Latest Lifeguard Shop Reviews at SwimOutlet.com
skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TRISWIM Body Wash and Lotion Set

TRISWIM Body Wash and Lotion Set

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Reduces chlorine better than regular soap

By Darryl from Allegany, NY on 2/21/2018

Fit: NA

This gets chlorine smell out of skin better than does regular soap. The moisturizer also reduces post-swim itching.


More Reviews on this item

Custom Single V Swim Parka

Custom Single V Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Sletson from Arkansas on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Sent screenshots of what I wanted it to look like and they matched it perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Spray to stop the chlorine itch!

By JeanneMer from Houston, TX on 2/7/2018

Fit: NA

This seems to work well to neutralize chlorine on my skin and stop the itch. The bottle and pump are small, so you have to pump and pump to get enough liquid to cover your body and hair. Would like a larger container with more volume in each spray but this is easy to carry to the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 118 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Maddie from Gibraltar, mi on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

I’ve used this for my lifeguarding job for 2 years now and it’s still great.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Lifeguard Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Lifeguard Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!!

By Kristian G. from Santa Fe , NM on 2/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

This suit is made out of great fabric! It doesn’t fade or start sagging. It got a tad looser, but only after a lot of use in the pool. I’m a swim instructor as my job and I really like this suit! It holds up well to the chlorine. I highly recommended this suit! I loved it so much a ordered a new one in a different color!


More Reviews on this item

USMS 20” x 36” Microfiber Dry Towel

USMS 20” x 36” Microfiber Dry Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star GREAT

By VIKING from Rochester, NY on 2/3/2018

Fit: NA

Exactly what I needed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 26

Sporti 26" x 17" Large Chamois Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star GREAT

By VIKING from Rochester, NY on 2/3/2018

Fit: NA

Until now I was TYR diehard but this SPORTI was on sale so I ordered SPORTI . . . TYR is great and so is SPORTI. I see and feel no difference. I'll order some more SPORTI.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star 1+ Would buy again

By Buyer from Chicago, IL on 2/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

I’m 5’5, Weigh about 140, 34C, and I chose number 36 (measured myself). It fit like a glove except the back strap was a little tight but that was on me.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Elouise White-Beck from Pittsburgh, PA on 1/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good quality towel


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Lingerie Tank One Piece Swimsuit Fast Back Swimsuit

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Lingerie Tank One Piece Swimsuit Fast Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Nike suit

By ED from Fremont, Ca on 1/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good coverage and fit especially for those who have a bust to contain. Comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Works very well

By Afrit from Tujunga, CA on 1/30/2018

Fit: NA

Works very well at getting the chlorine off, non-irritating, and pleasant scent, not perfumy or overwhelming.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 190 customer reviews


rating star Seems to be helping to keep swimsuits in good shape

By Regina from Miami, FL on 1/30/2018

Fit: NA

I order it constantly, mostly from Amazon. This time ordered 7 bottles from SwimOutlet because of the price - it was less than half of Amazon's.
But I was disappointed when i opened the package, which wasn't damaged during shipping: some bottles were misshapen and leaked slightly. Evidently, these bottles were damaged previously and should have been discarded.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Lifeguard Women's RashLifeguard

Dolfin Lifeguard Women's RashLifeguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star High quality!!

By Mary from Long Beach CA on 1/29/2018

Fit: TRUE

High quality!! hasn’t stretched out


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Lifeguard Water Short Swimsuit

Dolfin Lifeguard Water Short Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good stuff

By Robert from Greenville, SC on 1/29/2018

Fit: TRUE

Very nice and light trunks, performs well in the water and dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Serena from Massachusetts on 1/28/2018

Fit: TRUE

This suit is very comfortable and fits true to size. For such a small price compared to others, it’s definitely worth buying.


More Reviews on this item

Malibu C Swimmers Wellness Shampoo and Conditioner Kit

Malibu C Swimmers Wellness Shampoo and Conditioner Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great product and price

By Erin C. from Atlanta, GA on 1/27/2018

Fit: NA

I love the Malibu products. I am a swim instructor and lifeguard; I'm in the water about 4 - 6 days a week for 2 to 3 hours at a time. I have long blonde hair that is difficult to manage because of the chemical build up. The Malibu shampoo and conditioner are good on a daily basis but the star of the show are the swimmer treatment packets! My hair feels incredible after I use just one treatment. They recommend weekly use but I use about one a month.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Men's Swim Trunks

By Sharon from Delaware on 1/24/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good item @ good price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 13

Sporti 13" x 17" Chamois Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Chamois

By Happy Diver from San Antonio, TX on 1/23/2018

Fit: TRUE

Very good quality, brand and size for my sons diving. We purchased the mint color. Will buy more. Wish they offered more colors!


More Reviews on this item

Sunski Originals Polarized Sunglasses

Sunski Originals Polarized Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Sunski sunglasses

By Funky glasses from Marshalltown, IA on 1/22/2018

Fit: NA

Very lightweight and comfortable. The lime color is vivid. They are practical yet fun to wear. Downside is the cloth bag does not stay closed and the glasses fall out in my purse. I put a toggle on the strings and now they are secure.


More Reviews on this item

Malibu C Swimmers Wellness Shampoo (Liter)

Malibu C Swimmers Wellness Shampoo (Liter)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Best post swim shampoo/skin care item available !

By Beyond B from Hagerstown, MD on 1/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Since chlorine is not my skins best friend I've found if I use this Malibu C after being in the water I have much less reaction to the drying itchy problems. It is espacially a time saver in the shower because you're just using one product for shampooing and body care instead of two !


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash and Lotion Set

TRISWIM Body Wash and Lotion Set

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By swimmer from New Orleans, LA on 1/19/2018

Fit: NA

We are so glad that there is something to help get the chlorine smell out. I'm not very great with scents so the smell bothers me a little. I'm very sensitive when it comes to smells so... don't take that comment too personal. My daughter loves it and we will definitely purchase this product again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Polyester Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Polyester Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Nice!

By Mari from Northeast Iowa on 1/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

As advertised and sized accurately. I ordered it to go over an older 1-piece swimsuit, and just needed a skirt - no panty under it - as a cover-up. Purchased at a great sale price on top of it!


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 190 customer reviews


rating star Keeps swimwear clean and fresh

By pb from Albuquerque on 1/18/2018

Fit: NA

Gets that awful smell of chlorine, bromine and other chemicals used in pools out of your swimsuit. I swim for exercise, and Suit Solutions keeps my swimwear smelling clean and fresh and prevents deterioration caused by the chemicals.


More Reviews on this item

Fox40 Classic CMG Safety Lifeguard Whistle Plus Lanyard

Fox40 Classic CMG Safety Lifeguard Whistle Plus Lanyard

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Thanks for helping a cause to support Basketball Referees "Calling for a Cure"

By Buck from Saint Petersburg, FL USA on 1/18/2018

Fit: NA

The SwimOutlet covers more than just swimming. I am a Basketball Referee in St. Petersburg, FL and we were in the need of getting Pink Whistles to show our support for fighting cancer. We could only use the whistles for 1 month. Swim Outlet got us the Whistles overnighted. The customer service and tracking was great. How about the price? Very, very competitive. They blew out the best price from other venders. I have found a new provider for whistles and even more products !!! Thanks Guys !!!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

BullFrog Water Sport Sunscreen Lotion SPF 50

BullFrog Water Sport Sunscreen Lotion SPF 50

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bullfrog sunscreen

By Lori from Colorado on 1/17/2018

Fit: NA

Perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Polyester Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Polyester Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Overall very good purchase

By NYCShopper from New York, NY on 1/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

Very good look and fit, fast delivery at a great price.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Cotton Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Cotton Beach Towel 32" x 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy

By Rick from San Diego on 1/16/2018

Fit: NA

This towel is a great buy for the price. Make sure you wash It before you use it and put it in the dryer to remove any lint .... Their will be sum lint. Its expected
its a new terry cotton towel. but once its broken in its a great towel for the beach,
pool, In even after a shower or bath at home. Its Big and comfortable, Like an old friend.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Sun Protection

By Grady from Savannah Georgia on 1/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good tight weave that doesn't let the sun pass through. Big brim and I like the umbrella shape


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star This works and only takes a minute.

By Colopetdate from Madison MS on 1/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

Spray on hand to rub in, not on body directly. Goes further.

Spray hair generously and rub into hair. Let sit one minute. Wash as usual. Works.

Your washcloth and backbrush will become heavy with chlorine and it smells like citric acid. But you will not smell like chlorine at all. Great product. A bit pricy.


More Reviews on this item

USMS 20” x 36” Microfiber Dry Towel

USMS 20” x 36” Microfiber Dry Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Microfiber towel

By BAK from Bainbridge Island, WA on 1/7/2018

Fit: NA

I like the towel but I wish it was larger, like a bath towel size.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel

By Gareth from Albuquerque, NM on 1/5/2018

Fit: NA

It is the right size and the right material. It is what it was advertised as.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Guard Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star So warm!!!

By SW from Stockton, ca on 1/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

This parka is very warm and comfortable, great for those winter swims!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Trunk

By Mark C from Manhattan, NY on 1/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits well and good material.


More Reviews on this item

dryrobe Short Sleeve Towel

dryrobe Short Sleeve Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Product functioned as expected.

By Big Fred from Los Angeles on 1/3/2018

Fit: TRUE

Price point is spot on.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash and Lotion Set

TRISWIM Body Wash and Lotion Set

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Bye bye chlorine

By flyboy from Orange County, CA on 1/3/2018

Fit: NA

TRISwim Bodywash and Lotion gift set for my waterpolo star daughter. I've used TRISwim for years and got the set for my daughter to use after games and practices.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great quality but a little large

By Sunflower from KS on 1/3/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

These shorts were exactly what my son wanted for our beach vacation. He likes shorts that fit a bit longer and are not too thin when wet. Usually it's hard for me to find shorts he is comfortable wearing. He loved these however the 2xl were a little too large for him. He usually wears a 2xl in shorts but these were just a bit too roomy and he was worried they might slip off in the water. We ended up ordering the XL instead and they fit fine.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo and Conditioner Set

TRISWIM Shampoo and Conditioner Set

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Goodbye chlorine

By Flyboy from Orange County, CA on 1/3/2018

Fit: NA

TRISwim shampoo and conditioner gift set for my waterpolo star daughter. I've used TRISwim for years and got the set for my daughter to use after games and practices.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star Team Parka

By Smangro from Allamuchy NJ on 1/3/2018

Fit: TRUE

Well made Very happy with this purchase


More Reviews on this item

Tifosi Davos Fototec Sunglasses

Tifosi Davos Fototec Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice!!

By Melanie from Dallas, TX on 1/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

My order was packaged nicely and arrived quickly


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Lifeguard Water Short Swimsuit

Dolfin Lifeguard Water Short Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Best overall

By chris from central VA on 1/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

This suit is used for thrice-weekly long swims at YMCA. My records tell me that my last order, in June 2013, of 5 suits, lasted until now, January 2. 2018. The wearer objects to that date, but email doesn't lie, right? So here I am buying another 2-3 (price has escalated considerably).
True to size. Take forever to fade to embarrassment. Elastic hold up to chlorine and spin-rinsing. Swimmer pins pockets closed to reduce drag.
This is the only swimsuit he's ever had that holds up like this! Very highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Guard Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star So excited!

By K from North Carolina on 1/2/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Definently order a size larger than you need. I tried to measure myself and use their size chart and it told me I needed an XS but yet after 2 returns I got in a large bottom. Usually at stores I am a small. I am very excited to have this bathing suit bottom it is so cute and fits nicely and it also looks professional.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Lifeguard Female Short Sleeve RashLifeguard

Speedo Lifeguard Female Short Sleeve RashLifeguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great swim shirt

By avid swimmer from Baja California Sur, Mexico on 1/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

this is not listed as endurance + but it is and holds up a lot better than the endurance lite. I wish they had more colors and the sizes are 'hit and miss'. I'm going to reorder and try the xs, the small works but is a bit too loose for me. I'm 5'5" and about 122lbs


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Best Yard Work Hat EVER

By DaDiva from Houston, TX on 1/2/2018

Fit: NA

Best Yard Work Hat EVER!


More Reviews on this item

Kaufman Sales Solid Velour King Beach Towel 40

Kaufman Sales Solid Velour King Beach Towel 40" X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Extra Big Beach Towel

By Beach goer from Florida on 1/1/2018

Fit: NA

If you need a little extra space for laying on the beach, this will do the trick!
Nice material, not skimpy or too heavy.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Team Parka

TYR Alliance Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star My granddaughter loved thisChristmas gift

By MollyJ from Illinois. East central on 12/31/2017

Fit: TOOBIG

My grand daughter is a competitive swimmer and practices year round in the northwest. She needs a coverup to get her from the pool to the car and home without freezing.
She feels this parka will do what she needs to keep her warm.
All is good


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort 48

Royal Comfort 48" Bath Robe Terry Velour Kimono

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great good quality!

By Sali from Wichita, KS on 12/31/2017

Fit: TRUE

So soft and comfy


More Reviews on this item

Solmar Suit Saver 2.2oz

Solmar Suit Saver 2.2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star So far so good.

By Gaga from Louisiana on 12/29/2017

Fit: TRUE

I have only used this product for a week. After I rinse my swim clothes in a solution of water and one squirt of Suit Saver and re-rinse in plain water the smell of chlorine is gone! Now time will tell if my swim clothes last longer than previously.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Guard Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star She loved It!

By Judybugg from Georgis on 12/29/2017

Fit: TRUE

My son’s girlfriend is a make up artist and everyone wears these coats on set! She loves it and it’s warm and water resistant!


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Luz Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Luz Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Was what I was hoping for

By cm from california on 12/28/2017

Fit: NA

The hat was very well made and exactly what I was hoping for. Fit perfect. I have a smaller head so it might run small for most.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Christmas hat

By Dee Dee from Ohio on 12/27/2017

Fit: TRUE

I bought this hat for my dad for Christmas. He had part of an ear removed for cancer and now wears big brim hats. Their hard to find in Ohio. He is very happy. It’s a very good quality.


More Reviews on this item