skip to main content

Latest Lifeguard First Aid Kits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
LINE2Design Lifeguard CPR Keychain Kit With Faceshield

LINE2Design Lifeguard CPR Keychain Kit With Faceshield

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nurse week gifts

By Jenny from Battleground, WA on 4/21/2020

Fit: NA

I purchased these to go in my nurses appreciation week gift bags. I thought they would be a little bit smaller as they’re advertised as keychain face shield kits. They’re pretty big for keychain use [OPENBRK]I had one in the past that was much smaller[CLOSEBRK]. I’ll keep them a still put them in my gift bags as there’s not time to send back & try to find a replacement option.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Professional Trauma Lifeguard Bag

KEMP Professional Trauma Lifeguard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great quality!

By Pinecone8 from Massachusetts on 12/22/2019

Fit: NA

Waterproof bottom. High-quality zippers. Great reflective trim. adjustable internal compartment. Sturdy. Really impressed with the quality for this price.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Professional Trauma Lifeguard Bag

KEMP Professional Trauma Lifeguard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic bag. I am very happy!

By Dee from Florida on 10/7/2019

Fit: NA

I needed a large trauma bag for a long road trip thru Canada. This is perfect! Very high-quality and fits a ton of trauma gear! FYI: the measurements are not correct in the description this measures: Dimensions: - 17.5" x 13" x 10". It is the same size as the blue ''KEMP Premium Large Trauma Bag'' but this bag costs much less and IMO is the same quality bag.


More Reviews on this item

LINE2Design Blood Pressure Multi-Cuff Kit

LINE2Design Blood Pressure Multi-Cuff Kit "5 Cuffs"

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice quality and price in one !!

By Bigbadchat from Humble, TX on 10/13/2018

This product has a very good range of applications from infants to adults, giving dependable and accurate readings


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Professional Trauma Lifeguard Bag

KEMP Professional Trauma Lifeguard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Better than expected

By C from Michigan on 5/31/2018

Was better quality than expected.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Professional Trauma Lifeguard Bag

KEMP Professional Trauma Lifeguard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Rescue bag

By James from Dorchester Ne on 1/27/2018

This bag is the perfect size to store under the rear seat in my truck. Plus this bag has reflective strips an really nice handles an lots of room to store supplies.


More Reviews on this item

LINE2Design Lifeguard CPR Keychain With Gloves and Faceshield

LINE2Design Lifeguard CPR Keychain With Gloves and Faceshield

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Handy, essential, bright, great size

By Wavewriter from Bakersfield, Ca on 12/5/2017

I have been a Lifeguard and First Responder for over 40 years. Responsibility does not end at the job site. Being prepared at all times is a necessity. These are great quality, fit in glove box, purses, backpacks, and are always close at hand. Safety is most important. I will be using them for stocking stuffers for trained family members and friends. Also have a couple in my glove box. Great purchase.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Professional Trauma Lifeguard Bag

KEMP Professional Trauma Lifeguard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star it's bigger than it looks

By N. from Elgin, Texas on 7/11/2016

good looking bag, good size, lots of pockets


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Large Lifeguard Trauma Bag

KEMP Large Lifeguard Trauma Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good bag decent price

By Bit gassy from Texas on 6/18/2016

This is a decent sized bag for trauma gear. The side pockets are big enough to hold your scope and blood pressure setup. The main compartment is big. You can utilize the entire compartment or break it down with the included dividers.
I'm using the dividers and placed dressing, bandages, sam splints, and sterile water..., plus other necessities

The main flap has place holders were you can stick some equipment... I tend to put instruments or pill bottles that hold splinter removers and other necessities.

I like the bag. It's strong and will hopefully last. The only drawback that went away, thankfully was the off-gassing. When you first open the bag it will smell bad... real bad. My advice do not use it when you first get the bag and do not put any equipment in the bag. Let the smell go away... air it out.

So far so good


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Professional Trauma Lifeguard Bag

KEMP Professional Trauma Lifeguard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Super emergency response bag

By Maggot from POOLESVILLE, MD on 5/16/2016

I am one of those people who can never have too many pockets in/on an emergency response bag, especially one that is not already full of the wrong stuff. This bag has TONS of pockets, compartments, straps, see-thru compartments, with two places to put cue-cards or ID cards, plenty of reflective material, comes in hi-visibility color. This bag is super! I like it VERY much that it has nothing in it so I can pack it with the items that are important to me. At the price I got it from Swimoutlet it is a great bargain compared to many competitors.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Utterly awesome bag

By Tjgrubbdvm from Denver, co on 12/7/2015

As a veterinarian, this bag provides ample storage and great compartmentalization!


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Large Trauma Bag

KEMP Large Trauma Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By K from Usa on 11/25/2015

It's a great bag. The quality is good and it's light weight. There's not much ability for oxygen but it's got a great size and ability to structure compartments


More Reviews on this item

KEMP 10 Person First Aid Kit

KEMP 10 Person First Aid Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Small 1st aid kit

By lvdiddy from Idaho on 8/17/2015

I am very pleased with this little kit. I was able to pull all 1st aid stuff from my cabinets, drawers, etc. and replace them with it. I would recommend this product without hesitation.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Xtina from Florence, ky on 7/31/2015

This bag is the best I've seen. It has pockets and straps everywhere. Its easy to organize and find everything. Its large enough to hold everything you could think of. The material and zippers are strong. It will last many years in the harsh environment I work in. I couldn't ask for anything better! Worth every penny!


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Sid from Knoxville, Tennessee on 7/7/2015

Large enough to keep a completely ready to use First Aid kit / mini vet clinic. We have a celebrity dog who travels a lot, this bag has enough room for everything we need and even room for things the veterinarian suggested as "would like to have". The only draw back to this bag is sometimes it is a challenge to pack because of space demands. If you are looking for a professional Trauma bag and you want a place for everything your vet would like to have on hand--then this bag is for you. Great price at swim outlet.com .


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Good Big Kemp bag,

By muchsnow from slc ut on 7/3/2015

I wish there was an orange one, but, padded and water resistant...it is..

Best price for it pretty much anywhere... I have three of them now, not all in med service.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Satisfied from Indiana on 6/29/2015

After searching and shopping for a month, this was the best priced bag. Excellent quality and a great Responder bag. We have had compliments on them and people are impressed with the price.I ordered them and I received them next day without getting next day shipping......Thanks Swimoutlet.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag - Red

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star great value

By Stephen G. from Victoria, MN on 10/21/2013

Very well made bag for cost. Will be perfect for my needs as a trauma/ emergency kit
Well thought out dividers. sturdy construction. Will buy another.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Feedback on Trauma bag

By M from Edmonton, Canada on 3/14/2013

1. The product is used for general purposes in my family
I like it, it is comfortable, but still expensive.
Also shipping was expensive, I could wait for a while
But in general you are doing OK. Bravo


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star awesome ems bag

By pete from michigan on 9/20/2012

great bag, has large compartments. so many i am not sure what to put in it. this bag can eliminate multiple bags. tons of room, waterproof. comes in red (which is nice can see it) the price is amazing cant beat it. looked at other bags by ferno, and iron duck. that we have on our ambulances and the price was amazing. fast delivery. i work as a EMT and this bag is so roomy, that i can use it for paramedic too. no need to buy another bag. here is the biggest thing. MADE IN USA..... the only thing i wish it had was some pull out pouches to put stuff in, maybe colored bags. but other than that. GREAT BAG.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Excellent value.

By TonyAAAA from DFW Texas on 6/24/2012

I was looking for a large medical bag for a decent price. This one turned out to be the best balance of quality vs affordability out there. Very well built wkth numerous separate compartments and internal dividers as well as 3 different carry options. This was easily the best under-$200 bag I've encountered.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Impressed

By William H. from St. Albert, AB on 6/7/2012

For the price I was not expecting to be supprised by the quality of the Bag. This bag is excellent quality and I'm so glad I didn't pay $200+ for a similiar bag. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star happy

By mary from southern IL on 4/22/2012

I'm a physician and live in a rural area with a husband and son who use tractors and motorcycles and generally make me paranoid about serious injuries. We're 20 minutes from a small town ER and three hours from a trauma center so I have a very extensive 'first aid kit' and found that the duffle bag I had the equipment in would make it difficult to find things during a panic situation. This bag will allow me to keep airway equipment, instruments and drugs easily accessible and was much more affordable than any of the bags I found elsewhere. I would like a bag a little larger, but I am very happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Bag for all Matters

By Rushauer from Mishawaka, IN on 8/3/2011

When I opened up the box I was amaized, this bag was more then anything else I lokked at. More space, layed out better than any other bag. If your looking for any kind of Trauma bag you would be crazy buying else. Awsome bag, Awsome price.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star No need tocall ALS for my wallet for this quality bag.

By MJ from Minnesota on 1/14/2011

I looked for a up to grade bag with prices in the $300. This bag was affordable, room for my supplies and then some, Nice zippers and pockets. I will have fun filling this bag with extra tools and supplies that my other bag would not hold.


More Reviews on this item