skip to main content

Latest Long Hair Swim Caps Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 310 customer reviews


rating star Did not keep water out hair was totally soaked

By Joanne from Florida on 4/27/2021

Fit: NA

Did not worked as suspected hair totally soaked and earstotally clogged so pretty though


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 207 customer reviews


rating star great value for the price

By kathy from hershey pa on 4/26/2021

Fit: NA

swimming laps 3x a week, my cap gets a lot of use. Easy on/off without pulling my hair.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star good cap

By judy from san diego on 4/23/2021

Fit: NA

its big enough for long hair but still gives tight fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 254 customer reviews


rating star Love

By Cake213 from Baltimore, Md. on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

The color is great the flowers are exactly seen online. Only problem it doesn't match my swimsuit so I'll keep searching.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 130 customer reviews


rating star Big head

By Lapgirl from Massachusetts on 4/14/2021

Fit: NA

Buy long hair style caps for big head. This one is a good fit, snug, doesnt slide back. No cap keeps your hair absolutely dry but this one is pretty good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 178 customer reviews


rating star Like the design & flowers.

By Barbara Ginder from Lititz, PA on 4/14/2021

Fit: NA

Like the overall design; however it is a little big & slips forward on my forehead.

OK is not swimming laps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star roomy enough for long hair

By Deborah from Brick, NJ on 4/13/2021

Fit: NA

The cap seals well around face and has room for long hair. This cap does not sqweez my head so tight that I get a mark on my forehead or a headache


More Reviews on this item

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 130 customer reviews


rating star Fantabulous

By Crystal from NY on 4/10/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 178 customer reviews


rating star Love this flower swim cap!

By Jess from Comox, British Columbia on 4/8/2021

Fit: NA

This is a fun, well made, retro-type cap to wear.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 130 customer reviews


rating star Good item

By Quise from Mobile,al on 4/8/2021

Fit: NA

Good for a swimmer with a lot of hair


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star big hair

By Long hair from Vermont on 4/6/2021

Fit: NA

Great for long hair! Nice quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star bathung cap

By Barbara from MT on 3/29/2021

Fit: NA

just what I was looking for


More Reviews on this item

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 130 customer reviews


rating star Great for long hair!

By Monica from Delaware on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter has super thick long hair! These caps are great for her hair type!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap - Purple

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap - Purple

Product Rating Product Rating 130 customer reviews


rating star Cool Purple Cap!

By WaterMaiden from Lynnwood, WA on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

I love the color of this purple cap! This is the long-hair version of their silicone cap which is great for long hair (of course), but also for swimmers gifted with larger heads. However, I prefer the Speedo Long-hair Silicone version instead as this TYR is a little too generous. But, I do make it work with my goggle strap placement. Still a good cap, but Speedo is better. Great pricing.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap - Mint

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap - Mint

Product Rating Product Rating 130 customer reviews


rating star Mint Green- who knew?

By WaterMaiden from Lynnwood, WA on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

Cool color. Ordered for St. Patrick''s Day. Great for people with larger heads and long hair, but still slightly larger than needed. I make it work with my goggles. I would order again. (Note: Speedo''s long-hair silicone cap is still my favorite as it has the best fit.)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 310 customer reviews


rating star Very cute, but not waterproof

By SB from Arlington, MA on 3/23/2021

Fit: NA

I really liked the look of the cap and used it in a pool. The bottom did not fit snugly against my head and water was able to get inside the cap and wet my hair when I went underwater. It would be good if you just want to stay above water and want a cap to prevent your hair from being splashed. Giving 4 stars because it's very cute and affordable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Long Hair Multi Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Multi Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great cap for long hair!

By Linda Ellrod from California on 3/16/2021

Fit: NA

I have had issues with caps sliding off my head. This cap fits very well and it does not slide up [OPENBRK]off[CLOSEBRK]. It’s very comfortable and thick. Great color options too. I just ordered a 2nd one.
I highly recommend for those with long hair.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Retro Style with secure and comfortable fit

By NN from Maine on 3/4/2021

Fit: NA

I am a make and I just liked the retro look of this. I remove the strap. It’s like a helmet. The first one I got fit very very tight. I ripped it but that was my own fault. I ordered two more which both fit much better than the first and honestly feel better in material. I will order more of these in the future


More Reviews on this item

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 130 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Rachel C. from Cleveland, OH on 3/3/2021

Fit: NA

I love this cap. I have hair that goes maybe halfway down my back so it’s pretty long and it’s wavy. Hair stays into this cap well and it comes down over my ears because there are small flaps on the sides. When I first wore it, as soon as it was in place, there was almost total silence. It’s very snug! I’ve worn it several times and my hair seems mostly dry after a workout of about 2000 yds. I’m super happy with it. Plus it’s a fun color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Best fitting cap ever!

By Dandeline from Glassboro, NJ on 3/2/2021

Fit: NA

I love these caps and order them over and over- they last for a while, but eventually begin to stretch out. I love the chin strap as it keeps the cap over my ears and on my head. No cap ever keeps your hair dry, so I just make sure to wet my hair before getting in the pool to protect it from the chlorinated water. Great cap!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Only cap with a chin strap that I could find anywhere

By Diana from Topeka, Kansas on 3/1/2021

Fit: NA

I have to put it on with the strap buckled because I cannot unsnap the strap. I am afraid to pull it too hard to unsnap it for fear the snap will rip out of the cap. I need a cap with a strap in order to protect my ears. None of the caps without a strap stay down over my ears so water gets in my ears. With a history of ear infections, I cannot get water in my ears and ear plugs are not comfortable. Thank you for still carrying this product.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 130 customer reviews


rating star Love the color and feel

By Jennifer T. from New Orleans, LA on 2/24/2021

Fit: NA

I love the color and the silicon feel. I was bummed to find out that no swim cap keep the hair dry, however, this cap still moves back on my head and I have to keep adjusting. Not sure if I will ever fix this issue.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 178 customer reviews


rating star Cute as pie

By Susie Q from TN on 2/21/2021

Fit: NA

This is super cute!
Doesn’t keep hair dry but darling!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Silicone Swim cap

By Margaret from The Villages FL on 2/16/2021

Fit: NA

Fits nicely over my hair without being too snug.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 130 customer reviews


rating star Perfect color/style

By Yoli from Los Angeles on 2/15/2021

Fit: NA

The hot pink really stands out and it’s great for keeping thick hair dry while snorkeling


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 178 customer reviews


rating star I got the purple one!!! SO CUTE!!!!

By Yoli from Los Angeles on 2/15/2021

Fit: NA

I’m not using it for scuba diving or anything like that… However is perfect for wading through the pool or a basic swimming in the beach. It’s so retro and so so cute I love it!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 130 customer reviews


rating star My daughter loves this cap

By Dina from The villages , fl on 2/13/2021

Fit: NA

It’s the only one that keeps all her hair in & doesn’t slip. When she’s swimming for a meet she can double cap with this on the bottom


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 310 customer reviews


rating star Great for long hair

By Mena from Florida on 2/12/2021

Fit: NA

This cap was easy to slip over my long thick hair. Used it for water aerobics and swimming laps


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Caps Are Great

By Jerome from Florida on 2/11/2021

Fit: NA

Shipment took a very long time-2 weeks. Other online services take the most 2 days.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 178 customer reviews


rating star This is my swim cap. I love all the colors. I can't wait to wear it to my swim c

By Adriane from South Jersey on 2/9/2021

Fit: NA

This is my swim cap. I love all the colors on my cap. I cant wait to wear my cap in swim class.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap - Navy

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap - Navy

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star nostalgic

By Linda from Northern Illinois on 2/3/2021

Fit: NA

This is the type of "bathing cap" I wore as a kid in the 60''s. I''ve been looking for one for years. I''m so happy to have found one at Swim Outlet. I bought a white one and a blue one. It''s very comfortable. Not too tight on my forehead.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 178 customer reviews


rating star Looks beautiful!!

By Cyd Raven from South Bend, IN on 2/1/2021

Fit: NA

I used the swim cap to protect my hair color from the pool. It worked well; just a tiny bit of my hair at the bottom got wet. I was swimming a lot and doing the backstroke.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 310 customer reviews


rating star Cute & functional

By Cute from Chicago on 1/26/2021

Fit: NA

Looks like photo well made.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Long Hair Multi Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Multi Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Boo from Florida on 1/26/2021

Fit: NA

Kept my hair dryer than most caps. The silicone is a little slippery trying to get it on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 178 customer reviews


rating star Looks pretty

By Dadine from Brea, Ca on 1/21/2021

Fit: NA

The swim cap looks pretty, but is too big. It lets water in the sides and my hair gets all wet but the very top. Is there a smaller size?


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Long Hair Multi Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Multi Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Swim cap for long hair

By Water Baby from Albuquerque , NM on 1/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

My hair has grown a lot with covid, therefore my other swim caps finally split. I ordered this one and it is Excellent!! It fits very well being able to get all of my hair into it easily and it still covers my ears. Plus I Love the colors!! I'm very happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Sporti Flower Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 178 customer reviews


rating star This caps it!

By Carole from California on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

Wonderful fit. Doesn't pull my long hair. Abundant flowers. Lightweight. Wonderful. Would purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 254 customer reviews


rating star cute swim cap

By MA from Wisconsin on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

I love how it looks, keeps most of my hair dry and also my ears!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 130 customer reviews


rating star Fits Big Hair

By Sara from Indiana on 1/12/2021

Fit: NA

I don’t have long hair, but I have thick hair and a large head. This cap fits perfectly. I wasn’t sure when I bought it, but I like being able to get a cap on my head without it being stretched so tightly that it pops back off my head!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 130 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By CSunshine7 from Clarkston, WA on 1/12/2021

Fit: NA

Fits great for long hair. Does not keep hair dry. Slow ship. Ordered Dec 25 and rec'd Jan 11.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Perfect cap!

By Cheri from St Louis on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

The swim cap was great value, fitted perfectly and looks great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 254 customer reviews


rating star Reliable Cap

By Sooz from Carmel, CA on 1/10/2021

Fit: NA

This is my go-to swim cap. Pretty, covers my head and is comfortable. None of the caps really keep hair dry. Have to wet my hair before swimming to close-off the hair shaft to minimize the bromide in the pool from trashing color and texture of hair; then wash it after the swim. Have to replace it twice a year because it does eventually deteriorate in the bromide treated pool.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap

TYR Long Hair Wrinkle Free Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 130 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By LaLa's World from Richmond, VA on 1/7/2021

Fit: NA

I have very long Type 4B hair & this cap fits perfectly to protect my hair from the water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Long Hair Multi Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Multi Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Short Hair, Big Head

By Chris from DeKalb Illinois on 1/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love this cap. I have short hair and a big head. This cap is the answer. I reordered it over the last 5 years.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 395 customer reviews


rating star Best of all Swim caps I have used

By JE from South Carolina on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

My hair is not long hair, just above shoulder length. This cap is much thicker than all the others I have bought, so I don’t have to worry about it tearing or easily get ripped. Even though it is very thick I had no problem stretching it to fit my head. It fits so snugly water did not get into my ears.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 310 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Kathleen from New Jersey on 12/17/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well. Stays on..


More Reviews on this item

USMS Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

USMS Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Swim cap feedback

By Taza from New Mexico on 12/12/2020

Fit: NA

Love the material and feel for it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 310 customer reviews


rating star Cute and Functional!

By MONICA from San Diego on 12/6/2020

Fit: NA

My new floral swim cap is a cute addition to my swim wardrobe and does a great job of protecting my hair from the chlorine!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star great cap very comfy and good price

By Elisabeth from Houston,Texas on 12/3/2020

Fit: NA

Great value, very comfortable and looks good


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 254 customer reviews


rating star Grate cap

By Richelle from Fort Pierce, FL on 11/26/2020

Fit: NA

I like it because it fits nice and have it on for a long period of time, with out it bothering me. Grate for when you use a mask or goggles it stays in place and does not pull your hair,when taking it off. I have several of them and like all of them.in all a grate cap.


More Reviews on this item