really like the material and it stays over my ears and keeps both my hair and ears dry. Easy to put on. Haven’t found anything not great about swim cap!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Long Hair Bun Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Solid Long Hair Bun Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Best swim cap

By Whitwhit from Illinois on 11/8/2020

Fit: NA

This is my daughter favorite cap.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By Whitwhit from Illinois on 11/8/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter has thick long hair and it fits great


More Reviews on this item

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Works great and accommodates a lot of hair

By TSTW from Seattle on 11/5/2020

Fit: NA

Cheap and effective for covering a head with a lot of hair


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 306 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Marsha from OK on 11/3/2020

Fit: NA

Love the look. Comfortable. Not too tight. It does leak around the neck and ears, but not enough to bother me. It is not completely waterproof. I will probably order again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 306 customer reviews


rating star Style and comfort

By Richelle R from Fort Pierce, FL on 11/1/2020

Fit: NA

I like to use it when swimming in our pool it helps keep the water out of my ears. It fits real comfortably and can be used for long period of time,with no headache like some caps. I can not find anything wrong with it. I recommend it . I like the colars they have.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 306 customer reviews


rating star nice cap

By flower cap from boston, ma on 10/20/2020

Fit: NA

good cap fits not to snuggly which is gentle on your hair. need to be carful putting swimming goggles on to not take little flowers off.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Great cap. Swim team x5 years, swimming 4 days a week, has lasted years.

By Mazie from Brunswick, Maine on 10/20/2020

Fit: NA

Easy on. Fits 14-inches of thick hair without incident.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 206 customer reviews


rating star Good cap

By Swimgirl from AL on 10/17/2020

Fit: NA

This is the first swim cap I've ever purchased. It does the job well. I have waist-length thick hair. My hair does get a little wet around my hairline, but other than that, it's kept nice and dry.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Long hair swim cap

By Ale from Laredo, Texas on 10/7/2020

Fit: NA

Long lasting material. For the last 4 years, that’s all my daughter wears. She has long and thick hair. It stays in place all the time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 306 customer reviews


rating star super cute

By inmy40s from cookeville, TN on 10/7/2020

Fit: NA

Very cute hat but I can tell after 6 or 7 uses doing laps that it will eventually fall apart.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Flower Swim Cap

By Kathry from Nipomo, CA. on 10/6/2020

Fit: NA

The flower swim cap is beautiful and reminds me of my grandma and the olden days when I used to swim with her. I just love it. I does have a plastic odor to it right now it needs to air out a bit I guess. Other than that I am very pleased! Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Long Hair Bun Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Solid Long Hair Bun Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star My hair still half soaked

By Stella from California on 10/4/2020

Fit: NA

I swim in a heated pool in cold weather outdoors and need my long hair to stay dry. It was half soaked and my ears got water in them. Will have to try something else. My hair is only a couple inches below shoulder length, maybe not enough to keep it tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Long Hair Bun Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Solid Long Hair Bun Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star SWin cap

By Caroline from Québec on 9/30/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect for long hair


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Swim cap

By Carol from Florida on 9/27/2020

Fit: NA

Comfortable
Fits well
Covers ears


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Floral cap

By Jan from St. Petersburg, FL on 9/26/2020

Fit: NA

This is the only bathing cap I have found that works. I have very thick hair that extends half way down my back. I put my hair in high pony tail, wrap it around to form a bun, and then put on the cap. It fits perfectly and keeps most of my hair dry. (A bit of water seeps in around the nape of my neck when I do laps.) It is beautiful and I've received many compliments


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Ronda from RI on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

All my hair fit into the cap comfortably and snug enough to keep my hair dry!! I'm thrilled!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 306 customer reviews


rating star Lots of compliments

By Mamason from Sacramento on 9/21/2020

Fit: NA

Good fit and cute. I've worn it already and it fits well. Quick delivery, great price and I get lots of compliments.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Garden Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Garden Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Swim Cap should be Larger for Thick Long Hair to Fit

By Marlene from Rochester NY on 9/18/2020

Fit: NA

Pretty swim cap but I ordered it for thick Long Hair. I can barely get it on my head and my hair does not fit completely. It should be made extra larger for women with large heads and thick Long Hair.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Long Hair Multi Silicone Swim Cap - Rainbow - Adult

Sporti Long Hair Multi Silicone Swim Cap - Rainbow - Adult

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great, cheerful swim cap

By Deeve from Ontario, Canada on 9/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good quality cap at a more than reasonable price. Stands up to extended use. Cheerful colours, good generous fit even for those of us with big heads and big hair :-)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star flowered swim caps

By dee from the villages, fl on 9/12/2020

Fit: NA

Good price and good service


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 306 customer reviews


rating star Stylish Cap

By Joyce from Alexandria, VA on 9/10/2020

Fit: NA

Plenty of room. Not too tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Long Hair Bun Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Solid Long Hair Bun Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit.

By Joyce from Alexandria, VA on 9/10/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 328 customer reviews


rating star Looks and feels good

By Richelle from Fort Pierce Florida on 9/7/2020

Fit: NA

I use this type cap because of the comfort, and ease of putting it on and taking it off. I use it for just swimming or when I go snorkeling, because the straps for the mask goes on over it easy. It dose keep the water out of my ears,but some dose get in around the edge. I like the colars. This is the 3rd cap I have gotten and they lasted for at least 1 to 1 1/2 years.
.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 328 customer reviews


rating star Looks and feels good

By Richelle from Fort Pierce Florida on 9/7/2020

Fit: NA

I use this type cap because of the comfort, and ease of putting it on and taking it off. I use it for just swimming or when I go snorkeling, because the straps for the mask goes on over it easy. It dose keep the water out of my ears,but some dose get in around the edge. I like the colars. This is the 3rd cap I have gotten and they lasted for at least 1 to 1 1/2 years.
.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Kathy from Santa rosa on 9/3/2020

Fit: NA

Our 5 year old has long hair down to her knees. And a very sensitive head. We put a bun in her hair and flip her new swim cap on. It’s easy, it doesn’t pull hair and best of all, her hair stayed dry!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 306 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap Is Fantastic!

By Joey from New Hope, Pennsylvania on 9/3/2020

Fit: NA

They look totally retro.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap - Black

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for my long hair!

By Jessica O. from Grand Rapids, MI on 8/31/2020

Fit: NA

This cap fits easily over my long hair without pulling or tearing my hair out. Would recommend to anyone with long or thick hair.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 120 customer reviews


rating star Yay! Finally a cap big enough for my head AND my thick hair!

By Tahoe Tessie from Reno NV on 8/29/2020

Fit: NA

It even covers my forehead and ears. We swim in Lake Tahoe which is always cold and it is nice to have my whole head covered.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

By Page Bowman from AZ on 8/25/2020

Fit: NA

That one is perfect. The other two are too big, (and I have a big head), and my hair got all wet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

By SC from OH on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

Good quality, leak a little water


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 328 customer reviews


rating star Looks good feels good

By Richelle from Fort Pierce Florida on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

This is my 3rd. Cap because the are so comfortable and do a good job keeping most of my hair dry, edges do get a little wet, but water stays out of my ears. I like them because you can have them on for long periods of time and stay comfortable. They do not pull hair when takeing them off. Easy on and off. With the chin strap that helps keep them in place easy to adjust the strap to your comfort position.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 253 customer reviews


rating star made for long hair

By camper from Penn Valley on 8/18/2020

Fit: NA

Large caps made for long hair. Good quality but very large for me with short hair.


More Reviews on this item