skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Royal Comfort

By Sandy Garcia from Miami Lakes, FL on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

“Royal Comfort” says it best! I bought a few towels so my girls and I could each have a new one for the summer and their travels. This one was for me! I even personalized it which makes it more special. This towel is so thick and comfy. The sand comes off easy and it dry me quickly. I would recommend it to everyone.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful!

By Sandy Garcia from Miami Lakes, FL on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

I loved this towel it was perfect for my daughter. I enjoyed being able to personalize it with her name. It gave it the perfect touch. She’s already used it a few times at the beach, it’s been washed a couple of times and it still looks new!


More Reviews on this item

Sola 30

Sola 30" x 60" Hibiscus Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very happy!

By Sandy Garcia from Miami Lakes, Fl on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

This was a gift for my daughter. It is beautiful and she loved it. The towel is of great quality! Only wish I could have also personalized it for her.


More Reviews on this item

Dohler Diver Flag Beach Towel 30

Dohler Diver Flag Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great quality!

By Sandy Garcia from Miami Lakes on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

This was a gift for my daughter - she loved it. The towel was plush and of great quality. Even after I washed it -it looks great!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star SwimOutlet Beach Towels Really Rate!

By L. Meredith from Tablerocklake, Mo. on 6/2/2021

Fit: NA

Nice texture and heavy duty towels. Very satisfied! LM


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star VERY NICE!!!

By Melissa Roberts from Edinburg, VA on 5/19/2021

Fit: NA

Very nice quality! Was pleasantly surprised at how soft it was.


More Reviews on this item

Diplomat Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Diplomat Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Very nice fabric, color and size - just what I was looking for

By Beach goer from Birmingham AL on 5/18/2021

Fit: NA

Very nice fabric, color and size - just what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Twill Cap

Sporti Guard Twill Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Five star

By Mikai S. from Cincinnati, OH on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

10/10


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Mesh Visor

Sporti Guard Mesh Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Five star

By Mikai S. from Cincinnati, OH on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect for life guarding .


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Sea Turtles Towel

Wet Products Sea Turtles Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice Towel

By Pablo from New Jersey on 4/30/2021

Fit: NA

Nice just like pictured in catalog


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Awesome quick dry

By Bartone from Petaluma, CA on 4/13/2021

Fit: NA

I really dig on having this in my swim bag. Soft and Quick to dry your bod. Quick to air dry so you can drop them back in your bag the next morning.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Microfiber Dry Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Super Towel

By APruitt from Dallas, GA on 4/3/2021

Fit: NA

I’ve used this towel for a week now. The amount of water this towel soaks up is amazing! My little one is on a swim team and I am able to soak up a lot more water with this towel than her normal towels. Incredible! It’s definitely a must have.


More Reviews on this item

Diplomat Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Diplomat Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Great item for bulk order

By Teresa K. from Kennesaw, GA on 3/1/2021

Fit: NA

Ordered these for swim team - not too thick but good quality and size for the price. Would order again!


More Reviews on this item

Dohler 36' x 70' Nostalgic 1468 Fringe Towel

Dohler 36' x 70' Nostalgic 1468 Fringe Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best bath towel which can be used as a beach towel

By Babs from Northport, NY on 2/18/2021

Fit: NA

Bought this towel to replace one I had. I use this towel as a bath towel. It's the best I have ever owned. Dries well, not bulky .very happy to have found this website since my original towel was bought at a local store which has gone out of business.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products American Flag Towel

Wet Products American Flag Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star USA

By Swimmer from DC on 2/13/2021

Fit: NA

Love my towel design, feel, and it’s good wash! Great after swim.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34"X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Well made, pretty, but thin

By Anonymous76 from East Coast on 2/8/2021

Fit: NA

Bright colors, big towel, but not as thick/warm as I would have thought.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Microfiber Dry Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Smooth fabric

By CP from Rochester NY on 1/26/2021

Fit: NA

Drys fast


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Microfiber Dry Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Just OK

By happy diver from East coast on 1/23/2021

Fit: NA

It's kind of on a small, wimpy site.


More Reviews on this item

JP Imports Superman Firey Planet Beach Towel

JP Imports Superman Firey Planet Beach Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great picture - poor towel

By Michael G. from Springfield, MO on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

I’m a huge Superman fan. So I when I saw this pool towel, I had to have it.

Price point was very good for a licensed product. Good vivid colors and a pretty sharply designed image. I haven’t washed it yet so I don’t know if the vivid will wash out or not. If you’re looking for a showpiece to flaunt at the pool, you’ve found the perfect item.

Here’s the less than desirable aspect of it - I’ve seen paper towels thicker than this. So if you’re looking for a towel capable of actually drying you off, even one time, you’ve found a dud.

Being 100% honest in my reviews, I feel I need to explain my rating of 3 stars. The primary purpose of a towel, in my mind, is to dry something off. This one lacks that feature to a large extent. Normally a flaw of that nature would be lucky to earn 1 star from me. But the image, for me at least, wins it the 3 stars. I am VERY much a Supes fan and this is a great picture that has been transferred quite well to this towel.

Perhaps it would make a good cape while at the pool! 🤔


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34"X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star A great towel

By Happy Dad from New Orleans on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

My son says it is a great towel that works well after his swimming


More Reviews on this item

Diplomat Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Diplomat Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Great, softer than I expected!

By NHaze from Waukesha, wi on 12/26/2020

Fit: NA

This towel arrived on time and was of high quality and much softer than I anticipated. I would purchase this item again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Hyper-Dry Sport Towel

TYR Hyper-Dry Sport Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Not exactly what I wanted

By Kevin from Fort Collins, CO on 12/14/2020

Fit: NA

Not quite right. I wanted a small towel to store in my swim bag, not bath or beach sized. Unfortunately, it's a little to short as I can't wrap it around my 31 inch waist after my shower. It is very absorbent and I would love it if it had a few more inches.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Microfiber Dry Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star GREAT SWIMMING ACCESSORY

By BARB from ORLANDO, FLORIDA on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

THIS PRODUCT IS GREAT I BOUGHT THEM TO GIVE TO SOME FRIENDS WHO SWIM EVERY DAY WITH ME. NO MORE TAKING A REGULAR TOWEL TO THE POOL AND LEAVING WITH THE TOWEL SOAKED AND HEAVY.THIS MICROFIBER TOWEL IS COMPACT, DRYS YOUR ENTIRE BODY, AND IS NOT SOAKED AND HEAVY WHEN YOU LEAVE. WRING OUT ANY ACCESS WATER TAKE IT HOME AND HANG IT IN THE BATHROOM AND IT WILL DRY IN 30 MINUTES. IT DOES NOT GET STIFF LIKE THE CHAMOIS TOWEL USE TO DO. GREAT INEXPENSIVE AND USEFUL GIFT FOR ANYONE WHO SPENDS DAILY TIME AT THE POOL.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel

By Michele P. from Wapakoneta, OH on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

This towel was an awesome addition for my daughter who lives at the YMCA pool. The length is perfect to wrap around her in between practice laps and the hot tub and she says it is soft like hug. Will definitely being purchasing a few more as it comes in many colors for my mermaid, lol


More Reviews on this item

Nike Lightweight  17

Nike Lightweight 17

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Gets the job done

By Ms. Lapper from OH, USA on 12/12/2020

Fit: NA

The towell is big enough to dry off any area, but still small enough to roll easily. I love that Nike sends this is a container that can be used to store the towell neatly. Does the trick between showering and putting on a sports bra. Without the towell, getting a sports bra on over damp skin turns into a wresting match. This towell removes the dampness so bras are no longer an issue.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Microfiber Dry Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star As advertised

By Swimming in VA from Charlottesville on 12/10/2020

Fit: NA

Better than I expected. Works well and is MUCH better than a chamois. Great compact size if you have a small gear bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Microfiber Dry Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Sports towel

By Ximena from Pompano Beach, FL on 11/28/2020

Fit: NA

It is exactly what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34"X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Love the towels

By vanessa from NY on 11/14/2020

Fit: NA

These towels are perfect. The size and color are exactly what we wanted. The lime green is fun. They are the softest towels!! We love them so much, we just bought more!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Extra Large Hyper-Dry Sport Towel

TYR Extra Large Hyper-Dry Sport Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Drying off

By Peg from VA on 10/5/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent even though I thought is was going to be more like the Shammies from years ago. I use it when I get our of the pool, wrap it around my head when my hair is wet. It is nice and soft! I may buy others!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Microfiber Dry Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Mini Swim Towel

By Wil from WPB, Florida on 10/4/2020

Fit: NA

Does a good job for it's compact size. Considering a larger sheet in different colors.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Hyper-Dry Sport Towel

TYR Hyper-Dry Sport Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sport towel

By Sean from Denver on 9/26/2020

Fit: NA

Use to dry sweaty hands while playing tennis.
Great at drying hands


More Reviews on this item

TYR Hyper-Dry Sport Towel - Grey

TYR Hyper-Dry Sport Towel - Grey

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great size and absorbancy

By Beth Cooperrider from Flagstaff, AZ on 9/25/2020

Fit: NA

I love this towel! I bought it because our gym was not providing towels (or locker rooms or showers), so I wanted something that I could wrap around myself after swimming, was small when folded up, and dried quickly. It does need to be hung to dry without too much delay, or it can get smelly (or maybe that is just in my swim bag!). Washes nicely, too.


More Reviews on this item

Dohler 30' x 60' Dogs At The Beach Towel

Dohler 30' x 60' Dogs At The Beach Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Super soft and adorable!

By hilary Jericho from Chicago on 9/20/2020

Fit: NA

Super soft and adorable!


More Reviews on this item

Sola 30

Sola 30" x 60" C-Note Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits the “bill”

By Paula from Gillsville GA on 9/10/2020

Fit: NA

This towel looks exactly like the money it represents! Great thickness for quick drying and will get lots of use


More Reviews on this item

Dohler American Flag Beach Towel 30

Dohler American Flag Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great beach towel

By Paula from Gillsville, GA on 9/10/2020

Fit: NA

Striking design, good thickness, and well made


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Mesh Visor

Sporti Guard Mesh Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Achsah from Milwaukee, WI on 8/29/2020

Fit: NA

Fast shipping. Let’s see how it weathers the summer! So far it looks really good


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Large Woven Beach Blanket

Wet Products Large Woven Beach Blanket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star looks so cool!

By pjw/dlw from ventura, ca on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

We are using this as a throw over a a vintage chair!!!


More Reviews on this item

Dohler 30' x 60' Dogs At The Beach Towel

Dohler 30' x 60' Dogs At The Beach Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute towels

By Melgail from Texas on 7/28/2020

Fit: NA

1. These are not thick, fluffy towels.
2. The graphics are cute but I anticipate will fade.
You pay for what you get and these are a 2 season towel.


More Reviews on this item

Dohler 30' x 60' Colorful Tie-Dye Towel

Dohler 30' x 60' Colorful Tie-Dye Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It’s okay

By Melissa from New York on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

Super cute patten but the towel is so thin and rough! My husbands first words were “this is like using a piece of paper as a towel!”.


More Reviews on this item

Dohler American Flag Beach Towel 30

Dohler American Flag Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great towel

By Summer from Texas on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

It was packaged well and has a nice feel to it. Washed it and it came out great.


More Reviews on this item

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Zinka Nose Coat Waterproof Sunblock 0.6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Awesome product!

By Sbean from Fort Worth, TX on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

This is just what I needed for my grad babies. They love it and we can see that they have it on and when to reapply. And it smells good!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34"X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star So Nice , I Bought It Twice

By Julia G. from MILWAUKEE, WI on 7/13/2020

Fit: NA

Great towel for the pool and beach. The material is soft, thick and absorbent. It is big enough to cover pool loungers. I loved it so much, so I bought another one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Microfiber Dry Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Great towel to dry off and quick dry.

By Pen from Sacramento CA on 6/13/2020

Fit: NA

I love the quick dry towel. Regular beach towels take forever to dry. This is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Diplomat Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Diplomat Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Perfect green screen

By Garp50 from Clarion, PA on 5/31/2020

Fit: NA

These green beach towels make a perfect green screen for individual video conferencing like Zoom. They are big, easy to fold up when not in use, and you can use straight pins or bulldog clips to attach them to each other for a bigger screen. I use two of them right behind me supported by a cheap light-duty clothes rack which is easy to assemble and disassemble when not in use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 26

Sporti 26" x 17" Large Chamois Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Excellent-my towels love it

By CV from Sacramento on 5/20/2020

Fit: NA

For two decades I have used a swim shammie ever day after I shower. I finally had to put my old one to rest. This one is even better! [OPENBRK]Sorry ole fella[CLOSEBRK]😄. I can limit my bath towel laundry to once a month. Don’t know why everyone doesn’t use one. Guys with hairy bodies will love it, so will their washing machines👍


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 13

Sporti 13" x 17" Chamois Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star A big thanks for replacing a damaged delivery.

By Mo from BC on 5/9/2020

Fit: NA

Great service


More Reviews on this item

Aloe Up Kids SPF 50 Lotion Sunscreen

Aloe Up Kids SPF 50 Lotion Sunscreen

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Much better then the old one.

By New Mexico Sunny from New Mexico on 4/30/2020

Fit: NA

I used the old version of this Aloe Up Kids sunscreen for many years because it’s non-comedogenic and was highly recommended by my dermatologist. I ran out and couldn’t find the old bright yellow tube online anymore. I found this one, checked the ingredients and there were two minor changes. Thought I’d give it a try. I like this new version much better. It goes on smoother and doesn’t leave a shine on my face like the previous formula.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Hibiscus Beach Towel

Wet Products Hibiscus Beach Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Beach towel

By Raymond S. from Ohio on 4/28/2020

Fit: NA

Great beach towel .. Colors are so beautiful


More Reviews on this item

Diplomat Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Diplomat Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Great Color

By KK from Lake Worth, FL on 4/19/2020

Fit: NA

The color is great and they are a good weight.


More Reviews on this item

Dohler American Flag Beach Towel 30

Dohler American Flag Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very thin

By Nate from Hastings, Florida on 4/3/2020

Fit: NA

Nice picture and design but very thin. Not much of a towel, more like a small beach blanket. Still really nice.


More Reviews on this item