skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Lifeguard Tankini Top

Speedo Lifeguard Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Like it

By Red Baron from Utah on 1/22/2021

Fit: NA

It is very comfortable and it doesn't bother me at all when I have to guard for five to seven hours.
I wish it would be a little longer. I am slim so a size bigger would be to lose on me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Guard Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Quality

By Monica from Virginia on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

These board shorts are absolutely adorable! I love them. Some run too big. Some run too long so need to roll up. But these guard shorts are so cute. The white tie in front with the white words are adorable! It has the cutest little pocket on the side and the pattern, quality and style is perfect pools and long walks on beaches. I’ve been searching for a cute board short for so long and finally I found one that meets everything. Great price. Ships super fast. Quality and cuteness! You won’t be disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Cruiser Short

Sporti Guard Women's Cruiser Short

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Nice looking short

By Jo from Saint Petersburg, FL on 8/4/2020

Fit: NA

Runs a little small


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Lifeguard Guard 16

Speedo Men's Lifeguard Guard 16" Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star I love these

By Jim from Marina del Rey, CA on 7/31/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Cut a bit small so I would order a size up next time I think and try the difference.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Riptide Board Short

Sporti Guard Women's Riptide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By BostonLife from Boston on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

True to size and well made - the material is light and breathable. I love the shorts as it sits right on the hips as described. I liked it so much that I bought another pair :[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Doesn’t say “guard” anywhere

By Lauren W. from Indianapolis on 7/28/2020

Fit: NA

Overall this is a great suit, it’s very comfortable easy to put on and tie the back and it fits well. But I would really like to emphasize that I was extremely upset to receive a suit that simply did not say guard anywhere on it. Not only did it not say guard but there was no decal or iron on guard logo that I could’ve put on the suit myself. So, as I am a lifeguard and ordered this suit desperately in need of a new red guard suit I was extremely disappointed to receive a plain red bathing suit that simply doesn’t match the picture of what I thought I’d be receiving.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Guard Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Guard Women's Low Tide Board Short

By Hls1975 from Florida on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

Well I ordered a 2x short and it fits lie a medium.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Lifeguard Women's RashLifeguard

Dolfin Lifeguard Women's RashLifeguard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star It’s perfect

By WaterWarrior from Atlanta, Ga on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

I love it, material is so soft, doesn’t cause Chafing. I own 2 of these now in Xsmall, one red and one blue, love the “Guard” logo and the white stripe going down the side. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Lifeguard Thin Strap Top

Speedo Lifeguard Thin Strap Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great guard suit

By Guard from Delaware on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well and is comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Lifeguard Quark Splice Pulse Back One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Lifeguard Quark Splice Pulse Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Embroidered logo

By Anniebeau413 from Massachusetts on 7/17/2020

Fit: NA

Unlike cheaper imitations, the GUARD logo on this suit is embroidered, not a decal. The decals peel off after some time of us. I’m surprised this isn’t mentioned in the description. Pay a bit more now and get a suit that holds up to the sun and chlorine!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Lifeguard Sport Bikini Swimsuit Top

Speedo Lifeguard Sport Bikini Swimsuit Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Shell from New Jersey on 7/16/2020

Fit: NA

Exactly what I was looking for! Great quality. Fits to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Riptide Board Short

Sporti Guard Women's Riptide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Kasey from Algonac, MI on 7/9/2020

Fit: NA

Light weight! Fit great!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Lifeguard Guard 16

Speedo Men's Lifeguard Guard 16" Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star short

By Mobile from AL on 7/2/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

a little shorter than expected


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Lifeguard Super Pro One Piece

Speedo Lifeguard Super Pro One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Cute suit, but need next size larger

By Ohio Mom from Kent, Ohio on 7/2/2020

Fit: NA

The size runs a size too small. My daughter normally wears 34. The hips too tight, and torso short. We ended getting a 36 fits well in the hip and torso, being small on top is little loose, but she said was ok. Choose next size up


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Lifeguard Hipster Bikini Bottom Swimsuit

Speedo Lifeguard Hipster Bikini Bottom Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star My favorite suit my daughter purchased

By A from Minnesota on 6/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits well and true to size


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Lifeguard Women's RashLifeguard

Dolfin Lifeguard Women's RashLifeguard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love this Rashguard

By TJS from Atlanta, Ga on 6/27/2020

Fit: NA

Great product, seems well made and comfortable, the white stripes on the sleeves are my favorite part. Can’t wait to use it to go water boarding.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Cruiser Short

Sporti Guard Women's Cruiser Short

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Runs small in sizes

By Lauren from Texas on 6/26/2020

Fit: NA

Tight in the legs.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals LifeLifeguard Butterfly Back Work Out Bikini

The Finals LifeLifeguard Butterfly Back Work Out Bikini

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Pleased with purchase

By Lolo from Chicago on 6/25/2020

Fit: NA

There was only an xxs left and I comfortably fit in a 32. I was worried about the purchase but it fits me perfectly. Bottoms could have more coverage but it doesn't dig in anywhere. Big for an xxs but worked out for me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Guard Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Size was right Great Quality

By Kelle R from South Carolina on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered a size 14: I’m 5’9” 160 and it fit perfectly quality was better than I was expecting at that price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Cruiser Short

Sporti Guard Women's Cruiser Short

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Lifeguard from Calhoun, GA on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

These shorts are perfect. Great material that dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Little small on the backside

By Lifeguard from Calhoun, GA on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

The suit is nice and the back tie makes it a comfortable fit, but the bottom is very narrow. Not much coverage. I ordered a pair of lifeguard shorts which helped.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Riptide Board Short

Sporti Guard Women's Riptide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star runs small

By Green from Gulfport,MISSISSIPPI on 6/22/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

The material and the style is exactly as pictured, but the shorts run very small. My daughter wears a size 8 and the xl was way too tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fit of the suut

By Destiny from Ohio on 6/20/2020

Fit: NA

Can fit a little weird depending on your body shape. Mine is pretty cheeky, I would keep this in mind depending on different rules at your job. Mine also shows some side boob as well as being hard to stretch over my whole torso some days.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Guard One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's Guard One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Order a larger size

By Sheila from Kansas on 6/18/2020

Fit: NA

Item was just fine on quality, but ordered per the size chart and it was TOO SMALL.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Guard Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Madie from Miami, FL on 6/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

comfy and cute


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Lifeguard Thin Strap Top

Speedo Lifeguard Thin Strap Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By emma l from Kentucky on 6/16/2020

Fit: NA

I wish the straps were adjustable because they are too long for me.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Lifeguard Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Lifeguard Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Sizing is off

By Sara G from GA on 6/13/2020

Fit: NA

Overall, the swimsuit is really good. However, you need to order a couple sizes up. Based off of the measurements on the chart, I should’ve ordered a size 32, but I ordered instead a 36, and it fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Cruiser Short

Sporti Guard Women's Cruiser Short

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great product!!

By Poolgirl from Oklahoma on 6/12/2020

Fit: NA

These run small so size up but the price and quality are fantastic!! Our lifeguards wash and wear them everyday. They still look great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Cruiser Short

Sporti Guard Women's Cruiser Short

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star People have wrong description

By Abigail Y from Sequim, WA on 6/4/2020

Fit: NA

Im 5 foot weigh 135 and ordered a large because of the reviews these shorts run true to size sent the large back they were huge the medium will fit perfectly....the legs were big to I think people with thicker thighs might find them right around the legs....but the large had like a 3 inch to big everywhere....so go with your size.....


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Guard 9

Nike Men's Guard 9" Volley Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Zach from Pompano Beach, FL on 6/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great fit, and very comfortable. I am a lifeguard and they are lightweight and easily washable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Cruiser Short

Sporti Guard Women's Cruiser Short

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Inconsistent size

By Shelley M. from HARRISONVILLE, NJ on 6/3/2020

Fit: NA

Daughter is 5’6 and 145 pounds and when she finally forced them
Up they were skin tight on her legs but fit perfect in waste and she doesn’t have big thighs.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Lifeguard Thin Strap Top

Speedo Lifeguard Thin Strap Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fits too tight around the rib cage. Had to go up a size.

By Swim girl from Oklahoma on 5/21/2020

Fit: NA

Fits too tight around rib cage. Had to go up a size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Riptide Board Short

Sporti Guard Women's Riptide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Size chart does not match this SIZE

By Carol from TX on 5/8/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Too small compared to Size chart


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Lifeguard Thin Strap Top

Speedo Lifeguard Thin Strap Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love!!

By Cookie90 from Okc on 5/4/2020

Fit: NA

Very well made!!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Guard Bikini Bottom

Nike Women's Guard Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute but runs small

By Sherry from Joshua Tree on 5/3/2020

Fit: NA

These are cute but run on small side. I ordered medium and they fit my teen who wears small/size 0. She says they are comfortable during workouts and I look forward to ordering a size up.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Guard Bikini Top

Nike Women's Guard Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Cuts but runs small.

By Sherry from Joshua Tree, CA on 5/3/2020

Fit: NA

This is nice but runs small. I ordered medium and it fit my teen who normally wears XX-sm ... she loves it and says t is comfortable to workout in. I will order a size up next time.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Lifeguard 19 Volley Short

Speedo Lifeguard 19 Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Classic Life Guard Cut

By Bob from Gainesville, FL on 4/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Reasonable cost and quality. Plenty of room in the legs. Draw string waste band is perfect for me.d


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Female Lifeguard Logo HP Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Female Lifeguard Logo HP Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Perfect For Needs

By TK from Denver, CO on 4/3/2020

Fit: NA

Good fit and the look is exactly what we wanted for our team.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Cruiser Short

Sporti Guard Women's Cruiser Short

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful shorts

By Kim from Berlin ct on 3/22/2020

Fit: NA

It fits so nice and is comfortable. Great quality.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Lifeguard Guard 16

Speedo Men's Lifeguard Guard 16" Volley Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Guard Suit!

By Guard Mom from SC on 3/19/2020

Fit: NA

Good quality and cut...not too long, but not too short!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Lifeguard Swim Short

Speedo Lifeguard Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Waistband twisted up after one wash

By Satie from Nebraska on 3/8/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I purchased these shorts to wear for guarding so I was covered more than if I wore bikini bottoms. These shorts are very comfortable but I thought they would fir tighter. If you want a tighter fit I would order a size down from your regular size. After just one wash the waistband twisted up and I had to take them apart to fix it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Plus Size Solid Long Board Short

Sporti Guard Women's Plus Size Solid Long Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Shorts!

By Laurie from Central New Hampshire on 3/2/2020

Fit: NA

I first bought a size 20, but had to send them back for an 18 as they seem to run big. They are very comfortable and I love that there is a liner on the inside so I didnt have to deal with the "am I supposed to wear underwear?" question. They are long enough so that I dont feel ashamed of my thighs while at the beach. Also, the back rise is high enough so that when you bend over, your not exposing yourself. The material is nice and soft. The only reason I gave a 4/5 is because they don't dry as quickly as I had hoped they would. I would call them semi-quick drying rather than quick-drying. Overall a really good purchase and I am happy with them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Plus Size Solid Long Board Short

Sporti Guard Women's Plus Size Solid Long Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star No drawstring

By Lifeguard from Durham, NC on 1/6/2020

Fit: NA

Fabric has no give.
Felt comfortable until I tried to sit, bend over, squat, or move.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit - Red - 38

Sporti Guard Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit - Red - 38

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star a bit tight

By FB from LÉVIS, QC on 10/16/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

A bit tight, but love the cut out!
Great product a low price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Riptide Board Short

Sporti Guard Women's Riptide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star True to size!

By Guard for Life! from L.A. [OPENBRK]lower Alabama[CLOSEBRK] on 9/19/2019

Fit: NA

They are so perfect & cute with the snaps. Very unique. Because experience with female lifeguard apparel has always proved size up because everything is dinky, I did so. I normally wear a medium so ordered a large. Way to big, but no worries as I passed them onto a guard who loved the style as much as I do! She was thrilled! Totally recommend just order the size you wear and you should be fine!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Guard Men's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Decent Product

By Jacob from Manhattan, Kansas on 7/14/2019

Fit: TRUE

Decent Product with some well crafted material. Very comfortable but I really wish these shorts had pockets. It only had one lower down side pocket but it is even able to secure a phone. Just a quality of life issue.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Guard Bikini Top

Nike Women's Guard Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Runs small and tight

By 18 year old lifeguard from Newark, OH on 7/6/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am 5’5, around 150lbs with a very flat chest. I bought a medium and wear typically a size 32 suit. It squished my boobs together and they almost came bulging out. I would definitely size up once - if not twice. Also, beware, your nipples will probably show if it gets cold. Look for something with a little padding instead.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Lifeguard Female Stretch Waistband Short

Speedo Lifeguard Female Stretch Waistband Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Soooo comfortable

By Monica from Texas on 7/4/2019

Fit: TRUE

Fabric thin and light weight.... perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Lifeguard Thin Strap Top

Speedo Lifeguard Thin Strap Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Favorite suit

By Tess from MA on 7/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

I have had this two piece suit for about a year and a half, its going into its second season life guarding and it looks just as good as when i first bought it. no stretch or fading. I wore it mostly at a lake in direct sun but occasionally wore it in pools teaching swim lessons or private pool parties. Its a great quality investment, its taken a lot of abuse, its also been through the wash and dryer count less times without any damage. The only downside is sunblock tends stick to the straps and build up there despite washing, but i like the aesthetic look of the thin straps.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Lifeguard Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Lifeguard Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star WAY TOO SMALL

By Emma from Raleigh on 6/30/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

can’t even get past my thighs. Have worn the same size one piece for forever and I know my size. Would recommend buying bigger or just not purchasing


More Reviews on this item