skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Guard Rescue Can

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Rescue guard can

By Fernando from Guatemala on 10/2/2020

Fit: NA

Excelent performance


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star very satisfied

By swim guard rescue can from hollister, mo on 9/1/2020

Fit: NA

use with my grandchildren when improving their swimming skills in the lake.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 40

Sporti 40" Guard Rescue Tube

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great safety for open water swimming

By Sandra from Winnipeg, MB on 8/26/2020

Fit: NA

I can take this Rescue Pull with me for open water swimming. I am very new to open water swimming (about 2 months). At age 72, I feel that I have progressed well from being unable to swim 6 years ago. Now I want to avoid the unpleasant possibility of drowning. I can clip it around my waist as a life belt or tow it with the long strap which also fits around my waist. The straps are well-attached with secure buckles. It is very comfortable. It is a bright red! I also want to mention that this item reached me in about one week, which is very quick!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 40

Sporti 40" Guard Rescue Tube

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Rescue Tube

By Dan D. from Bellevue, WA on 8/25/2020

Fit: NA

We order 3 rescue tubes from SO. The shipping was quick and the quality exceeded our expectations.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Rescue Can

By Fishy from Bluff Point NY on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

Product is what I ordered and came quick from ordering house


More Reviews on this item

KEMP 20 Coast Lifeguard Approved Ring Buoy

KEMP 20 Coast Lifeguard Approved Ring Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great quality, perfect size

By AA03 from Dallas, TX on 8/8/2020

Fit: NA

This 20 inch swim safety ring is made of high quality material, visible orange color, and is a necessity for pool or boating safety. 100% satisfied with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Pediatric Immobilizer

Sporti Guard Pediatric Immobilizer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By EagleSTC from NC on 7/2/2020

Fit: NA

HIgh quality although not my favorite design. Absolutely worth the money.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Lifeguard Strap Set (4pc set)

Sporti Lifeguard Strap Set (4pc set)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By EagleSTC from NC on 7/2/2020

Fit: NA

Good quality at a great price.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Lifeguard Rescue Tube Cover

KEMP Lifeguard Rescue Tube Cover

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By EagleSTC from NC on 7/2/2020

Fit: NA

Tight fit. Much better than bag type designs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Swimming safely

By Elaine from Fort Collins, CO on 6/28/2020

Fit: NA

I feel safe swimming in open water with this sports rescue can around my waist.
It tows along behind me comfortably. The line does not tangle, swimmer is easily seen. Provides a resting buoy if swimmer gets tired or has leg cramps. I ordered another for my husband or a friend to swim with me.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP 20 Coast Lifeguard Approved Ring Buoy

KEMP 20 Coast Lifeguard Approved Ring Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good but expensive

By Rico[OPENBRK] from FL on 6/7/2020

Fit: NA

Hope I never have to use it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Performs as expected!!

By Alan L. from WINONA LAKE, IN on 5/27/2020

Fit: NA

With the pools still closed due to the pandemic, I wanted something that would make me more visible as I am swimming in the lake. I also wanted something that would allow me to stop and rest if needed. The water is still rather chilly so I am wearing a wetsuit and have not needed the rescue can to stop and rest. As the weather warms up and I shed the wetsuit it will give me peace of mind knowing I can stop and rest if needed. I can not even feel that I am towing something. I am very pleased with my purchase. Ordering was easy and shipping was fast.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful, as pictured

By Nick from Los Angeles, CA on 5/20/2020

Fit: NA

Big and yellow and eye-catching, just like the photo. Arrived in perfect condition.


More Reviews on this item

LINE2Design Lifeguard CPR Keychain Kit With Faceshield

LINE2Design Lifeguard CPR Keychain Kit With Faceshield

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nurse week gifts

By Jenny from Battleground, WA on 4/21/2020

Fit: NA

I purchased these to go in my nurses appreciation week gift bags. I thought they would be a little bit smaller as they’re advertised as keychain face shield kits. They’re pretty big for keychain use [OPENBRK]I had one in the past that was much smaller[CLOSEBRK]. I’ll keep them a still put them in my gift bags as there’s not time to send back & try to find a replacement option.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Marine Rescue 28

KEMP Marine Rescue 28" Rescue Can

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By D from PA on 1/15/2020

Fit: NA

Bought this for the Baywatch fan on my Christmas list. It will definitely be hanging up at their pool area this summer!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Product and Serviice was as promised.

By Alan from Utah on 12/31/2019

Fit: NA

The rescue can will be used as a part of a display at a Recreation Center. The display will honor Bob Burnside, a legend in surf lifeguarding and the developer of the Burnside Buoy.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Professional Trauma Lifeguard Bag

KEMP Professional Trauma Lifeguard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great quality!

By Pinecone8 from Massachusetts on 12/22/2019

Fit: NA

Waterproof bottom. High-quality zippers. Great reflective trim. adjustable internal compartment. Sturdy. Really impressed with the quality for this price.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Lifeguard Adult BVM

KEMP Lifeguard Adult BVM

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Let's hope we don't have to use it!

By Maui Rich from Lahaina, Hi on 12/19/2019

Fit: NA

Ambu bag came collapsed and looks to be designed to be stored collapsed that will save on space in the first aid kit. It is made of nice material to the touch and only time will determine quality.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Professional Trauma Lifeguard Bag

KEMP Professional Trauma Lifeguard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic bag. I am very happy!

By Dee from Florida on 10/7/2019

Fit: NA

I needed a large trauma bag for a long road trip thru Canada. This is perfect! Very high-quality and fits a ton of trauma gear! FYI: the measurements are not correct in the description this measures: Dimensions: - 17.5" x 13" x 10". It is the same size as the blue ''KEMP Premium Large Trauma Bag'' but this bag costs much less and IMO is the same quality bag.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP  20 Coast Lifeguard Approved Ring Buoy

KEMP 20 Coast Lifeguard Approved Ring Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star great buy

By josie from nc on 7/2/2019

exactly what I ordered and needed. very sturdy. didn't have to use but glad I had


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard 40

Sporti Guard 40" Rescue Tube Cover

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great product! Wish we had bought sooner!

By scac from Kennett, MO on 6/24/2019

Purchased for our city pool. Over the years the lifeguards picked at the tubes. We purchased tube covers for all tubes new & old. Fit great and will make all tubes last longer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 40

Sporti 40" Guard Rescue Tube

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By AMom from Sugar Land, Texas on 5/19/2019

Bought for my daughter for lifeguarding, she loves it! Perfect size.


More Reviews on this item

LINE2Design Blood Pressure Multi-Cuff Kit

LINE2Design Blood Pressure Multi-Cuff Kit "5 Cuffs"

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice quality and price in one !!

By Bigbadchat from Humble, TX on 10/13/2018

This product has a very good range of applications from infants to adults, giving dependable and accurate readings


More Reviews on this item

LINE2Design Pediatric Traction Splint

LINE2Design Pediatric Traction Splint

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Yes, thanks

By Friona EMS from Friona Texas on 10/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

It was what we needed


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 40

Sporti 40

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Professional

By Cheryl Wright from Fitchburg, MA on 7/7/2018

Sturdy and Professional just what my facility was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 40

Sporti 40" Guard Rescue Tube

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star exactly what we needed

By swimboss from Little Rock, AR on 6/17/2018

It was exactly what I wanted.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 40

Sporti 40" Guard Rescue Tube

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star lifesaving tools

By js from spartanburg, sc on 6/14/2018

perfect size, works well
used at a community private pool


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Professional Trauma Lifeguard Bag

KEMP Professional Trauma Lifeguard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Better than expected

By C from Michigan on 5/31/2018

Was better quality than expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great product for the price

By Ralph Aiello from Moncton New Brunswick Canada on 5/23/2018

Very nice and takes up least amount of space on the boat. Have added a bout 35 feet of rope for the pull back of someone who might fall off the boat.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 40

Sporti 40" Guard Rescue Tube

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Product

By Jesus from Aguada, P.R. on 4/13/2018

Perfect


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard 40

Sporti Guard 40" Rescue Tube Cover

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Jesus from Aguada, P.R. on 4/13/2018

Excellent


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Lifeguard CPR Board

KEMP Lifeguard CPR Board

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect item, decent price

By Archangel7 from Cedar Rapids,IA on 3/29/2018

Just what the doctor ordered! I placed this item on the "crash cart" at our ASC. It's light but rigid enough to work just fine on most of our patient demographic.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Professional Trauma Lifeguard Bag

KEMP Professional Trauma Lifeguard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Rescue bag

By James from Dorchester Ne on 1/27/2018

This bag is the perfect size to store under the rear seat in my truck. Plus this bag has reflective strips an really nice handles an lots of room to store supplies.


More Reviews on this item

LINE2Design Lifeguard CPR Keychain With Gloves and Faceshield

LINE2Design Lifeguard CPR Keychain With Gloves and Faceshield

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Handy, essential, bright, great size

By Wavewriter from Bakersfield, Ca on 12/5/2017

I have been a Lifeguard and First Responder for over 40 years. Responsibility does not end at the job site. Being prepared at all times is a necessity. These are great quality, fit in glove box, purses, backpacks, and are always close at hand. Safety is most important. I will be using them for stocking stuffers for trained family members and friends. Also have a couple in my glove box. Great purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Easy to open water swim safelu

By Openswimmer from Kansas City, MO on 9/10/2017

Plus the kids like to hold the handles and give resistance training.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Lifeguard Strap Set (4pc set)

Sporti Lifeguard Strap Set (4pc set)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good Product, directions would help with installation.

By Pool Manager/Operator from NJ on 8/17/2017

The straps look great and the bright colors are very helpful in the event of an emergency. There were no suggested directions on how to attach the straps onto an existing backboard. I used pictures online which made it look like the straps looped through themselves, creating a bulky knot. We tested the backboard with the new straps and were glad to find that it worked fine.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP  20 Coast Lifeguard Approved Ring Buoy

KEMP 20 Coast Lifeguard Approved Ring Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Trucker 84 from Blaine mn on 1/6/2017

We purchased this hang on a pontoon like the SS Minnow it's very good sturdy and can be used for life-saving


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard 40

Sporti Guard 40" Rescue Tube Cover

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great tube cover for increased longevity for tubes

By Maggot from Poolesville, MD on 12/13/2016

Outstanding protection for lifeguard tubes which typically crack and chip apart.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Guard Rescue Can

By Deb from Dedham, Maine on 8/27/2016

I like the product and it is very useful. I would have preferred if the black strap could be larger to give a little room room across the shoulder.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 40

Sporti 40" Guard Rescue Tube

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great Product, Easy to see --- great bright colors

By Altamont Pool from Altamont on 8/3/2016

Product has great color and graphics


More Reviews on this item

KEMP AMBU CPR Pocket Mask w/O2 Inlet & Kit

KEMP AMBU CPR Pocket Mask w/O2 Inlet & Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star exactly what it is

By andrea from Elkton, MD on 8/2/2016

just as described


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

Sporti Guard Rescue Can

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Makes me feel safer

By Robert from Brighton, MI on 7/21/2016

I use this for when I'm swimming in lakes. That way if I get tired or cramped for some reason I have something to hold on to. It doesn't affect my technique or form; that is, it doesn't drag or tangle or hinder me in any way. Every once in a while my foot will catch the rope but it only snags for a quick second. The only bad thing about it, for me, is that the body strap causes some chafing. Putting on some vaseline before I swim helps prevent that, though.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Marine Rescue 28

KEMP Marine Rescue 28" Rescue Can

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Smaller convenient size

By Barb from Cape May NJ on 7/17/2016

So far so good we'll see how it holds up to wear. Everything from swim outlet is just great!


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Professional Trauma Lifeguard Bag

KEMP Professional Trauma Lifeguard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star it's bigger than it looks

By N. from Elgin, Texas on 7/11/2016

good looking bag, good size, lots of pockets


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Large Lifeguard Trauma Bag

KEMP Large Lifeguard Trauma Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good bag decent price

By Bit gassy from Texas on 6/18/2016

This is a decent sized bag for trauma gear. The side pockets are big enough to hold your scope and blood pressure setup. The main compartment is big. You can utilize the entire compartment or break it down with the included dividers.
I'm using the dividers and placed dressing, bandages, sam splints, and sterile water..., plus other necessities

The main flap has place holders were you can stick some equipment... I tend to put instruments or pill bottles that hold splinter removers and other necessities.

I like the bag. It's strong and will hopefully last. The only drawback that went away, thankfully was the off-gassing. When you first open the bag it will smell bad... real bad. My advice do not use it when you first get the bag and do not put any equipment in the bag. Let the smell go away... air it out.

So far so good


More Reviews on this item

KEMP 8 Watt Megaphone

KEMP 8 Watt Megaphone

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Does the Job

By Parks & Rec from Valdosta, GA on 5/20/2016

Works just fine


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Professional Trauma Lifeguard Bag

KEMP Professional Trauma Lifeguard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Super emergency response bag

By Maggot from POOLESVILLE, MD on 5/16/2016

I am one of those people who can never have too many pockets in/on an emergency response bag, especially one that is not already full of the wrong stuff. This bag has TONS of pockets, compartments, straps, see-thru compartments, with two places to put cue-cards or ID cards, plenty of reflective material, comes in hi-visibility color. This bag is super! I like it VERY much that it has nothing in it so I can pack it with the items that are important to me. At the price I got it from Swimoutlet it is a great bargain compared to many competitors.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Utterly awesome bag

By Tjgrubbdvm from Denver, co on 12/7/2015

As a veterinarian, this bag provides ample storage and great compartmentalization!


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Large Trauma Bag

KEMP Large Trauma Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By K from Usa on 11/25/2015

It's a great bag. The quality is good and it's light weight. There's not much ability for oxygen but it's got a great size and ability to structure compartments


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard 40

Sporti Guard 40" Rescue Tube Cover

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Extended Life of my Worn out tube

By h2oheidi from Colonial Heights, VA on 9/29/2015

Great way to extend the life of your old, wearing tubes without the large expense.


More Reviews on this item