skip to main content

Latest Lifeguard Soap & Body Wash Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Purifying Body Wash (8.5oz)

TYR Purifying Body Wash (8.5oz)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good stuff for chlorine

By RMR from Virginia Beach, Virginia on 4/24/2021

Fit: NA

It seemed to work well, have only used it once


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star worth the money

By Joy from Idaho on 1/24/2021

Fit: NA

This product removes the chlorine smell and the itch the result from swimming in a public pool. The fragrance is pleasant. I swim three days a week and this has been a God-send.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 32 oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 32 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Removes chlorine

By OakSwim from Oakland,CA on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

Very useful is removing chlorine smell and dryness after swimming. Pleasant fragrance, not overpowering.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Disappointed

By Steve from Palm Desert, CA on 1/7/2021

Fit: NA

I feel fortunate that the outdoor pool I swim at is open for lap swimming. It appears the facility may have bumped up the chlorine levels perhaps due to the pandemic, so I was excited to try this soap. While I feel it is better than using ordinary soap, I still smell somewhat like a swimming pool after using it. It also has a tendency to dry my skin out.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Love this soap!

By Megs from San Francisco, CA on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

Such a great scent!


More Reviews on this item

TriSwim BODY WASH 32 oz

TriSwim BODY WASH 32 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Smells great and helps neutralize the chlorine

By Body wash from Michigan on 11/14/2020

Fit: NA

Smells great and neutralizes the chlorine


More Reviews on this item

TYR Purifying Body Wash (8.5oz)

TYR Purifying Body Wash (8.5oz)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Just as Promised

By Maraden from Plano, TX on 7/10/2020

Fit: NA

No more chlorine smell after showering with this body wash.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star LOVE this Triswim bodywash

By therealDGE from Philadelphia, PA on 6/30/2020

Fit: NA

the smell is so amazing after getting out of the OW or even the pool. I love it and will purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star Exceeded Expectations

By DG from Salem, OR on 6/13/2020

Fit: NA

Great lather. Very pleasant, yet subtle, scent. Removes that chlorine smell and makes skin feel and smell no much better!


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Love this soap.

By Martha from NJ on 1/23/2020

Fit: NA

I don't think any soap could completely obliterate the chlorine smell, but this soap takes out 90%. Love it in the bar soap form. Just bought 4 bars to keep stocked up.


More Reviews on this item

TriSwim BODY WASH 32 oz

TriSwim BODY WASH 32 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star I love this stuff. But one of the bottles arrived with the plastic pump cracked

By Elaine from TX on 12/18/2019

Fit: NA

I buy it in bulk. I put body wash in smaller bottles to take in my swim bag to the pool.
I often recommend it to my teammates and coworkers.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star works as described

By JEN from OR on 12/14/2019

Fit: NA

I used to itch after swimming. No more with this. I use a brush and use all over my body. Smells nice too.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star Really works!!

By Senior swimmer from Phila. PA on 11/5/2019

Fit: NA

I use this every time I lap swim in chlorine/salt pool and no lingering chlorine smell on skin.
Skin feels good too.... no itchy or tightness I used to get.... and added bonus, triswim has very faint agreeable smell.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star too small to know

By Marlet from SC on 9/27/2019

Fit: NA

they are so small I use only a small amount It's hard to say if this sample size is good, my hair is down to my waist so I need a lot more product than this. quality is about average.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star Not a fan of the scent

By Janet from WV on 9/6/2019

Fit: NA

While I am not a fan of the scent, at least it gets rid of the chlorine smell.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star moisturizing and cleansing

By Purple fish from Bayside NY on 8/11/2019

This bar soap is excellent: lathers, cleans off the chlorine, and moisturizes. Very nice.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Great Products

By PeggyD from Littleton, Colorado on 7/27/2019

I used each of these products after my swimming lesson. The fragrances for all of them were wonderful and the shampoo and body wash lathered well. I plan to place am order for the larger sizes of each of these products.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Saint Louie from St. Louis, Mo on 5/21/2019

This is a very gentle cleansing soap with a very light fragrance. It totally eliminates the chlorine smell. I keep it in an air-tight box in my swim bag. I use it 6 days a week and one bar lasts a couple of months.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Convenient Set

By Wendy from NYC on 9/21/2018

This is an easy set to toss into my wet bag. The plastic carry case is big enough to put in a couple other small toiletries, too. Though I leave the lotion at home, so that helps. The shampoo doesn't sud, but it seems to work. The conditioner is super powered. No crunchy chlorine hair so far. And the body wash gets the chlorine off my skin.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star Worked well

By Vern from Maryland on 3/7/2018

The product did remove chlorine smell


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star Bodywash to remove chlorine smell

By Tadpole from Baltimore, MD on 2/27/2018

While the product is pleasant enough, it didn't do much as far as removing the chlorine from my skin. Three days and 2 showers later, I could still smell the chlorine on my body.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star It Works and is very nice to boot!

By Hesitant chlorine dipper from Little Rock, AR on 2/3/2018

Smells great and leaves the skin smooth and hydrated!


More Reviews on this item

Dermasport Athletic Facial Cleanser (Dry Skin)

Dermasport Athletic Facial Cleanser (Dry Skin)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I love it!

By Soni from Dfw on 12/21/2017

Excellent product. Fully cleanse my face and quick too!


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star Best soap to wash away chlorine!

By Jill from Charleston, SC on 8/16/2017

Lathers well and really gets rid of the chlorine smell!


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

By Geoman from Los Angeles on 7/25/2017

Great size to carry in my swim bag and quick use to scrub after pool time


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Chlorine smell gone!

By Mermaid from St. Cloud, FL on 5/30/2017

No more smelling like a pool!


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star good soap!

By glblackwell from york sc on 5/29/2017

We use this soap after swimming to remove chlorine from our skin. It works great!


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

By Geoman from Los Angeles, CA on 5/15/2017

Used after pool time ,the size and accessible Helpful body wash to scrub the chlorine scent


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Chlorine Free!

By NativeLady from New Berlin, WI on 5/6/2017

This soap does the job of getting rid of the smelly chlorine on my skin but it is also very drying. I use plenty of lotion/moisturizer after my shower with the soap. The chlorine ages my skin and can't be healthy so I am happy to get rid it. I swim 4-5 days a week so I just ordered 6 more bars.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Tad from San Antonio on 4/29/2017

The body wash does a great job cleaning and getting rid of the pool odor.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star Great Body Wash

By DeeDee from Orlando, Florida on 4/18/2017

I love Water Aerobics, but I hate the smell of Chlorine left behind on my skin. So when I saw this body wash, I decided to give it a try. It worked very well, I think the more I use it the better it will remove the Chlorine smell.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Summer swimmer's soap

By Terri from USVI on 4/14/2017

I purchased this soap to use after swimming in a chlorinated pool. Seems to be effective in removing the chlorine residue. It has a light clean fragrance and a light suds. I was pleased overall.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5 oz

By George from Los Angeles on 3/16/2017

I like it and use it mainly after pool workout or play and family does help some to wash off the pool scent .Size is good to keep in your swim bag
Price is reasonable but always try to find it on sale or in a set


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star TRISWIM body wash - so far so good

By TKM from New Jersey on 2/22/2017

I love the way it smells, it lathers well; I even use it for my hair. I swim at least 3 days a week so I really need something that helps remove the chlorine from my skin. I use it sparingly and still have enough to get it to lather well.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

By Geo_man from Los Angeles,CA on 12/7/2016

Great use after the swim to wash off the chlorine scent Greta size to keep in your swim bag


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Swim Wipe

Summer Solutions Swim Wipe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Shower substitute

By Marie from Ventura, CA on 9/1/2016

I found out about the summer swim wipe after receiving a sample and realized just how handy they can be. I don't always have the opportunity to get a shower after my water aerobics class but have appointments to keep so this wipe is my stand in. It actually works to eliminate that chlorine smell off the skin.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Swimmer's Dream Sampler

By Cathy from Decatur, Il on 8/21/2016

I recently returned to daily lap swimming, and had been searching for skin, and hair products to combat the effects of chlorine. This sampler was ideal! It is the perfect size for the gym bag, and for travel. I have been very pleased with the quality of all products included, and intend on purchasing the larger product sizes now that I know that they are effective. The light citrus fragrance is pleasing as well. I highly recommend this set.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Just OK!

By Jenkins from Sterling Heights, MI on 8/9/2016

I've been using this for about a year and it's just ok it doesn't work as it should but I still use it because it helps a little.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By Adib from Kansas City, MO on 5/18/2016

I've used sprays before to get chlorine off after a swim but this seems to work much better. Smells nice too.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star Takes out the chlorine odor

By Rxleakem from Vermont on 2/3/2016

I can finally return home from the pool and smell like I haven't been there...my wife is happy!


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Good PRODUCT, Just what I was looking for.

By SStars from Utah on 1/27/2016

Just what I needed to remove the chlorine and not dry out my skin from the chlorine, I just use my favorite bath and body wash afterwards for moisturizing.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star Geat product!

By Gati from Fort Worth, TX on 11/19/2015

Bought this product for my son because he was having some skin issue due to the bleach in the pool. No more! This product is great!


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star Perfect bodywash for after a workout in the pool.

By NH Swimmer from Concord, NH on 11/15/2015

Smells great. Makes my skin feel great after being in a chlorine environment.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star Great body wash after daily swim

By Odelia from Israel on 11/4/2015

I use this body wash 3-4 times a week for 4 years now, to help eliminate the chlorine scent from my skin. It is useful and has the best results of all the soaps I've already tried. My daughter uses it as well and liked it too.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star This Soap is Great!

By Water Fitness Queen from Owings Mills, MD on 10/2/2015

This soap is great! I have been taking water fitness classes since March 2015. I began to notice that my skin was becoming sensitive to the chlorine in the pool. My regular bath soap and body washes weren't able to remove the chlorine smell from my skin or stop the itching. When I began using this soap last month, I noticed a difference immediately. It eliminated the chlorine odor from my skin, stopped the itching and left my skin feeling soft and smooth. I only wish that I had found this soap sooner.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Summer solutions soap

By Renee from Baltimore MD on 9/18/2015

I am in pool everyday. This soap completely removes the chlorine from my skin.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star It's very useful!

By Yuan from Tualatin, or on 9/7/2015

It's great!


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star A staple in my swim bag

By Jameson from Boston, MA on 12/21/2014

I have been using this for at least 7 years now since SBR Sports sponsors my triathlon team. It is a staple in my swim bag at all times. It gets the chlorine smell out, and the citrus smell is much nicer.
My wife loves it too, because I don't jump into bed smelling like the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Dermasport Athletic Facial Cleanser (Dry Skin)

Dermasport Athletic Facial Cleanser (Dry Skin)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Dry skin cleanser

By Steph from Allentown, PA on 11/12/2014

I have been using this product for over 2 weeks now. I am a triathlete in the Northeast, and not only do I have dry, sensitive skin, but I seem to sweat a ton during workouts. My face always felt so raw and cracked from the harshness of other face cleansers. I have been using SBRsports inc products for 3 yrs now to get the chlorine smell off after pool workouts, so I was excited to hear about their new skincare line, and that they had a special cleanser for dry skin! I use the whole Dermasport line every night before bed, or after long/hard workouts, and the light citrus smell of the product is wonderful. My skin has also never been as smooth and glowing as it is now! I highly recommend this product for any athlete who wants to repair the inevitable damage the sun and elements cause us as we spend hours outside doing what we love! Follow me on Instagram (@SDBurke18) to see comparative pictures of how this skincare line has helped me!


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star Really works!

By Jim H. from Newburyport, MA on 9/10/2014

I had a rash from our pools chemicals. This body wash eliminated it in about one week of daily use and it has not come back even tho I swim almost every day


More Reviews on this item