skip to main content

Latest Lifestyle Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Body Glove Women's Soak Wide Fit Water Shoe

Body Glove Women's Soak Wide Fit Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe!

By Rhakotis from Atlanta on 12/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Wears very well. I don’t wear a “wide” but doing so allows for pool socks that keep my feet warm, even in freezing temps!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Soak Wide Fit Water Shoe

Body Glove Women's Soak Wide Fit Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Aqua aerobic shoe

By Susie from Arizona on 12/1/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Used for aqua aerobics.
They seem to be high quality construction.
The shoes run big, if they weren’t close outs I would have returned them for a smaller size.


More Reviews on this item

Havaianas Women's Slim Flip Flop

Havaianas Women's Slim Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star fits well, comfortable

By mcthom from Pleasanton, CA on 11/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

This flip flop is comfortable and fits well. I am 7.5 and bought the 7-8 size.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and Cute

By Carolyn H. from on 9/13/2020

Fit: N/A

True to size, comfortable and nice looking. They wear well and last for a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 85 customer reviews


rating star I love the body glove they feel great and look great

By Charlene from North Carolina on 9/9/2020

Fit: NA

The body glove looks and feel great great I love them


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Comfy flip flops

By Maureen from Boston, MA on 9/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

I had to replace an old pair of Sanuk flip flops that had flattened out over the years. These are super cushy and comfy, but just a tad too long so I catch them on rugs every so often. One size down would be too short, so I really wish they sold half sizes in these because then they would be perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Learn to Swim Jammer (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Speedo Boys' Learn to Swim Jammer (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Great price, fits perfect

By Roman from New York, NY on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

Great price, fits perfect


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Seaside Lace 5.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Seaside Lace 5.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star water shoe

By n/a from Ragland WV on 8/17/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

These are really comfortable, run a little big on size but a great product!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Soak Wide Fit Water Shoe

Body Glove Women's Soak Wide Fit Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Run extremely large

By Nikki B. from NorCal on 8/12/2020

Fit: NA

These were just what I was looking for and seem like durable, well-made shoes, but they run extremely large. I wear a size 9 shoe, but my feet were swimming [OPENBRK]pun intended[CLOSEBRK] in these 9’s. I could probably fit in a 7–they were that huge.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 85 customer reviews


rating star Runs small my son wear a 11 I got a 12

By LadyA from Indianapolis, IN on 8/12/2020

Fit: NA

My son love his shoes


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Seaside Lace 5.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Seaside Lace 5.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Good shoe

By Liz from Elgin, IL on 7/31/2020

Fit: NA

A little heavy. Takes a while to dry out


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Solid Challenger Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

TYR Boys' Solid Challenger Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice but weird fit

By ES from Westport, CT on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

These are very nice swim trunks. Ordered the aqua color. No problem with quality. And I think I ordered the correct size for my son but just a weird fit on him, like plenty of room in the legs but a little snug through the hips. So I will send it back. He is a slim, smaller side for his age 13 yo.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Learn to Swim Jammer (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Speedo Boys' Learn to Swim Jammer (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Solid Performer

By SwimmerDad from Eugene, OR on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

These jammers are great. My son likes the fit and the fact that they come in his favorite color [OPENBRK]blue[CLOSEBRK]. The only downside is that they do break down over time with heavy use. For the price these are good bang for the buck, though.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Solid Challenger Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

TYR Boys' Solid Challenger Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Bliss from Laguna, CA on 7/7/2020

Fit: NA

My son needed a red suit for jr life guarding. Perfect for running on the beach and diving through the waves!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Fanning Flip Flop

Reef Men's Fanning Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star White Reefs

By Rosiesmama from East Whittier, CA on 7/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

The white reefs are great for summer. I have a pool pair and these white ones look super clean when leaving the house. They have a unisex vibe and go with everything. Got a great deal on them with the discount and free shipping too!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Fanning Flip Flop

Reef Men's Fanning Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Love These

By Rosiesmama from East Whittier, CA on 7/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

The Fannings never go out of style. I buy them for all the men in my family and myself. Will refresh every few years. Great price.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Star Cushion Sassy Flip Flop

Reef Women's Star Cushion Sassy Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Ohana6 from Hawaii on 6/23/2020

Fit: NA

Absolutely love the cushion and it’s stylish. The strap between the toes are cloth so I can wear without any rubbing. The cushion forms to my foot so I can walk miles at a time.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star So comfortable!

By CJ from St Louis, MO on 6/2/2020

Fit: NA

Great flip flops!


More Reviews on this item

i play. by Green Sprouts Kid's Swim Shoes

i play. by Green Sprouts Kid's Swim Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Good color, runs large

By t from WI on 5/21/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

The shoe appears to be well-made, but can't say how well it will hold up. My little one is between a size 4 and 5, so I ordered a 5, and its enormous. Not sure if my LO will be able wear them this summer or not.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kid's Classic Clog (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Crocs Kid's Classic Clog (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!!!

By Andre from El Paso TX on 5/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves her crocs, cant live without them :)


More Reviews on this item

TYR Girls' Solid Ella Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

TYR Girls' Solid Ella Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Smaller than expected - runs small

By Kimberly from Mesa, AZ on 5/2/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

The product itself was made well and showed up as expected however we order a 14/16 for my long and lean 13 year old and it was too short. I didn't want to pay to have it shipped back for a return so sold locally.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Women's Star Cushion Sassy Flip Flop

Reef Women's Star Cushion Sassy Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Tigamae from Katy, Texas on 4/3/2020

Fit: NA

These are great flip flops. They have arch support that really helps with my back problems.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kid's Classic Clog (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Crocs Kid's Classic Clog (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cute!

By Kynn from Texas on 3/31/2020

Fit: NA

Cute & comfy for my daughter, but runs 1/2-1 size too big. Shipped quick and received them in a little over a week!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Solid Challenger Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

TYR Boys' Solid Challenger Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great quality and look.

By bostonana from Boston, MA on 3/26/2020

Fit: NA

Light enough for quick dry, sturdy enough for beach play.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Seaside Lace 5.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Seaside Lace 5.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit and Sturdy

By Thumbs Up from NJ on 3/19/2020

Fit: NA

Great value for a solid water shoe. Grips with comfort.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Learn to Swim Jammer (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Speedo Boys' Learn to Swim Jammer (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Great fabric but wayyyyy too small!!

By Laryssa Pena from San Diego on 3/17/2020

Fit: NA

Great fabric and color but too small! I’m returning it.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Flutter Surplice Flyaway Tankini Top

Maxine Flutter Surplice Flyaway Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By Ellen from Phoenix, AZ on 3/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love this new tankini top to wear at the beach/pool this summer. It fits true to size and covers all the right areas. It is stylish and fits well with the navy bottoms I already had.


More Reviews on this item

Helly Hansen Men's Hydropower 4 Water Shoes

Helly Hansen Men's Hydropower 4 Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Bill from Tampa Bay on 3/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

Totally satisfied with ordering and delivery from SwimOutlet. these shoes rank the most comfortable ever. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Learn to Swim Jammer (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Speedo Boys' Learn to Swim Jammer (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Fits 6-year old looks great.

By hottubber from iowa on 1/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits 6-year old looks great.
Being used for hottub & swimming


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Learn to Swim Jammer (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Speedo Boys' Learn to Swim Jammer (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Great price

By MCB from Greensboro, NC on 12/4/2019

Fit: NA

Trunks fit perfectly and they were as described. I thought the material was going to be too thin but I was pleasantly surprised with the quality and workmanship. Great value for the price! I am going to buy more.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Learn to Swim Jammer (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Speedo Boys' Learn to Swim Jammer (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By MCB from Greensboro, NC on 12/4/2019

Fit: NA

The trunks fit perfectly and they were as described. I thought the material was going to be too thin but I was pleasantly surprised with the quality and workmanship. Great value for the price! I am going to buy more.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Very Comfortable Flip Flops

By Nana24 from Dothan, AL on 11/9/2019

Fit: NA

Love these flip flops. Have had several pair.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Seaside Lace 5.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Seaside Lace 5.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star It Fits

By G-Dog from Ann Arbor, Mihigan on 10/6/2019

Fit: NA

I am a water aerobics instructor and use these shoes on the deck and in the pool. Good fit, no slip


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Learn to Swim Jammer (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Speedo Boys' Learn to Swim Jammer (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star nice product

By cufos from Pa on 10/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

Nice fit


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Carole from Florida on 10/6/2019

Fit: NA

Great shoes at a good price.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Girls' Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit (4-16)

TYR Girls' Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit (4-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great

By EC from LAKE FOREST CA on 10/5/2019

Fit: NA

Great practice suit, fits as expected


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Learn to Swim Jammer (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Speedo Boys' Learn to Swim Jammer (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit!

By Newfmomma from pulls., CA on 10/3/2019

Fit: NA

Bought these for my grandson who is 8. The size 10 fits perfectly. He says the close fit helps the water "peel away." Our only complaint is that the fabric pills.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Fanning Flip Flop

Reef Men's Fanning Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Just keep buying them!

By Kristin from New Jersey on 9/28/2019

Fit: NA

My son wears these, and we just keep buying them as he outgrows them. They are fantastic! Very durable and easy to take care of. My husband has some too, and I think it took him years to wear out his first pair [OPENBRK]and we lived in Hawaii at the time, so they saw plenty of wear[CLOSEBRK].


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Solid Challenger Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

TYR Boys' Solid Challenger Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good

By KS from Chicago on 9/23/2019

Fit: TRUE

This suit is what we were hoping for, it fits well and looks good


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Learn to Swim Jammer (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Speedo Boys' Learn to Swim Jammer (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Fit well around the waist, just a little long in length

By JNhan from League City, TX on 9/13/2019

Fit: TRUE

My 6 year-old son needed a navy blue jammer for his swim team. We decided to purchase size 7 since his old jammer was a bit tight. Size 7 fits well around the waist and thighs just a little long in length to his knee caps. He will grow into it. Should last him another year. He likes the jammer and will be using only during swim meets.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Seaside Lace 5.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Seaside Lace 5.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Really nice water shoes

By Morris from Sugar Land, TX on 9/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

Nice fit, easy on/off, drip dry pretty fast. Wish the tread was a little deeper, I walk in a pool and the tread doesn't last very long.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Seaside Lace 5.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Seaside Lace 5.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Would highly recommend! Sand be damned!

By Mom of a teenager from Florida on 8/28/2019

Fit: TRUE

Purchased these for my teenage son after receiving complaints from him on a different brand I purchased. Apparently, these are the real deal. We jetski, snorkel, etc a lot as we live in Southwest Florida on the Gulf of Mexico. These water shoes keep the sand out. They are adjustable as far as tightening and loosening. No more complaining and no more having to stop to dump sand from his shoes. A+ all around!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Girls' Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit (4-16)

TYR Girls' Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit (4-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Runs very small!!

By Kimberly O. from Colorado Springs, CO on 8/17/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

While we never got a chance to use the swimsuit (had to return it) my review is based on size and the brief time I had with it (feel of material, etc.)

My daughter is 12 years old, about 100 lbs and 5 foot tall, solid build, not a skinny minny, but not overweight either and starting to get some curves, etc. I ordered a size 16 because I assumed it would at least fit her for a season! She normally wears a size 14/16 in clothes, more on the 14 side, sometimes the 16 side is too big for her, just depends. She couldn't even pull this swimsuit up over her chest to put it on it was sooo tight!! Had to return it and then PAY to return the damn thing! Ugh.

The feel of the swimsuit didn't feel like the best quality, in my opinion. I'm pretty sure this would be one of those suits that over time detaches from its inside material and leaves the outside material saggy. I mean, for the $20 price tag it's not a terrible buy but just be aware it's not a quality brand like Speedo or any of those so I wouldn't expect it to last, especially if you have a girl on a swim team.

I'm a bit disappointed that it didn't fit to size. Shame.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Love these!!

By Nancy from Kentucky on 7/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

Most comfortable I've ever had.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Seaside Lace 5.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Seaside Lace 5.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Avoid Some Sizing Pain

By Consipio from Phoenix, AZ on 6/10/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

I haven't put them to a full test yet, but wanted to leave a review in case I could help others avoid some pain on the sizing. One Q&A response said they run true to size and at least one review seemed to agree. I wish I had noticed other Q&A responses that suggest they actually run big before I ordered.

I wear a true US size 10.5 and often have to order size 11 if shoes run slightly small or half sizes are not offered. My feet just do not fit in to anything size 10 and that's always been the case. So, I ordered these in a size 11 because half sizes are not an option and they seemed to fit "true to size".

After getting the shoes and trying them on, there is no doubt that these run at least slightly big. If you are a size 11 or somewhere between a size 11 and size 12, I think you'll want the size 11. If you're a half size like me, I would strongly recommend ordering down a half size from what you normally wear.

The shoes themselves look good, felt comfortable, and at least appear well made. I won't be able to test them out until I get the size 10 I just ordered.

SwimOutlet's customer service was great quickly processing a return and replacement, but they do seem to assume you'll pay shipping on the return.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Learn to Swim Jammer (4-12)

Speedo Boys' Learn to Swim Jammer (4-12)

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Sizing advice for 8 year old

By Nora from Ohio on 5/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

When we were looking for suits, I was really perplexed about sizing. I want to contribute my review to help others because reviews helped me. I have a slim 8 year old (50" / 60 lbs / 23 " waist). I ordered this suit in a size 7 and it fits perfectly. Swim team practice starts next week, so I can't comment on durability, but happy so far with the size.


More Reviews on this item

Vibram Fivefingers Men's KSO EVO Shoe

Vibram Fivefingers Men's KSO EVO Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great value, great gym show

By Boris from New York, NY on 2/27/2019

Fit: TRUE

These are great for the gym. The padding isn't the thickest of the vibram models but could still work for a light hike. They're ideal for workouts at the gym though.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Seaside Lace 5.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Seaside Lace 5.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Not impressed

By Bear from Seattle WA on 2/7/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

These appear to be of a higher quality than they are. The size 13 (my normal size) was way too big for me. The quality of the top and tread was less sturdy than the Body Glove I normally wear.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 85 customer reviews


rating star These shoes were fairly comfortable but a lot of trouble for me to put on

By Jay from MS on 2/7/2019

Fit: TRUE

Hard to get my toes into


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Seaside Lace 5.0 Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Seaside Lace 5.0 Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star These water shoes fit my needs

By waspman from Timonium, MD on 1/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

I bought these water shoes because I wanted shoes I could slip on easily after a swim workout and wear while driving home. I have always hated flip flops, and slip-on shoes don't stay on when driving. I have bad knees and a replaced hip so putting on something like my Keen sandals (which I love for their own purposes) is more of an effort than I prefer when my feet are wet.

I wear a size 9EEEE New Balance tennis shoe and a 9½EEEE dress shoe. The reviews stating these are for slender feet aren't kidding. However, for me, a size 10 works extremely well. I can swim, do a quick change, and drive home with little locker room transition time.

These aren't shoes I would go to do food shopping afterward or do any major walking around. Because they are slender shoes and my feet aren't so slender, there is space between the end of my toes and the interior front of the shoe. However, my feet don't wander because of this space.

I will use these shoes specifically as mentioned above and later this summer when I just want to slip something back on when leaving the beach. If I have a minor stop or two along the way, they're perfectly fine for that, too. These shoes are very fairly priced for all that I'm asking from them.


More Reviews on this item