skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Guard Men's Essential Board Short

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Quality bathing suit

By mcdanida from Yorktown, VA on 6/19/2021

Fit: NA

Looks classy and hip


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Lifeguard Plus Size DBX Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Lifeguard Plus Size DBX Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Denise from Fremont, Ne on 6/17/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter has a long torso. It is extremely hard to find life guard suits long enough. This one is perfect!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 149 customer reviews


rating star Lifeguards

By Peaches from Oklahoma City on 6/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought a suit so the girls would have an extra to wear while washing the other. They fit great and their bosses said they were fine to wear to work.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Lifeguard Bikini Swimsuit Top

Dolfin Lifeguard Bikini Swimsuit Top

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Fit is off

By Guard2.0 from North Carolina on 6/17/2021

Fit: NA

I bought two of these tops in red, same order, same size - same EVERYTHING. One fits perfectly. The other is too tight. Like so tight I can’t guard in it. Frustrating. I would have returned it if it had been the one I tried on prior to washing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Lauren from Maryland on 6/17/2021

Fit: NA

Great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Great quality rash guard

By Gina from San Diego on 6/16/2021

Fit: NA

I ordered size XXL even though I normally wear size Medium . The fit is perfect and I am pleased with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Lifeguard Energy Back One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Lifeguard Energy Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit and stylish guard suit

By swim teacher from Mechanicsville, MD on 6/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

I ordered the Speedo guard suits for my daughter because her other previous guard suits did not hold up as well with exposure to sun and chlorine. She decided to switch to the Speedo brand and loves the new feel of the suit. My oldest daughter has this exact style and her suits have "weathered" the daily sun/chlorine exposure for 2 years and still look new. It's also great that this Speedo suit has a dark blue 2nd layer for better coverage. Swim outlet is our go-to store for swim suits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Guard Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star New bikini

By Mo from Opelousas la on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well
Good price
Fast delivery


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star New bikini

By Mo from Opelousas la on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well
Good price
Fast delivery


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Love these trunks

By Nick99 from IN on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

Love these trunks!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Riptide Board Short

Sporti Guard Women's Riptide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By lebloedel from on 6/12/2021

Fit: N/A

I am normally a medium but can wear most small clothing. I bought a pair of medium guard shorts but they are too small in the waist. The legs fit great. I was really disappointed in this. I was planning to exchange them but I did not realize that SwimOutlet charged for returns, bummer. But, they are a really cute pair of shorts and if you are able to get the correct size, you will love them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Board Short

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Lifeguard Shorts

By Guard shorts from Oregon on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Love the material feel, good length, waist was a little loose,


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Guard Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Snickelfritz from Morris, IL on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

It's fits pretty true to size. It has good coverage and is good material. Definitely would recommend to lifeguards working long shifts. My only complaint would be that the strings are a bit pokey on the ends, but that isn't really a big deal for me.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Lifeguard Women's Plus Size Solid HP Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Lifeguard Women's Plus Size Solid HP Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good fit and quick delivery

By Bam from Franklin wv on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

Good fit but material a little thin.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Lindsey from Tennessee on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

Purchased this for my daughter and her summer job at the park pool. It’s now her favorite! I am ordering a red one for her. The only thing that she wishes it had is more padding in the chest area. It is thin and when it’s cold you can tell. She’s 5’3” and weighs 140lbs ordered an XL because I felt I needed to size up and the fit is perfect


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Lifeguard Sport Bikini Swimsuit Top

Speedo Lifeguard Sport Bikini Swimsuit Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Lifeguard top

By Hhowell from Alabama on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

Needs be pads added, we cut a whole in the inner lining and added some ourselves


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Lifeguard Hipster Bikini Bottom Swimsuit

Speedo Lifeguard Hipster Bikini Bottom Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Fit well

By Hhowell from Alabama on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

Good quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Great Guard suit for a great price!

By Mommies4sweeties from Doylestown on 6/7/2021

Fit: NA

Great Guard suit for a great price!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Lifeguard Water Short Swimsuit

Dolfin Lifeguard Water Short Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Casey from Fort Wayne, IN on 6/6/2021

Fit: NA

I was looking for something shorter and less baggy than board shorts, without going all the way to a Speedo, and these fit the bill perfectly! Comfortable. While swimming, and the mesh inner support is great without being too tight. They dry fast too!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Lifeguard Cross Back Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Waterpro Lifeguard Cross Back Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Not impressed

By Patty from Ohio on 6/6/2021

Fit: NA

Do not run true to size-runs small-order a size or 2 up. Doesn’t cover much either- my daughter didn’t want to wear to work each day. Would be nice if the sets could be ordered in different sizes-one size for top and another for bottom [OPENBRK]if needed[CLOSEBRK].


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Lifeguard Bikini Swimsuit Top

Dolfin Lifeguard Bikini Swimsuit Top

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Patty from Ohio on 6/6/2021

Fit: NA

Reordered it again this year. Good quality top. Good coverage in front and back and held it’s shape well all season long.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Lifeguard Bikini Bottom Swimsuit

Dolfin Lifeguard Bikini Bottom Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Good Quality

By Patty from Ohio on 6/6/2021

Fit: NA

Reordered this from last year. Good quality-held up well. My daughter was a lifeguard and wore it 5 days a week last summer and it still looked good at the end of summer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Great sleeveless for very hot day's .

By Big man from WI on 6/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable and fit, dries quickly after getting wet . Color was
exactly as shown .


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Lifeguard Cross Back Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Waterpro Lifeguard Cross Back Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star eh

By G from Durango, CO on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

Took double the expected shipping length to arrive. Also I ordered 2 sizes up after looking at reviews and it’s STILL too small...


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Lifeguard Skimp Back One Piece Swimsuit

The Finals Lifeguard Skimp Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star guard suit

By Fl Swim Mom from Ft. Lauderdale Fl on 6/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great color.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Guard Cutoutfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Guard Cutoutfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit!

By momof3 from Minnesota on 6/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves the suit. She bought two of them as the price is much cheaper than stores and she loves the way it fits and stays in place while she works as a lifeguard. This swimsuit is great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Midsize Queens

By Syd from California on 5/29/2021

Fit: NA

I am 5’2, 175lbs, bust is 41” [OPENBRK]32G/34H[CLOSEBRK], waist 32”, hip 45”. I got a size 40. It fits me well, not as tight on my boobs as I’d hope but I wasn’t popping out, it was a bit tight on my butt but I was more worried about my chest. Overall, good suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 149 customer reviews


rating star Black beauty

By Lovely Lynnie from San Diego, CA on 5/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

Sleek and smooth strokes from pool steps to other side. And after a rinse , dries to original shape and hue. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 149 customer reviews


rating star Honestly Amazed..

By Theresa from North Carolina on 5/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

I was in a cram to get a bathing suit for my lifeguard job and luckily this bathing suit didn't take too long to come. (Ordered it 5 days ago) I ordered this bathing suit a size up and it fits perfectly, not sure if my regular size would have fit me comfortably BUT my regular size is my racing size so that does play apart in it.

So I would recommend this suit, It was very comfortable and looked great on me!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Lifeguard Hipster Bikini Bottom Swimsuit

Speedo Lifeguard Hipster Bikini Bottom Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Only bottoms I use

By Caitlin from Annapolis, MD on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

I’ve been a lifeguard for 7 years now and these are the only bottoms I’ve ever used. The quality is great and they last roughly 2-3 summers of me wearing them constantly before I had to purchase again due to them stretching out. If you have bigger hips/butt definitely size up. I’m a small in all bottoms but these I found I’m a medium in.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Lifeguard Della Skort

TYR Women's Lifeguard Della Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit!

By Kastelle from Loveland, OH on 5/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am 5' tall and have a hard time finding a skort that isn't too long for my petite length legs BUT this fits well and the length is perfect for me. I will get a lot of use out of this skort.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Lifeguard Piped 1pc

Waterpro Lifeguard Piped 1pc

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Nice swimsuit

By Great Quality from NC on 5/22/2021

Fit: NA

The is a nicely made suit. However, it does run small. It is not true to size. Next time I would order one to two sizes up.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Lifeguard DBX Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Lifeguard DBX Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Dosattwife from Liberty Township, OH on 5/20/2021

Fit: NA

I really enjoy the lined Dolphin swimsuit. It provides modest coverage which I like. I’ll be buying another.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Awesome fitting, very supportive top!

By Stacey from Canton, GA on 5/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

I've been looking for a fuller coverage and more supportive top for my daughter & this is the one! It is very good quality & thicker material. It just seems like most start out good & then after a summer they're stretched out & not supportive. This one is a game changer. I could tell that it would be better from the moment I took it out of its package. Great top!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Very well made

By Ed from Omaha, NE on 5/19/2021

Fit: NA

Very nice,soft trunks. Well worth the money. I ordered a medium but unfortunately they were too big so I gave them to someone else. Quality product though.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Lifeguard Bikini Swimsuit Top

Dolfin Lifeguard Bikini Swimsuit Top

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star eh:/

By nicole gio from Leesburg, VA on 5/16/2021

Fit: NA

not really worth the money for just a top. it was also too small but i am a 36DDD


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Lifeguard 19 Volley Short

Speedo Lifeguard 19 Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit and nice look.

By MKFL from Florida on 5/15/2021

Fit: NA

Comfortable to swim in


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Cruiser Short

Sporti Guard Women's Cruiser Short

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Five stsr

By Mikai S. from Cincinnati, OH on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

They are kind of weird fitting around the waste but they’re still a 10/10.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 149 customer reviews


rating star FIVE STAR

By Mikai S. from Cincinnati, OH on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

It came in 4 days ! It’s super comfortable and true to size 10/10.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Mama K from Louisiana on 5/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

I needed a top that would allow me to swim laps and to water run. This top is perfect! It is very comfortable and stays in place as I move through the water.

The hook on the first top that I bought broke after one use. I still gave this top 5-stars because I contacted SwimOutlet and they IMMEDIATELY sent me a new top, which is working out well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Guard Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Exacly what i wanted

By Mama K from Louisiana on 5/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

I needed a 2-piece suit that would allow me to do water running and to swim laps. These bottoms are adorable and fit well around the waist and on my bum. I'm thrilled with my choice!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Lifeguard Bikini Bottom Swimsuit

Dolfin Lifeguard Bikini Bottom Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Tiny!

By kelley from PENNSYLVANIA on 4/29/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

This bathing suit is well made and heavy material. However, the x-small is the smallest x-small I have ever seen!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Guard Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Lifeguard bottoms

By Jess B from Pennslyvania on 4/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits true to size, they are quite cheeky so I went up a size. I normally wear large bottoms, but due to the cut I went with an XL and they're a little large in the front but fit in the back


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star Lifeguard top

By Jess B from Pennsylvania on 4/29/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am a 34C, however I have a smaller waist and large shoulders. I first went with a Medium, then an XL, I believe the Large would've been best, however I'm sticking with the XL due to shipping costs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Men's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great all around board short

By Jeff from Seattle WA on 4/28/2021

Fit: NA

I have purchased a few of these shorts and have found them to for well, comfortable and overall good quality. The 4 way stretch allows them to work well under a dive wetsuit. Definitely will purchase them again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By MsFitt..... from WA on 4/24/2021

Fit: NA

Being busty I’m always worried the suit will not hold up. This one does


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Guard Deck Swim Short

TYR Men's Guard Deck Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Tyr Men’s Guard Deck swim short

By Kevin B from Massapequa Long Island on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

Just what I wanted and needed


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star Great, true to size.

By Liz from Madsachusetts on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

Fits and looks great, true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Guard Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Lu from on 4/6/2021

Fit: N/A

They're not stretchy at all so if you need some stretch in the shorts these are not the ones for you. Good quality though and a little shorter and tighter than expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Very Good Product

By JC from Ponte Vedra FL on 3/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

I like the length and feel of this swim suit. Pay attention to size. Most of the time products come from other countries and sizes are not the same as U.S. I originally ordered an XL even though wear a L. Found was way to big so ordered the L size and it fit perfect. Love the length and feel of suit.


More Reviews on this item