skip to main content

Latest Lifeguard Ring Buoys Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
KEMP 20 Coast Lifeguard Approved Ring Buoy

KEMP 20 Coast Lifeguard Approved Ring Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great quality, perfect size

By AA03 from Dallas, TX on 8/8/2020

Fit: NA

This 20 inch swim safety ring is made of high quality material, visible orange color, and is a necessity for pool or boating safety. 100% satisfied with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP 20 Coast Lifeguard Approved Ring Buoy

KEMP 20 Coast Lifeguard Approved Ring Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good but expensive

By Rico[OPENBRK] from FL on 6/7/2020

Fit: NA

Hope I never have to use it


More Reviews on this item

KEMP  20 Coast Lifeguard Approved Ring Buoy

KEMP 20 Coast Lifeguard Approved Ring Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star great buy

By josie from nc on 7/2/2019

exactly what I ordered and needed. very sturdy. didn't have to use but glad I had


More Reviews on this item

KEMP  20 Coast Lifeguard Approved Ring Buoy

KEMP 20 Coast Lifeguard Approved Ring Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Trucker 84 from Blaine mn on 1/6/2017

We purchased this hang on a pontoon like the SS Minnow it's very good sturdy and can be used for life-saving


More Reviews on this item

KEMP 60' Throwline for Ring Buoy or Use Alone

KEMP 60' Throwline for Ring Buoy or Use Alone

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Pilchard from Douglas, MI on 7/9/2015

Item was exactly as described and was delivered very quickly.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP  20

KEMP 20" Coast Guard Approved Ring Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star KEMP 20" Coast Guard Approved Ring Buoy

By Alex from Lawrenceville, GA on 6/13/2012

Could not be happier with the purchase. The product is just like it was advertised, and service is great!


More Reviews on this item

KEMP 60' Throwline for Ring Buoy or Use Alone

KEMP 60' Throwline for Ring Buoy or Use Alone

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Bouy Throwline

By dagr8bender from Colorado River, AZ on 5/29/2012

I attached it to the ring buoy that I purchased. It is ready to go with its own float to keep the rope on the surface of the water. It is easy to use


More Reviews on this item

KEMP 60' Throwline for Ring Buoy or Use Alone

KEMP 60' Throwline for Ring Buoy or Use Alone

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star pond safety

By mark kidder from dallas texas on 4/20/2012

We are a K- 12 private school and we have a large environmental studies campus with a pond. We have placed the throw lines and ring buoys around the pond for safety. It is light enough that the small children can throw it.


More Reviews on this item