skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Kids' USCG Floatation Shirt

TYR Kids' USCG Floatation Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Looks great but too tight to fit

By Buckosdaddy from San Diego on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

While my daughter is still learning how to swim, I really wanted this to work, however, it simply didn’t fit. My daughter is on the high end is the suggested weight limit but to get it on wasn’t even close to fitting. So, sadly, I’m going to return it. I wish they made a bigger size!


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Adult Snorkel Vest

Cressi Adult Snorkel Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very sturdy

By MemyselfandI from Princeton, MN on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

Sturdy snorkel jacket. High quality. Instructions how to deflate would have been nice


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Leisure Kids' Deluxe Swim Trainer Vest with Collar

Aqua Leisure Kids' Deluxe Swim Trainer Vest with Collar

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not impressed

By Lee from Rhode Island on 8/18/2020

Fit: NA

I will give this 3 stars because it is lightweight, good material, and comfortable. However, I cant use it. It pulls my son forward face down and he does not like that. I was hoping to find a life vest that just kept him afloat but that he could move to his own liking, that is not the case with this vest.It also rises to his chin and the tighter you make the strap to keep it down, the more it wedges into their private part. I also ordered water shoes here that I was not impressed with. I wont be using this company for anymore items.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids USCG Life Jacket (30-50 lbs)

Sporti Kids USCG Life Jacket (30-50 lbs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star kids life jacket

By grandma from fort Worth, TX on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

received my order quickly and jackets fit the grandsons perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Leisure Kids' Printed Swim Vest With Safety Strap

Aqua Leisure Kids' Printed Swim Vest With Safety Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Overall good product .

By Eva from TN on 7/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

The product is good overall but the strap that is designed to keep the jacket from moving up is not that effective


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Learn to Swim Tube Trainer

Poolmaster Learn to Swim Tube Trainer

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star POOLMASTER LEARN TO SWIM TUBE TRAINER

By NANA from CENTERVILLE TENNESSEE on 6/22/2020

Fit: NA

I LOVE THAT IT IS GEARED FOR TODDLERS AND UP TO 5 OR 6 YRS OLD. I BOUGHT THIS ONE FOR MY YEAR OLD GRANDDAUGHTER.
MY DAUGHTER HAD ONE THIRTY YEARS AGO AND WAS JUMPING IN THE DEEP END WITH HERS ON. YOU CAN DEFINITELY TEACH A CHILD TO SWIM/DOG PADDLE USING THIS DEVICE.

I WISH IT WAS STILL MADE WITH THE INNER TUBE TYPE OF BLOW UP RING. I BELIEVE IT WOULD LAST ALOT LONGER. I USED MY FIRST ONE (FROM 30 YEARS AGO) AGAIN FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER IN 2007 AND 2008 AND THEN AGAIN FOR MY GRANDSON IN 2014 AND 2015. THE OLDER ONES WERE DEFINITELY BUILT TO LAST IF TAKEN CARE OF..

ALL IN ALL, I WOULD DEFINITELY ORDER THIS PRODUCT AGAIN .


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Women's V2 USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Women's V2 USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Sacha from Olympia, WA on 4/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

Soft, the buckles are on the side, form fitting and stylish. Plan on wearing it paddle boarding in the ocean. Plenty of range of motion with arms. Wife loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Adult Snorkel Vest

Cressi Adult Snorkel Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Inexpensive but not comfortable.

By MJT from Indianapolis, IN on 3/13/2020

Fit: NA

This vest is buoyant. However, it is also uncomfortable and pushes your head up so high that snorkeling horizontally with it on is very difficult. I found it greatly increased the effort of swimming and correspondingly decreased my enjoyment. I'd wear this only if nothing else was available. Inflation is a bit of a pain as well. It does pack quite flat. I wouldn't buy it again.


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Women's V2 USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Women's V2 USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very nice jacket but...

By Sue from Maui on 12/29/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

This jacket is very nice with details like a flap to cover the zipper, a ring to hang it up and tabs to pull it down should it start to ride up. The colour and style are also great. The sizing online is off however, so if you are considering purchasing one, be aware that no accurate size chart is available on the website. I ordered a women’s small after looking at the chart and confirming with the live chat that it is correct for a 37” chest. Nope. It arrived with a big tag clearly showing that women’s small is for a 32-34”chest. Not happy to pay shipping to Hawaii then have another shipping deduction if I return it.


More Reviews on this item

Playa Pup Pet Floatation Device (Dog Life Vest)

Playa Pup Pet Floatation Device (Dog Life Vest)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star holds the weight

By Stacy from FL on 9/12/2019

Fit: TRUE

I like the way this vest wraps the body. The only thing that I see now that I own it is that I wish it had something to help keep the head above water. But that may not be possible by design. I am very happy that it is not bulky.


More Reviews on this item

Playa Pup Pet Floatation Device (Dog Life Vest)

Playa Pup Pet Floatation Device (Dog Life Vest)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great device

By lynne from NH on 6/12/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

runs big


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boys Swim Aid Vest w/ Safety Strap

Sporti Boys Swim Aid Vest w/ Safety Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality at an Exceptional Value!

By Cain B. from DANVERS, MA on 5/24/2019

Fit: TRUE

I've been using each size of these, for private swim lessons, over the past couple months. The original orange plastic version of these were one of my favorite swim aids as a child, but they always scratched my armpits. And growing older as a Lifeguard were were taught arm swimmies to be unsafe because they are prone to come off. These have no hard edeges that chaffe, and they are not only connected to a good quality rash guard shirt(which is also great UV protection,) but that shirt clips between the legs. And there are 4 air chambers, instead of 2, for added security.


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Men's V2 USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Men's V2 USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star High build quality premium look and feel

By Hammad Shauket from McKinney, TX on 4/1/2019

Fit: TRUE

Using it for jet ski. Good fit premium material use and good features and form. I like the side entry design.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Snorkel Vest

Body Glove Snorkel Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice product and good value

By Denny from Clyde, North Carolina on 6/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

I purchased 4 of these for a recent trip to Hawaii. We like having our own equipment...particularly anything the operators are suppose to sanitize! My daughter and son-in-law (age 26) don’t really like wearing them but lots of snorkel and kayak operators require vests so I purchased one for each of us. My son -in -law is a big guy (6’3” and about 280 lbs) so when they arrived I bought some matching webbing at JoAnn Fabrics and sewed on 18” extensions to his straps. We all tried them on to get them fitted before our first snorkel and trimmed the excess off our straps. My husband is 180 and about 5’8” and his straps had to be trimmed. When it was time to go in, we all put them on and were ready to go. They all inflated and deflated well. We only use them a few times a year so these are perfect for us. Easy to pack and we now have all of our own gear. I also purchased the floating swim fins since the price was so reasonable. I’ll also do a review on them. Overall, very pleased with the purchase and the few minutes it took me to do the extensions was worth the effort for about $1.50 more.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Snorkel Vest

Body Glove Snorkel Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove does not have enough Glove

By Stosh from New Jersey on 1/23/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

The "body glove" vest should cover more of the body.


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Women's V2 USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Women's V2 USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great but small.

By Tiffany from Louisville, Kentucky on 8/1/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great. Small fit. Had to overnight a bigger size!


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Puddle Jumpers Nylon Shark Kids USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Puddle Jumpers Nylon Shark Kids USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice puddler jumper

By Katie from St. Paul on 2/10/2017

Does the job. Great purchase, price is awesome!


More Reviews on this item

IST Adult Snorkeling Vest

IST Adult Snorkeling Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star In Maui.

By Snorkel crazy from Washington state on 12/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have used this 3 times this week. My husband says he can See me from among the other snorkelers and from afar. I like the pocked with the draining mesh in the corner. My earplugs tuck in there without falling out. I am still playing with the amount of inflation. If I fill it all the way I am too high in the water. Haven't tested the little dry bag that goes in the pocket. Not sure if it will actually keep things dry. Might have to roll the edge many times to make a seal. It clips over a loop so it won't float away if it comes out of the pocket. Be sure to always close cap on inflation tube so it doesn't poke a hole in the vest and also so water doesn't get in while it sits in swim bag after use. Pull the waist strap tight to help it stay in place. So far I like it a lot!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Floatation Device Swim Vest

Speedo Girls' Floatation Device Swim Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Swim vest

By Unhappymom from Chicago,Il on 11/27/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I gave it a 1 star because of sizing I thought that I was purchasing swim vest for my 10 & 13 daughters. They are just learning to swim however the beautiful vest that we received were for toddlers. The girls were so disappointed. I Need to return them for the right size! The vest appear to be well made indeed! I would like to return them for the right size!


More Reviews on this item

IST Adult Snorkeling Vest

IST Adult Snorkeling Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Top notch vest

By Burt from Upstate New York on 11/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

Pros: the inflation tube is a one way valve and doesn't need to be pushed in or pulled out to allow air to flow in. The seperate scuba type dump valve is very nice. It seems very durable and is very comfortable.

Cons: The zipper is opposite of the way I am used to - the pull is on the left and makes it a bit clumsy for me to zip up. I'm a guy in the USA and all zippers here are just the opposite. The pocket can billow out and cause quite a bit of drag unless the vest fits you snugly or it is inflated.


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Women's V2 USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Women's V2 USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star BETTER THAN I COULD'VE EVER HOPED FOR*

By SANDI from Farmingdale, NY on 8/7/2016

Fit: TRUE

I was a bit hesitant and unsure, being unfamiliar with the products of this company; however, my fears were greatly reduced after making the 1st purchase!

I found the products not only economical, more importantly, extremely high quality!

I believe you have a customer, for life!*..


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumpers Nylon Shark USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumpers Nylon Shark USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Independent Pool Play

By LibrarianMama from Vermont on 5/24/2016

I absolutely love this product and would strongly recommend to parents of toddlers. I had bought another product but it was too bulky and my son didn't enjoy wearing it. This one he loves and asks to have it put on. Even though he has taken swimming lessons, he's only 2 so this life jacket keeps him safe while enabling him to be independent. He can happily jump off the side of the pool and we have no worries because he pops right back up laughing. It's helping him to be a better swimmer too because he's happy to try floating on his back now. I would strongly recommend this product although it's important to note that it's not really a life-saving device. You need to still be in the water with your kids but this enables them to jump in and float around on their own. It's like a more play-friendly version of a life jacket because there is no vest part to it there are no bulky parts.


More Reviews on this item

IST Adult Snorkeling Vest

IST Adult Snorkeling Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Just What my Husband Needed to Feel More Secure

By Arlette H. from Thunder Bay, ON, Canada on 9/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

The vest is great for packing for trips as it is light weight and flat. I got it for my husband who loves snorkelling, but is a nervous swimmer. The vest was simple to use and adjust the air volume. Hubby spent hours comfortably floating around in the Caribbean viewing the fish.
I was somewhat puzzled by the little pouch that I think is supposed to keep any small items dry...I couldn't figure out how it was used and we never did use it. I'm also a little nervous about the sturdiness of the buckles. The plastic seems flimsy, but so far we've not had any issues. We hope to use the vest again soon! Over all a good product.


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumpers Nylon Shark USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumpers Nylon Shark USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Grandson loves this

By Nana karen from Galesburg il on 8/10/2015

This is he best swim aid ever


More Reviews on this item

IST Adult Snorkeling Vest

IST Adult Snorkeling Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By Bahamas from Pittsburgh on 8/17/2014

Fit: TRUE

I just need a little security when I'm snorkeling and this was it ( without the strap between your legs ) Good quality and comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Learn to Swim Tube Trainer

Poolmaster Learn to Swim Tube Trainer

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Learn to swim tube

By Joyce merry from St. Paul, mn on 8/7/2014

Great item! Allows kids to be safe and more comfortable in water than with a life jacket. However, an improvement would be a FULL cut design on lower bottom. As it is the child appears to be receiving a "wedgy" even thou it isn't too short or too tight.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Learn to Swim Tube Trainer

Poolmaster Learn to Swim Tube Trainer

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Best child float!

By Gina from Albany ny on 8/2/2014

My son has been using this tube since he was two. He doesn't bop forward or backwards like a life preserver and it gives him enough room to freely move his arms and legs to learn how to swim. Very durable fabric and the tube fills like a tire. You can't get a better swim aid than this to teach your child how to swim and be autonomous in the pool


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids USCGA Life Jacket

Sporti Kids USCGA Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great product

By m slabicki from binghamton, ny on 7/5/2014

Works wonderful, the 3 year old I purchased it for is enjoying the water with his older siblings


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids USCGA Life Jacket

Sporti Kids USCGA Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fast shipping !!

By Faye Swiger from piqua, OH on 6/9/2014

great product


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Learn to Swim Tube Trainer

Poolmaster Learn to Swim Tube Trainer

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Swim Ttrainer

By Cliffdweller from Casa Grande, AZ. on 6/5/2014

Best water safety product I've found for kids!
Says it's for 3 to 6 years olds but is way too small for them. Works great for 1 to 2 year olds.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Learn to Swim Tube Trainer

Poolmaster Learn to Swim Tube Trainer

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star great

By Chris from De Kalb Jct.,NY on 3/19/2014

Ordered this for my grandson.It fits perfect.I looked for one of these for along time,as we had one for our other grandchildren.Love this product.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Learn to Swim Tube Trainer

Poolmaster Learn to Swim Tube Trainer

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good

By East Coast (Mom of 2 toddlers) from NJ on 7/18/2012

Instructions on how to inflate are misleading, it suggests a bicycle pump, and this doesn't work. The valve stem is not threaded. What does work well is a portable electronic pump for a car. This did the trick right away. Because of this difficulty, the manufacturer's suggestion of inflating and deflating as needed isn't convenient. The product itself is made very well. There is an adjustable bottom part that velcroes. It was difficult to get it over my toddler's head, but just needed some finesse. Still completely worth it. My son (18 months) is not used to being in the pool, so he tended to lean forward on the tube which made it tilt to a vertical position. This left the potential of holding his face in the water if you didn't hold the tube. This was easily overcome by holding the back of the tube the whole time. I think once he is used to the water and "feels" how to hold himself up with the tube, it will be much better. Overall, I am pleased with this product.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Learn to Swim Tube Trainer

Poolmaster Learn to Swim Tube Trainer

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Geat confidence builder

By Sharlot from Tallahassee, Fl on 4/14/2012

My two children are grown. We had these swim tube trainers that not only gave the children confidence it made us feel better that they were safer while in or around the water so we bought one for our grandson. It is easy to put on and easy to remove! I highly recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Learn to Swim Tube Trainer

Poolmaster Learn to Swim Tube Trainer

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great Fun

By Jean J. from Baden, PA on 3/10/2012

I bought this for my 2 year old grandson. He's able to kick with his legs and use his arms to move all over the pool. He has great fun.


More Reviews on this item