skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star good stuff

By Tony from Athens GA on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

Works well after swim to take off the chlorine and leave your skin feeling normal. It may help if you have sensitive skin or disposed to eczema.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo 8.5oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 112 customer reviews


rating star Good shampoo

By Tony from Athens GA on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

Good stuff, it works, smells good, nice after swim.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Hibiscus Beach Towel

Wet Products Hibiscus Beach Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Beach Towel!!!

By Maureen from Bayside, NY on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

Beautiful Beach towel.
Beautiful design and colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Mesh Cap - Red/White

Sporti Guard Mesh Cap - Red/White

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Hat has good shape and quality.

By Thomas Paci from Dripping Springs, TX on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

Hat good fit and quality. Good shape.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star Product

By Swimwr from Miami Fl on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

I have been a user of this product for a long time, i see there is a change in the presentation and in the product itself, it used to leave a nice smell on the skin and a sensation of chlorine free as well, now i don't get any of them as used to be before the new presentation, i hope this company improves this used to be awesome product


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8.5oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star No more scales

By Cindy H. from Decatur, IN on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

My skin was getting very dry and scaly. Applying this after swimming has removed the scales.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star Smells great - removes chlorine

By Cindy H. from Decatur, IN on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

Smells great, removes the chlorine smell.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 130 customer reviews


rating star Beach Towels enhance Boat seating.

By Vikinglynn from Tablerocklake, Mo. on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

I ordered these attractive beach towels to overlay my pontoon boat's seating. They match exactly the boat's color scheme and are quite comfortable to sit/lay on. Highly recommended!


More Reviews on this item

Dohler 30' x 60' Dogs At The Beach Towel

Dohler 30' x 60' Dogs At The Beach Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Reversed image

By JRT Fan from South Carolina on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

It’s a really nice towel, but not as shown. The image is reversed.


More Reviews on this item

Malibu C Swimmers Wellness Shampoo (Gallon)

Malibu C Swimmers Wellness Shampoo (Gallon)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love this product

By Swimmer from Boise, ID on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

Have used the Malibu product for years. Keeps my swimsuit lasting longer.


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Puddle Jumpers Kids Red Crab Life Jacket

Stearns Puddle Jumpers Kids Red Crab Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for 2 1/2 year old

By Cindy S. from Northern NJ on 6/7/2021

Fit: NA

Put on my grandson and within 20 minutes he was comfortable in the water. He pushed us away and was floating on his own, kicking his feet and very confident. Puddle Jumper is working great for us! Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star This stuff works !

By John from Reno NV on 6/6/2021

Fit: NA

I have used it for years and it works. Bathing suits last a lot longer and it stops fading. My wife uses it too and it helps keep the elastic from loosing its elasticity


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 130 customer reviews


rating star Royal Comfort

By Sandy Garcia from Miami Lakes, FL on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

“Royal Comfort” says it best! I bought a few towels so my girls and I could each have a new one for the summer and their travels. This one was for me! I even personalized it which makes it more special. This towel is so thick and comfy. The sand comes off easy and it dry me quickly. I would recommend it to everyone.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 130 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful!

By Sandy Garcia from Miami Lakes, FL on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

I loved this towel it was perfect for my daughter. I enjoyed being able to personalize it with her name. It gave it the perfect touch. She’s already used it a few times at the beach, it’s been washed a couple of times and it still looks new!


More Reviews on this item

Sola 30

Sola 30" x 60" Hibiscus Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very happy!

By Sandy Garcia from Miami Lakes, Fl on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

This was a gift for my daughter. It is beautiful and she loved it. The towel is of great quality! Only wish I could have also personalized it for her.


More Reviews on this item

Dohler Diver Flag Beach Towel 30

Dohler Diver Flag Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great quality!

By Sandy Garcia from Miami Lakes on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

This was a gift for my daughter - she loved it. The towel was plush and of great quality. Even after I washed it -it looks great!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 130 customer reviews


rating star SwimOutlet Beach Towels Really Rate!

By L. Meredith from Tablerocklake, Mo. on 6/2/2021

Fit: NA

Nice texture and heavy duty towels. Very satisfied! LM


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 534 customer reviews


rating star Must have for swimmers

By Swimmum from Worthington, OH on 5/30/2021

Fit: NA

We keep this in the house year round for my daughter who is on the swim team and dives year round. This gets the chlorine right out of her hair and keeps her hair soft.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Lifeguard Fanny Pack

KEMP Lifeguard Fanny Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Seems fitting

By The Squid from Florence, Ky on 5/25/2021

Fit: NA

As good as you can get for the price


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 130 customer reviews


rating star VERY NICE!!!

By Melissa Roberts from Edinburg, VA on 5/19/2021

Fit: NA

Very nice quality! Was pleasantly surprised at how soft it was.


More Reviews on this item

Diplomat Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Diplomat Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Very nice fabric, color and size - just what I was looking for

By Beach goer from Birmingham AL on 5/18/2021

Fit: NA

Very nice fabric, color and size - just what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

LINE2Design Lifeguard Oxygen Nasal Cannulas Soft Tip 7'

LINE2Design Lifeguard Oxygen Nasal Cannulas Soft Tip 7'

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good!

By dinh from on 5/18/2021

Fit: N/A

Good product


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star Not shampoo

By janofdelft from Texas on 5/16/2021

Fit: NA

Don't use this product expecting a shampoo - it's soap, for your skin. In that respect, I have found it more useful than the anti-chlorine body washes in combating the effects of time spent in the pool. For showering after a training swim this is about as good as it gets.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Original Jacket Swim Vest (Baby, Toddler)

Konfidence Original Jacket Swim Vest (Baby, Toddler)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Well made and safe--but runs SMALL

By Mel from Florida on 5/14/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

The life vest was well made, and I really liked the flexibility of the neoprene jacket (so much more than the nylon life vests). The polka-dots were so cute, but the jacket runs very small. I ordered a 6-7 for my 4 year old, and we couldn't even zip it on her (not even close). I returned it (customer service was fine). I think this would work very well, but I would advise anyone to size UP UP UP!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Twill Cap

Sporti Guard Twill Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Five star

By Mikai S. from Cincinnati, OH on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

10/10


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Mesh Visor

Sporti Guard Mesh Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Five star

By Mikai S. from Cincinnati, OH on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect for life guarding .


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Lifeguard Fanny Pack

KEMP Lifeguard Fanny Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Five star!

By Mikai S. from Cincinnati, OH on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

10/10


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Sea Turtles Towel

Wet Products Sea Turtles Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice Towel

By Pablo from New Jersey on 4/30/2021

Fit: NA

Nice just like pictured in catalog


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Ultra Repair Conditioner 7oz

UltraSwim Ultra Repair Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 201 customer reviews


rating star This conditioner leaves my hair soft and smooth. No more straw!

By Jan from St. Paul, MN on 4/29/2021

Fit: NA

It seems to work well without leaving it in very long.


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 534 customer reviews


rating star Great shampoo, terrible bottle

By David H. from COLUMBIA, MD on 4/28/2021

Fit: NA

The shampoo is great for after the pool and does a good job managing both damage and chorine smell when used regularly. Cost per bottle is less than , although I find I use a bit more and the cost ends up being about the same over time. Unfortunately they refuse to put it in a bottle that won’t pop open in your bag. It’s clearly a known issue: they tape the bottles shut for shipping. I suppose it’s fine if you have a permanent locker at the pool, but otherwise you’ll need to get a secure travel bottle.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions One Step Shampoo and Conditioner 8oz

Summer Solutions One Step Shampoo and Conditioner 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Meh

By SwimUpStream from FL on 4/25/2021

Fit: NA

It's not terrible, it's not great. Never used it before, so not sure about the previous thickness of the product according to other reviews. But yes, it is more watery than I'd expect... then again, I feel Ultra Swim has also become thinner.

It's suds, it cleans, but to me there was a noticeable still "straw" feel to my hair (male, late 30's, mostly chlorine swimming). Not what I was expecting especially for a product with conditioner. Back to UltraSwim shampoo only (no conditioner) and hair feels much cleaner and full.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Purifying Body Wash (8.5oz)

TYR Purifying Body Wash (8.5oz)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good stuff for chlorine

By RMR from Virginia Beach, Virginia on 4/24/2021

Fit: NA

It seemed to work well, have only used it once


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Awesome quick dry

By Bartone from Petaluma, CA on 4/13/2021

Fit: NA

I really dig on having this in my swim bag. Soft and Quick to dry your bod. Quick to air dry so you can drop them back in your bag the next morning.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kids' USCG Floatation Shirt

TYR Kids' USCG Floatation Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Looks great but too tight to fit

By Buckosdaddy from San Diego on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

While my daughter is still learning how to swim, I really wanted this to work, however, it simply didn’t fit. My daughter is on the high end is the suggested weight limit but to get it on wasn’t even close to fitting. So, sadly, I’m going to return it. I wish they made a bigger size!


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Heavy Grey Lifeguard Rescue Blanket

KEMP Heavy Grey Lifeguard Rescue Blanket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good Enough for Emergencies

By Tigerlily from North Carolina on 4/8/2021

Fit: NA

I bought these for our go bags in case of an emergency so for that purpose, they are good. They are plenty big (my husband and son are both 6 ft tall) and very warm. That was what I was going for. However, they have a chemical smell that I have found seems common among the wool blend blankets of this kind. I did wash it (and it held up perfectly well in the washer and dryer btw) but the smell is still there. I aired them out in the sun and in my house for about a week and it is a little better but if you want them for use other that emergencies I wouldn't recommend them. For the price and for what I am looking for though....they are good enough!


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Mesh Bag Swim Kit

Summer Solutions Mesh Bag Swim Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star The shampoo/conditioner is great

By Claire from FL on 4/7/2021

Fit: NA

Only 4 stars because I wanted just the shampoo and had to buy a multi-pack to get any value. I've used the shampoo and conditioner (same thing, it's a combo product) for a few years and it's been great. I color my hair and have had no problems with discoloration, drying or brittleness. I swim about 3 times per week. The jury is out on the suit solution, the wipes, and the shower gel. As I said, I really just wanted the shampoo. By the way, very thoughtful to ship the bottles with a closed cap, and include the flip cap to swap out! That should really help when traveling.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Microfiber Dry Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Super Towel

By APruitt from Dallas, GA on 4/3/2021

Fit: NA

I’ve used this towel for a week now. The amount of water this towel soaks up is amazing! My little one is on a swim team and I am able to soak up a lot more water with this towel than her normal towels. Incredible! It’s definitely a must have.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8.5oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Great lotion

By cmitch from Arizona on 3/29/2021

Fit: NA

Great lotion, nice citrusy smell.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star Summer Solutions, A great way to save money on swimsuits.

By Healthy Heart Swimmer from Princeton, WV on 3/26/2021

Fit: NA

I use two cap fulls per use. The product works great! I am in the pool for an hour, six days a week. Before, my swimsuit would only last about a month before it got so faded and thin that i couldn't wear it anymore. Since using Summer Solutions, my suits last me foe three months or more! It definitely saves me money for swimsuits.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Product

By Shawna from Neptune Beach, FL. on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

Love this solution. It cleans our suits perfectly! Our suits last longer and stay fresh.


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 534 customer reviews


rating star The best!

By Mike from Mammoth Cave, KY on 3/19/2021

Fit: NA

Removes the chemicals and leaves hair manageable.


More Reviews on this item

Spectrum Mendota 48

Spectrum Mendota 48" Recycled Plastic Guard Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Happy with the Chair

By Henry from North Carolina on 3/5/2021

Fit: NA

Chair is solid and heavy duty.
Assembly instructions were not very good.
Some of the pre-drilled holes did not line up.


More Reviews on this item

Diplomat Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Diplomat Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Great item for bulk order

By Teresa K. from Kennesaw, GA on 3/1/2021

Fit: NA

Ordered these for swim team - not too thick but good quality and size for the price. Would order again!


More Reviews on this item

Dohler 36' x 70' Nostalgic 1468 Fringe Towel

Dohler 36' x 70' Nostalgic 1468 Fringe Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best bath towel which can be used as a beach towel

By Babs from Northport, NY on 2/18/2021

Fit: NA

Bought this towel to replace one I had. I use this towel as a bath towel. It's the best I have ever owned. Dries well, not bulky .very happy to have found this website since my original towel was bought at a local store which has gone out of business.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products American Flag Towel

Wet Products American Flag Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star USA

By Swimmer from DC on 2/13/2021

Fit: NA

Love my towel design, feel, and it’s good wash! Great after swim.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo 8.5oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 112 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product for swimmers. Prevents skin irritation from chlorinated water

By Susanne from New Yor City on 2/13/2021

Fit: NA

It makes skin clean and soft. Eliminates chlorine smell


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34"X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Well made, pretty, but thin

By Anonymous76 from East Coast on 2/8/2021

Fit: NA

Bright colors, big towel, but not as thick/warm as I would have thought.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM 64 oz Body Wash

TRISWIM 64 oz Body Wash

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Smells so delicious

By Joan from FL on 1/26/2021

Fit: NA

Lather up because it gets rid of odors of chlorine and salt water. It makes your skin soft and gets rid of itchiness and dryness. It is so essential since some pools and facilities prevent showering at their location . So baked on chlorine runs off.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM 64 oz Shampoo

TRISWIM 64 oz Shampoo

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Gets chlorine and salt water out

By Joan from Florida on 1/26/2021

Fit: NA

Lathering up is bubblelushious. Love the clear feel,
especially because at some pools showering is not permitted due to covid restrictions and have such clean fresh hair when I get home.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Microfiber Dry Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Smooth fabric

By CP from Rochester NY on 1/26/2021

Fit: NA

Drys fast


More Reviews on this item