skip to main content

Latest Lifeguard Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Basic suit. Works well.

By Genie from Oregon on 1/10/2021

Fit: NA

Gotten this one before. Dries fast. Feels great. Wish I could get a decent suit with good support but these suits are always nice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Fits great looks great!!!

By Etg790 from Waynesboro,VA on 12/21/2020

Fit: NA

Will be great at work life guarding! Looks great fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Guard Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Warm and cosy!

By Great product from San Francisco on 12/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great product, well made and so warm and cosy!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Guard Deck Swim Short

TYR Men's Guard Deck Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great guard trunks for the price

By stan from fort thomas ky on 12/21/2020

Fit: NA

Nice fit, great guard trunks for the cost, reccommend


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 145 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Jenn U from Riverview, MI on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

Sporti has a great guard suit. Comfortable, long lasting and great for long shifts. Color doesn't fade.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Met expectations

By DoubleD from Hamilton, MT on 12/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very nice swim trunks with heavy material. Appears well made and should last long time. Very comfortable to wear. Only complaint is even a XXL is a little tight in the legs for aqua aerobics. I am a 260# man.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Lifeguard Water Short Swimsuit

Dolfin Lifeguard Water Short Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star As advertised

By Stein from Las Vegas, NV on 12/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

As advertised


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Guard Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Snug as a bug

By Sue from Ormond Beach, Fl on 12/10/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered these jackets for the lifeguards at my central florida outdoor pool right before the temps dipped into the lower 40’s. It was perfect timing. They tell me the jackets are toasty warm. Awesome choice!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 145 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I expected

By Tia from Austin, Texas on 10/21/2020

Fit: NA

I’m 5’4 and 110lbs. The size 30 was just right! It didn’t get too big or too tight after being in water. I have no complaints


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's S/S Fitted Tee

Sporti Guard Women's S/S Fitted Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Guard

By Kelly from Troutville, VA on 10/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit for a lifeguard who needed a NEW shshirt in both colors!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Lifeguard Bikini Bottom Swimsuit

Dolfin Lifeguard Bikini Bottom Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Dolphin Bottom Swimsuit

By Sue from New Jersey on 9/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fast and easy delivery service
Good product, and easy care for product wear and use!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Lifeguard Bikini Bottom Swimsuit

Dolfin Lifeguard Bikini Bottom Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Dolphin Bikini Bottom

By Susan Rossillo from NJ on 9/21/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Exchanged for size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Mesh Visor

Sporti Guard Mesh Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Achsah from Milwaukee, WI on 8/29/2020

Fit: NA

Fast shipping. Let’s see how it weathers the summer! So far it looks really good


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts

By Quentin from AZ on 8/28/2020

Fit: NA

Good fit and the pocket is super useful.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Guard Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Quality

By Monica from Virginia on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

These board shorts are absolutely adorable! I love them. Some run too big. Some run too long so need to roll up. But these guard shorts are so cute. The white tie in front with the white words are adorable! It has the cutest little pocket on the side and the pattern, quality and style is perfect pools and long walks on beaches. I’ve been searching for a cute board short for so long and finally I found one that meets everything. Great price. Ships super fast. Quality and cuteness! You won’t be disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Lifeguard Male Tank Shirt

The Finals Lifeguard Male Tank Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt

By Donna from Long Island, NY on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

Bought for my son to wear to work. True to size. He loves it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Muscle Tee

Sporti Guard Men's Muscle Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt

By Donna from Long Island, NY on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

Bought this for my son to wear to work. True to size. He loves it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex S/S Tee

Sporti Guard Unisex S/S Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Nana lifeguard at 58 years old

By Nana lifeguard from Mentor Ohio Lake Erie on 8/21/2020

Fit: NA

The grandkids now believe I’m in official lifeguard with my official shirt. Glad to have my certification back after 35 years


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Lifeguard hoodie

By Ginette from Saskatchewan on 8/12/2020

Fit: NA

Nice quality and fit as expected


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Guard Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Favorite Lifeguard Suit

By Tamiya from West Virginia on 8/9/2020

Fit: NA

I literally love this bathing suit top for my summer job as a lifeguard. It’s my favorite one and I wear it frequently. The padding makes me feel extra secure. The top fits me well and keeps its shape.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Lifeguard Water Short Swimsuit

Dolfin Lifeguard Water Short Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Donovan from Maryland on 8/7/2020

Fit: NA

Great length and comfortable fit, just the legs opening was wider than expected but not too bad


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Guard Cutoutfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Guard Cutoutfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Best guard suit on the market

By Lauren from Hinsdale, Illinois on 8/7/2020

Fit: NA

.stylish and great fabric too. Holds up to daily chlorine and sun.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Great suit, buying more!

By Jenn Fox from Cape Cod area, MA on 8/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

This fits true to size. I ordered several for my daughter to choose from, she returned them all and we are ordering 2 more of these. I read the reviews to chose the size.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Lifeguard Swim Short

Waterpro Women's Lifeguard Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect shorts

By Deb from NY on 8/5/2020

Fit: NA

The fit was perfect they were the length I wanted as I used them for a beach theme at work so I needed them to not be revealing and they were at my house literally the next day after ordering. No complaints!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Board Short

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Lifedguarded from PA on 8/5/2020

Fit: NA

Comfy & true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Cruiser Short

Sporti Guard Women's Cruiser Short

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Nice looking short

By Jo from Saint Petersburg, FL on 8/4/2020

Fit: NA

Runs a little small


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star LOVE LOVE LOVE

By Jayce Y. from Nashville, Tennessee on 8/1/2020

Fit: NA

i LOVE sporti suits! The fabric is so stinkin soft and comfortable. The padding is nice and also removable for people that don’t really need/want it. By far my favorite guard suit!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Lifeguard Guard 16

Speedo Men's Lifeguard Guard 16" Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star I love these

By Jim from Marina del Rey, CA on 7/31/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Cut a bit small so I would order a size up next time I think and try the difference.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Muscle Tee

Sporti Guard Men's Muscle Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Needs to be a little bit bigger because of muscles and deeper arm holes bi

By Stewart from RI on 7/31/2020

Fit: NA

Needs to be looser Make the arm circles deeper More movement when you're hot and sweaty out in the Sun by the pool just needs to be bigger and looser it's much more comfortable that way because of muscles


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Riptide Board Short

Sporti Guard Women's Riptide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By BostonLife from Boston on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

True to size and well made - the material is light and breathable. I love the shorts as it sits right on the hips as described. I liked it so much that I bought another pair :[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Perfecr suit for summer job

By MM23 from New York on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter needed a suit for her summer lifeguarding job and this fits the bill. It looks professional and she is happy with the fit. She is 5’6 and 110lbs and went with a size 32.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Lifeguard Cross Back Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Waterpro Lifeguard Cross Back Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Anila from NJ on 7/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

Swimsuit arrived quickly. Fits well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Doesn’t say “guard” anywhere

By Lauren W. from Indianapolis on 7/28/2020

Fit: NA

Overall this is a great suit, it’s very comfortable easy to put on and tie the back and it fits well. But I would really like to emphasize that I was extremely upset to receive a suit that simply did not say guard anywhere on it. Not only did it not say guard but there was no decal or iron on guard logo that I could’ve put on the suit myself. So, as I am a lifeguard and ordered this suit desperately in need of a new red guard suit I was extremely disappointed to receive a plain red bathing suit that simply doesn’t match the picture of what I thought I’d be receiving.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Thick Knit Jersey Short

Sporti Guard Women's Thick Knit Jersey Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfy but run small!

By NDgirl99 from West Fargo, ND on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

Very comfy but definitely run small [OPENBRK]granted they’re guard shorts so usually small/tight anyhow.[CLOSEBRK] 5’9 and 155 lbs so ordered a large; works but could have gone with an XL. Good price and quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex S/S Tee

Sporti Guard Unisex S/S Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Super soft, runs a little smaller for unisex sizing

By NDgirl99 from West Fargo, ND on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

This is a Gildan Softstyle brand shirt so although soft, it’s going to fit a little snugger [OPENBRK]especially after a wash[CLOSEBRK] compared to other unisex shirts. I like it though!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Gotta Whole Lotta Liner

By David from California on 7/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

No complaints other than the liner. I bought these because they had a liner but while this one works, it's anything but supportive. It's huge!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 145 customer reviews


rating star Guard Suit

By Sammy from Neenah, WI on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

Love this suit. It fits perfectly and I really like the thinner straps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Guard Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Guard Women's Low Tide Board Short

By Hls1975 from Florida on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

Well I ordered a 2x short and it fits lie a medium.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME!

By Peter from VA on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

I now own 7, 2 red, 2 blue and one black. In the heat of a Tidewater Virginia summer these are PERFECT. I wear them all the time as summer shorts. The mesh liner is wide and low and it works


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Peter from Newport News Va. on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

I now own 7, 2 red, 2 blue and one black. In the heat of a Tidewater Virginia summer these are PERFECT. I wear them all the time as summer shorts. The mesh liner is wide and low and it works


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 145 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit!

By Lacey14 from Ft. Collins on 7/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great suit! It is a flattering suit. Washes and wears well. I am very happy with my purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Lifeguard Women's RashLifeguard

Dolfin Lifeguard Women's RashLifeguard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star It’s perfect

By WaterWarrior from Atlanta, Ga on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

I love it, material is so soft, doesn’t cause Chafing. I own 2 of these now in Xsmall, one red and one blue, love the “Guard” logo and the white stripe going down the side. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Board Short

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Gave away easier then returning

By Dahiala from Massachusetts on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

String is just for looks can't tighten up the suit


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Lifeguard Cross Back Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Waterpro Lifeguard Cross Back Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By jbastien from detroit on 7/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

great suit good fit, wish they came as separates


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Lifeguard Cross Back Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Waterpro Lifeguard Cross Back Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Great two piece from detroit on 7/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Basic styling, good fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Lifeguard Thin Strap Top

Speedo Lifeguard Thin Strap Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great guard suit

By Guard from Delaware on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well and is comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Guard Aero Trunk Swim Short

TYR Men's Guard Aero Trunk Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Satisfied

By Julian from NY on 7/20/2020

Fit: NA

comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Men's Lifeguard Swim Trunks

Waterpro Men's Lifeguard Swim Trunks

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Great Guard shorts

By Hayden from CT on 7/17/2020

Fit: NA

They’re exactly what I needed for work.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Lifeguard Quark Splice Pulse Back One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Lifeguard Quark Splice Pulse Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Embroidered logo

By Anniebeau413 from Massachusetts on 7/17/2020

Fit: NA

Unlike cheaper imitations, the GUARD logo on this suit is embroidered, not a decal. The decals peel off after some time of us. I’m surprised this isn’t mentioned in the description. Pay a bit more now and get a suit that holds up to the sun and chlorine!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Guard Mantra Cutoutfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Guard Mantra Cutoutfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star New suit

By Deelinco from Long Island on 7/16/2020

Fit: NA

I was so excited to get this suit. I love that u can’t sweat through it as I would in others however the sizing is difficult for me and I bought the wrong size. I wish some of the guard bathing suits had cups in them for support.


More Reviews on this item