skip to main content

Latest Lifeguard Bags Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
LINE2Design Large Medical Backpack

LINE2Design Large Medical Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bought for our Code Blue Team at our hospital and it works great!!!!

By P Shane from Southern California on 8/15/2020

Fit: NA

The price, color and functionality of these backpacks met our needs perfectly. We will see how they last.


More Reviews on this item

 Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Poorly sewn

By SwimLifeguard from Green Bay, WI on 7/23/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered 3 fanny packs in March during Covid. I didn’t use the fanny packs until June when my facility reopened. I used one fanny pack for a week and the strap was starting to fray along the side. The second fanny pack started fraying at the bottom. I am very disappointed in the product and don’t want to open the 3rd fanny pack for frustration of having it fraying after a week’s use. All I have in the fanny pack are some gloves and my cpr mask.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Lifeguard First Aid Hip Pack

KEMP Lifeguard First Aid Hip Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute and Quality

By Khadi from Louisville, KY on 6/30/2020

Fit: NA

A great quality hip pack that’s not too bulky and includes everything you need!


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Professional Trauma Lifeguard Bag

KEMP Professional Trauma Lifeguard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great quality!

By Pinecone8 from Massachusetts on 12/22/2019

Fit: NA

Waterproof bottom. High-quality zippers. Great reflective trim. adjustable internal compartment. Sturdy. Really impressed with the quality for this price.


More Reviews on this item

LINE2Design First Responder Lifeguard Trauma Bag

LINE2Design First Responder Lifeguard Trauma Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star trauma bag

By kinzie from fort dodge ia on 12/3/2019

Fit: NA

lots of space


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Professional Trauma Lifeguard Bag

KEMP Professional Trauma Lifeguard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic bag. I am very happy!

By Dee from Florida on 10/7/2019

Fit: NA

I needed a large trauma bag for a long road trip thru Canada. This is perfect! Very high-quality and fits a ton of trauma gear! FYI: the measurements are not correct in the description this measures: Dimensions: - 17.5" x 13" x 10". It is the same size as the blue ''KEMP Premium Large Trauma Bag'' but this bag costs much less and IMO is the same quality bag.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Lifeguard Fanny Pack

KEMP Lifeguard Fanny Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great fanny pack

By passionanate lifeguard from Columbus OH on 9/4/2019

Fit: NA

I have been a lifeguard more than 6 years. I use this product everyday. It has great quality and inexpensive. I like there are three pocket.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Lifeguard Fanny Pack

KEMP Lifeguard Fanny Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Guard bag

By Steve from Hillsboro, Oregon on 7/1/2019

Now I have my own bag and don’t have to search for one that fits me at work.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Professional Trauma Lifeguard Bag

KEMP Professional Trauma Lifeguard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Better than expected

By C from Michigan on 5/31/2018

Was better quality than expected.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Lifeguard Essentials Hip Pack

KEMP Lifeguard Essentials Hip Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Lifeguard fanny pack

By Belle Terre Swim & Racquet Club from Palm Coast, Fl on 5/22/2018

This was perfect for our pool lifeguards


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Professional Trauma Lifeguard Bag

KEMP Professional Trauma Lifeguard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Rescue bag

By James from Dorchester Ne on 1/27/2018

This bag is the perfect size to store under the rear seat in my truck. Plus this bag has reflective strips an really nice handles an lots of room to store supplies.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Lifeguard Hip Pack w/Straps

KEMP Lifeguard Hip Pack w/Straps

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Decent

By Nate from Lake Geneva WI on 8/27/2017

The Velcro strap sticks into your back. Other than that the pack works very well. Just a bit annoying.


More Reviews on this item

LINE2Design Basic Elite Lifeguard Trauma Bag

LINE2Design Basic Elite Lifeguard Trauma Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag!

By John from Southeast Idaho on 7/12/2017

I recently purchased this bag as an IV / freezable item bag to take into my home to protect IV fluids, epi-pens, etc from freezing or getting too hot in my vehicle in my garage. When I'm on call, I simply have it by my door to go with. It is a very well built and you can make it into what you need, It's pockets are nice and big enough to carry a lot of gear. While smaller than a large jump bag, it's large enough to suit a quick response need.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Guard First Aid Hip Pack - Black

KEMP Guard First Aid Hip Pack - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent value

By pekphx from SunnyPhoenix on 6/24/2017

My daughter needed to put together her lifeguarding backpack with all the "goodies" inside- CPR devices, first aid items, etc. After shopping the individual components, I found this to be the best value. When it arrived, we were very pleased with every item inside and how well everything is wrapped. I highly recommend this item.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Lifeguard Fanny Pack

KEMP Lifeguard Fanny Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Received wrong pack but I'm not even mad.

By Clementine from Round Hill, VA on 6/2/2017

I got a pack that had black zips, belt, and other details: however, this pack is clean, smooth, and works great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Fanny Pack II

Sporti Guard Fanny Pack II

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Fanny Pack

By dani from syracuse NY on 12/27/2016

great quality and perfect size for us
My Lifeguard daughter loved it !


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Lifeguard Hip Pack

The Finals Lifeguard Hip Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star simple design, this is OK

By andrea from Elkton, MD on 8/2/2016

good item for the price - it is very basic, just a pouch. I can manage to stuff my CPR mask, gloves, several bandaids & antibiotic wipes, my whistle and pair of small sunglasses for snug fit that will allow the zipper to close.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Professional Trauma Lifeguard Bag

KEMP Professional Trauma Lifeguard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star it's bigger than it looks

By N. from Elgin, Texas on 7/11/2016

good looking bag, good size, lots of pockets


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Lifeguard Fanny Pack

KEMP Lifeguard Fanny Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Must buy for all lifeguards

By Swim co. from San Bernardino, ca on 7/1/2016

This is an amazing product for all lifeguards. This fanny pack is very spacious, having many pockets,and holds lots of first aid supplies. The only bad thing is that it is not completely water proof.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Large Lifeguard Trauma Bag

KEMP Large Lifeguard Trauma Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good bag decent price

By Bit gassy from Texas on 6/18/2016

This is a decent sized bag for trauma gear. The side pockets are big enough to hold your scope and blood pressure setup. The main compartment is big. You can utilize the entire compartment or break it down with the included dividers.
I'm using the dividers and placed dressing, bandages, sam splints, and sterile water..., plus other necessities

The main flap has place holders were you can stick some equipment... I tend to put instruments or pill bottles that hold splinter removers and other necessities.

I like the bag. It's strong and will hopefully last. The only drawback that went away, thankfully was the off-gassing. When you first open the bag it will smell bad... real bad. My advice do not use it when you first get the bag and do not put any equipment in the bag. Let the smell go away... air it out.

So far so good


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Professional Trauma Lifeguard Bag

KEMP Professional Trauma Lifeguard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Super emergency response bag

By Maggot from POOLESVILLE, MD on 5/16/2016

I am one of those people who can never have too many pockets in/on an emergency response bag, especially one that is not already full of the wrong stuff. This bag has TONS of pockets, compartments, straps, see-thru compartments, with two places to put cue-cards or ID cards, plenty of reflective material, comes in hi-visibility color. This bag is super! I like it VERY much that it has nothing in it so I can pack it with the items that are important to me. At the price I got it from Swimoutlet it is a great bargain compared to many competitors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size

By Ole Miss Guard from Oxford, MS on 12/11/2015

The lifeguards like the size.
I liked the price.


More Reviews on this item

LINE2Design Small Padded Trauma Bag

LINE2Design Small Padded Trauma Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Exceptional Product

By EMT from Charlottesville, VA on 12/9/2015

This is the second time I've purchased this bag; one for professional use and one for home use, and would absolutely recommend it to EMS providers. Durable, well organized, and easy to wipe off. Perfect carry size - not too small or too large/heavy. Exceptionally low priced for a bag of this quality. That's what enabled me to get two!


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Utterly awesome bag

By Tjgrubbdvm from Denver, co on 12/7/2015

As a veterinarian, this bag provides ample storage and great compartmentalization!


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Large Trauma Bag

KEMP Large Trauma Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By K from Usa on 11/25/2015

It's a great bag. The quality is good and it's light weight. There's not much ability for oxygen but it's got a great size and ability to structure compartments


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Good Price, OK Quality

By Sarah from Newport Beach, CA on 10/16/2015

These packs are cheap and ship quickly. They don't last as long as some that are higher priced. The seam between the strap and the pack tends to tear after a while. Otherwise, great size and price for your pool lifeguards.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Right Size, Right Price

By LoriH from Belleville, MI on 10/10/2015

Perfect item required for my new job of life guarding.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Xtina from Florence, ky on 7/31/2015

This bag is the best I've seen. It has pockets and straps everywhere. Its easy to organize and find everything. Its large enough to hold everything you could think of. The material and zippers are strong. It will last many years in the harsh environment I work in. I couldn't ask for anything better! Worth every penny!


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Sid from Knoxville, Tennessee on 7/7/2015

Large enough to keep a completely ready to use First Aid kit / mini vet clinic. We have a celebrity dog who travels a lot, this bag has enough room for everything we need and even room for things the veterinarian suggested as "would like to have". The only draw back to this bag is sometimes it is a challenge to pack because of space demands. If you are looking for a professional Trauma bag and you want a place for everything your vet would like to have on hand--then this bag is for you. Great price at swim outlet.com .


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Good Big Kemp bag,

By muchsnow from slc ut on 7/3/2015

I wish there was an orange one, but, padded and water resistant...it is..

Best price for it pretty much anywhere... I have three of them now, not all in med service.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Satisfied from Indiana on 6/29/2015

After searching and shopping for a month, this was the best priced bag. Excellent quality and a great Responder bag. We have had compliments on them and people are impressed with the price.I ordered them and I received them next day without getting next day shipping......Thanks Swimoutlet.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Fanny Pack

KEMP Fanny Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Nice roomy pack.

By norascats from Wingdale, NY on 5/21/2015

This pack is nice and roomy. And it is a good price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Nice hip pack

By Mike from Fremont, CA on 3/13/2015

Fits the minimal amount of supplies. Just a little bigger
would be better, but works as is.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Nice little pack

By LynnB from NE MO on 8/22/2014

Agree with the other reviews. It's small, so it doesn't get in the way, but large enough to hold a CPR mask, gloves, phone and ID. I wear it on on front during lifeguarding and will slide it around so the pack fits on the small of my back for teaching water aerobics. It's comfortable and very handy. Bought it in red.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Works Great!!!

By Kimberly14701 from Jamestown NY on 7/28/2014

Great product.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Fanny Pack

KEMP Fanny Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Just what the lifegaurd needs!

By Ricardo from Roswell, NM on 6/14/2014

Good product, good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star HIp Pack

By Sporti Guard Hip Pack from Greenwood, MS on 6/13/2014

Good quality and size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By Quinn C from Colorado on 6/10/2014

I have been a lifeguard now for 7 years and this hip pack is small but it can hold ALOT of first aid stuff, my pocket mask, gloves etc. I like the fact that it's small and lightweight, not so big and bulky. I wear it everyday for work, it's really comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Hip Pack - Red

Sporti Guard Hip Pack - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Pack!

By Liz from Tifton, GA on 5/13/2014

This pack is exactly what I was looking for. I needed something that will dry out quickly and is big enough to hold my CPR mask, gloves, and an extra guard whistle but doesn't restrict my ability to move if I have to dive into the pool and swim with it on. This meets all of these qualifications perfectly and is distinctive enough in shape that I don't have to worry about getting it mixed up with the ones that belong to other guards!


More Reviews on this item

KEMP First Responder Bag - Orange

KEMP First Responder Bag - Orange

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Product!

By Liz from Tifton, GA on 5/13/2014

I bought this bag to use for my emergency first aid and CPR equipment and it's perfect! It has plenty of compartments for storage and is large enough to hold my first aid kit, CPR mask equipment, gloves etc. and still have room to spare but isn't large enough to make it difficult to transport. I would definitely recommend it!


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag - Red

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star great value

By Stephen G. from Victoria, MN on 10/21/2013

Very well made bag for cost. Will be perfect for my needs as a trauma/ emergency kit
Well thought out dividers. sturdy construction. Will buy another.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Fanny Pack - Red

KEMP Fanny Pack - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star fanny pack

By James V. from Winter Park, FL on 9/10/2013

don't pull to hard on the zippers or they will break off.
Other than that the bag is a nice bag for guards.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Fanny Pack

KEMP Fanny Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Lots of storage

By Kenneth C. from Pittsburgh, PA on 8/16/2013

This is a good pack. Has many zippers pockets to store items. The belt is nice and wide and fits well.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Fanny Pack - Red

KEMP Fanny Pack - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star good value

By Robin W. from WI on 8/1/2013

We purchased these for our summer camp guards and for the price it's a great value! Hold up well and give the guards a professional appearance.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Pamela S. from Indianapolis on 7/12/2013

Great product and price


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Fanny Pack - Red

KEMP Fanny Pack - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great price and quality

By Leta P. from Nashville, TN on 6/2/2013

Purchased this for my son for his lifeguarding job. Great price and great quality pack and it shipped very promptly!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star fair price

By Christine H. from Youngstown, OH on 4/18/2013

lightweight material - doesn't absorb water


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Fanny Pack

KEMP Fanny Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Useful

By Cassandra C. from Mankato, Minnesota on 4/15/2013

My facility recently decided to have everyone wear a pack on their waist. We have several different packs and this one I like the best. It is easily adjustable and fit comfortably.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great product for guards!

By Sue B. from Grand Rapids, MN on 4/10/2013

We are using the hip packs for our lifeguards to put their resusitation masks & gloves in while guarding our pool. The pockets are nicely sized and easy to access.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag

KEMP Professional Trauma Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Feedback on Trauma bag

By M from Edmonton, Canada on 3/14/2013

1. The product is used for general purposes in my family
I like it, it is comfortable, but still expensive.
Also shipping was expensive, I could wait for a while
But in general you are doing OK. Bravo


More Reviews on this item