skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Great sun protection

By Lisa from Happy Valley, Ir on 5/9/2021

Fit: NA

Great hat! Love the wide brim


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Cruiser Short

Sporti Guard Women's Cruiser Short

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Five stsr

By Mikai S. from Cincinnati, OH on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

They are kind of weird fitting around the waste but they’re still a 10/10.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Twill Cap

Sporti Guard Twill Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Five star

By Mikai S. from Cincinnati, OH on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

10/10


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Mesh Visor

Sporti Guard Mesh Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Five star

By Mikai S. from Cincinnati, OH on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect for life guarding .


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Lifeguard Fanny Pack

KEMP Lifeguard Fanny Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Five star!

By Mikai S. from Cincinnati, OH on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

10/10


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 146 customer reviews


rating star FIVE STAR

By Mikai S. from Cincinnati, OH on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

It came in 4 days ! It’s super comfortable and true to size 10/10.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Mama K from Louisiana on 5/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

I needed a top that would allow me to swim laps and to water run. This top is perfect! It is very comfortable and stays in place as I move through the water.

The hook on the first top that I bought broke after one use. I still gave this top 5-stars because I contacted SwimOutlet and they IMMEDIATELY sent me a new top, which is working out well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Guard Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Exacly what i wanted

By Mama K from Louisiana on 5/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

I needed a 2-piece suit that would allow me to do water running and to swim laps. These bottoms are adorable and fit well around the waist and on my bum. I'm thrilled with my choice!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star It is large!!

By Gigi from Venice,CA on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

It is very large but the quality is really good and it is made in Mexico!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex S/S Tee

Sporti Guard Unisex S/S Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star correct sizing and good quality cotton shirt.

By mike from San Antonio Florida on 5/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

Well made quality T shirt. Good sizing and nice materual.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Lifeguard Bikini Bottom Swimsuit

Dolfin Lifeguard Bikini Bottom Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Tiny!

By kelley from PENNSYLVANIA on 4/29/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

This bathing suit is well made and heavy material. However, the x-small is the smallest x-small I have ever seen!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Guard Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Lifeguard bottoms

By Jess B from Pennslyvania on 4/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits true to size, they are quite cheeky so I went up a size. I normally wear large bottoms, but due to the cut I went with an XL and they're a little large in the front but fit in the back


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Lifeguard top

By Jess B from Pennsylvania on 4/29/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am a 34C, however I have a smaller waist and large shoulders. I first went with a Medium, then an XL, I believe the Large would've been best, however I'm sticking with the XL due to shipping costs.


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Ultra Repair Conditioner 7oz

UltraSwim Ultra Repair Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 201 customer reviews


rating star This conditioner leaves my hair soft and smooth. No more straw!

By Jan from St. Paul, MN on 4/29/2021

Fit: NA

It seems to work well without leaving it in very long.


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 532 customer reviews


rating star Great shampoo, terrible bottle

By David H. from COLUMBIA, MD on 4/28/2021

Fit: NA

The shampoo is great for after the pool and does a good job managing both damage and chorine smell when used regularly. Cost per bottle is less than , although I find I use a bit more and the cost ends up being about the same over time. Unfortunately they refuse to put it in a bottle that won’t pop open in your bag. It’s clearly a known issue: they tape the bottles shut for shipping. I suppose it’s fine if you have a permanent locker at the pool, but otherwise you’ll need to get a secure travel bottle.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Men's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great all around board short

By Jeff from Seattle WA on 4/28/2021

Fit: NA

I have purchased a few of these shorts and have found them to for well, comfortable and overall good quality. The 4 way stretch allows them to work well under a dive wetsuit. Definitely will purchase them again.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Great Hat

By Jen O from Phoenix, Az on 4/27/2021

Fit: NA

Surprised that the hat actually came in darker than pictured, but am happy with it and it will do the job.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Unisex Swim Parka

Dolfin Unisex Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good products, slow shipping

By jlhx2 from Seattle, WA on 4/25/2021

Fit: NA

Coat was fine, just took a while to arrive & tracking info didn’t update very often


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions One Step Shampoo and Conditioner 8oz

Summer Solutions One Step Shampoo and Conditioner 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Meh

By SwimUpStream from FL on 4/25/2021

Fit: NA

It's not terrible, it's not great. Never used it before, so not sure about the previous thickness of the product according to other reviews. But yes, it is more watery than I'd expect... then again, I feel Ultra Swim has also become thinner.

It's suds, it cleans, but to me there was a noticeable still "straw" feel to my hair (male, late 30's, mostly chlorine swimming). Not what I was expecting especially for a product with conditioner. Back to UltraSwim shampoo only (no conditioner) and hair feels much cleaner and full.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By MsFitt..... from WA on 4/24/2021

Fit: NA

Being busty I’m always worried the suit will not hold up. This one does


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star 👍🏻

By MsFitt..... from WA on 4/24/2021

Fit: NA

Flattering fit


More Reviews on this item

TYR Purifying Body Wash (8.5oz)

TYR Purifying Body Wash (8.5oz)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good stuff for chlorine

By RMR from Virginia Beach, Virginia on 4/24/2021

Fit: NA

It seemed to work well, have only used it once


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Alliance Podium Parka

TYR Men's Alliance Podium Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star a good purchase!

By DSA from Alameda, CA on 4/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am a cold water/open water swimmer and this is perfect. Fits well, keeps me warm, acts as a towel, looks good.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Lifeguard Swim Short

Waterpro Women's Lifeguard Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect shorts!!

By Jess from Loris South Carolina on 4/23/2021

Fit: NA

I love my shorts! They fit perfectly!!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Unisex Swim Parka

Dolfin Unisex Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By LB from WYOMING on 4/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

great fit, great price


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Speedo color block parka gets an A

By Patsy from Sacramento on 4/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

Ordered this swim jacket because I swim outdoors in heated pool all winter. Afterward I wear this coat..so warm and love the inner pocket for cell phone.
Heavy coat will last a long time. Very happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Guard Deck Swim Short

TYR Men's Guard Deck Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Tyr Men’s Guard Deck swim short

By Kevin B from Massapequa Long Island on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

Just what I wanted and needed


More Reviews on this item

KEMP 40

KEMP 40" YMCA Rescue Tube

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star How much weight will it support

By Jack P. from St. Croix on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

Support 2 peop,people,?


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Great, true to size.

By Liz from Madsachusetts on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

Fits and looks great, true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Swim parka

By C Maur from Nebraska on 4/15/2021

Fit: NA

Very warm! He is 5’4” and this covers nearly to his ankles. He has been taking it for track meets and swim. Roomy in the body.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Awesome jacket

By Momma Bear from Fallbrook, CA on 4/14/2021

Fit: NA

Nice quality & super comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Awesome quick dry

By Bartone from Petaluma, CA on 4/13/2021

Fit: NA

I really dig on having this in my swim bag. Soft and Quick to dry your bod. Quick to air dry so you can drop them back in your bag the next morning.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 40

Sporti 40" Guard Rescue Tube

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star great product

By Gabriel from UT on 4/13/2021

Fit: NA

FAst Shipping, Good Quality and great for my lifeguard clases


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kids' USCG Floatation Shirt

TYR Kids' USCG Floatation Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Looks great but too tight to fit

By Buckosdaddy from San Diego on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

While my daughter is still learning how to swim, I really wanted this to work, however, it simply didn’t fit. My daughter is on the high end is the suggested weight limit but to get it on wasn’t even close to fitting. So, sadly, I’m going to return it. I wish they made a bigger size!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Keeps me toasty warm!

By Kathy from Bethesda, MD on 4/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am always cold after swimming and this swim parka eliminates that. It's snuggly and even looks great. It doubles as a raincoat.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Heavy Grey Lifeguard Rescue Blanket

KEMP Heavy Grey Lifeguard Rescue Blanket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good Enough for Emergencies

By Tigerlily from North Carolina on 4/8/2021

Fit: NA

I bought these for our go bags in case of an emergency so for that purpose, they are good. They are plenty big (my husband and son are both 6 ft tall) and very warm. That was what I was going for. However, they have a chemical smell that I have found seems common among the wool blend blankets of this kind. I did wash it (and it held up perfectly well in the washer and dryer btw) but the smell is still there. I aired them out in the sun and in my house for about a week and it is a little better but if you want them for use other that emergencies I wouldn't recommend them. For the price and for what I am looking for though....they are good enough!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Guard Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Lu from on 4/6/2021

Fit: N/A

They're not stretchy at all so if you need some stretch in the shorts these are not the ones for you. Good quality though and a little shorter and tighter than expected.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and does its job

By tb from Santa Cruz on 4/5/2021

Fit: NA

I bought the parka to keep warm in the short dash from the outside pool to home. It has zippered pockets for my keys and keeps me warm. The plastic zipper has me worried so I will update this review in a month or so to see if it’s a problem. I’m 5’4” and 135 lbs and a medium was the right choice.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Cozy warm and great pockets

By Shelley from Berkeley, CA on 4/5/2021

Fit: NA

I love this parka. The fleece lining provides warmth, the elastic sleeves keep me snug leaving the pool in cool air, and the pockets are deep enough to hold goggles, phone etc. The inside pocket perfect for valuable cards. It's perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 187 customer reviews


rating star Life Guard Hat

By Nana from Indiana on 4/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

The hat is made of sturdy material that won't bend in the wind. I use it when gardening to keep the sun off my face and neck and it has a nice closure.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Microfiber Dry Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Super Towel

By APruitt from Dallas, GA on 4/3/2021

Fit: NA

I’ve used this towel for a week now. The amount of water this towel soaks up is amazing! My little one is on a swim team and I am able to soak up a lot more water with this towel than her normal towels. Incredible! It’s definitely a must have.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and warm

By LindaW from Los Angeles on 3/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

Most of the reviews are for kids, but I bought these for me and my husband since COVID restrictions mean the locker room is closed at our local pool. Being in a wet suit while scurrying to the car on windy mornings was a frightening prospect, but now we are comfy and warm. We also feel less geeky than everyone wearing bathrobes. I’m 5’4” and got S, my husband 6’3” and has L. Mine is roomy but I wanted the extra coverage for my legs, and his fits great. The half-elastic cuffs allows you to scoot up the sleeves. Now I need an unlined one for warm days!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Alliance Podium Parka

TYR Men's Alliance Podium Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Arm Length Determines Best Fit

By Marilou from San Ramon, California on 3/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

We measured arm length of swimmers, then chose the size based on that measurement. Perfect fit!!!! Twin brothers age 11 wore a man's large! They love them, and parka keeps them nice and warm after practice.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8.5oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Great lotion

By cmitch from Arizona on 3/29/2021

Fit: NA

Great lotion, nice citrusy smell.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Summer Solutions, A great way to save money on swimsuits.

By Healthy Heart Swimmer from Princeton, WV on 3/26/2021

Fit: NA

I use two cap fulls per use. The product works great! I am in the pool for an hour, six days a week. Before, my swimsuit would only last about a month before it got so faded and thin that i couldn't wear it anymore. Since using Summer Solutions, my suits last me foe three months or more! It definitely saves me money for swimsuits.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Unisex Custom Striped Arm V Swim Parka

SwimOutlet Unisex Custom Striped Arm V Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the Avid Swimmer

By Auntie Fey from Spring, TX on 3/25/2021

Fit: NA

The jacket was just as the swimmer expected and is true to size. It was a birthday gift that arrived 3 MONTHS after the order was placed. I will not order anything from this company again. The four stars represent the product, not the customer service.


More Reviews on this item

Custom Swim Parka

Custom Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Custom Swim Parka

By Stephanie from San Francisco CA on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

So well made and product was made to specifications requested
Just great!


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Product

By Shawna from Neptune Beach, FL. on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

Love this solution. It cleans our suits perfectly! Our suits last longer and stay fresh.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Very Good Product

By JC from Ponte Vedra FL on 3/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

I like the length and feel of this swim suit. Pay attention to size. Most of the time products come from other countries and sizes are not the same as U.S. I originally ordered an XL even though wear a L. Found was way to big so ordered the L size and it fit perfect. Love the length and feel of suit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Guard Cutoutfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Guard Cutoutfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Namitch from Stamford on 3/23/2021

Fit: NA

Really like the low back and suit is very comfortable and durable.


More Reviews on this item