skip to main content

Top Reviewed Little Boys' Rash Guards

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Performance Fit Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Performance Fit Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Great Rashguard

By Scott from Denver, CO on 4/21/2021

Size: TRUE

My sons wear these rashguards at the pool because the sun is very intense. It is less body parts I have to keep putting sunscreen on. They love these because they fit well, help with scrapes getting in and out of the pool and protect them from the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Nice rash guard. Runs big

By Caroline from IN on 9/8/2020

Size: NA

Straight forward rash guard. My daughter didn't care for the high neck. Ran larger. Great sun protection.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Great Rash Guard

By Swimmum from Worthington, OH on 5/30/2021

Size: NA

Great fit, nice color and nice fabric.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Performance Fit Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Performance Fit Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Nice looking but runs small

By Jill F. from STERLING, VA on 9/10/2020

Size: NA

Had to return


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Basic Youth Fitted Short Sleeve Rashguard

Body Glove Basic Youth Fitted Short Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great quality and fit to size perfect!

By Carrie from Rolla, MO on 6/29/2020

Size: NA

Great quality! Very impressed. Shipping was product were great.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Basic Youth Fitted Long Sleeve Rashguard

Body Glove Basic Youth Fitted Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By DeckDiva from TN on 2/8/2019

Size: TRUE

My daughter-in-law sent a video of my 6-year-old grandson in the swimming pool. The Bidy Glive rashguard fit perfectly and looked great on him. This shirt is not just for big boys!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Long Sleeve Solid Rashguard (4yrs-18yrs)

TYR Boys' Long Sleeve Solid Rashguard (4yrs-18yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Nice swim shirt

By LFord from Atlanta on 12/21/2016

Size: TRUE

True to size.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Maribelle Hernandez from New York on 7/4/2020

Size: NA

The shirt is as shown. Great quality. Beautiful color.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga S/S Rash Guard

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga S/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star so far so good.

By Susan D. from Los Gatos, CA on 8/1/2012

Size: NA

We have used the shirt almost everyday in the pool and its held up great.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga L/S Rash Guard - Blue - 12

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga L/S Rash Guard - Blue - 12

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By M from Round Rock, TX on 7/18/2013

Size: TOOBIG

Nice color and construction, but runs about one size too large, if you are looking for a fitted rash guard.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Breatheasy Sun Protection Shirt (6mos-4yrs)

iPlay Breatheasy Sun Protection Shirt (6mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt for summer and the beach!

By jcampbell77 from Wenham, MA on 2/27/2017

Size: TRUE

This is a perfect shirt for the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Grom Boys' Accelerator Long Sleeve Rashguard (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Grom Boys' Accelerator Long Sleeve Rashguard (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By BN from Port Sr Lucie, Fl on 7/2/2020

Size: NA

Runs very narrow and does not fit my son. I will be returning the item.


More Reviews on this item

Kanu Surf Boys' Solid Swim Shirt (6-16)

Kanu Surf Boys' Solid Swim Shirt (6-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By swimmama from Brooklyn, NY on 8/3/2020

Size: NA

Fits well, good quality.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Short Sleeve Rash Tee

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Short Sleeve Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not true size

By Marissa from Florida on 9/16/2020

Size: NA

My son is a size 8, I ordered all sizes from 8-16 and nine of them fit!


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Boys' All Day Wave Performance Fit  Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Billabong Boys' All Day Wave Performance Fit Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not as pictured

By Disappointed from Columbus, OH on 1/30/2020

Size: NA

I ordered the grey and did so because it would match the billabong trunks we have. However, the shirt I received is different than pictured, it has a white wave through the middle and the colors are much more subdued. So it actually does not match his trunks. The fit is great I ordered the 2 and he normally wears a 3t for length but can get away with 2t for width.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Boys' Tube Long Sleeve Rash Guard (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Tuga Boys' Tube Long Sleeve Rash Guard (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tuga Boys' tube long sleeve rash guard

By Gator from Cocoa Beach, FL on 2/20/2020

Size: TRUE

Wash and dries nicely, feels good on the skin, good sun protection and one can still look great. Nephew spends a lot of time at the beach and with this I don't need to worry so much about skin cancer.


More Reviews on this item

Coolibar Boys' UPF 50 Short Sleeve Surf Shirt

Coolibar Boys' UPF 50 Short Sleeve Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome product!

By Carrie from Rolla, MO on 6/29/2020

Size: NA

So cute, great quality! We will probably be able to get a couple years use out of it!


More Reviews on this item