skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Guard Twill Cap

Sporti Guard Twill Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Five star

By Mikai S. from Cincinnati, OH on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

10/10


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Lifeguard Fanny Pack

KEMP Lifeguard Fanny Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Five star!

By Mikai S. from Cincinnati, OH on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

10/10


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Awesome quick dry

By Bartone from Petaluma, CA on 4/13/2021

Fit: NA

I really dig on having this in my swim bag. Soft and Quick to dry your bod. Quick to air dry so you can drop them back in your bag the next morning.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Microfiber Dry Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Super Towel

By APruitt from Dallas, GA on 4/3/2021

Fit: NA

I’ve used this towel for a week now. The amount of water this towel soaks up is amazing! My little one is on a swim team and I am able to soak up a lot more water with this towel than her normal towels. Incredible! It’s definitely a must have.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8.5oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Great lotion

By cmitch from Arizona on 3/29/2021

Fit: NA

Great lotion, nice citrusy smell.


More Reviews on this item

Diplomat Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Diplomat Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Great item for bulk order

By Teresa K. from Kennesaw, GA on 3/1/2021

Fit: NA

Ordered these for swim team - not too thick but good quality and size for the price. Would order again!


More Reviews on this item

Dohler 36' x 70' Nostalgic 1468 Fringe Towel

Dohler 36' x 70' Nostalgic 1468 Fringe Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best bath towel which can be used as a beach towel

By Babs from Northport, NY on 2/18/2021

Fit: NA

Bought this towel to replace one I had. I use this towel as a bath towel. It's the best I have ever owned. Dries well, not bulky .very happy to have found this website since my original towel was bought at a local store which has gone out of business.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products American Flag Towel

Wet Products American Flag Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star USA

By Swimmer from DC on 2/13/2021

Fit: NA

Love my towel design, feel, and it’s good wash! Great after swim.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34"X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Well made, pretty, but thin

By Anonymous76 from East Coast on 2/8/2021

Fit: NA

Bright colors, big towel, but not as thick/warm as I would have thought.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Microfiber Dry Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Smooth fabric

By CP from Rochester NY on 1/26/2021

Fit: NA

Drys fast


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8.5oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star avoid the itch

By Joy from Idaho on 1/24/2021

Fit: NA

Very pleasant fragrance but a little sticky when first applied. It does absorb relatively quickly and keeps one's skin from having the brittle chlorine feel. Recommend this product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Microfiber Dry Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Just OK

By happy diver from East coast on 1/23/2021

Fit: NA

It's kind of on a small, wimpy site.


More Reviews on this item

JP Imports Superman Firey Planet Beach Towel

JP Imports Superman Firey Planet Beach Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great picture - poor towel

By Michael G. from Springfield, MO on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

I’m a huge Superman fan. So I when I saw this pool towel, I had to have it.

Price point was very good for a licensed product. Good vivid colors and a pretty sharply designed image. I haven’t washed it yet so I don’t know if the vivid will wash out or not. If you’re looking for a showpiece to flaunt at the pool, you’ve found the perfect item.

Here’s the less than desirable aspect of it - I’ve seen paper towels thicker than this. So if you’re looking for a towel capable of actually drying you off, even one time, you’ve found a dud.

Being 100% honest in my reviews, I feel I need to explain my rating of 3 stars. The primary purpose of a towel, in my mind, is to dry something off. This one lacks that feature to a large extent. Normally a flaw of that nature would be lucky to earn 1 star from me. But the image, for me at least, wins it the 3 stars. I am VERY much a Supes fan and this is a great picture that has been transferred quite well to this towel.

Perhaps it would make a good cape while at the pool! 🤔


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34"X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star A great towel

By Happy Dad from New Orleans on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

My son says it is a great towel that works well after his swimming


More Reviews on this item

Diplomat Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Diplomat Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Great, softer than I expected!

By NHaze from Waukesha, wi on 12/26/2020

Fit: NA

This towel arrived on time and was of high quality and much softer than I anticipated. I would purchase this item again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Hyper-Dry Sport Towel

TYR Hyper-Dry Sport Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Not exactly what I wanted

By Kevin from Fort Collins, CO on 12/14/2020

Fit: NA

Not quite right. I wanted a small towel to store in my swim bag, not bath or beach sized. Unfortunately, it's a little to short as I can't wrap it around my 31 inch waist after my shower. It is very absorbent and I would love it if it had a few more inches.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Microfiber Dry Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star GREAT SWIMMING ACCESSORY

By BARB from ORLANDO, FLORIDA on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

THIS PRODUCT IS GREAT I BOUGHT THEM TO GIVE TO SOME FRIENDS WHO SWIM EVERY DAY WITH ME. NO MORE TAKING A REGULAR TOWEL TO THE POOL AND LEAVING WITH THE TOWEL SOAKED AND HEAVY.THIS MICROFIBER TOWEL IS COMPACT, DRYS YOUR ENTIRE BODY, AND IS NOT SOAKED AND HEAVY WHEN YOU LEAVE. WRING OUT ANY ACCESS WATER TAKE IT HOME AND HANG IT IN THE BATHROOM AND IT WILL DRY IN 30 MINUTES. IT DOES NOT GET STIFF LIKE THE CHAMOIS TOWEL USE TO DO. GREAT INEXPENSIVE AND USEFUL GIFT FOR ANYONE WHO SPENDS DAILY TIME AT THE POOL.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel

By Michele P. from Wapakoneta, OH on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

This towel was an awesome addition for my daughter who lives at the YMCA pool. The length is perfect to wrap around her in between practice laps and the hot tub and she says it is soft like hug. Will definitely being purchasing a few more as it comes in many colors for my mermaid, lol


More Reviews on this item

Nike Lightweight  17

Nike Lightweight 17

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Gets the job done

By Ms. Lapper from OH, USA on 12/12/2020

Fit: NA

The towell is big enough to dry off any area, but still small enough to roll easily. I love that Nike sends this is a container that can be used to store the towell neatly. Does the trick between showering and putting on a sports bra. Without the towell, getting a sports bra on over damp skin turns into a wresting match. This towell removes the dampness so bras are no longer an issue.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Microfiber Dry Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star As advertised

By Swimming in VA from Charlottesville on 12/10/2020

Fit: NA

Better than I expected. Works well and is MUCH better than a chamois. Great compact size if you have a small gear bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Microfiber Dry Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Sports towel

By Ximena from Pompano Beach, FL on 11/28/2020

Fit: NA

It is exactly what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34"X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Love the towels

By vanessa from NY on 11/14/2020

Fit: NA

These towels are perfect. The size and color are exactly what we wanted. The lime green is fun. They are the softest towels!! We love them so much, we just bought more!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Microfiber Dry Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Mini Swim Towel

By Wil from WPB, Florida on 10/4/2020

Fit: NA

Does a good job for it's compact size. Considering a larger sheet in different colors.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Hyper-Dry Sport Towel

TYR Hyper-Dry Sport Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sport towel

By Sean from Denver on 9/26/2020

Fit: NA

Use to dry sweaty hands while playing tennis.
Great at drying hands


More Reviews on this item

Sola 30

Sola 30" x 60" C-Note Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits the “bill”

By Paula from Gillsville GA on 9/10/2020

Fit: NA

This towel looks exactly like the money it represents! Great thickness for quick drying and will get lots of use


More Reviews on this item

Dohler American Flag Beach Towel 30

Dohler American Flag Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great beach towel

By Paula from Gillsville, GA on 9/10/2020

Fit: NA

Striking design, good thickness, and well made


More Reviews on this item

Fox40 Sonik Blast CMG Multi Color Lifeguard Whistle w/ Lanyard

Fox40 Sonik Blast CMG Multi Color Lifeguard Whistle w/ Lanyard

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By Kat from Stroudsburg, Pa on 8/31/2020

Fit: NA

The whistle came really quick and included it’s own lanyard. It is very loud and easy to blow into! The only thing I would change is that the rubber part came off slightly after a day of using it. Still a really good whistle!


More Reviews on this item

Fox40 Sonik Blast CMG Multi Color Lifeguard Whistle w/ Lanyard

Fox40 Sonik Blast CMG Multi Color Lifeguard Whistle w/ Lanyard

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star LOUD!!!!

By Sandra from Winnipeg, MB on 8/26/2020

Fit: NA

Has smooth edges so can be worn over wetsuit. Easy to adjust length of lanyard. Bright (green) color so is easy to locate when getting ready for a swim.
I have been learning how to swim for over 6 years (72 years old started with "Terrified of Water" classes). I just started open water swimming. I need this additional security of being able to get help if needed. I do believe that it is possible that I could drown.


More Reviews on this item

Fox40 Classic CMG Safety Lifeguard Whistle Plus Lanyard

Fox40 Classic CMG Safety Lifeguard Whistle Plus Lanyard

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star I feel I paid too much for this product

By Joe from Chicago from Niles, Illinois on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

Since purchasing this product I have received several advertisements from different companies advertising similar product for less than half of what I paid at Swim Outlet. I feel I was taken advantage of, with Swim Outlet pricing.


More Reviews on this item

LINE2Design Large Medical Backpack

LINE2Design Large Medical Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bought for our Code Blue Team at our hospital and it works great!!!!

By P Shane from Southern California on 8/15/2020

Fit: NA

The price, color and functionality of these backpacks met our needs perfectly. We will see how they last.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Large Woven Beach Blanket

Wet Products Large Woven Beach Blanket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star looks so cool!

By pjw/dlw from ventura, ca on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

We are using this as a throw over a a vintage chair!!!


More Reviews on this item

 Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Poorly sewn

By SwimLifeguard from Green Bay, WI on 7/23/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered 3 fanny packs in March during Covid. I didn’t use the fanny packs until June when my facility reopened. I used one fanny pack for a week and the strap was starting to fray along the side. The second fanny pack started fraying at the bottom. I am very disappointed in the product and don’t want to open the 3rd fanny pack for frustration of having it fraying after a week’s use. All I have in the fanny pack are some gloves and my cpr mask.


More Reviews on this item

Dohler American Flag Beach Towel 30

Dohler American Flag Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great towel

By Summer from Texas on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

It was packaged well and has a nice feel to it. Washed it and it came out great.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34"X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star So Nice , I Bought It Twice

By Julia G. from MILWAUKEE, WI on 7/13/2020

Fit: NA

Great towel for the pool and beach. The material is soft, thick and absorbent. It is big enough to cover pool loungers. I loved it so much, so I bought another one.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Lifeguard First Aid Hip Pack

KEMP Lifeguard First Aid Hip Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute and Quality

By Khadi from Louisville, KY on 6/30/2020

Fit: NA

A great quality hip pack that’s not too bulky and includes everything you need!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Microfiber Dry Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Great towel to dry off and quick dry.

By Pen from Sacramento CA on 6/13/2020

Fit: NA

I love the quick dry towel. Regular beach towels take forever to dry. This is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Diplomat Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Diplomat Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Perfect green screen

By Garp50 from Clarion, PA on 5/31/2020

Fit: NA

These green beach towels make a perfect green screen for individual video conferencing like Zoom. They are big, easy to fold up when not in use, and you can use straight pins or bulldog clips to attach them to each other for a bigger screen. I use two of them right behind me supported by a cheap light-duty clothes rack which is easy to assemble and disassemble when not in use.


More Reviews on this item

Fox40 Classic CMG Safety Lifeguard Whistle Plus Lanyard

Fox40 Classic CMG Safety Lifeguard Whistle Plus Lanyard

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By Dolphinpc47 from Long Beach NY on 5/30/2020

Fit: NA

I received what was expected in a timely manner.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 26

Sporti 26" x 17" Large Chamois Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Excellent-my towels love it

By CV from Sacramento on 5/20/2020

Fit: NA

For two decades I have used a swim shammie ever day after I shower. I finally had to put my old one to rest. This one is even better! [OPENBRK]Sorry ole fella[CLOSEBRK]😄. I can limit my bath towel laundry to once a month. Don’t know why everyone doesn’t use one. Guys with hairy bodies will love it, so will their washing machines👍


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 13

Sporti 13" x 17" Chamois Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star A big thanks for replacing a damaged delivery.

By Mo from BC on 5/9/2020

Fit: NA

Great service


More Reviews on this item

Aloe Up Kids SPF 50 Lotion Sunscreen

Aloe Up Kids SPF 50 Lotion Sunscreen

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Much better then the old one.

By New Mexico Sunny from New Mexico on 4/30/2020

Fit: NA

I used the old version of this Aloe Up Kids sunscreen for many years because it’s non-comedogenic and was highly recommended by my dermatologist. I ran out and couldn’t find the old bright yellow tube online anymore. I found this one, checked the ingredients and there were two minor changes. Thought I’d give it a try. I like this new version much better. It goes on smoother and doesn’t leave a shine on my face like the previous formula.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Hibiscus Beach Towel

Wet Products Hibiscus Beach Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Beach towel

By Raymond S. from Ohio on 4/28/2020

Fit: NA

Great beach towel .. Colors are so beautiful


More Reviews on this item

Diplomat Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Diplomat Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Great Color

By KK from Lake Worth, FL on 4/19/2020

Fit: NA

The color is great and they are a good weight.


More Reviews on this item

Fox40 Classic CMG Safety Lifeguard Whistle Plus Lanyard

Fox40 Classic CMG Safety Lifeguard Whistle Plus Lanyard

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Loud and perfect

By Edward from LAguna niguel on 4/15/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent condition


More Reviews on this item

Dohler American Flag Beach Towel 30

Dohler American Flag Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very thin

By Nate from Hastings, Florida on 4/3/2020

Fit: NA

Nice picture and design but very thin. Not much of a towel, more like a small beach blanket. Still really nice.


More Reviews on this item

Sola 40

Sola 40" x 70" CA Flag Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Five stars

By Lloydsofhollywood from Palm Springs California on 3/19/2020

Fit: NA

Just what I expected on time delivery great quality item very satisfiedJust what I expected on time delivery great quality item very satisfied


More Reviews on this item

Dohler Sunny Beach Beach Towel 30

Dohler Sunny Beach Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Not thick enough

By Betty from Bronx, NY on 3/18/2020

Fit: NA

It's more like a table cloth


More Reviews on this item

Sola 30

Sola 30" x 60" C-Note Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not

By Betty from Bronx, NY on 3/18/2020

Fit: NA

Not as thick as I would have liked


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8.5oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Perform as as promised.

By Finster from Morris, CT on 3/9/2020

Fit: NA

I’ve been using TRISWIM Shampoo and shower gel for years and just ordered my first tube of the lotion. The product does a great job of rehydrating my skin after pool sessions. The lotions scent is pleasant... not overpowering.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Great Towels

By Ryan from Ohio on 3/3/2020

Fit: NA

We ordered as gifts for a swim team. We had them embroidered in recognition of the team reaching their goals. We were very happy with the towels and the embroidery. I would gladly recommend these towels.


More Reviews on this item