skip to main content

Latest Lifeguard Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Guard Women's Riptide Board Short

Sporti Guard Women's Riptide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By lebloedel from on 6/12/2021

Fit: N/A

I am normally a medium but can wear most small clothing. I bought a pair of medium guard shorts but they are too small in the waist. The legs fit great. I was really disappointed in this. I was planning to exchange them but I did not realize that SwimOutlet charged for returns, bummer. But, they are a really cute pair of shorts and if you are able to get the correct size, you will love them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Board Short

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 96 customer reviews


rating star Lifeguard Shorts

By Guard shorts from Oregon on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Love the material feel, good length, waist was a little loose,


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star 👍🏻 😊 nice💯‼️

By Teresa from Athens, Tx on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Comfortable, good fit and not spandex tight. More like shorts. There great for in or out of the water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Awesome thing

By Ckong01 from Dallas TX on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

First of all .. I am a guy! And this suit has room in the front! It’s very comfortable for a swimsuit! Love it and will purchase another in the future!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star Teen approved

By Bevadd from Tampa, FL on 6/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great rashguard that our 14yo daughter. She’s very picky and she agreed to wear this one. She’s 5’2, 102 lbs and XS fit well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Guard Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Snickelfritz from Morris, IL on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

It's fits pretty true to size. It has good coverage and is good material. Definitely would recommend to lifeguards working long shifts. My only complaint would be that the strings are a bit pokey on the ends, but that isn't really a big deal for me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Shirt

By Florida Swimmer from palm beach gardens, fl on 6/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love the shirt. It is super light and fits snugly. Very easy to swim in.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Chevron Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom - Blue Iris/Lavendar Grey - Large

Sporti Chevron Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom - Blue Iris/Lavendar Grey - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love this swimsuit look

By Harlie from New Mexico on 6/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

Many reviews of this suit say that the size runs small, however, I found that for the cheeky bottoms, my normal size would probably be better. I ordered a large and the front portion between my legs had two small folds of extra fabric. I ordered the medium to see if it would fit better; I''m still waiting on that arrival. Otherwise, this suit is adorable and I''m very happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Lindsey from Tennessee on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

Purchased this for my daughter and her summer job at the park pool. It’s now her favorite! I am ordering a red one for her. The only thing that she wishes it had is more padding in the chest area. It is thin and when it’s cold you can tell. She’s 5’3” and weighs 140lbs ordered an XL because I felt I needed to size up and the fit is perfect


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Lifeguard Hipster Bikini Bottom Swimsuit

Speedo Lifeguard Hipster Bikini Bottom Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Fit well

By Hhowell from Alabama on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

Good quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Great Guard suit for a great price!

By Mommies4sweeties from Doylestown on 6/7/2021

Fit: NA

Great Guard suit for a great price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfect.

By Great skirt from Idaho on 6/7/2021

Fit: NA

Great skirt. I ordered a small being I wanted it to fit like a skirt more than a shirt swim skirt and just what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Good price

By Mary from Puerto Rico on 6/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

It's very fit. I'm 5'7",139 pounds, 34A and the size large fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By B in OIB from Ocean Isle Beach on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

These are awesome as shorts and swim bottoms!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Performance Board Short

By Kathy from Union, NJ on 6/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

The fit was perfect (I'm 5'2" / 104lbs) and the XS fit great. I also liked the length. I often walk on the beach and/or boardwalk so it's nice not to have to put on a pair of shorts, as these are the perfect option for that.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Midsize Queens

By Syd from California on 5/29/2021

Fit: NA

I am 5’2, 175lbs, bust is 41” [OPENBRK]32G/34H[CLOSEBRK], waist 32”, hip 45”. I got a size 40. It fits me well, not as tight on my boobs as I’d hope but I wasn’t popping out, it was a bit tight on my butt but I was more worried about my chest. Overall, good suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Thick Knit Jersey Short

Sporti Guard Women's Thick Knit Jersey Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Black guard shorts

By Wendy from Little Rock, AR on 5/29/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter was happy with these, fit well


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 148 customer reviews


rating star Black beauty

By Lovely Lynnie from San Diego, CA on 5/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

Sleek and smooth strokes from pool steps to other side. And after a rinse , dries to original shape and hue. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 148 customer reviews


rating star Honestly Amazed..

By Theresa from North Carolina on 5/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

I was in a cram to get a bathing suit for my lifeguard job and luckily this bathing suit didn't take too long to come. (Ordered it 5 days ago) I ordered this bathing suit a size up and it fits perfectly, not sure if my regular size would have fit me comfortably BUT my regular size is my racing size so that does play apart in it.

So I would recommend this suit, It was very comfortable and looked great on me!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Lifeguard Hipster Bikini Bottom Swimsuit

Speedo Lifeguard Hipster Bikini Bottom Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Only bottoms I use

By Caitlin from Annapolis, MD on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

I’ve been a lifeguard for 7 years now and these are the only bottoms I’ve ever used. The quality is great and they last roughly 2-3 summers of me wearing them constantly before I had to purchase again due to them stretching out. If you have bigger hips/butt definitely size up. I’m a small in all bottoms but these I found I’m a medium in.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Lifeguard Fanny Pack

KEMP Lifeguard Fanny Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Seems fitting

By The Squid from Florence, Ky on 5/25/2021

Fit: NA

As good as you can get for the price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Guard Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Very well made

By Ed from Omaha, NE on 5/19/2021

Fit: NA

Very nice,soft trunks. Well worth the money. I ordered a medium but unfortunately they were too big so I gave them to someone else. Quality product though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Functional, but not too cheeky

By Melissa from Marin County on 5/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

Well made; functional - suitable for lap swim and not too cheeky. XL fits fine.
Color is vibrant; straps are functional and stylish; comfortable lap swim suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Fits and seems of good quality.

By Andrea from Mountain Grove, MO on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

Fits and of good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Flattering, good coverage

By Jen from Bay Area, California on 5/8/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I purchased this shirt for snorkeling and though I haven't used it yet, it fits well and seems to have great coverage. I like that it protects the neck. I'm normally a size small, but had to order a medium.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Lifeguard Fanny Pack

KEMP Lifeguard Fanny Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Five star!

By Mikai S. from Cincinnati, OH on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

10/10


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 148 customer reviews


rating star FIVE STAR

By Mikai S. from Cincinnati, OH on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

It came in 4 days ! It’s super comfortable and true to size 10/10.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Guard Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Exacly what i wanted

By Mama K from Louisiana on 5/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

I needed a 2-piece suit that would allow me to do water running and to swim laps. These bottoms are adorable and fit well around the waist and on my bum. I'm thrilled with my choice!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Guard Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Lifeguard bottoms

By Jess B from Pennslyvania on 4/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits true to size, they are quite cheeky so I went up a size. I normally wear large bottoms, but due to the cut I went with an XL and they're a little large in the front but fit in the back


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Lifeguard top

By Jess B from Pennsylvania on 4/29/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am a 34C, however I have a smaller waist and large shoulders. I first went with a Medium, then an XL, I believe the Large would've been best, however I'm sticking with the XL due to shipping costs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star 👍🏻

By MsFitt..... from WA on 4/24/2021

Fit: NA

Flattering fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Like it

By Amber from Muncie, IN on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

We are fans of this thong in my family. Will definitely get it again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Really like it

By Amber from Muncie, IN on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

I'm back to wearing thongs with these bottoms.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Love this thong

By Amber from Muncie, IN on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

My youngest daughter wanted to join her sister and I by trying out a thong. She likes it and she wants to get another one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Great, true to size.

By Liz from Madsachusetts on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

Fits and looks great, true to size.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Heavy Grey Lifeguard Rescue Blanket

KEMP Heavy Grey Lifeguard Rescue Blanket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good Enough for Emergencies

By Tigerlily from North Carolina on 4/8/2021

Fit: NA

I bought these for our go bags in case of an emergency so for that purpose, they are good. They are plenty big (my husband and son are both 6 ft tall) and very warm. That was what I was going for. However, they have a chemical smell that I have found seems common among the wool blend blankets of this kind. I did wash it (and it held up perfectly well in the washer and dryer btw) but the smell is still there. I aired them out in the sun and in my house for about a week and it is a little better but if you want them for use other that emergencies I wouldn't recommend them. For the price and for what I am looking for though....they are good enough!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Guard Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Lu from on 4/6/2021

Fit: N/A

They're not stretchy at all so if you need some stretch in the shorts these are not the ones for you. Good quality though and a little shorter and tighter than expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid Sleeveless UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's Solid Sleeveless UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star I like it

By Kmull from Denver, CO on 3/29/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

After reading the reviews I ordered a size up and shouldn't have. I should have stuck with a small like I would normally order. It is a little longer than I wanted and the arm holes are pretty big. It did work great for keeping the sun off of my chest though. I like the built in loop on the front of the shirt. I was able to tie a little knot and keep the shirt tighter and shorter. All in all, I am glad I purchased this product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star True to size, quick-drying

By Cindy S. from Edison, NJ on 3/22/2021

Fit: NA

Correctly sized; now realized snaps are preferable to laces; the laces untie without realizing it


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Lifeguard Hipster Bikini Bottom Swimsuit

Speedo Lifeguard Hipster Bikini Bottom Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Size up

By Kate from LUCAS, OH on 3/17/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am 140 pounds and 5'5 and my typical size is a medium. I ordered these bottoms in a medium and my butt was being suffocated. Definitely size up!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Flattering straps

By Ally from CA on 3/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

These bottoms sit very securely, they even have a drawstring in the waistband but I took it out. Love the strappy side detail! High-quality sturdy but comfy material. If you have a rounder butt I would recommend sizing up, so it doesn't cut in and sits in a more flattering way. It is the perfect level of cheeky that you can tan at the beach in and wear to the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

By Nancy from Palo Alto on 3/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

comfy, close-fitting - no sagging or drag, kept me warmer in cold weather!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Black Rash Guard

By Linda from Houston, Texas on 3/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

This black rash guard is better when swimming in colder weather. It really heats up when it is hot. I find in the warmer months a lighter color rash guard is better. I am wearing them to protect my skin when I swim laps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for

By JReyes from California on 2/26/2021

Fit: NA

I was looking for just a simple swim skirt without an attached bottom that fit well enough to cover what I wanted covered. The cut of this skirt is slightly A-line, which is great for my pear-shaped figure. It doesn't flare out and make me look even wider than I am. I will be able to use this over any of my other one-piece swimsuits. I will keep both sizes 8 and 10 so that I can adjust where it sits on my hips.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star excellent fit!!

By FAE from ATL on 2/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

excellent fit!! (please note... it’s not the correct e mail address... I no longer what to distribute my address (hacking)...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star love this thong

By Rick from Whitestown, IN on 1/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought this thong for my wife and she loves it and it fits perfectly. She loves how it feels on her and I like how it shows her off.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Sporti Solid Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Love these for the beach!

By MtnMom from Evergreen, CO on 1/25/2021

Fit: TRUE

Have this in several colors. Perfect to slip over swim suits when walking to lunch from the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Lifeguard Tankini Top

Speedo Lifeguard Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Like it

By Red Baron from Utah on 1/22/2021

Fit: NA

It is very comfortable and it doesn't bother me at all when I have to guard for five to seven hours.
I wish it would be a little longer. I am slim so a size bigger would be to lose on me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Basic suit. Works well.

By Genie from Oregon on 1/10/2021

Fit: NA

Gotten this one before. Dries fast. Feels great. Wish I could get a decent suit with good support but these suits are always nice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star Almost a 10

By Cg from petaluma on 1/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought this shirt to swim in for warmth and UV protection. So, it should be tight, hopefully have some warmth and yet be easy to move in. The body fit pretty well, the right size for me (5'7'' - 143lbs) XL. The arms were surprisingly loose given the tight body. These only got worse when I swam. Not sure if this kept me any warmer? That was a hope. But in general I think this is a decent rash guard, but arms too big. Probably added some decent drag to my lap time. But still a good item especially if you are just hoping for UV protection.


More Reviews on this item