skip to main content

Latest Leggings Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Balance Collection Contender Lux Yoga Leggings

Balance Collection Contender Lux Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star So comfy

By Dianne H. from on 1/24/2021

Fit: N/A

Love this brand


More Reviews on this item

Free People Movement Kyoto Workout Leggings

Free People Movement Kyoto Workout Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Most comfortable pant ever

By Karen N. from on 1/20/2021

Fit: N/A

Very flattering and comfortable. Color is really nice.


More Reviews on this item

Hard Tail High Waisted Cotton Ankle Yoga Leggings

Hard Tail High Waisted Cotton Ankle Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and quality!

By Mary H. from on 1/20/2021

Fit: N/A

Great fit and quality!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Essential Capri

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Essential Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Barbara T. from on 1/18/2021

Fit: N/A

Love them


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Spacedye Out Of Pocket High Waisted 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Beyond Yoga Spacedye Out Of Pocket High Waisted 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star will get another pair soon!

By Thomas D. from on 1/17/2021

Fit: N/A

super comfortable, like the high waist too. For a very small guy, these are very nice in style and fit.


More Reviews on this item

Balance Collection Contender Lux Yoga Leggings

Balance Collection Contender Lux Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Pretty great

By Heather K. from on 1/16/2021

Fit: N/A

Amazingly comfortable waistband and flattering fit but a little short and loose at the ankles.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Spacedye High Waisted Long Yoga Leggings

Beyond Yoga Spacedye High Waisted Long Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Super soft and holds up

By Courtney P. from on 1/16/2021

Fit: N/A

Super soft and holds up well!


More Reviews on this item

Onzie High Waisted Basic 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Onzie High Waisted Basic 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Love the leggings

By Karen V. from on 1/15/2021

Fit: N/A

These leggings feel light yet warm and structured, if that makes any sense. I am loving the print. I prefer capri length ( these) to full length, and I really appreciate the comfortable high-waisted design as an older woman.


More Reviews on this item

Glyder Pure 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Glyder Pure 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star 7/8 for petite

By Yun C. from on 1/13/2021

Fit: N/A

7/8 in other brands hits right above ankle on me - I'm almost 5'4" but these were real 7/8 on my short frame which I did not want. Reviews also suggested to size down which I did and understand why you should size down. The material is very stretchy but the seams are tight which makes them uncomfortable in some spots. Kind of strange fit/design. I don't think I'd order another pair without trying them on first!


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Moto Yoga Capris

Onzie Moto Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star very cute

By Jennifer F. from on 1/13/2021

Fit: N/A

stylish and length seems to be good. I'm 5'3' 125lbs and shorter legs and these fit nicely - size small. the waistband does curl down during yoga, but most high waist leggings tend to do so on my as my tummy is not a washboard.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star These pants are perfect- high

By Sarah S. from on 1/13/2021

Fit: N/A

These pants are perfect- high quality material and the perfect length. I am pleased with its shaping ability and will be buying these again in the future!


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Spacedye So Lacy High Waisted 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Beyond Yoga Spacedye So Lacy High Waisted 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great pattern, runs small

By Jennifer D. from on 1/12/2021

Fit: N/A

I do love Beyond Yoga pants. This particular pattern runs smaller than the spacedye pants. They look great on though.


More Reviews on this item

Balance Collection Eclipse Yoga Capris

Balance Collection Eclipse Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star decent for the price point

By Briana B. from on 1/12/2021

Fit: N/A

Pretty good pair of capris for the price - the only reason I wouldn't rate them excellent is because I bought a pair of Prana leggings at the same time and I can definitely tell the quality difference. Fit is good, although the waistband is REALLY snug! I've got about a 26" natural waist and they do squeeze any little bit of excess fat over the top (which seems unnecessarily tight for a size small). Pockets are great though, one slit pocket on each side (thigh). Fabric is more on the slippery plasticy side rather than soft cotton, but they're still pretty comfy.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Electa Yoga Leggings

prAna Electa Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star love the pockets!

By Briana B. from on 1/12/2021

Fit: N/A

Great leggings! I've got curvy hips (40") and a narrower waist (26") so I occasionally have trouble with the waistbands on leggings not being snug enough. These are a nice fit without the waist squeezing too much! The pockets are excellent - I was expecting one on each side, but there are TWO overlapping slit pockets on each side!! Fabric is right in between soft cotton and slippery plastic feel. I'd call these medium to light fabric weight. All around great leggings, very comfy and seem like they will hold up well.


More Reviews on this item

Balance Collection Contender Lux Yoga Leggings

Balance Collection Contender Lux Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Like the material and the

By Donna C. from on 1/12/2021

Fit: N/A

Like the material and the fit is great


More Reviews on this item

Balance Collection Eclipse Yoga Capris

Balance Collection Eclipse Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star runs true to size and

By Ellen D. from on 1/10/2021

Fit: N/A

runs true to size and a good value. Looks nice with OM Tee


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Fast service great clothiing

By Gregg J. from on 1/10/2021

Fit: N/A

Fast service great clothiing


More Reviews on this item

Hard Tail X Side Ankle Cotton Yoga Leggings

Hard Tail X Side Ankle Cotton Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Sides are cute.

By Elizabeth G. from on 1/9/2021

Fit: N/A

Sides are cute.


More Reviews on this item

Balance Collection Eclipse Opatek Yoga Leggings

Balance Collection Eclipse Opatek Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love.

By Isobel T. from on 1/9/2021

Fit: N/A

Love.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Supplex Caught in the Midi High Waisted Leggings

Beyond Yoga Supplex Caught in the Midi High Waisted Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Buttery Soft + Comfy

By Eliza D. from on 1/8/2021

Fit: N/A

I usually do not leave reviews, but I love Beyond Yoga tights! They last forever and are very flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Graphic High Waisted 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Onzie Graphic High Waisted 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Pants look cool, fabric appears

By Kathleen H. from on 1/8/2021

Fit: N/A

Pants look cool, fabric appears comfortable but sizing is not appropriate for general population. I am 5'7'', wt. 130 lbs, age 64. The M-L was THE tiniest M-L ever....based on this M-L I would be an XXLarge which I have never needed before. Suggest your sizing include appropriate hts.. and wts. for item ordered.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Spacedye High Waisted Caught In The Midi 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Beyond Yoga Spacedye High Waisted Caught In The Midi 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Navy runs a little smaller

By Alicia H. from on 1/8/2021

Fit: N/A

These are really soft. I have several pairs of BY leggings and for some reason, all of the navy/ blue ones are smaller than the other colors (darkest night, black/white, black/charcoal). They also are a little less stretchy. They aren’t a full size smaller, maybe half a size.


More Reviews on this item

Balance Collection Eclipse Opatek Yoga Capris

Balance Collection Eclipse Opatek Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star These are a tighter fit

By Lauren P. from on 1/8/2021

Fit: N/A

These are a tighter fit than other balance collection leggings that I have, but the added support and tummy control is nice for some things. I always love all the balance collection leggings I’ve ever ordered


More Reviews on this item

Marika Jordan Rib Trim Yoga Leggings

Marika Jordan Rib Trim Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Dee W. from on 1/7/2021

Fit: N/A

Nice


More Reviews on this item

Marika High Waisted Tummy Control Yoga Capris

Marika High Waisted Tummy Control Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star They had a small hole

By Dee W. from on 1/7/2021

Fit: N/A

They had a small hole in them and I didn't notice until someone noticed. Otherwise they are nice


More Reviews on this item

Hard Tail High Waisted Cotton Ankle Yoga Leggings

Hard Tail High Waisted Cotton Ankle Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Waist is too lose

By La G. from on 1/6/2021

Fit: N/A

Love the color but Hard Tail pants are easy to slid down while you are wearing them. I like feeling a little more confident in my yoga pants staying in place. Again, love the color but I do not like that the waist doesn’t have a tighter fit.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket 7/8 Leggings

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket 7/8 Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Kim H. from on 1/6/2021

Fit: N/A

They’ were a gift but I have the same brand and love them!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket 7/8 Leggings

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket 7/8 Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star My new favorite leggings

By Kim H. from on 1/6/2021

Fit: N/A

Love the feel and fit


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Spacedye Out Of Pocket High Waisted 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Beyond Yoga Spacedye Out Of Pocket High Waisted 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love the feel of the

By Claire H. from on 1/6/2021

Fit: N/A

Love the feel of the fabric


More Reviews on this item

Glyder Pure 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Glyder Pure 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Soft and comfortable for all-day

By Heather T. from on 1/5/2021

Fit: N/A

Soft and comfortable for all-day wear. I love the color and fit!


More Reviews on this item

Glyder Sultry Yoga Leggings

Glyder Sultry Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Feel great during workouts and

By Tracey R. from on 1/5/2021

Fit: N/A

Feel great during workouts and they look awesome


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Supplex Caught in the Midi High Waisted Leggings

Beyond Yoga Supplex Caught in the Midi High Waisted Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great leggings

By Nadine S. from on 1/4/2021

Fit: N/A

These fit perfectly. I was surprised that I liked the feel of the nylon fabric. The color, plumberry, is very cheerful. They are very comfortable for yoga practice.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie High Waisted Basic 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Onzie High Waisted Basic 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Great leggings

By Sarah T. from on 1/4/2021

Fit: N/A

Gorgeous, comfortable leggings. Stay in place during rocket vinyasa and Pilates. The tortoiseshell print looks a bit more like hot lava, lol. I’m sure it’s not what they were going for, but I think it looks awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Marika Exhibit Yoga Leggings

Marika Exhibit Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Sarah T. from on 1/4/2021

Fit: N/A

These are cute and mostly flattering. True to size. The only thing I don’t like is how the thin elastic at the top of the waistband really cuts in. It’s a touch uncomfortable and my skin can pouch out of I don’t pull them high enough.


More Reviews on this item

Marika Cameron High Waisted Tummy Control Yoga Leggings

Marika Cameron High Waisted Tummy Control Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great leggings!

By Melissa F. from on 1/3/2021

Fit: N/A

These leggings fit true to size and the tummy control is no joke. I hate it when I have to keep hiking up my pants throughout a yoga practice and while I guess I might have had to adjust these every so often, generally, they were great! I'll probably get another pair. I'm 5'2"/135 lbs. They fit my short-waisted body great.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Spacedye Out Of Pocket High Waisted 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Beyond Yoga Spacedye Out Of Pocket High Waisted 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star So soft and love the

By Deborah O. from on 1/2/2021

Fit: N/A

So soft and love the high waist. Just enough support. Bought another in green cuz I loved it so much!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and supportive

By Karen L. from on 1/1/2021

Fit: N/A

Comfy and supportive


More Reviews on this item

Onzie High Waisted Yoga Leggings

Onzie High Waisted Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star I’m obsessed with these leggings.

By Keslee P. from on 1/1/2021

Fit: N/A

I’m obsessed with these leggings. I typically find a brand that I like and just stick to it. I’ve only purchased Lululemon over the past few years because I know that I love the fit and they are ideal for hot yoga. I took a chance and ordered this set and I will definitely buy more. The fabric is thick enough to hold you in without being restrictive. It dries quickly and they are very comfortable even when soaking wet. The waistband doesn’t move while I’m practicing which is a selling point for me. I was apprehensive about buying the bra without trying it, but it fit perfectly. I will absolutely be buying more by Onzie!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Essential Capri

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Essential Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Ran very small

By Louise H. from on 12/30/2020

Fit: N/A

Ran very small


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Essential Capri

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Essential Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star These were ordered for myself,

By Louise H. from on 12/30/2020

Fit: N/A

These were ordered for myself, a medium size adult woman, but actually they were so tiny that I gave them to my 12 year old niece, who loves them.


More Reviews on this item

Hard Tail High Rise Cotton Yoga Capris

Hard Tail High Rise Cotton Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Heather K. from on 12/30/2020

Fit: N/A

Love these! Very comfortable. Wish I had purchased more than one pair. Will buy more later for sure!


More Reviews on this item

Balance Collection Printed Contender 22

Balance Collection Printed Contender 22" High Waisted Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star LOVE them!

By Jaecie B. from on 12/30/2020

Fit: N/A

I love the way these fit! I don't have to adjust them at all while I do yoga nor do they dig in at the waist like some of my yoga leggings do (I'm a curvy girl with a soft tummy... haha!). I was a little worried about white leggings, but they're completely opaque and the pattern makes them more visibly forgiving for those of us with less than perfect legs :)


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Spacedye High Waisted Caught In The Midi 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Beyond Yoga Spacedye High Waisted Caught In The Midi 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Great Leggings

By Jana T. from on 12/30/2020

Fit: N/A

Great Leggings


More Reviews on this item

Vuori Elevation Performance Yoga Leggings

Vuori Elevation Performance Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star I love these leggings! They

By Nicole K. from on 12/29/2020

Fit: N/A

I love these leggings! They are so soft and comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Hard Tail High Waisted Cotton Ankle Yoga Leggings

Hard Tail High Waisted Cotton Ankle Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Very happy with them. Good

By Robin P. from on 12/29/2020

Fit: N/A

Very happy with them. Good fit and love the material.


More Reviews on this item

Hard Tail High Waisted Cotton Ankle Yoga Leggings

Hard Tail High Waisted Cotton Ankle Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Favorite yoga pants ever!

By Staci W. from on 12/29/2020

Fit: N/A

I love the material, it’s amazing how they feel like I’m wearing nothing but look like really cool yoga pants. I get lots of compliments when I wear them. Also I have very long legs and these were the first pair I’ve ever bought that were actually long enough.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star These yoga pants our a

By Gloria H. from on 12/28/2020

Fit: N/A

These yoga pants our a perfect addition to your wardrobe. The pocket helps you keep your personal items close. . The length is long enough for To keep your ankles warm. Love this teal color. They feel warm and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star The length is perfect.Im am

By Gloria H. from on 12/28/2020

Fit: N/A

The length is perfect.Im am 5.6 and 120lbs. Color is better than black . Like a Lighter denim and a fabulous change


More Reviews on this item

Hard Tail High Waisted Cotton Ankle Yoga Leggings

Hard Tail High Waisted Cotton Ankle Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Soft, comfortable fabric; beautiful colors!

By Johanna L. from on 12/28/2020

Fit: N/A

Soft, comfortable fabric; beautiful colors!


More Reviews on this item

Hard Tail High Waisted Cotton Ankle Yoga Leggings

Hard Tail High Waisted Cotton Ankle Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star I already had the matching

By Anne O. from on 12/27/2020

Fit: N/A

I already had the matching top… the pants are are perfect… I am 5’9” 135lbs. And got the medium I both top and bottom. Perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item