skip to main content

Latest Large Pool Floats & Loungers Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Aqua Leisure Contour Lounge

Aqua Leisure Contour Lounge

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love this!

By Vicki from Jefferson GA on 6/6/2021

Fit: NA

This is a great float ! Material is perfect doesn’t get sticky, or hot! Easy on! Not heavy!


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Premium Water Hammock

Swimline Premium Water Hammock

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Adequate for one summer

By XX from Austin, Texas on 9/14/2020

Fit: NA

The floats aren’t as quality as you’d like but still useable as a float in the style depicted in the picture. I’m coming to terms with the idea of spending much more money to get quality pool items.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Leisure Contour Lounge

Aqua Leisure Contour Lounge

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Awesome lounge!

By spudz17 from Farmingdale NY on 8/16/2020

Fit: NA

Very comfortable. A little difficult to clean off tanning lotions but will definitely order again!


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Pizza Island Lounger

Swimline Pizza Island Lounger

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A really fun float!!

By Jakentuck from Center Valley, PA on 8/13/2020

Fit: NA

This pizza float is heavy duty & well made. It easily held my 4 grandchildren aged 4-12. They loved jumping off it into the lake on our vacation. It held up to hard use for our vacation so I deflated it to bring it home for use in the pool. I highly recommend purchasing this inflatable!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Leisure XL Catalina Inflatable Hammock 2 Person Pool Float

Aqua Leisure XL Catalina Inflatable Hammock 2 Person Pool Float

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By ste36 from NJ on 8/4/2020

Fit: NA

Blows up and deflates with ease
Fit's both of us with room to spare
Will buy again


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Premium Water Hammock

Swimline Premium Water Hammock

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Water Hammock

By Anita from Bristol, RI on 7/23/2020

Fit: NA

I had purchased one of these water hammocks about 7 years ago - you only have to inflate the end tubes once - The mesh cover protects the end tubes and I've never had to add any air in 7 years. I liked it so much that I just purchased 2 more water hammocks. They are the perfect size and great for relaxing in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Premium Water Hammock

Swimline Premium Water Hammock

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Berta from Maryland on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

Heavy material. Like/Good


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Leisure XL Catalina Inflatable Hammock 2 Person Pool Float

Aqua Leisure XL Catalina Inflatable Hammock 2 Person Pool Float

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great supporting float

By Betsy from St. Louis, MO on 7/16/2020

Fit: NA

Supports weight better than I expected and it was a reasonable price, so far has held up well. Would definitely buy again


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great boat

By BrittH88 from Warsaw, IN on 7/3/2020

Fit: NA

This boat is really big and sturdy. There was a pin hole in the seam where the white and red were sewn together but we patxhed it with super glue so hopefully it holds up. My son loves the little squirt gun in front.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Float 'N Roll 84

Wet Products Float 'N Roll 84" Air Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I’m very disappointed in the float. They are not the colors that I ordered. They

By Close the wrong color from Willis Texas on 6/4/2020

Fit: NA

I’ve only slept before so they are useful. They are just not the color I ordered and I don’t appreciate being shipped something I didn’t order. I was not even ask if I would take a different color. I waited weeks for something I didn’t order.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Still havent received it.

By Still has not been delivered. Just about to cancel my order. from Sapulpa, Ok on 5/29/2020

Fit: NA

Still waiting. It was a birthday gift. I highly doubt I will order from you guys again.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star My grandson loves this boat! But I am missing the flag! Will be calling!

By Tme from California on 5/29/2020

Fit: NA

The cover helps do my grandkids are not directly in the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Leisure XL Catalina Inflatable Hammock 2 Person Pool Float

Aqua Leisure XL Catalina Inflatable Hammock 2 Person Pool Float

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Relax to the max

By dltj from Dallas, TX on 4/28/2020

Fit: NA

After I do my laps in the pool, I love to lounge on this and relax. Best thing I’ve bought for myself this summer!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Leisure Contour Lounge

Aqua Leisure Contour Lounge

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best Ever Lounger 😎

By Gigi from Rotonda West, FL on 4/20/2020

Fit: NA

Love the material of this lounger. It is soft, comfortable and does not make you sweat like the plastic ones. The design is an extra bonus, looks great in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star For the grandkids

By Bill from Falls Church, VA on 7/10/2019

Sending it overseas to my grandkids. I'm sure they'll love it. I'll send a photo when they use it in the Mediterranean. Thanks for the quick delivery.


More Reviews on this item

SwimWays Dogs' Spring Float Paddle Paws (Small 0-65lbs)

SwimWays Dogs' Spring Float Paddle Paws (Small 0-65lbs)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Bella the pup

By Debra Taylor from Sunny Florida on 3/6/2019

My lil chawenie love her raft we get her one every couple years the price is awesome we usually pay over $30 at the pool supplies store


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Premium Water Hammock

Swimline Premium Water Hammock

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Got these at Swim Outlet because they had the best price

By BC from The Villages, FL on 2/22/2019

I got two of these and they’re so much fun. Everyone at The Villages has them (there are 90 swimming pools here). They sent me turquoise and they’re the prettiest ones at the pool. Great for laying on your back or your tummy. That’s me in the yellow bikini🔝 🥴


More Reviews on this item

Intex Great White Shark Ride-On Pool Float

Intex Great White Shark Ride-On Pool Float

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Worked fine!

By Frank from Houston on 7/10/2018

The sharks arrived in good time. Though they were each too small to support a grown man in going over Nantahalla Falls, two, side by side, worked great. It was a Shark-nado!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lazy Lounge Sit 'N Ease Chair

Wet Products Lazy Lounge Sit 'N Ease Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice pool float

By Lori from PA on 6/21/2018

Great for floating in the lake, has handles to tie rope on, very comfortable to sit in!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 33

Poolmaster 33" Sitting Penquin

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star By far most impressive penuin

By Mr. Guin from La Quinta, CA on 3/5/2018

I can't say enough about Mr. Guin, just an all around great guy to have around the house. He always brings cold cruisers for the boys, and knows the hottest babes! Also, he is very humble about his GMO bubble business. It has been amazing to watch it grow from a small family business, to the largest GMO organic bubble conglomerate in the world. Such an honor I could be here to watch it grow. GO GUIN! You are my hero.


More Reviews on this item

Solstice LectroPump High Capacity AC Pump

Solstice LectroPump High Capacity AC Pump

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Tom from Austin, Texas on 7/5/2017

Worked great inflating a large swan.








It worked great inflating a large swan.






More Reviews on this item

Swimline Premium Water Hammock

Swimline Premium Water Hammock

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Awesome product

By Prine903 from Linden, TX on 4/19/2017

Like the other person said you can sit in it and use the ends for armrests. Im very hot natured so I purchased this so some of my body would be summerged in water while lying out. I also made the mistake of blowing up before inserting. Insert than blow up tubes.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Noodle Fun Seat

Swimline Noodle Fun Seat

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Noodle seat

By Sw from Greene, ME on 8/12/2016

Fun & affordable. Feel like this is more for the lightweight youth versus medium adult


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Giant Pretzel Inflatable

Swimline Giant Pretzel Inflatable

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star pool pretzel

By debbiedo from Fort White,Fl on 7/21/2016

I have three grandkids and with the pretzel they can play together, and be happy. They love climbing in and jumping off


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Flip-Pillow Pool Lounge

Wet Products Flip-Pillow Pool Lounge

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Joanna709 from Aklavik, NT, Canada on 5/8/2016

Product is as advertised and worked great. It comes with an extra patch and the nozzle was good quality. Easily worked for my husband who is over 300 lbs. Would definitely recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Islander Two Person Boat

Poolmaster Islander Two Person Boat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Poolmaster islander boat

By Lori from Long Island NY on 11/12/2015

It did not come with air pump or oars which is how I thought it was advertised but it is a big boat!


More Reviews on this item

Intex Great White Shark Ride-On Pool Float

Intex Great White Shark Ride-On Pool Float

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great White Shark review

By Lori from St. Paul, MN on 11/9/2015

We found this extremely hard to stay on, from younger to older. Its pretty large and takes a long time to blow up. No real complaints but not real special either.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Great White Shark Ride-On Pool Float

Intex Great White Shark Ride-On Pool Float

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star still in box

By Charlie from Lake Elsinore, ca on 10/19/2015

bought this as shower gift so have not opened it but it looks great


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star The Bomb!

By Pug Gma from El Cajon on 7/28/2015

Gave this to our 9 year old grandson for his birthday. He had a pool party in his family's brand new backyard pool. This was the most sought after pool toy that day, and it held up to all of the use AND abuse!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Seahorse Twister

Poolmaster Seahorse Twister

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Kids loved this!

By Marcy from Hampstead, MD on 7/14/2015

Blew up very nicely with a shopvac and a straw


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Giant Pretzel Inflatable

Swimline Giant Pretzel Inflatable

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Bigger than expected!

By Jessica C. from San Antonio, TX on 7/8/2015

My husband & I thought this would be a cool float to use in the ocean. We planned to have other adults use it with us so we worried it would be too small as the photo only shows younger kids using it. We took it to the beach, blew it up, and discovered it was massive. We had 4 adults using it in the ocean & it was perfect! We were all able to fit thru the pretzel holes with ease & it did not fail under the weight of multiple adults. So glad we decided to get this & it's pretty cool looking too!


More Reviews on this item

Intex Great White Shark Ride-On

Intex Great White Shark Ride-On

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Shark attack party favorite

By Shark mom from Redding, Ca on 6/16/2015

It arrived quickly. It was the star of the Shark Attack swim party for my 8 y.o. & survived all the kids. My boys are still playing with it weeks later. Great value & great fun!


More Reviews on this item

Intex Great White Shark Ride-On

Intex Great White Shark Ride-On

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Awesome ride

By Nancy from Columbus, Ohio on 5/21/2015

This shark is very cool!


More Reviews on this item

SwimWays Dogs' Spring Float Paddle Paws (Small 0-65lbs)

SwimWays Dogs' Spring Float Paddle Paws (Small 0-65lbs)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Product! Highly recommend.

By Clare B. from New York, NY on 7/23/2014

Extremely well built. Sturdy and yet easy to fold up. My 11 lb dog enjoys it very much. We even braved the Delaware river with it and it stood up to the challenge. In fact, at that time, it was only half inflated and still was great.
In the pool, my 7 year old niece and 2 year old nephew were in it together and it was just like a little boat for them.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Seahorse Twister

Poolmaster Seahorse Twister

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star My 5-yr old daughter loves it

By May from Corona, ca on 7/9/2014

My 5-yr old daughter loves, it is her favorite pool toy:) especially since all her friends can play all together.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fun float!!

By Faye Swiger from piqua, OH on 6/9/2014

Grandkids love it!


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Premium Water Hammock

Swimline Premium Water Hammock

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star fun in the pool

By rednails from LI, NY on 7/26/2013

everyone enjoyed using these floats b/c you can sit in the center of them and use the two sides almost like armrests if you don't want to lie down and float. Make sure you insert the plastic tubes before inflating, as we made that mistake initially! Appreciate that they can be deflated and rolled up for easy winter storage.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Noodle Fun Seat

Swimline Noodle Fun Seat

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By allie from Florida on 4/30/2013

We live in a condo and have pool toy restrictions. This one was allowed. I love it and so does my husband. He loved it so much it is being used by him more than me. Looks like I have to buy another one. :)
The only con is the noodles some times slide out a little from their hole, but easily fixed.


More Reviews on this item

SwimWays Dogs' Spring Float Paddle Paws (Small 0-65lbs)

SwimWays Dogs' Spring Float Paddle Paws (Small 0-65lbs)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star My Westie loves this!

By Karebear2 from Orlando, Fl on 4/9/2012

This is awesome. After years of having to share my float with the dog I finally have a raft to myself! It is more than durable enough to handle a wild Westie that jumps around on this thing for hours on end.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 33

Poolmaster 33" Sitting Penquin

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Super Cute pool toy!

By Vicki B. from Easley,SC on 8/24/2011

This is a great toy! My 6 year old daughter LOVES him! (And I think he's cute too!) We've had him floating in the pool and he's done wonderfully so fat. He hasn't leaked down much, and floats upright. Also his colors haven't faded.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 33

Poolmaster 33" Sitting Penquin

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star We love that penguin

By Marie from Peoria, IL on 8/5/2011

He is floating on our pool 24 hours a day. The kids love him and so do we. He adds fun to the pool area. Made of quality product.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 33

Poolmaster 33" Sitting Penquin

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Sitting Penguin

By Abettlam from Baton Rouge, LA on 8/4/2011

We used this as a decoration at a party and we took pictures of people with the penguin. It is very swturdy and stable - looks just like the picture. If people were sitting down beside the penguin, their faces were close to the level of the penguin's face - perfect!


More Reviews on this item