skip to main content

Latest Latex Swim Caps Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Latex Swim Cap

TYR Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Favorite latex swim cap

By Libby from Los Angeles on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

Latex cap keeps my hair from chemical fry in pool. The material seems a bit thicker than in the other top brand, plus it's just a tad roomier for longer hair.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Latex Swim Cap

Nike Swim Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Great fit even for long hair

By Super Swimmer Mom from Orlando, Florida on 5/30/2021

Fit: NA

I have long hair and this cap is great. It doesn’t slide up and stays put throughout the practice. It’s not too tight either considering I am an adult.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star works great for water aerobics

By lorie from hampton, va on 5/24/2021

Fit: NA

great cap for an adult


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Latex Swim Cap

Nike Swim Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Haven’t received it as of yet

By Antonio from New Jersey on 5/10/2021

Fit: NA

Haven’t received it yet


More Reviews on this item

USMS Latex Swim Cap

USMS Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Hair protection

By A~: from San Diego on 4/29/2021

Fit: NA

Rinse with fresh water after every use. For best results Dampen hair with fresh water before putting on the swim cap.
I like to place a dry hand towel in the cap so it won’t stick together. Or you can use baby powder.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Latex Swim Cap

TYR Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Thinner rubber

By Chance from Tulsa, Ok on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

The cap has stretched out and broken itself in [OPENBRK]now fits[CLOSEBRK]. Color looks nice too. But based on experience, I’ll be pleasantly surprised if this cap lasts a year without the thin rubber tearing.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Latex Swim Cap

TYR Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Favorite latex swim caps

By Florida swimmer from Sarasota on 3/22/2021

Fit: NA

TYR caps hold up well and fit over my long hair. They come in a variety of colors: my favorite is the red ones. And the price is reasonable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Latex Swim Cap

TYR Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Hair not dry

By - from co on 3/3/2021

Fit: NA

I do not like water in my ears or hair when I kayak, this does a fairly good job


More Reviews on this item

TYR Latex Swim Cap - Red

TYR Latex Swim Cap - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star good value

By anthony frandina from derby, NY on 2/23/2021

Fit: NA

color matches the suit i recently bot..


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Latex Caps - Black

Speedo Solid Latex Caps - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star Okay

By Regina Castle from Slidell, LA on 1/22/2021

Fit: NA

Not so good about keeping the water out.l


More Reviews on this item

TYR Latex Swim Cap

TYR Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Fine, but a bit tight

By VWeeks from Seattle, WA on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this cap and the silicone one because I didn’t know which I would like better. I have a fairly large head and the silicone one worked a lot better for me.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Latex Swim Cap

USMS Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Durable Latex Cap

By Caitlin S. from TUCSON, AZ on 11/28/2020

Fit: NA

As a distance swimmer, I always find that silcone caps are slipping off my head. These caps are durable for being latex, and they stay put on my head.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star Great cap

By Tiger Shark from NM on 11/16/2020

Fit: NA

Very happy with these caps. We've bought them in the past and keep coming back to the same ones when we need more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star Super cheap and works exactly as well as a latex cap can work

By CO Guy from Colorado on 10/3/2020

Fit: NA

Got these caps in bulk for little over $1 each and they worked perfect. Combined with sharpies, and everyone can create custom caps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star super affordable caps

By shantiyogi from Worcester, MA on 9/13/2020

Fit: NA

I always get a handful of these caps for the season. Love the bright colors for outdoor swimming to better be seen by boaters! Happy training!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star met expoectations

By miki from CENTEREACH , ny on 8/17/2020

Fit: NA

The order of caps were delivered in time for our event and met the expectations of what was needed.
Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Latex Swim Cap

TYR Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star excellent cap , comfortable, stays on 3

By Marla from elk grove, CA on 3/25/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent cap, light weight, comfortable and stays on


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star Nice fitting swim cap.

By Joe from NJ on 3/16/2020

Fit: NA

Will use during swims in both pool and open water swimming. Cap fits me just fine. Good quality. No negative feedback for this product.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Latex Swim Cap

USMS Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Bright colors, great value

By Sam from Sacramento, CA on 3/12/2020

Fit: NA

The price is great, and I love the bright colors!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star Great stuff, but pictures must be updated!

By Laurie from Pittsburgh, PA on 1/16/2020

Fit: NA

Love these caps but at least one of the pictures needs to be updated! I ordered Neon Pink... what i got was very bright but not near pink - more highway safety-cone orange dayglo! Not sure I'll ever wear it unless I'm in the middle of a lake with speedboats zooming around (..which I never do!)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star Great Purchase!

By Kay from Brooklyn, NY on 1/15/2020

Fit: NA

These Caps were high quality, fit well, and the order came on time. Made my pool party a hit!


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Spiderweb Solid Latex Swim Cap

Bettertimes Spiderweb Solid Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable & cool looking ,for me I have 5 Spiders !!

By Animal king !! from Arlington,Virginia on 1/5/2020

Fit: NA

Nice looking cap, comfortable fit, it don't let water leak inside.
I like the spider web on it ,I have 5 different Spiders !!


More Reviews on this item

USMS Latex Swim Cap

USMS Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great and Affordable Product!!

By Caitlin Clark from Salem MA on 1/4/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered these caps as backup caps for an event that my masters team was holding, as our personalized caps were not going to come in until after the event date. The price for these was incredible compared to so many other plain latex caps. the color selection was extensive, and the caps seemed higher quality than I would have imagined for the price. They showed up within a day and a half!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Latex Swim Cap

TYR Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Too big

By Jessica P. from Mitchell, SD on 12/21/2019

Fit: NA

It was too large for my 10 year old sons head and it was uncomfortable for him when the back rolled up. Quality of the product is good. It would probably be better for a larger head or a girl who needs more coverage due to lots of hair and a pony tail.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for training

By Pm swimmers from Modesto on 11/25/2019

Fit: NA

During the evening/late at nite, easy to see, keeps you in visual contact.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star Worked great

By Ronald from MD on 9/14/2019

Fit: NA

Easy to spot


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star exactly what I need

By Catherine from Crown Point, IN on 9/11/2019

Fit: NA

Exactly what our school needed


More Reviews on this item

TYR Latex Swim Cap

TYR Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Strong latex

By DR from Portland Oregon on 9/5/2019

Fit: NA

Not disappointed with these latex swim caps. Bought in 3 colors. Prefer latex to silicone since feels less constructive on the head.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star Light weight swim cap

By Madge from Warwick NY on 9/5/2019

Fit: NA

Light weight and handy for a short term fun swim.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Solid Latex Swim Caps

Bettertimes Solid Latex Swim Caps

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star keep the uv off

By get wet from fla on 8/13/2019

best latex yellow cap on the market thicker than others yet light
great for long workout ,


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star Great Product, Great Customer Service

By Venture In from Show Low AZ on 8/6/2019

We are using it for a variety show so it's for looks only. Great product, great price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By Janice from California on 7/13/2019

The cap is easy to put on, it stays in place when I swim and keeps water out of my ears. I am happy with the product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By Janice from California on 7/13/2019

The cap fits well over my head, is relatively easy to put on and is mostly keeping water out of my ears. It is light and comfortable on my head. I am happy with the product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star good quality at a resonable price

By james whitlock from vancouver wa on 7/8/2019

delivered quickly, positive experience except for the emails that followed the order.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Custom Order Team Caps from Phoenix, AZ on 7/7/2019

Final custom order turned out great. Good value and durability


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star Keeps you covered

By Happy swimmer from AR on 6/27/2019

practical and affordable. Does the job!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Latex Swim Cap - Black

FINIS Latex Swim Cap - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Firebug from Campbell, CA on 6/18/2019

I like this cap


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star works great and stays on

By Mike from FL on 6/16/2019

Great for keeping chlorinated water out of your hair if you can tolerate latex


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star works great

By Mike from Atlanta on 6/15/2019

Very snug. Stays put.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Siltex Swim Cap

Sporti Siltex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Best cap ever!

By Ken K from Pittsbyrgh on 6/6/2019

Stays on your noggin even after 60 lengths!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Predator Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Predator Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star It looks good and it fits

By JB from Michigan on 5/26/2019

Fit: TRUE

Not a lot to say, it's a swim cap and it fits my big head :) I bought it to add a little variety to the mostly tri-branded caps I see in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Attitude Solid Latex Swim Cap - Yellow

Bettertimes Attitude Solid Latex Swim Cap - Yellow

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Fit

By DEE SOMMER from Monroeville, PA on 5/9/2019

Would recommend buying


More Reviews on this item

TYR Latex Swim Cap

TYR Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star This cap is good for a one season swim

By 킈니 from DUARTE, CA on 1/17/2019

This cap is good if u wanted to use a light weight swim cap it is very flexible but it os also prone to ripping if i used it for lots of practices but overall its good


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Swim Cap - Black

Sporti Latex Swim Cap - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed!

By Katryn Macko from San Diego, CA on 1/14/2019

I strongly prefer latex caps over silicone caps. I just needed a basic one for getting back into swimming. This one stays on securely and you can''t beat it for the price! I bought the navy blue one last month to try it out and the black one is on its way.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Swim Cap - Black

Sporti Latex Swim Cap - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star Good Cap.

By SwimmingJoe from Pennsylvania on 12/10/2018

Good quality, good price. They do what they are intended for. My son wears this cap everyday and so far so good.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Latex Swim Cap

TYR Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Decent, could be better...

By Nathaniel Aguilar from Huber Heights, Ohio on 11/17/2018

Good things: Fits, True to size, Does the job, helps goggles stay where they need be, doesnt pull *short* hair. (unless you adjust then it pinches more than snags) (I'm a man so I'm not sure about women) Quality Cap (Doesnt break even with a lot of pulling)
Bad things : the bottom rolls up once you use it for a while, so you gotta roll it back down after a bit. (at least for me) I personally perfer sillicone now, so I would reccomend that ir the elastomeric ones.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star It was too flimsy.

By Mary from Texas City,Tx on 11/4/2018

For aqua fitness


More Reviews on this item

TYR Latex Swim Cap

TYR Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star good cap for daily use

By GA Peach from Sandy Springs , GA on 10/17/2018

I swim 4 times a week and these caps hold up well. I like the variety of colors to match with my suits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Predator Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Predator Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star funny!

By elderswimmer from Calif on 10/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

Very humorous-good quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star Brain Caps

By DHV from Bakersfield, CA on 9/27/2018

We are using these white swim caps in our Medical Detectives class in junior high to draw the parts of the brain! (They will also be useful if the students are swimmers!)


More Reviews on this item